Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CBSE

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about CBSE

Ananya Annapurna
 
Jul 15, 2019

Delay in results of revaluation

Sir,
With due respect I want to complaint that I had applied for class 10 revaluation on 31 May 2019. It has been about 2 months, but, I still have not got my results.

I request you to kindly send me my class 10 English revaluation results with appropriate increment of marks as soon as possible.
Thank you.

Applicant name :- Ananya Annapurna
Class :- 11
Revaluation application number:- B40212R
Roll number :- 6100146
Email address :- [email protected]
Sarthak Kumar Das
 
May 24, 2019

Answer Book Unavailable

Respected Sir/Ma'am

I have appeared for class 12 CBSE Board examinations but dur to unsatisfactory marks in two subjects, I have applied for the photocopy of answer books of those two subjects (Physics and Chemistry), after the first step for rechecking of both the papers.
But it has been 3 days since I have applied for the photocopy process, with complete payment, yet I have not received the photocopies of the answer books till now, nor did I get any email from CBSE.

Please kindly look upon this matter, as the results of class 12 are of utmost importance.

Name : Sarthak Kumar Das
Roll Number : 6607368
Date of Birth : 30 Jan 2001
School Number : 08305
Centre Number : 6167
satyamsahu
 
May 29, 2018

Unfair checking

Sir i am not satisfied with my Marks.Nad believe that there is a unfair checking.I had expected 85-90% but i got only 79.5% how is it possible.I want CBSE to Recheck my answer sheets of Mathematics,social science and science and Hindi also. How come it is possible to score such low marks in this particular subjects. Students who were poor than me scored more than me.I want my copies to be rechecked...I am not Satisfied with CBSE's checking. Roll no. 6121406
Centre no. 6174
school no. 53115

Unfair checking

Roshni panigrahi
 
Apr 4, 2018

No re-examination for 12th economics exam

Respected all the cbse authorities,
We the students of class 12th have been struggling very much to get atleast a good results in our boards but when such a news come up of re-exams it's heartbreaking.
I am a student from bhubaneswar Orissa. I have worked hard day n night. N my hardwork worked n I was able to do well in the economics exam.. n no paper leak issues whr thr in our states we shldnt be giving the exms but we still are bound to for no reason.
Our state n many other states shld be exempted from giving the retest because we were not at all involved in this matter.
As per the supreme court decision , the CBSE's decision is the final so I wld I to still reappeal for the same . We don't want to give re-exams neither want our previous hardwork to go in vain.. we too have our entrance exams for which we need to rigorously prepare.
So to all the dignitaries please rethink about this decision as I have very high hopes from the organisation .
Hoping that CBSE will take the 12th students interests into consideration and give the final decision in favour of the students.
Anurag Biswal
 
May 30, 2017

Copy not checked properly

Respected sir,
I got more than 86%in my both school preboard.But I got only 74% in the board. As a result my Carrier has been ruined because of this sort of percentage I'm not eligible for niit or jee advance. I'm same sure that our copy has not been checked in a proper way.

So I request you to kindly recheck my copies and give the results immediately so that I can take my future decisions
Saumyajit Rout
 
Aug 18, 2016

secured much less mark due to error in tabulation

Sir,
My nephew appeared in NEET'16 examination. My Roll No is 85513700.I got much less mark which I suspect that has happened due to error in tabulation or while uploading the marks secured in to the website.Please tell me how to challenge the scoring/evaluation process.Due to such irregularity which CBSE denying to own,he is under tremendous stress.
My Phone number-09437666671
e-mail [email protected]
Shiv prakash
 
May 28, 2016

math and hindi

Sir, my CGPA is not sufficient and my copy is not check fair So please take action
Roll no. 5118162
DOB. 23/11/2001
prajnesharajawat
 
May 28, 2016

WRONG checking

I GOT B2 in SA how is that possible. PLzz recheck my paper i think wrong has been done people failing in sa1 have got 10 cgpa.
6106377
sidhant patra
 
May 28, 2016

RECHECKING OF SSC PAPER

Sir
Its my humble request to recheck my social science paper. overally i got cgpa 10 bt my ssc marks were upgraded .
calculating FA i secured 39.3/40 including fa1,fa2,fa3,fa4.
and in sa1 i secured 86/90 which is equal to 28.7/30
so adding all these i got 68/70 and my sa2 exam was very good i expected to get almost 85+
so how is it possible to get A2 IN SA
ROLLNO-6118175
DOB- 01/04/2001
CHECK THIS OUT PLZ SIR
Shiv Shankar Sen
 
May 28, 2016

Maths paper rechecking

Respected Sir,
With due respect i would like to inform you that my maths paper need to be rechecked. I have scored more than 70 in all subjects but i got only 008 in maths and im the only child who failed in my school. Im sure to get more than 50 in maths so please kindly recheck my maths paper as my entire life and further admission depend upon this result. Many students who all donot perform well in the school exams they also scored in 40s and atleast passed in the exam . Please recheck my maths paper so that i can proceed with my further studies. Else i will be loosing confidence in these way.
Roll No:- 6607710
School code:- 53005
Contact no:- 0 9658685778l
Jagaya
 
May 25, 2016

Maths chemistry

Respected sir, i have been submitted post here before but i hvent got any replies for my rechecking of my chemistry and maths as well.
I believe that i have done way more than i expected, but its sorta shocking when i seen my results. With due respect i kindly beg u for revaluation.

Thank you sir

Roll no:·6603255

School code:·09718
Simran Agrawal
 
Mar 26, 2016

math class10

Plss provide grace marks ,.. Its 11:29pm i am typing these words...i am so afraid Of the result plzzzzzzzzzz
Manas Swain
 
Mar 20, 2016

mathematics

Tooooooooooooo hard paper sucide sure.....retest maths plzzzzzz i am sure going to fail...wat was that 10th board exam maths soooo tough..
amankbj
 
Mar 17, 2016

monopoly in examinations

The cbse was thinking us a fool we r not in a manner to appear this lengthy maths paper cbse was spoiling students life and palying like aa game i think student have to choose another board to aware from this
Plss i have requeat forr cbse to provide some books whre you give the questions other wise chnge the ncert
Anwesha Satapathy
 
Mar 16, 2016

Physics and Mathematics Papers were very tough 2016 CBSE...

This year the Mathematics and Physics papers were very tough and lengthy .. It was impossible to complete the whole paper in 3 hours . In maths The question from LPP chapter took me half an hour to solve whereas it is the easiest chapter in the book .. Usually very easy question comes from that .. The questions of section B were very lengthy and some of them were even out of syllabus .. except 4/5 questions not even a single question came from NCERT ...

I expect that the evaluation should be very lenient and grace marks should be given ..
After all our career depends on our 12th board marks .. This kind of irrelevant questions were really not expected from CBSE. It was really very demoralising.
Sarthak Mishra98
 
Mar 15, 2016

Physics and Chemistry Paper

First of all I do not understand the relevance of the curriculum prescribed by CBSE. How does mugging up derivations or chemical equations help is in life? Going on to the paper. Physics was a nightmare and completely out of the prescribed format. Where was Electromagnetic Induction pals? The paper was completely out of bounds. Coming on to Chemistry... I dont have words for it. Ashwin's carrom ball it seemed. P and d f block conceptuals were beyond the concepts we heard of. Kindly see through the matter that you follow what you want us to.
Krishna Yb
 
Mar 5, 2016

Class 12 board physics question contained question out of ncert book

This Time physics question 2016 contained some questions which are out of NCERT book . That question is - "describe GPS ". It was a three mark question. This GPS communication is not in NCERT book but still the question was asked in the exam .So I request you to look upon this matter.


Samaresh Swain
 
Mar 3, 2016

Question out of syllabus

Dear Sir / Madam,

I want to bring to your kind attention that question No 10 of set 31/1 of science exam conducted on 2nd March 2016 carrying 3 marks was out of current NCERT text book. It was out of syllabus. We had never expected such a question to come. We don't want to lose 3 marks for that question.

So, I want you to kindly check the same and take necessary steps regarding that.

Regards
Sohan
TARINI TANAYA
 
Jun 22, 2015

FOR THE REQUEST OF RE-EVALUTION

Respected Sir/Madam,

I Tarini Tanaya of BBSR , had just appeared 12 board examination but my marks are so poor, i goty only 58%. And i am sure that it will increase to 70% plus . The main thing is that i am unable to submit the form of photocopy because i was in a very bad comdition and admited in the hospital from 13th to 18th of June , so now i also can't apply for re-evalution. i m sure that my mark will increase , please help me to brightn my future. i am begging you to give me 1 more chance plzzzzz sir..
NAME- TARINI TANAYA
BORD ROLL NO. - 6602013
ADRESS- PLOT NO.- I55. SAHID NAGAR , BBSR
CONTACT NO- 9938602958,9437322062
Akash Pal
 
May 25, 2015

please give the details of evaluation of maths paper.

hey cbse all my friends who used to fail in school exams have scored more than 90% and many of them have scored 90+ marks in maths who didnt even done 80% of the paper while i got only 67 in maths and rest 85+. so cbse please tell me how you r evaluating these papers so i can satisfy myself.
vishal debata
 
Mar 20, 2015

very tough q'tions

conduct retest and give grace or go 2hell.
Samikshya sanantaray
 
Mar 19, 2015

The disaster of maths paper

Thank you Cbse for ruining our boards and with that even screwing up our careers . Thank u so much . If possible please conduct a re examination because only that can now help the students . Even lenient marking wont help because the question paper badly affected my mind and i couldnt even attempt the easy questions as i should have . Just a reminder , it was supposed to be a BOARD paper and not a IIT paper that we were attempting and also all the students aren't going for IITs and why should the other students suffer for that . Thank you.
Febe
 
Jun 5, 2014

Re correction of papers

Respected sir / madam ,
I've got 83 in English Core and 86 in Physics in class 12th cbse exam . I am not satisfied by the way valuation has been done to these two papers of mine as I've scored 95 in Maths , 95 in Chemistry and 99 in Computer Science .So, please accept my request . Thanking you ..
Name : Abhilash Mishra
Class : 12
Roll no : 6602581
Email Id : [email protected]
User664348
 
Feb 6, 2012

DID NOT RECEIVE DUPLICATE CERTIFICATE

Heyy Saliza can u plzz mail me d procedure and documents required for issue of duplicate marksheet...

Mail Id
[email protected]
Mayurdoshi26 Send email
 
Feb 6, 2012

DID NOT RECEIVE DUPLICATE CERTIFICATE

Heyy Saliza can u plzz mail me d procedure and documents required for issue of duplicate marksheet...

Mail Id
[email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fast tage ICICI - Mney deducted
    Hi I am Naveen Vanjarapu, My mobile number is 8978060606,...
    EDMC - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING INFRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT&SAMACHAR...
    Godrej washing machine - Repairing of washing machine
    please refer complain acknoledge no 206516 regarding...
    Bhausaheb Jadhav, Ramsaheb Jadhav - Regarding Health Issue
    We above mentioned , wanted to register a complaint of...
    EAST DELHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING ON THE ROAD IN FRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT...
    delhi jal board, preet vihar new delhi - Delhi Jal Board
    I (Paul Gomes) Residence of J - 3B Top Floor. Street no -...
    BSNL - Unused Telephone Poll
    Hello Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that outside of...
    HDFC Fastag - Fastag not received
    HI, I have applied fastag from hdfc bank. i have...
    jnanabhumi - Change of mobile number
    Want to change my phone number..how can i change my...
    arogya vibhag - Regarding Health Issue
    Dear Sir, We, Bhausaheb Jadhav & Ramsaheb Jadhav,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username