Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CBSE

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CBSE

Gaurav Chaubey
 
Sep 14, 2018

Class 12th duplicate marksheet

Sent my form along with all necessary things and an urgent fee of rs785(postal charges inclusive) on 7th july.
Yet to receive my marksheet. I have called them atleast 800-900 times but they have only answered me twice:
Told me on 7th september that I would receive my marksheet in a day or two but I didinot. Dont know what to do. I have my placements from sept 21. Thus the urgency.
I have also sent mails to director of cbse ajmer and hrd minister aswell but they are too busy replying.
Please resolve the matter in 2-3 days else I will be forced to take this matter to the consumer forum and the judiciary.
Details are as follow:
KUMAR GAURAV CHAUBEY
Class 12 marksheet.
ROLL: 1658970
Year of passing: 2015
CBSE AJMER Region.
Dd no sent for rs 785: 065812
Bank of issue: HDFC BANK(alpha-1, greater noida)
Date of issue:16/07/2018
Email id: chaubeygaurav1@gmail.comcontact no: 9560321287
Below are the attached pics of DD AND THE FORM

Class 12th duplicate marksheet

Sudesh Joshi
 
Jun 26, 2018

didn't get cbse documents

respectfully,
sir/mam, recently i have lost my all cbse 10th and 12th documents accidentally, and as a consequence of this i applied for the same with all required details and fees.
but after 25 days approximately i didn't get a single message from the cbse. sir/mam this is admission time of various colleges and i also have to apply. i am getting tired both by physically and mentally because this is not a single incident happned to me, i am
going through very bad time. please look into the matter, i am very grateful to you and cbse. please!

name-sudesh
roll numbers-5607312(class-XII), 5004194(class-X)
mobile-7840055937,9410666847, 8476953820
email-sudeshjoshi915@gmail.com
Sahil Rawat Rajpit
 
Jun 15, 2018

Rechechecking of my board exam copies

Dear sir
I want CBSE to recheck my exam copies
As I am sure that there is any mistake in checkings of my copies
My CBSE rollno 5881223
Subjects accounts, economics ,business studies ,physical education and maths
RG12345
 
Jun 5, 2018

Maths

Sir u r given me number 6 in theory . Plz sir cheak carefully rechex my copy

Maths

Asadkhan999
 
May 30, 2018

Misprint of grade on result

In my 10th class result 2018. I get 69 marks in social science and grade is B2. But in Hindi course B i score 71 but the grade that print on result is C2 which is not possible..
So please check it and correct Also.
Iam waiting for the update.
Thank you.

My Roll no. -5013339
DOB- 10/07/2003
Schlool no. -54274
Centre no. - 5023

Xxxxxxxx---------Xxxxxxxx---------

Misprint of grade on result

Priyaj Dayal
 
Apr 3, 2018

certificate

SCHOOL HAS NOT PROVIDED ME A 10 th CLASS PASSING CERTIFICATE
Respected Sir/Madam My Name is Priyaj Dayal Roll no:5278224 Mother name : Preeti Saxeba Father name :Shankar Dayal Saxena My Email ID: priyajdayal7860@gmail.com School name : SUBHASH PUBLIC SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL,KANPUR NAGAR UP(UTTAR PRADESH). I haven't got my passing certificate from school.I had passed 10th class from SUBHASH PUBLIC SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL,KANPUR NAGAR,UP in the year 2009-2010. I want urgently my 10th passing certificate.Sir/Mam I please request you to sent me a aduplicate copy of my passing certificate .I would be really thankful I really need it for my admission in my university . Please if you could mail me the duplicate copy of the my passing certificate. My Email ID : priyajdayal7860@gmail.com
gargsejal
 
Mar 31, 2018

Maths 10th exam

Sir,
This is in the reference to the re exam dates decided by CBSE .Re exam should be held as it is injustice with students who did well in exam. Here I want to tell the month announced for the CBSE re exam is a hardship for all the students as they could not get admission in any school without report card (especially in maths)
I may request you to keep minimum gap in exam date.
As in July it would be difficult for the student to manage class 10+ class 11 syllabus.
I hope you may understand our problem.
Devansh Yadav
 
Mar 31, 2018

Slight change in examination dates

Sir
I am going through extreme pressure of giving the exams of psychology, political science and legal studies on three continuous days i.e 5,6, and 7 March ,respectively.
I request you to kindly make a slight change in the dates of these exams so that I and some other students can compete on the equal lines with the students who didn't have any big exams like the above mentioned papers on continuous days.
Regards
a_k_s
 
Mar 28, 2018

Cbse is a leaker and fraud

U r a leaker cbse......band krde cbse ko ....tu education system ko shi SE nhi chla sakta .......saale Jo bacho ne xam m shi SE padha h Unka Kya.... tune to faisla le liya I'm also a 10 th student nd Maine bhi maths ka paper diya ......Puri imandari SE ......or pura AATA Tha Maire ko ........




Band KR do aapne company ko ........ leaker leaker fraud...
A@@
 
Mar 28, 2018

Maths

Respected sir,
The cbse class 10 Maths exam conducted on 28/03/2018 was easy but one question of A.P was out of syllabus.
My set number was 1 and the question number 24 of A.P was out of syllabus.
So, I request you sir to kindly give 4grace marks to all the students who had attempted this question as this question was out of syllabus
Abhishek Gautam
 
Mar 19, 2018

Accountancy class 12 paper

Fault is not acceptable at all!!!!!
We are not fool who worked hard so much whole year and those who didn't worked whole year ....gets the xam paper...
Our parents are not fool who pays bundle of money to admit us in #CBSE school ....
Leaked papers are going exploit us in #college_merit

CBSE should conduct acountancy re-exam properly
#Accountancy_paper
#cbseclass12
Sarthak Goel
 
Mar 18, 2018

Accounts

Accountancy
Respected Authority,
As the news is widespread that class 12 accounts paper is leaked just before the conduction of exam I honourably request u to please check into this issue and take some positive steps as CBSE has refused to look into this issue we had prepared with very much hardwork for the exam it would be injustice if the conclusion comes in negative u r on high authority I sincerely request you to look into this issue and avoid giving grace marks and reconduct exam
Thanks
Sarthak goel
AadharRajput
 
Mar 18, 2018

Accounts Paper Leaked

on 15th MARCH accounts paper was leaked before the examination and CBSE was denying for that instead of accepting truth and now no question paper comes with seals so how can they say that all papers are found sealed examination for accounts should be conduct again otherwise it would be wrong for the students who are good in academics......
Nitya Sharma
 
Mar 15, 2018

Unfair evaluation system

Dear CBSE
We want moderation system for the 2018 examinations too. There should be a fair evaluation system for all the batches and hence keeping in mind that the previous batch also got grace marks in many subjects because of tough papers you are requested to give grace marks for this year's batch too as our future is on stake.
Moreover the physics paper was unexpectedly tough and lengthy and we got only a day's time for revision.
I hope keeping in account all of this you'll bring back the moderation system for this year too.
Class 12th student
Vinita.S
 
Mar 12, 2018

English

In English exam ,due to confusion in paragraph i have done wrong .Please try to help me .
Bhanu pratap sen
 
Dec 17, 2017

Twice payment

I am Bhanu pratap sen, would like to informyou that on 17th December 2017 I was making a payment of 965 Rs. for UGC NET Exam the money got debited but i wasn't able to complete the confirmationprocess. Hence 2nd time I made apayment so payment has been done twice.So, I would like to request you that please refund my extra 965 money as soon as possible.Thank you.
Gauri Chauhan
 
Jun 26, 2017

ENGLISH CORE AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP MARKS TO BE INCREASED

Sir,

I got only 77 marks each in my ENGLISH CORE and ENTREPRENEURSHIP in my 12th Board Exams, 2017. I was expecting to score above 94 in both these papers. I applied for verification but CBSE informed that no mistake is found. I am not satisfied with CBSE's reply. I have written the answers as per the NCERT book and the answers are exactly similar to the one given in the NCERT book but the checker has given very less marks. I will be highly obliged if you would re-evaluate my answer sheet as I deserve to be awarded for the marks ranging between 90-97 in both the exam papers, as aforesaid.
Thank you.

NAME: GAURI CHOUBAY
SCHOOL NO: 08544
CENTRE NO: 5731
ROLL NO: 5851042
Priyanshuyadav0
 
Jun 5, 2017

Hindi,Science,math,social science,english

When i saw my class 10 result i found that i have got low marks as ooparee,my friends go 9.4,9.5 but i have got 7.8 only .I request you to help me..
kkks
 
Jun 4, 2017

cbse

Respected sir/madam
I got ..
English A2
Hindi. A2
Science. A2
Social Science A2
Mathematics B1
Foundation of it. A2
Marks but my cgpa is 8.8 in class 10th result
My cgpa should be 9.0
I calculated many times
I also add my marksheet in it and proof of my cgpa. Please give me reson why i got 8.8 cgpa instead of 9.0 cgpa
Thankyou

cbse cbse

Device Gupta
 
May 30, 2017

Unexpected marks

I am really shock after seeing my 12th CBSE marks. I was confident about getting an average marks in board exams and I still cannot believe that I am fail in maths. So kindly request you to recheck the answer papers

Unexpected marks

imkd
 
May 30, 2017

bad checking

MY ENGLISH EXAM VERY GOOD. SO I WAS EXPECTING ABOVE 90 IN CASE OF BAD CHECKING OR TOUGH LUCK. BUT WHEN I SAW MY RESULT I WAS SHOCKED TO SEE A MERE 73. OMG THIS CANNOT HAPPEN IN WORST CASES. I GOT 100 IN CHEMISTRY, 98 IN MATHEMATICS, 97 IN PHYSICS, AND 95 IN HINDI. MY MARKS OF ENGLISH MESSED UP WITH MY OVERALL PERCENTAGE. ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW DO THEY CHECK ENGLISH COPIES?

SOME STUDENTS WHO DON'T KNOW THE BASICS OF GRAMMAR HAVE SCORED MORE IN 85, 87 90. I SEARCHED ABOUT THIS ON INTERNET AND FOUND THAT THIS IS NOT ONLY MY CASE. IT HAD HAPPENED A NUMBER OF TIMES IN THE PAST ALSO. WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT THIS? I HAD BAD LUCK.

AND THIS WAS NOT ENOUGH. THEY HAVE SCRAPPED THE REVALUATION PROCESS FROM THIS YEAR. THIS IS A DOUBLE BLOW TO ME.
I AM NOT ASKING FOR HELP. I WANT TO TELL MY STORY TO YOU. CBSE IS LEAST CARING ABOUT THE FUTURE OF THE STUDENTS.

bad checking

muskanbansal0406
 
May 29, 2017

Marks less than expected in English

Respected Sir/Madam

I am Muskan Bansal(Roll No. 5845361) from Sikandrabad, Bulandshahr, U.P.. I got my 12th class result yesterday. While I scored well in other subjects(95 in Physics, 97 in Chemistry, 95 in Biology and 97 in Typography and computer applications), I was very shocked and disappointed to know that I scored only 67 in English which is very less from what I expected.
I performed well in the examination and am quite sure that there is something wrong with my English marks. I, therefore, request you to recheck my examination copy and let me see the same.
Hoping for an immediate action.
Thank you

Yours Sincerely
Muskan Bansal
Roll no.: 5845361
School code: 54059
Center code: 5720
Opradh
 
May 29, 2017

physics, chemistry, maths

There is a misprint in my marks
i am not getting satisfactory marks
when we give exams we know the average marks we should be getting
infact you failed me in all the 3 subjects
you should check before uploading the marks and before spoiling our future
Rohan Mahajan
 
Apr 7, 2017

Ncert books should not be mandatory

Respeted sir, ncert books should not mandatory for cbse school because if our childs will study from ncert books then they cannot clear iit examination or something else. So kindly pay attention towards the cbse board that they should not do mandatory for ncert books for cbse school. In ncert class 12th book of biology page number 25 there is lots of mistake so kindly dont force the school to put ncert books because education level will go down if our child will study from ncert book it should depend on school. Because they are making our child to stand in public... strict kindly action should be taken by bjp againt cbse board otherwise we will file a case againt government and cbse in supreme court for and all school will be going on strike. For 10 days against government and againd cbse. Board. I have vote for bjp but for infrastructures and jobless in country but bjp making jobless to the people. and giving lots of facilities to government worker they are getting 20thousands for child but middle class is not getting anythng but we want only private books in cbse schools if you want take action you can take on price but dont mandatory for ncert books please sir.
Pragun sahu
 
Apr 1, 2017

Accountancy

Sir myself pragun sahu forms sgvm allahabad I want to say that the accounts paper is so tricky and out of trends so we r not ready for that and in all sample paper no information about that's... So I want a linear marking for our healthy future its all about our career ....thanks sir

Accountancy

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPFO - PF delayed
    I've applied for PF online on 6th october, but the...
    Shree Keshav Associate - pos machine issue
    my account your sbi bank is in no is 61288821399 the pos...
    India bulls dhani personal loan - 18-112018 Paid the 1416/-
    Dear sir/My name is Ramasaidulu, Iam India Bulls dhani...
    Axis Bank - Experience in closing my account
    Hi,  My name is Parul Christian. My Axis bank account...
    Vadodara Traffic Police - Harassing people and taking money
    I parked my bike in parking zone of lb complex mandvi...
    TEZ APP - Tez app failed transaction related
    Unified Payment Interface holds the top speed in the...
    SOC Men Cotton blend jacket- Blue - Wrong Product received
    I have shopping from Paytmmall, Order No: 6524260417, I...
    Indiaideas@icici - Upi transaction issues Indiaideas@icici wrong payment
    Sir I have done recharge on 21 April, 2018 on my jio no....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username