Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CBSE

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CBSE

Shwet Gaur
 
May 24, 2019

Chemistry

I claimed for photocopy in chemistry and after obtaining my chemistry photocopy I came to know that I got question paper with set number (3) and I marked the set number (3) yet but in my copy set number was changed and also another Circle was marked ,means there are two circle marked . Examiner has checked my copy as per set number (2) in which I don't get full marks and it makes a difference of 20-25 marks .. Even my answer are as per marking scheme . Moreover in my answerbook question number whatever I attempted like I attempted question number (4) has been changed to question number (5) and question number (5) has been changed to question number(4) . Kindly pay attention and allot a new examiner for rechecking my copy from beginning.
Name :Shwet. Gaur
Class :12
Roll number:5712358
School name :New way senior secondary school
School number:08848
Admit card id: SL580856
Centre number:5256
Answerbook application number:R80748
Râjàt Ÿådâv
 
May 21, 2019

Compartment form not filling

I am trying to fill compartment form but it says record not found...why??
[email protected]
 
May 13, 2019

Nothing except

As I know CBSE board can't do unfair with students but in my CBSE class 12 result there is unfair happened that is in my English subject as I got 56 marks out of 100 , that is impossible. After which I apply for verification but I got "no mistake found" remark. That depressed me. So this is my appeal to CBSE board authorities kindly pay attention to my problem and kindly check my copy again. My roll no. is 5901801 and my application no. U20989.
Kriti Nishad
 
May 6, 2019

Problem in applying for reverification

I want to reverify my cbse 12th exams copies and for reverification I want to apply for 3 subjects but the site is not taking my application saying that I already applied for one but I want to apply for the 2 more subjects how can I do it ? Please help me I don't have much time.
[email protected]
 
May 5, 2019

Error mark sheet

I received my Class XII CBSE Result yesterday(2.05.2019) and the grades in my mark sheet of class12 in subject hindi do not match with the marks. I have secured 83 marks and according to it grade should be A2 .I Request you to please inform the procedure required to get this rectified as my mark sheet will be invalid with grades not according to the marks. I want to get it done as early as possible and before the printing process of mark sheets start as I will not be able to apply in any colleges with this mark sheet
Roll no 5668939
School no 08546
Cente no 5167
Admit id SK390862

Error mark sheet

Manas Varshney
 
Mar 6, 2019

I'm Complaining about misprint and lengthy Accountancy 2019 Examination Paper

In question number 15 of set 2 of accountancy paper held today it was written to prepare revaluation account but the question was from dissolution of a partnership firm where realisation is prepared. As according to the concept realisation was to be prepared so i prepared it but i request you to give marks for attempting as there were many students who were in delimma about what to prepare.
Hope you would look upon my request and one thing also the paper was lengthy and tough that's why some students not able to complete the whole paper in a short time...
Thank you...
Bhumi Ka
 
Mar 6, 2019

Leniency in cheking the answer sheets and give atleast passing marks

The physics paper was unexpectedly tough,tricky and time consuming.As we have got only 2 days to revise the entire syllabus,the paper should be expected but it isn't so. I can't even get passing marks in my physics examination because of too many numericals.All I want is the leniency in checking and grace marks.Atleast just give passing marks,Please support us.
Gaurav Chaubey
 
Sep 14, 2018

Class 12th duplicate marksheet

Sent my form along with all necessary things and an urgent fee of rs785(postal charges inclusive) on 7th july.
Yet to receive my marksheet. I have called them atleast 800-900 times but they have only answered me twice:
Told me on 7th september that I would receive my marksheet in a day or two but I didinot. Dont know what to do. I have my placements from sept 21. Thus the urgency.
I have also sent mails to director of cbse ajmer and hrd minister aswell but they are too busy replying.
Please resolve the matter in 2-3 days else I will be forced to take this matter to the consumer forum and the judiciary.
Details are as follow:
KUMAR GAURAV CHAUBEY
Class 12 marksheet.
ROLL: 1658970
Year of passing: 2015
CBSE AJMER Region.
Dd no sent for rs 785: 065812
Bank of issue: HDFC BANK(alpha-1, greater noida)
Date of issue:16/07/2018
Email id: [email protected] no: 9560321287
Below are the attached pics of DD AND THE FORM

Class 12th duplicate marksheet

Sudesh Joshi
 
Jun 26, 2018

didn't get cbse documents

respectfully,
sir/mam, recently i have lost my all cbse 10th and 12th documents accidentally, and as a consequence of this i applied for the same with all required details and fees.
but after 25 days approximately i didn't get a single message from the cbse. sir/mam this is admission time of various colleges and i also have to apply. i am getting tired both by physically and mentally because this is not a single incident happned to me, i am
going through very bad time. please look into the matter, i am very grateful to you and cbse. please!

name-sudesh
roll numbers-5607312(class-XII), 5004194(class-X)
mobile-7840055937,9410666847, 8476953820
[email protected]
Sahil Rawat Rajpit
 
Jun 15, 2018

Rechechecking of my board exam copies

Dear sir
I want CBSE to recheck my exam copies
As I am sure that there is any mistake in checkings of my copies
My CBSE rollno 5881223
Subjects accounts, economics ,business studies ,physical education and maths
RG12345
 
Jun 5, 2018

Maths

Sir u r given me number 6 in theory . Plz sir cheak carefully rechex my copy

Maths

Asadkhan999
 
May 30, 2018

Misprint of grade on result

In my 10th class result 2018. I get 69 marks in social science and grade is B2. But in Hindi course B i score 71 but the grade that print on result is C2 which is not possible..
So please check it and correct Also.
Iam waiting for the update.
Thank you.

My Roll no. -5013339
DOB- 10/07/2003
Schlool no. -54274
Centre no. - 5023

Xxxxxxxx---------Xxxxxxxx---------

Misprint of grade on result

Priyaj Dayal
 
Apr 3, 2018

certificate

SCHOOL HAS NOT PROVIDED ME A 10 th CLASS PASSING CERTIFICATE
Respected Sir/Madam My Name is Priyaj Dayal Roll no:5278224 Mother name : Preeti Saxeba Father name :Shankar Dayal Saxena My Email ID: [email protected] School name : SUBHASH PUBLIC SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL,KANPUR NAGAR UP(UTTAR PRADESH). I haven't got my passing certificate from school.I had passed 10th class from SUBHASH PUBLIC SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL,KANPUR NAGAR,UP in the year 2009-2010. I want urgently my 10th passing certificate.Sir/Mam I please request you to sent me a aduplicate copy of my passing certificate .I would be really thankful I really need it for my admission in my university . Please if you could mail me the duplicate copy of the my passing certificate. My Email ID : [email protected]
gargsejal
 
Mar 31, 2018

Maths 10th exam

Sir,
This is in the reference to the re exam dates decided by CBSE .Re exam should be held as it is injustice with students who did well in exam. Here I want to tell the month announced for the CBSE re exam is a hardship for all the students as they could not get admission in any school without report card (especially in maths)
I may request you to keep minimum gap in exam date.
As in July it would be difficult for the student to manage class 10+ class 11 syllabus.
I hope you may understand our problem.
Devansh Yadav
 
Mar 31, 2018

Slight change in examination dates

Sir
I am going through extreme pressure of giving the exams of psychology, political science and legal studies on three continuous days i.e 5,6, and 7 March ,respectively.
I request you to kindly make a slight change in the dates of these exams so that I and some other students can compete on the equal lines with the students who didn't have any big exams like the above mentioned papers on continuous days.
Regards
a_k_s
 
Mar 28, 2018

Cbse is a leaker and fraud

U r a leaker cbse......band krde cbse ko ....tu education system ko shi SE nhi chla sakta .......saale Jo bacho ne xam m shi SE padha h Unka Kya.... tune to faisla le liya I'm also a 10 th student nd Maine bhi maths ka paper diya ......Puri imandari SE ......or pura AATA Tha Maire ko ........




Band KR do aapne company ko ........ leaker leaker fraud...
[email protected]@
 
Mar 28, 2018

Maths

Respected sir,
The cbse class 10 Maths exam conducted on 28/03/2018 was easy but one question of A.P was out of syllabus.
My set number was 1 and the question number 24 of A.P was out of syllabus.
So, I request you sir to kindly give 4grace marks to all the students who had attempted this question as this question was out of syllabus
Abhishek Gautam
 
Mar 19, 2018

Accountancy class 12 paper

Fault is not acceptable at all!!!!!
We are not fool who worked hard so much whole year and those who didn't worked whole year ....gets the xam paper...
Our parents are not fool who pays bundle of money to admit us in #CBSE school ....
Leaked papers are going exploit us in #college_merit

CBSE should conduct acountancy re-exam properly
#Accountancy_paper
#cbseclass12
Sarthak Goel
 
Mar 18, 2018

Accounts

Accountancy
Respected Authority,
As the news is widespread that class 12 accounts paper is leaked just before the conduction of exam I honourably request u to please check into this issue and take some positive steps as CBSE has refused to look into this issue we had prepared with very much hardwork for the exam it would be injustice if the conclusion comes in negative u r on high authority I sincerely request you to look into this issue and avoid giving grace marks and reconduct exam
Thanks
Sarthak goel
AadharRajput
 
Mar 18, 2018

Accounts Paper Leaked

on 15th MARCH accounts paper was leaked before the examination and CBSE was denying for that instead of accepting truth and now no question paper comes with seals so how can they say that all papers are found sealed examination for accounts should be conduct again otherwise it would be wrong for the students who are good in academics......
Nitya Sharma
 
Mar 15, 2018

Unfair evaluation system

Dear CBSE
We want moderation system for the 2018 examinations too. There should be a fair evaluation system for all the batches and hence keeping in mind that the previous batch also got grace marks in many subjects because of tough papers you are requested to give grace marks for this year's batch too as our future is on stake.
Moreover the physics paper was unexpectedly tough and lengthy and we got only a day's time for revision.
I hope keeping in account all of this you'll bring back the moderation system for this year too.
Class 12th student
Vinita.S
 
Mar 12, 2018

English

In English exam ,due to confusion in paragraph i have done wrong .Please try to help me .
Bhanu pratap sen
 
Dec 17, 2017

Twice payment

I am Bhanu pratap sen, would like to informyou that on 17th December 2017 I was making a payment of 965 Rs. for UGC NET Exam the money got debited but i wasn't able to complete the confirmationprocess. Hence 2nd time I made apayment so payment has been done twice.So, I would like to request you that please refund my extra 965 money as soon as possible.Thank you.
Gauri Chauhan
 
Jun 26, 2017

ENGLISH CORE AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP MARKS TO BE INCREASED

Sir,

I got only 77 marks each in my ENGLISH CORE and ENTREPRENEURSHIP in my 12th Board Exams, 2017. I was expecting to score above 94 in both these papers. I applied for verification but CBSE informed that no mistake is found. I am not satisfied with CBSE's reply. I have written the answers as per the NCERT book and the answers are exactly similar to the one given in the NCERT book but the checker has given very less marks. I will be highly obliged if you would re-evaluate my answer sheet as I deserve to be awarded for the marks ranging between 90-97 in both the exam papers, as aforesaid.
Thank you.

NAME: GAURI CHOUBAY
SCHOOL NO: 08544
CENTRE NO: 5731
ROLL NO: 5851042
Priyanshuyadav0
 
Jun 5, 2017

Hindi,Science,math,social science,english

When i saw my class 10 result i found that i have got low marks as ooparee,my friends go 9.4,9.5 but i have got 7.8 only .I request you to help me..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Amazon/Mobile - Refund for amount net banking issue
    Dear sir/mam, I was used net banking through Amazon...
    R SHIELD - policy deacctiveted
    Respected Sir, I am Annadanam Krishna Sastry having RBL...
    bajaj finserv ltd. - PMAY subsidy amount not credited and it's been 6...
    Hi, It's been more than 6 Months and by PMAY...
    Municipal Corporation Zirakpur - Dirty water being supplied
    Respected Sir/Madam, There is a frequent issue of dirty...
    GDA - ILLEGIAL CONSTRUCTION
    Dear sir, me MM 80 DLF ankur vihar me rehta hu hmari...
    Comeparedth - My payment refund
    My payment refunded my detail My mo no 9978119767 My ac...
    XIOMI INDIA - shipment of wrong product order# 5190705930130329
    i order redmi note 7 pro order # 5190705930130329and it...
    bajaj auto - DDR deduction from my SBI account.
    DDR deduction without any information P19653901683 Tr For...
    Mahalaxmi transport - Fraud
    Dear sir On dated 17 july 2019 I have asked for a 40...
    Tv, Mobile - Fraud Bajaj Finserv
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you that my EMI...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username