Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CBSE

India,
Jharkhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about CBSE

Anmol Singh
 
Aug 18, 2019

Mistake letter not received

I have applied for cbse class 10 reevaluation. I check my result it shows that 'mistake letter sent'. But i not receive any kind of letter and email. Also there is no update of result on cbse official website. Please send my result.
My roll no. is 2215495
My name is Anmol singh josun
Devshree Kl)
 
Jun 28, 2019

Mistake letter not received

Respected sir /mam
i am a student of class 10 i have applied for re-evaluation of my application status is 101- mistake letter sent.
But till now i haven't received my letter or any email.
I will kindly request u to please send email.
So, please Sir/mam pay your kind attention towards it and take an immediate action.

Name : Devshree
Fathers name : Rajbir Kaushik
Roll no. : 2195224
Application no. C40961R
Email ID : [email protected]
Country : India
City: Panipat ,Haryana
Devshree Kl)
 
Jun 28, 2019

Mistake letter not received

Respected sir /mam
i am a student of class 10 i have applied for re-evaluation of my application status is 101- mistake letter sent.
But till now i haven't received my letter or any email.
I will kindly request u to send email.
So, please Sir/mam pay your kind attention towards it and take an immediate action.

Name : Devshree
Fathers name : Rajbir Kaushik
Roll no. : 2195224
Application no. C40961R
Email ID : [email protected]
Country : India
City: Panipat, Haryana
adnanhasan
 
Jun 27, 2019

NOT RECEIVED- MISTAKE LETTER OF CBSE CLASS 10 RE EVALUATION 2019

SIR/MADAM
i had applied for cbse re evaluation of ENGLISH and URDU class 10.The re evaluation status says "184 301 MISTAKE LETTER SENT" as on 16 june 2019.But i have not received any letter till now(27 june 2019). I have checked my email, post office and school.But there is no letter regarding it.
NAME - ADNAN HASAN
FATHER'S NAME- KHALID HASAN
CLASS- 10
SCHOOL- IQRA PUBLIC SCHOOL
ADDRESS- NAYA QUILA HATA , SIWAN ,BIHAR
ROLL NUMBER- 72334761
APPLICATION NUMBER- P40610R
adnanhasan
 
Jun 27, 2019

NOT RECEIVED - MISTAKE LETTER OF CBSE RE EVALUATION CLASS 10 THE

sir/madam
I had applied for re evaluation of ENGLISH and URDU.
The status of re evaluation says "184 301 MISTAKE LETTER SENT" on 16 june 2019. But i have not received any letter till now (27 june 2019).I have checked my email, post office and school. But no letter has been delivered.
NAME- ADNAN HASAN
CLASS- 10
SCHOOL- IQRA PUBLIC SCHOOL
ADDRESS- NAYA QUILA HATA SIWAN
ROLL NUMBER- 7233461
APPLICATION NUMBER- P40610R
Choti Choudhary
 
Jun 23, 2019

Mistake letter not received

Respected sir /mam
i am a student of class 10 i have applied for re-evaluation of my application status is 101- mistake letter sent.
But till now i haven't received my letter or any email.
I will kindly request u to feel urgency because i am going to study abroad.
So, please Sir/mam pay your kind attention towards it and take an immediate action.

Name : Garima Kumari
Fathers name : Rajpal Singh
Roll no. : 1173773
Application no. A46194R
Email ID : [email protected]
Country : India
City: Gudha gorji ka, Jhunjhunu
Pushap Pranay
 
Jun 20, 2019

Mistake letter not recieved

I am Pushap Pranay student of class 10th. This is to inform you that I didn't receive any email and any letter regarding reevaluation.
So please look in this matter.
Pushap Pranay
 
Jun 20, 2019

Mistake letter not recieved

Sir I am Pushap Pranay student of class 10th . I didn't recieve any email and also not any letter regarding reevaluation .
So please look in this matter sir
Abhishek sewag
 
Jun 10, 2019

Mistake letter not recived

Not received mistake letter of re evaluation
Not received mistake letter
Respected Sir / Ma’am,
I’m student of class 12, and had applied for revaluation. The revaluation status is : 065 054 301 - mistake letter sent.
But yet I’ve not received any letter, I’ve not even got an e-mail. Secondly, I want to take admsision in delhi university. Kindly feel the urgency and provide me the transition id so that i can trace it.
Thanking you
Name : Abhishek sewag
Class : 12th
E- mail : [email protected] gmail.com
Roll no: 1630552
Centre no: 1288
School code: 16489
Subject code: 054 301 065
Application no: A81553R abd A85678R
Arjun31
 
Jun 6, 2019

Not received mistake letter of re evaluation

Not received mistake letter
Respected Sir / Ma’am,
I’m student of class 12, and had applied for revaluation. The revaluation status is : 048 - mistake letter sent.
But yet I’ve not received any letter, I’ve not even got an e-mail. Secondly, I want to take admsision in delhi university. Kindly feel the urgency and provide me the transition id so that i can trace it.
Thanking you
Name : Arjun duhoon
Class : 12th
E- mail : [email protected] gmail.com
Roll no: 2692157
Centre no: 2239
School code: 20349
Subject code: 048
Application no: C84316R
Ananyaggarwal
 
Jun 5, 2019

Receiving the mistake letter

Respected Sir/ Ma’am,
I’m a student of class 12, and had applied for revaluation.
The revolution status is : 055- mistake letter sent.
But I have yet not received any letter or an e-mail. I am quite confused.
So kindly take action or respond.

Name : Ananya Aggarwal
Class : XII
Roll No: 2641719
E-mail : [email protected]
Aditya Dev Singh
 
May 23, 2019

Photocopy of Answer Book not available till now

I had applied for obtaining of the photocopy of my answer sheet for 2 subjects on 20th of May. I had paid a total amount of 1400 to cbse for the same. They were to arrive on 22nd of May. But still now I haven't got it. The process of Re-evaluation of the answer sheets after obtaining the photocopy of it begins tommorow and it will just last for 2 days...

As anyone would figure out that it would need some time to check answer sheet first myself and then apply for reevaluation. But the time is nearing to end and I still have not got the photocopy of my answer sheets. I would request the concerned authorities to look after this and provide me the photocopy of answer sheets as soon as possible.


My board roll no. is 7708405
Priyanshu2003
 
Mar 14, 2019

Science

Its very dissapointing
we studied for the whole year and what we got at the end inequality.
Series JMS/3 SET2 31/3/2
The ques paper was not at all fair set 1 and set 3 has 11 different ques and they were quite easy.
3 questions were from outside the syllabus in SET2.
Its sad that CBSE does such a disaster.
i am feeling like i should sucide and the big reason for it will be UNFAIR Examination conduction of CBSE.
Kamini ISWK
 
Jul 30, 2018

Not received mistake letter

Respected Sir / Ma’am,
I’m student of class 10, and had applied for revaluation. The revaluation status is : 087 - mistake letter sent.
But yet I’ve not received any letter, I’ve not even got an e-mail. Secondly, I’m a student studying abroad.
Requesting you to understand the concern and take necessary action.

Name : Kamini Mishra
Class : X
E- mail : [email protected]
(City, country) : Muscat, Oman
Kamini ISWK
 
Jul 30, 2018

Receiving the mistake letter

Respected Sir/ Ma’am,
I’m a student of class 10, and had aaplied for revaluation.
The revolution status is : 087- mistake letter sent.
But I have yet not received any letter or an e-mail. Secondly I’m a student studying abroad.
So kindly take action or respond.

Name : Kamini Mishra
Class : X
Year : 2017-18
E-mail : [email protected]
Country : Oman
City : Muscat
Smri
 
Jul 27, 2018

Mistake Letter not recieved

My role number is 4074043. I have not got the mistake letter yet. No email also. Please respond to when we can get it.
email : [email protected]
RADHY SHAM
 
Jul 26, 2018

recieving of mistake letter

I AM DIPTANHSU SINGLA. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MISTAKE LETTER THAT HAS BEEN SENT BY CBSE ON 14 JULY 2018.
LET ME KNOW WHEN WILL IT COME . I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY E-MAIL ALSO. MY MOBILE NO IS 98762-83671.
[email protected]
 
Jul 13, 2018

Rechecking of answersheet of class 10th

I applied for re checking of class 10th answersheet of English and science subject and deposited fee for re evaluation on 23.06.18.but no any answer obtained till date.please arrange for early rechecking.
Kumar Mayank
Class-10th
Roll no--7284319
Application no--P41041
Mob no 9771426926
srishti varshney
 
Jul 1, 2018

receiving of mistake letter

The status on the website says that a mistake letter has been sent but I haven't received it yet. When will the letter arrive? And is there any other way I can get to know the change in marks through email or phone??
Aakanksha Iyer
 
Jun 20, 2018

Receiving of Mistake letter

The status on the website says that a mistake letter has been sent but I haven't received it yet. When will the letter arrive? And is there any other way I can get to know the change in marks through email or phone??
Md Mohsin Ansari
 
Jun 4, 2018

Hindi and Social Science

Respected sir
My 10th class results has came out. I am very disappointed with my results Hindi and Social Science. I am requesting you sir please check my answer sheet once again. My future in danger because no school is ready to take admission. Sir please do any thing
My Roll number 7282472
Date of birth 10/10/2003
School No 52021
Centre No 7306
Aryan00000
 
May 31, 2018

English

Sir please check my english copy again.I am sure that copy was not check properly...
I think that u put my english number in sanskrit and sanskrit number in english please check that once again.

Thanking you
Name-Aryan kumar
Roll-7274187
DOB-4/1/2003
School no-08233
Center no-7294
Alok Bista
 
May 29, 2018

Rechecking of science 10th board paper

Respected sir/madam I want to have my class 10th science papers rechecked as soon as possible please please

roll no.7283698
D.o.b 02/03/2003
School no.52074
Center code.7308
Aditya Anshul
 
Apr 30, 2018

Re-Evaluation of JEE Mains 2018 Paper 1

Respected Sir,

I gave JEE MAINS online paper on 08/04/2017 I was expecting more than 100 marks but was shocked to see my result. There is definitely some mistake in the evaluation of my Paper. Answer key for my paper is also not available at the Jee Mains site.

Please consider my request and recheck my exam result or redirect me to the correct person.

Roll No. - 17408401
Name - Aditya Anshul
DOB - 15/12/1998
Application no. - 80425059
email id - [email protected]
Aditya Anshul
 
Apr 30, 2018

Re-evaluation of JEE Mains Paper 1

I Aditya Anshul appeared for JEE MAIN 2018.I got 30 marks in JEE MAIN 2018, but I m not satisfied with my result.
I cross checked my answers from official answer key and total is 125 after all deduction.There is huge difference.
I request you to recheck my OMR sheet.I m sure there is some error in my marks .

My roll no.-. 17408401
DOB- 15/12/1998
Application no- 80425059
Phone no- 9708537760
Email id- [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username