Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CBSE

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CBSE

Somya Chauhan
 
May 22, 2019

CBSE REVALUATION

Respected sir,
This is in relation to the recently concluded CBSE CLASS 12 BOARD RESULTS.
I am a student of Mount Carmel School, Dwarka, New Delhi. I had paid a sum of ₹500 each for the revaluation of two of my papers, English (301) and Economics (030).
I want to apply for the second step too but due to technical issues on your part, I failed to do so. The server was down, your helpline numbers are all going invalid. Due to such discrepancies, as a student I am incurring great losses. This is my humble request that you reconsider my application and carry on with the future proceedings. I am even willing to pay an extra sum for the same.

I request a prompt reply and the requisite actions to be taken as my college admissions are getting delayed.

Student details:
NAME: Somya Chauhan
Roll no. 9189809
Application no. D22948
School no. 65764
Centre no. 8185
Contact no. 9312600159
osama123466
 
May 21, 2019

Results

Sir
i am had given cbse class 12 exam in 2019,
many of the results are wrong .
My result is also wrong
i had also given my results fir recheck but the results had no came yet,
and the date of photocopy had come

its about our future
please do some thing about it
and also the date of photocopy was till 21may
but applying today is showing that the date is over
#Change needed
 
May 21, 2019

The Unfairness of the Checking Process

Dearest CBSE Board......
Why are you so very unpredictable??
Why do you always go on for experiments-the experiments with life of the youngsters??
English-This subject has always been a spoilsport.......
First of all......how can you award someone a 100/100 in subjects like these(english,regional language etc.)?
Now,let me come to the point of declaring the toppers......How can you say that he/she is an all India topper when the evaluation is done by different sets having a good number of dissimilar questions?That's not a correct way,right?
And the best part is-Who are the people checking the papers???Do you even cross check whether all of them come forward with a true motive of correcting the papers piously and do justice to that 3hrs work(rather the whole year's effort) or do a group of them actually come to make money???
Yes!! I raise questions
Some of the examiners just do the average marking and check more no.of answer books per day to earn more while some do justice to students......and in this dirty process the deserving ones are badly left behind while the others get their satisfactory marks.........huh...a good game of luck.......
Well played......
And and and........see your revaluation schemes......my goodness....Rs.500,Rs.700,Rs.100 per question and what not........you do these on purpose.......so that many just refuse to get indulged in this game ...(and merely do you increase the marks-the deserving marks)
"JUSTICE DELAYED IS JUSTICE DENIED"
And yes......we are going to remain victims of this education system
Gopal kumar123
 
May 17, 2019

Provided grade.

Sir,
I have secured 91 out of 100 in SOCIAL SCIENCE (087) .
However the positional grade alloted is A2 in both of the above mentioned subjects.
May please clarify the same and if there is any upgradation in positional grade, the same may be incorporated in my marks sheet.
Requesting for your kind review please.

Date of Birth: 21/03/2004

Roll.No. 1112370

School Number: 03045

Center Number: 1047

Admit card Number: GG700347

Please allot me correct positional grade in my original marksheet and also correct it on the net if required.
Already applied for verification of marks in SOCIAL SCIENCE (087)
Supreetaolivera
 
May 14, 2019

Wrong grading

I have got 79 in psychology and according to grading criteria I am supposed to get B1 and not B2 also, I am one of the top scorers in English and I have got only 65 whereas the students who didn’t score as much as me before have got in 90s, I am not the only student who has faced this problem.
Roll number: 9109921
School no.: 72683
Centre no.: 8848
Tajju00
 
May 13, 2019

Regarding Maths 12th Class Marks

I did extremely well in maths exam..and i was expecting nice marks in maths..but I don't know cbse gave me only 6 marks..in maths..this time the checking is not at all fair.. I'm totally depressed by ur marks..plz don't ruin student's career..by giving such marks..i once again humbly request u to recheck my answer book..plz..
Hall ticket no.4658287
School no.40005
Centre no.4555
Sulaiman saifuddin
 
May 13, 2019

Cbse Result Rechecking

Sir
I am student of class 10 and I have got 65 marks only in maths and only 65 marks in urdu and I am sure the marks I have got is not enough I think I have got more than the marks given to me in maths and urdu.
I request to please recheck of my copy..........
dkumar_gis
 
May 12, 2019

Wrong grade

Subject: ENGLISH

I have got 87% but you have allotted me positional grade which is B1. As per your guidelines, I must be allotted A2 positional grade instead of B1.
Name : Sabyasachi Kumar
Date of Birth: 16/08/2003
Roll.No. 4117527
School Number: 48202
Center Number: 4427
Admit card Number: SP274827

Please allot me correct positional grade in my original marksheet and also correct it on the net.
Aman Gyanchandani
 
May 11, 2019

Grade error in marksheet

Respected sir,
I am Aman Gyanchandani who recently passed 12th std. I went through my marksheet and noticed and error of grade not matching with the marks. I got 85 in English and grade provided is b2 but according the criteria it should be a2. I request you to verify it as soon as possible because it will be a problem in college admissions. I am providing my details along with attached marksheet .

Name-Aman Gyanchandani
Roll no.-4604910
School no.- 07113
Centre no.- 4020
Admit card id- AS100720

Grade error in marksheet

Aman Gyanchandani
 
May 11, 2019

Error in marksheet

Respected sir,
I am aman Gyanchandani just passed class 12th. I had a complaint regarding error in my marksheet. My English marks is 85 but the grade shown is b2 and according to the given criteria it should be a2. I request you to please rectify the error as soon as possible because I won’t be able to get admission in good college then. I am providing my details along with attached marksheet .
Name- Aman Gyanchandani
Roll no.- 4604910
Centre no.- 4020
School no.- 07113
Admit card id- AS100720

Error in marksheet

MD sahilkhan
 
May 10, 2019

Science

Sir
Most humble and respectful
I beg to say that I am getting 45 marks in science but I am sure I will be got more than 45 so please recheck of my examination copy
Roll no 7178705
Center no 7123
school no 50331
Bhumika chawla
 
May 10, 2019

English

Grade is not according to marks
I got 71marks in english but grade is C1 instead
B1
ASHMIKA
 
May 10, 2019

Grade is not according to marks.

This is to notify that the grades in my marks sheet do not correspond with the marks allotted.


Roll No. - 1269213
Centre No.- 1804
School No.- 14231
Admit Card ID - RA131404
AXQ
 
May 9, 2019

Unfair checking

Marks are very less as expected
Sarthak dugar33
 
May 7, 2019

English

Respected sir i got 85 in maths and 89 in hindi but my grades are A2 in maths and B1 in hindi.. Grades are given wrong.. Please check it
Roll no 1143892
Admitcard no SD921689
Dob 17/07/2003
School no 16750
Centre number 1289
Name sarthak dugar
Lyall pub school
Pranav JH
 
May 7, 2019

Incorrect marks for social science

I wrote Set-1 paper of Class X Social Science on 29th March, 2019. I expected my score to be 90+ but to my disappointment it's 73/100. I do not believe these are my actual marks because I wrote the paper well and even crosschecked my answers with my friends who got 90+, which were all correct. I want my Social science paper to be re-evaluated and I want justice. I also got 90 above and close to 90 in all other subjects, so I am sure this is a mistake on CBSE' side.
Roll no. - 4071030
Admit card ID - PS300637
Centre code - 4237
School no. - 06441
DOB - 14/05/2003
Name - Pranav Hiregange
JOYAJYOTI
 
May 6, 2019

GRADE IS NOT ACCORDING TO MARKS

RESPECTED SIR, MY ROLL NO.IS 8239107.
SCHOOL NO.IS 65836.
CENTRE NO. IS 8195
SCHOOL NAME IS : AMRITA PUBLIC SCHOOL, NEW DELHI
I GOT 92 MARKS IN HINDI BUT MY GRADE IS SHOWN A2 ISTEAD OF A1. PLZ CHECK AND CORRECT IT ASAP.

GRADE IS NOT ACCORDING TO MARKS

111 union Johnny
 
May 5, 2019

Maths set 3 paper

I appeared class 10 paper and maths paper set 3 was very very difficult and all students face difficulty while set 1,2 was very easy and students of set 1,2 can easily score good marks but set 3 student face difficulty and because of maths there percentage can be low .so CBSE should take stick action against this and should provide extra marks to set 3 student and apply moderation so that all students get equally marks
111 union Johnny
 
May 4, 2019

Maths paper

Set 3 maths paper of class 10 CBSE board 2019 was very difficult while set 1,2 was easy so CBSE should take some action so that set 3 student can score good marks
rajthoughts10
 
May 4, 2019

Error in grades

This is to notify that the grades in my marks sheet do not correspond with the marks allotted.
Also, the marks that I've received in Economics and English are much lower than what was expected by me. I had expected a minimum of 80% in economics but the board results have left me disillusioned as it is totally inconsistent in comparison. I have always scored well in it. I humbly request you to look into the matter and I would like for these papers to be rechecked.

Roll No. - 4642370
Centre No.- 4246
School No.- 06456
Admit Card ID -KV700646
Vivek Kumar Gupta
 
May 4, 2019

Error Mark sheet my aspectation

I received my Class XII CBSE Result yesterday(2.05.2019) and the grades in my mark sheet do not match with the marks I have secured.Request you to please inform the procedure required to get this rectified as my mark sheet will be invalid with grades not according to the marks. I want to get it done as early as possible and before the printing process of mark sheets start as I will not be able to apply in any colleges with this mark sheet
Roll no 1625188
School no 1230
Center no 03744
Seema Choudhary
 
May 3, 2019

English,psychology

Daughter got 98 in history and 96 in geography.she attempted all questions right in english and psychology still she is not satisfied With cbse nd its marking.she expected 95 above but was disheartened she went into depression please got her copy reevaluate properly
Solomon mahilang
 
May 2, 2019

Maths

Not got expected marks in maths, I am Solomon mahilaon of class 12th
Snrh
 
Apr 26, 2019

Related to the organisation structure in class 12 business studies exam

In set 2 question 22 of cbse class 12 business studies board exam , the given para clearly depicts that the ans should be divisional but according to the marking scheme the ans is functional. Not only this , the teachers are also supporting the divisional structure. As class 12 result decides the future of students ,so,it is my humble request on behalf of students to kindly change the marking scheme or consider both the answers correct.
okidokie101
 
Apr 17, 2019

Unfair.

The most disgusting, unfair and flawed education system. Modern problems need modern solutions, so do OLD problems. The education system thinks there is a flaw in the students rather the flaw is in the education system itself. People update their phones, contacts, books, locations etc, but CBSE ALWAYS remained the same. It’s awful, only based on outdated theories, and never really teaches students to do stuff in real life. I hope it changes for the best or goes down for the best. It does not give equal opportunities to anyone. It’s easier to send a man to the moon than to change the education/schooling system. Update it. Your phone gets more updates than your witless education system does.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Flight2sucess immigration - Visa Process status
    Hi this Kanchan from West Bengal I applied for QMas VIsa...
    Mount litera Zee school - My 12th Documents
    I passed out 12th in 2018 and till than my School (Mount...
    Arena Multiemedia - Certificate Not Given
    I was a student of Arena Multimedia between 2001-2005 and...
    AIRTEL DIGITAL TV - Wrong utilization of the recharge amount
    My airtel digital tv customer id is 3028985911 and...
    Tnpds - KEROSENE DEPOT NOT ISSUING KEROSENE SINCE 11/2018
    SIR I AM A SMART CARD OWNER IN CHENNAI TAMILNADU, MY...
    ap state excise department - ganjai
    Ganja (marijauna) by teens in vizag apartments siri am...
    [email protected] - REQUEST REPOST OF MY PAN CARD
    RESPECTED SIR / MAMDAM Unfortunately I didn't...
    rrb - Invalid registration no.
    I wanted to check whether my RRB JE exam is falling...
    VFS Global India - NON REFUND OF DOUBLE FEE COLLECTED, EVEN AFTER WRITTEN...
    Hello, I have been chasing this refund now for quite...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username