Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CBSE

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CBSE

anantu pillai
 
Aug 21, 2019

revaluation result

Dear Sir/Madam,
This is to bring in to your kind notice that I (Anantu Pillai) ,a class 10th student of Campion School Bhopal , requested for revaluation of my Hindi paper along with a fees of Rs.500 . When i checked for the results a pop message appeared stating my application no. or roll number is invalid .

Application no. :A17753
Roll no. : 1213902

Kindly do the needful ASAP.

Hoping for a positive reply .

regards

Anantu Pillai
Wajiha Kaleem
 
Aug 5, 2019

Physics class 12th answer book Copy not received

I have applied for my answer book photo copy after my compartment examination on 1st of august 2019 but I just received a letter about marks verification of my compartment exam but did not receive my compartment answer sheet copy because Of which i am not able to apply for re eval of answer Sheet.
Please provide me with my compartment answer book copy so that I can check where i went wrong and why did I get such marks and
i am doubtful about the marks i got.
Email: [email protected]
AnsHul GupTa
 
Jul 28, 2019

maths

in main maths exam i got 7 marks as well as in compartment exam. but my compartment paper i do all ques correct.its not possible i have so less marks in compment exam. plesase help me
[email protected]
[email protected]
 
Jul 18, 2019

Compartment result 2019

Sir i have given comartmwnt exam for 2019 for maths subject but sir unfortu ately its says that i have to give my exam again as i got 17 marks only.sir am sure i did more then that sir plzz help me its about my entire life.plz sir plzz help me.
Gamil id:- [email protected]
lakshmi9c
 
Jun 18, 2019

CBSE 10th Duplicate certificate NOT received

I had lost my 10th CBSE marksheet and applied for the duplicate certificate on May 9, 2019. The courier for which have already been recieved by the respective regional offices in Chennai, upon calling, I was informed that I would receive it within 21 days (for urgent basis). But now it is been more than a month and i haven't received my certificate yet. I had applied under tatkal/ URGENT basis (extra Rs. 500).
It has been more than a month from the delivery date but still I am not able to get my documents and according to your website CBSE dispatches documents in 15 days for post & 2 days for urgent basis.
CBSE is not recieving call and they are ignoring me. After calling several times, they are not giving proper information also.
Please understand my urgency. As I have applied for higher studies, I need the 10th Duplicate Certificate ASAP.
Its very URGENT so I request you to look into this matter, and respond as soon as possible.

Name: LAKSHMI P
Roll no: 4119268
Year of passing: 2011

email: [email protected]
Phone no: 6380305696
skrata
 
Jun 6, 2019

Poor checking

my whole class has got poor marks in english subject. Even the students who have always scored more than 90% since 8th or 9th class got much lower marks than expected marks
Raj Singh
 
May 31, 2019

UNFAIR REVALUATION

I am Raj Singh student of class 12 cbse board. I have Almost spend 5600INR to get my copies reevaluated but cbse board has always marked it as no mistake found.
Even though i am completely as well as my teacher's are sure that maths solution is correct but they have does not taken any step to mark my copies correct.

Even though I have mentioned all The details of my solution in re valuation form , where the marking scheme clearly says to entertain the question which is out of marking scheme also.


Please help me as soon as possible or guide me some other ways to get my all money back,
They have just destroyed my future.

contact id [email protected]
Alisha17
 
May 25, 2019

Regarding the revalutation process

Sir,
I apply for revaluation on 25 may but My fee status is not update on cbse portal. I pay full fee but it doesn't show although my account is debit with fee amount kindly help in this regard
Here is the required info.

Name of candidate - Alisha
Roll No. 9752744
Revaluation Application No.- D85364R
Date of Transaction- 25/5/2019
Contact No.- 9873141847
Alternative No.- 9310464118
Mode of payment- online( through other debit card)
Amount paid - Rs 1000

I request you to fix it as soon as possible

Thank you
Shwet Gaur
 
May 24, 2019

Chemistry

I claimed for photocopy in chemistry and after obtaining my chemistry photocopy I came to know that I got question paper with set number (3) and I marked the set number (3) yet but in my copy set number was changed and also another Circle was marked ,means there are two circle marked . Examiner has checked my copy as per set number (2) in which I don't get full marks and it makes a difference of 20-25 marks .. Even my answer are as per marking scheme . Moreover in my answerbook question number whatever I attempted like I attempted question number (4) has been changed to question number (5) and question number (5) has been changed to question number(4) . Kindly pay attention and allot a new examiner for rechecking my copy from beginning.
Name :Shwet. Gaur
Class :12
Roll number:5712358
School name :New way senior secondary school
School number:08848
Admit card id: SL580856
Centre number:5256
Answerbook application number:R80748
Somya Chauhan
 
May 22, 2019

CBSE REVALUATION

Respected sir,
This is in relation to the recently concluded CBSE CLASS 12 BOARD RESULTS.
I am a student of Mount Carmel School, Dwarka, New Delhi. I had paid a sum of ₹500 each for the revaluation of two of my papers, English (301) and Economics (030).
I want to apply for the second step too but due to technical issues on your part, I failed to do so. The server was down, your helpline numbers are all going invalid. Due to such discrepancies, as a student I am incurring great losses. This is my humble request that you reconsider my application and carry on with the future proceedings. I am even willing to pay an extra sum for the same.

I request a prompt reply and the requisite actions to be taken as my college admissions are getting delayed.

Student details:
NAME: Somya Chauhan
Roll no. 9189809
Application no. D22948
School no. 65764
Centre no. 8185
Contact no. 9312600159
osama123466
 
May 21, 2019

Results

Sir
i am had given cbse class 12 exam in 2019,
many of the results are wrong .
My result is also wrong
i had also given my results fir recheck but the results had no came yet,
and the date of photocopy had come

its about our future
please do some thing about it
and also the date of photocopy was till 21may
but applying today is showing that the date is over
#Change needed
 
May 21, 2019

The Unfairness of the Checking Process

Dearest CBSE Board......
Why are you so very unpredictable??
Why do you always go on for experiments-the experiments with life of the youngsters??
English-This subject has always been a spoilsport.......
First of all......how can you award someone a 100/100 in subjects like these(english,regional language etc.)?
Now,let me come to the point of declaring the toppers......How can you say that he/she is an all India topper when the evaluation is done by different sets having a good number of dissimilar questions?That's not a correct way,right?
And the best part is-Who are the people checking the papers???Do you even cross check whether all of them come forward with a true motive of correcting the papers piously and do justice to that 3hrs work(rather the whole year's effort) or do a group of them actually come to make money???
Yes!! I raise questions
Some of the examiners just do the average marking and check more no.of answer books per day to earn more while some do justice to students......and in this dirty process the deserving ones are badly left behind while the others get their satisfactory marks.........huh...a good game of luck.......
Well played......
And and and........see your revaluation schemes......my goodness....Rs.500,Rs.700,Rs.100 per question and what not........you do these on purpose.......so that many just refuse to get indulged in this game ...(and merely do you increase the marks-the deserving marks)
"JUSTICE DELAYED IS JUSTICE DENIED"
And yes......we are going to remain victims of this education system
Gopal kumar123
 
May 17, 2019

Provided grade.

Sir,
I have secured 91 out of 100 in SOCIAL SCIENCE (087) .
However the positional grade alloted is A2 in both of the above mentioned subjects.
May please clarify the same and if there is any upgradation in positional grade, the same may be incorporated in my marks sheet.
Requesting for your kind review please.

Date of Birth: 21/03/2004

Roll.No. 1112370

School Number: 03045

Center Number: 1047

Admit card Number: GG700347

Please allot me correct positional grade in my original marksheet and also correct it on the net if required.
Already applied for verification of marks in SOCIAL SCIENCE (087)
Supreetaolivera
 
May 14, 2019

Wrong grading

I have got 79 in psychology and according to grading criteria I am supposed to get B1 and not B2 also, I am one of the top scorers in English and I have got only 65 whereas the students who didn’t score as much as me before have got in 90s, I am not the only student who has faced this problem.
Roll number: 9109921
School no.: 72683
Centre no.: 8848
Tajju00
 
May 13, 2019

Regarding Maths 12th Class Marks

I did extremely well in maths exam..and i was expecting nice marks in maths..but I don't know cbse gave me only 6 marks..in maths..this time the checking is not at all fair.. I'm totally depressed by ur marks..plz don't ruin student's career..by giving such marks..i once again humbly request u to recheck my answer book..plz..
Hall ticket no.4658287
School no.40005
Centre no.4555
Sulaiman saifuddin
 
May 13, 2019

Cbse Result Rechecking

Sir
I am student of class 10 and I have got 65 marks only in maths and only 65 marks in urdu and I am sure the marks I have got is not enough I think I have got more than the marks given to me in maths and urdu.
I request to please recheck of my copy..........
dkumar_gis
 
May 12, 2019

Wrong grade

Subject: ENGLISH

I have got 87% but you have allotted me positional grade which is B1. As per your guidelines, I must be allotted A2 positional grade instead of B1.
Name : Sabyasachi Kumar
Date of Birth: 16/08/2003
Roll.No. 4117527
School Number: 48202
Center Number: 4427
Admit card Number: SP274827

Please allot me correct positional grade in my original marksheet and also correct it on the net.
Aman Gyanchandani
 
May 11, 2019

Grade error in marksheet

Respected sir,
I am Aman Gyanchandani who recently passed 12th std. I went through my marksheet and noticed and error of grade not matching with the marks. I got 85 in English and grade provided is b2 but according the criteria it should be a2. I request you to verify it as soon as possible because it will be a problem in college admissions. I am providing my details along with attached marksheet .

Name-Aman Gyanchandani
Roll no.-4604910
School no.- 07113
Centre no.- 4020
Admit card id- AS100720

Grade error in marksheet

Aman Gyanchandani
 
May 11, 2019

Error in marksheet

Respected sir,
I am aman Gyanchandani just passed class 12th. I had a complaint regarding error in my marksheet. My English marks is 85 but the grade shown is b2 and according to the given criteria it should be a2. I request you to please rectify the error as soon as possible because I won’t be able to get admission in good college then. I am providing my details along with attached marksheet .
Name- Aman Gyanchandani
Roll no.- 4604910
Centre no.- 4020
School no.- 07113
Admit card id- AS100720

Error in marksheet

MD sahilkhan
 
May 10, 2019

Science

Sir
Most humble and respectful
I beg to say that I am getting 45 marks in science but I am sure I will be got more than 45 so please recheck of my examination copy
Roll no 7178705
Center no 7123
school no 50331
Bhumika chawla
 
May 10, 2019

English

Grade is not according to marks
I got 71marks in english but grade is C1 instead
B1
ASHMIKA
 
May 10, 2019

Grade is not according to marks.

This is to notify that the grades in my marks sheet do not correspond with the marks allotted.


Roll No. - 1269213
Centre No.- 1804
School No.- 14231
Admit Card ID - RA131404
AXQ
 
May 9, 2019

Unfair checking

Marks are very less as expected
Sarthak dugar33
 
May 7, 2019

English

Respected sir i got 85 in maths and 89 in hindi but my grades are A2 in maths and B1 in hindi.. Grades are given wrong.. Please check it
Roll no 1143892
Admitcard no SD921689
Dob 17/07/2003
School no 16750
Centre number 1289
Name sarthak dugar
Lyall pub school
Pranav JH
 
May 7, 2019

Incorrect marks for social science

I wrote Set-1 paper of Class X Social Science on 29th March, 2019. I expected my score to be 90+ but to my disappointment it's 73/100. I do not believe these are my actual marks because I wrote the paper well and even crosschecked my answers with my friends who got 90+, which were all correct. I want my Social science paper to be re-evaluated and I want justice. I also got 90 above and close to 90 in all other subjects, so I am sure this is a mistake on CBSE' side.
Roll no. - 4071030
Admit card ID - PS300637
Centre code - 4237
School no. - 06441
DOB - 14/05/2003
Name - Pranav Hiregange

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kreditbee - loan
    Hello kreditbee, i need to tell you that,your customer...
    amravati municipal corporation - Macchar ki maha Mari hai
    Mai Amit vinchurkar Sarafa bazar , Giri market ,...
    Annuity No 011H0301120337 - non payment of half yearly pension
    half yearly pension of Pradeep Kumar Bose of given Annuity...
    Panasonic/ TV - TV not working
    My only around two years old TV is not working. Once I...
    bajaj auto - RE: Electircal issue
    Dear Praveen, We regret the inconvenience caused....
    RTO Ghaziabad - DL not delivered yet
    I have applied for renewal of my DL on19th Oct 2019,...
    Icici credit card payment - Wrong credit card payment
    Hello Sir, I made transaction for my credit card bill...
    self - Lost documents
    Sir, Today while taking an auto back from khar station rd...
    EPF India - pf reject many time
    reason Your Claim [ Claim Id - DLCPM191050110070 ]...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username