Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CBSE Class 12 board exams

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CBSE Class 12 board exams

Anaz jouher
 
Oct 6, 2017

Maths

I Anas Jouher, Roll no:4829418 is pleadingly request you to recheck my main maths paper and my compartment paper due to uncertainity of marks that I have recieved.
First of all, my sincere apologies to CBSE board for not applying at given time. So, please recheck my paper.
gurvinder123
 
Aug 11, 2017

economics

sir i am
sure maine apna exan bahut vdia kiya tha 50+ but mujhe sirff 02 mrks hi miley sir plss rechek my paper roll no 2656088 schl code-99999 cntr no-2710
akhilantony
 
Jul 11, 2017

physics

Iam very much disappointed with my marks.. I have only got 62marks in physics... My expatation was 75+.. Iam very much sad with my marks.... It was declared that '+8' marks will be given to all ..as part of moderation.... But in my case I think it has not been provided.. Not only in my but many.... I kindely request u to .... Plz recheck my paper liberly ... So that I would get better marks.... And will get that +8 marks... If it has not been provided.... Soo plz plz... Go through it... Sir plz....
Roll no:4800045
School no:06507
Centre no:9001
riyad531
 
Jul 6, 2017

Need rechecking of marks in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics (CBSE-XII, 2017)

Sir,

It is really disappointing to learn that CBSE can make such mistakes even after preparing hard and performing well in Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry examination. The result was very disappointing. Why is it so? Is it my mistake that I studied well and yet didn’t get the deserving marks or is it CBSE's that they didn’t award the proper marks.

This lead to a huge downfall in overall percentage I really want you look into this issue seriously because its own future that’s in stake!

If the so called "moderation" was applied in these papers then where is the result? I truly believe that I put my heart and soul in writing the exams well then after knowing such a result it’s almost heart breaking.

I came to know that up to ten (10) extra marks were given in Mathematics and eight (8) each in Physics and Chemistry. How do we know the extra marks were added for all students?

Pleas be fair to all the students please award marks for the students who truly deserve it’s a request!

Hope for a positive result from you sir.

Thanking you!

Roll No. : 6630800
School No. : 08411
Centre No. : 6238
riyad531
 
Jul 6, 2017

Need rechecking of marks in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics

Sir,

It is really disappointing to learn that CBSE can make such mistakes even after preparing hard and performing well in Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry examination. The result was very disappointing. Why is it so? Is it my mistake that I studied well and yet didn’t get the deserving marks or is it CBSE's that they didn’t award the proper marks.

This lead to a huge downfall in overall percentage I really want you look into this issue seriously because its own future that’s in stake!

If the so called "moderation" was applied in these papers then where is the result? I truly believe that I put my heart and soul in writing the exams well then after knowing such a result it’s almost heart breaking.

I came to know that up to ten (10) extra marks were given in Mathematics and eight (8) each in Physics and Chemistry. How do we know the extra marks were added for all students?

Pleas be fair to all the students please award marks for the students who truly deserve it’s a request!

Hope for a positive result from you sir.

Thanking you!

Name : Riyad Zaman
Roll No. : 6630800
School No. : 08411
Centre No. : 6238
ankit@124
 
Jun 30, 2017

No response of revaluation application

Sir/Mam,
I Ankit Ku. Patra of St. Lawrence High School had requested for the photocopy of the answer sheets of 3 subjects i.e Maths, English and Computer science but have not received a single photocopy for the same. so I request you to please carry forth my need and guide me futher. Here are the following.
M21948(math)
M22382(eng)
M24586(cse)

for further contact ( ankitspatra64@gmail.com ).
dev4847
 
Jun 30, 2017

no response about the answer sheet

Rev. sir/mam,
I Shefali Choudhury of class 12 had applied for the photocopy of my answer sheets for Maths, English, Chemistry and Biology. I followed all the step for the completion of the process but have not yet received the photocopy nor there is any suggestion for the same. Therefore I request you to please guide me and help me further. the followings are the application no. for reference.
1) B23209 2) 22390
for further contact (devdamodar94@gmail.com)
Surya Bhan singh
 
Jun 30, 2017

Unexpected marks English and physical education

Sir/mam
Mera name Rudra Pratap Singh hai. Mai class 12 ka student hu mere English aur physical education me low marks hai jiske liye mai verification form apply kiya tha par CBSE board se koi response nhi mila. Aur mujhko yakin hai ki English me 80+ hai aur physical me 50+ so please sir rechek my copy.
Roll no.-5614142
School no.-54272
Centre no.-5029
And verification form application no.
Physical edu.- R22623
English.-R29125
TSrini
 
Jun 28, 2017

Maths and Comuter Science

I had applied for the Answer book for Maths and Computer science and yet to have the answer book uploaded and i have not yet received. Can you please help me with the status. I had applied on 14th June.
tsrini109@yahoo.co.in
Best regards
Srini
Bleh
 
Jun 27, 2017

Physics chemistry

I am not kind of talented but i never thought that i would ever in my life will have to appear for compartment exam.And as I was about to fill for the rechecking the rechecking last date was gone its not like I am so dumb that didn't even checked for the rechecking date.I kind of know that no one is going to take any action on these complaints but still there's a hope if you feel helping please recheck my chemistry first and if you still get some time then do check physics too.
Life is already bad please don't make it worst and do improve your checking system.Because of it many of our life just kind of end's. class 12
Roll-3605668
rachnapatnaik10
 
Jun 27, 2017

Economics

I got a 79/100 in my economics paper when I was sure I should've gotten at least a 99. I applied for the re-verification process and was awarded 5 marks more, as I was still not satisfied, I applied for the photocopy of my economics paper and realized that all my answers have not been graded correctly. Each and every single answer I've written is to the point. Even my numericals in which I've clearly underlined the answers have been marked wrong for some reason. Even the most obvious answers (eg. MCQ's) even though I've written the correct option and the statement. no marks have been awarded. Almost all the questions in which my marks have been cut have been graded incorrectly. These mistakes have bought my percentage down and is now causing a lot of problems for me getting a decent college in Delhi University. I rechecked each and every single answer and I found out nothing was wrong. I should have gotten a 99/100 but was awarded only 79 marks. My paper was not checked in a fair way and I request that someone should look into this matter immediately. This is extremely unfair and is causing a great deal of inconvenience.

Your's Sincerely,
Rachna Patnaik

Roll Number: 4632492
School Code: 06095
Centre No. 4507
lakshya.nimesh
 
Jun 25, 2017

Graphic Design 071

Got much less marks than expected.... (expected 90+ got 78) Applied for verification.... no mistakes found.... applied for photocopy.....Whole checking is wrong.... Each answer is as prescribed by the ncert graphic design text book, point to point, word to word, drawings are also neat and appreciable.... Teacher cut the marks as if the grass in his backyard!! So angry right now....
Please resolve this case or we will have to meet in the court.
Name : Lakshya R Nimesh
Roll no. 1603368
Aanand Kishore
 
Jun 24, 2017

English

I got only 77 in my English paper. When I got to see my answer book I learnt that very less marks awarded even if I deserve better marks. 1or 2 marks are only awarded in 6 marker question. This is very disappointing. Kindly suggest a solution ASAP.

Roll No. 1606301
Bilu Jose
 
Jun 24, 2017

recounting for English and physics

Dear sir,

Am am not satisfied with my marks for English(83) and physics(95).
I request you to please recalculate my marks as this is affecting my ranking for Engineering and Architecture.
I believe to get above 90 marks for English and was expecting full marks for Physics.
Kindly look into this matter.

Rgds - Sreya Jose
Roll no. 4812576
School no. 06560
Center no. 9046
tsn0064
 
Jun 23, 2017

Wrong entry of marks in mark sheet uploaded on the CBSE web site

Dear Sir/Madam
My son has scored above 80 in all other subjects except Physics 23 because of wrong entry of marks in mark sheet uploaded on the CBSE web site.When i downloaded his mark sheet from cbse web site.i was shocked to see that there was 23 marks in physics. I immediately applied for rechecking and result was NO MISTAKE FOUND.
Then i immediately applied for photocopy of answer sheet when i received photocopy of answer sheet there was 37 marks given by checker and in the mark sheet is 23.and in few questions they checker has not awarded the marks. CBCE is playing with the life of innocent children of the country.
Now i am trying to contact with the regional office but getting phone busy continuously from last 7 days.I don't know what to do kindly help me in getting correction in mark sheet and also revaluation to evaluate the answers which checker has left and also awarded less marks.
Roll No-1647762
school code-03640
centre no -1339
Diptayan Biswas
 
Jun 23, 2017

delay in verification and error in grades

Respected sir,
I appeared for class 12 examination this year. When the results were out I was not satisfied with my mathematics marks ,so i applied for verification of marks on 3rd June 2017. for fifteen days there was nothing in the status except under process, to be pulled. After fifteen days finally i got a remark that mistake has been found in mathematics, from then till date the status shows that case is under process.
Secondly i also got wrong grades according to my marks in my result and in my mark-sheet too which has been issued by digilocker. I got A2 in chemistry and computer with marks of 91 and 94 respectively.
Hence I request you to look into these matters.
Yours faithfully

Roll no. : 6615779
School code :08472
Centre code :6202
RachelB
 
Jun 23, 2017

Biology and chemistry

Sir/Ma'am ,
I've got only 75 & 76 in chemistry &biology resp.. I had expected more than this. These two subjects matter a lot to me and I was pretty sure I had written well for these two subjects to get only 75&76. I kindly request to review my answer sheet.
Roll no. 4821514
School no. 06527
Centre no. 9092
SUB CODE(chemistry) : 043
SUB CODE (biology): 044
Samarendra Paul
 
Jun 21, 2017

Biology and chemistry recheking

My son who did well in the paper in Biology and Chemistry for class 12 Exam held on 2017 but marks got in both the paper which is un expected due to this his parcentage got down for this taking admission other instituions getting problems. Hence you are requested to please recheck the marks of both papers.
Roll No.6619427
School Code--56085
Centre Code--6207
shelly trivedi
 
Jun 20, 2017

mathematics

Sir/madam,
I am a brkon down student who appeared recently in 12th board and declared fail!..though had faith that I would at least pass..I was declared fail twice..that is in verification as well...this has led to a great downfall in my life..I hope that the autt themselves were once students and will realuze my plight..I strongly oppose the system and regret being a part of it..though..want my matter to be looked upon so that it does not get repeated with my juniors.. Being two siblings that too female and me being the elder one ..have all responsibility of all..I hope that I would get a positive reply..and if not the matter will be taken to supreme authorities
Yours sincerely
Shelly Trivedi
( an upset 12 fail student)
Bhopal
Madhya Pradesh
ajaysharma0001
 
Jun 20, 2017

economics

sir i am
sure that i have written my economics paper to pass out but the result was very dissapointed sir plss rechek my paper roll no - 2643982 school code - 03879 centre no - 2090 sub code - 030
sunanditamukhopadhyay@gmail.com
 
Jun 20, 2017

Complaint for Accountancy And Business Studies

Respected Sir,

I have got 58 marks in Accountancy and 68 in Business Studies. Kindly review my Accountancy and Business Studies paper as I have expected minimum 85 marks in both of the subjects.

Roll no.-6634960
School no.-08439
Centre no.-6245
Mudit Sagwaria
 
Jun 19, 2017

English board checking 12

Sir,
Result of 12 class cbse board,
I got 59 marks in English, which is unexpected.
My marks in other subjects are
82 in physics
94 in chemistry
93 in biology
93in PE
Which gives total percentage 84.2
Due to English my overall percentage went down which pulls me back from many scholarship available​ to those above 85 percentage.
I want my english answer copy to be rechecked.
Mudit Sagwaria
Roll No 1701361
School no 14275
Center no 1593
Aveen Rajpurohit
 
Jun 19, 2017

Economics

Respected sir/madam

I have received 22 marks in economics for my 12th board exams. I am very sure that I should've got around 60 marks for economics. I have passed all the other subjects but have to write compartment exam for economics. It would be really helpful if you have my economics paper revaluated. I request you to look into this matter as soon as possible, as it will affect my further studies. Please have my paper revaluated .

Roll No : 4634689
School No : 06210
Centre No: 4512
Jayadevv
 
Jun 19, 2017

Unexpected marks in 12th cbse exams

Respected sir/Madame
I felt proud to be studying in cbse but the 12th result ruined my life .I believe I could have got more marks in physics as well as maths . Sir due to low marks I won't be able to join in good colleges. Kindly requesting you to recheck or recount my marks best.
Faithfully
Jayadev V
Roll no: 4829749
Vivek Nr
 
Jun 19, 2017

NEED RECHECKING OF MARKS IN MATHS AND PHYSICS!!

dear sir,
It is really disappointing to learn tht cbse can.make such mistakes... even after preparing hard and performing well in both physics and maths exam.. the result was very disappointing.... why is it so?Is it my mistake that I studied well and yet didnt get the deserving marks... or is it cbse's that they didnt award the proper marks ...
This lead to a huge downfall in overall percentage...I really want you look into this issue seriously...because its own future thats in stake...!
If the so called "moderation" was applied in these papers...then where is the result.?...I truley believe that I put my heart and soul in writing the exams well..then after knowing such a result ..its almost herat breaking..
plz be fair to all the students...plz award marks for the students who truely deserve...its a request!
Hope for a positive result from you sir...
Thanking you..!

roll no:4829758
schl no..06523
cntr no..9128

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username