Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CBSE

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about CBSE

harshitajain128
 
Jun 25, 2018

Results of revaluation

Name-Harshita Jain
Roll no.-1706700
Revaluation Application no.-A51926R
I have applied for revaluation of Business Studies Answer book(Question no.-19,answer sheet page no.-14).As per CBSE marking scheme,I should be awarded 4 marks for the question. Its been 5 days since I have applied for revaluation.Its my earnest request to the Authorities to complete the process faster and let me know the results. Due to the delay,my application has not been considered in the colleges and my admission is not confirmed.
Kindly expedite the process.
richulukose
 
Jun 24, 2018

Fees for TC

I am a plus two student.After completing my studies I required to go to my school Holy Family Public School Anchal, for obtaining my TC and certificates.But they told that they gave TC only after by paying 300 rupees.

Can u please help me out of this
This is not only my problem but for the entire students.
class12student333
 
Jun 24, 2018

CBSE Class 12 answer book photocopy

Hi

I am a student of class 12 and I applied for answer book photocopy of my Chemistry and Biology papers on 15th June 2018. But i received it after a week on 23 June 8pm which was the last date for applying for revaluation and i couldn't apply for revaluation. They should have given a day at least for applying for revaluation after a student receives photocopy of his/her answer book.

Please help me in this case.

Thanks
Hajarath prasad
 
Jun 23, 2018

Correction of mother and father name of the student

Respected sir/madam
I am Harshini giving 10th class exam this year I.e.,2018 as is error in mother and fathers name in 10th class t.c. Complete detail is given below.
A.Anuradha, A.H.Prasad(as in 10th T.C., missing of Lakshmi in mother's name and hajarath in father's name)
A.Lakshmi Anuradha(correct name)
A.Hajarsth Prasad (correct name)

Board roll no:-4097438
School no:-48070
Center code:-4409
Phone no:-9347048959
Email I.d:-hajarathprasad@gmail.com
Seeja.k
 
Jun 23, 2018

Cbse 10 answer book photocopy

I had submitted a request for answer book photocopy of English and Malayalam exams conducted in 2018. Application I'd is T41335. Till now I haven't received the answer book. In site it is showing like answer book yet to be uploaded'. Since the last date of reevaluation request is today, could you please help me on this? I tried to call in the helpline numbers, but these numbers seem to be switched off. Please do the needful as early as possible

Thanks
NISHA.
 
Jun 23, 2018

NOT YET RCVD ANSWER BOOK

I AM FROM KERALA, I PASSED X CLASS IN 2018. I HV APPLIED FOR VERIFICATION AND ALSO I APPLIED FOR MY ANSWER BOOK FOR THE SUBJECT ENGLISH. BUT I NOT YET RCVD THE SAME. TODAY IS (23/06) IS THE LAST DATE TO SUBMIT FOR REVALUATION.

MY APPLICATION NUMBER FOR ANSWER SHEET IS : T41567.

PLS ADVISE ON ABOVE.
Harshini avula
 
Jun 22, 2018

Correction of mother and father name of the student

Respected sir/madam
I am Harshini giving 10th class exam this year I.e.,2018 as is spelling correction in mother and father name in 10th class T.C. and marks certificate. Complete detail is given below.
A.Anuradha, A.H.Prasad (as in 10th T.C. and marksheet missing of lakshmi in mother's name and Hajarath in father's name)

A.Lakshmi Anuradha (correct name)
A.Hajarath Prasad (correct name)
ARADHANA32361
 
Jun 21, 2018

For spelling correction in moyher's name and correction of grade in class12th marksheet

Respected sir/madam

I am akash mishra giving senior secondary exam this year as is spelling error in mother name in 12th class certificate and also in computer science subject there is correction of grade as i got 68 marks but grade given was c2 irrespective of c1. Complete detail is given below.

Aradhna mishra ( as in 12th marksheet missing of letter 'A' )
Aradhana mishra ( Correct name )
Computer sciene subject : 68 marks : grade c2 irrespective of c1

Board roll no. ( 9632361 )
School no. ( 60281 )
Centre code ( 8583 )
S .NO.SSCE/2018/ ( 0359206 )
Phone no. ( 9311812499 )
E mail id ( akashmishra333836@gmail.com )
Tiyabhat
 
Jun 21, 2018

Uploading of answerbook

Hello. I’m a student of class 11 and I have submitted my Maths class 10 board paper for re evaluation. However, I have not received the copy of my answerbook yet and tomorrow is the last date for submission of application for re evaluation. Kindly look into the same. Thank you.
Name: TIYA BHAT
Roll no.: 2318675
Tiyabhat
 
Jun 21, 2018

Uploading of cbse answerbook

Hello. I’m a student of class 11 and I had given my class-10 board mathematics paper for re evaluation. Tomorrow is the last date for application of re evaluation and I haven’t recieved the photocopy of my answerbook yet. Please look into it. Thank you.
Name: TIYA BHAT
Roll no.: 2318675
mkbera1969@gmail.com
 
Jun 21, 2018

Rechecking in all subjects

Respected Sir,
I am not at all satisfied with the marks given by CBSE in all subjects. This is the first time we had to study entire syllabus and upon the correction improper. When I got 10th result I was surprise because I have got very less marks in all subjects. I was shocked to believe my marks. I aspected 88% marks but I only got 63.8%, 25% marks are less from my aspectation. I have written all the questions and answer but not got satisfied marks. Even Teacher s in my school and student(friend), no one believe of my marks.
So, it is humble request to please recheck the copies.

Roll No- 6146884
School No.-08429
Centre No.-6258
Jayant374
 
Jun 21, 2018

Have not received the photocopy of paper

I submitted the application for the photocopy of my social science paper of 10th on 16th june but have not received it yet. As the last date of submission for the re-evaluation of the paper is tomorrow i need the photocopy urgently! Please help me fast.
Application no.-D40023
Roll no.-8176370
Name- jayant jain
Kushal Garg
 
Jun 21, 2018

Still haven't received photocopy of answer book

I am a student of class 12 and I had submitted a request for being provided the photocopy of my answer sheet of boards exam of the following subjects:

1. Mathematics
2. Computer Science

However, I still haven't received it and this is when right now, i'm supposed to be filling form for re evaluation in case i had found any errors in checking. This is outrageous as not only had I completed the payment ages ago, tomorrow is the deadline for applying for reevaluation and i won't get sufficient time to go through the entire papers and cross check with the marking scheme.

Hence,I would like to ask you to kindly upload my answer books as soon as possible. The following are the details:

Application Number: D53791
Roll number: 9185465
School number: 65802
Center number: 8184
Dav Vrat Chadha
 
Jun 20, 2018

Uploading of Answer book

Respected Sir/Ma'am
I am a student of grade 11. Recently, I gave my grade 10 exams in March 2018, but i was not satisfied with my marks of English Commutative. So i applied for rechecking and for the answer sheet. But my answer sheet is not uploaded. From tomorrow, portal for re-evaluation will open, but i have not got my answer book to see. Even, when i call Panchkula zone regional helpline, no one picks it up and their phones are always switched off.
Kindly look in the issue as soon as possible.

Name - Dav Vrat Chadha
Roll no. - 2248155
School code - 25204
Center code - 2374
Dav Vrat Chadha
 
Jun 20, 2018

Uploading of answer shhet

Respected Sir/Ma'am
I am a student of grade 11. Recently, I gave my grade 10 exams in March 2018, but i was not satisfied with my marks of English Commutative. So i applied for rechecking and for the answer sheet. But my answer sheet is not uploaded. From tomorrow, portal for re-evaluation will open, but i have not got my answer book to see. Even, when i call Panchkula zone regional helpline, no one picks it up and their phones are always switched off.
Kindly look in the issue as soon as possible.

Name - Dav Vrat Chadha
Roll no. - 2248155
School code - 25204
Center code - 2374
Harkirat Singh Soni
 
Jun 20, 2018

WHY THERE IS NO BENEFIT OF OPTIONAL SUBJECT TO INTELLIGENT STUDENTS?

Respected Sir/Mam

I want to ask you a question that if a student scores full marks in optional subject and still don't get any benefit from it, is it fair? Yes,i have scored 99/100 marks in food production in 9th standard and now even in 10th i have scored 50/50 in first terminal exams.But still the problem is that there is no benefit at all for me after scoring such good marks . I kindly want you to issue a new rule related this that if a student scores 90% or more in optional subjects his/her grades will be upgraded for one subject in which he scores less than optional subject.
This would greatly help us to improve our percentage and will increase our interests in such subjects.I am a boy and still i have opted food production as optional subject because i love cooking from the depth of my heart.

Yours obediently,
Name - Harkirat Singh
Class - 10 B
School name - SRI GURU HARKRISHAN SR.SEC.PUBLIC SCHOOL(MAIN BRANCH) ,G.T.ROAD,ASR., PUNJAB
SCHOOL CODE- 1630018
Sanchitagupta55
 
Jun 20, 2018

Have not received my answer book yet

I am a student of class 12 and I have given my biology paper for re verification and photocopy but I have not received my answer book yet. I have to check it and register for re evaluation tomorrow but it is already 8 pm and without photocopy.
Please remedy the problem soon.
Name - sanchita gupta
Roll no - 9129485
Application no - D50308
Sanchitagupta55
 
Jun 20, 2018

Have not received my answer book yet

Respected,
I am a student of class 12 and I have given my biology paper for re verification and photocopy but have not received the later yet. And it's 8 pm already.
I have to check it and register for re evaluation tomorrow.
Please remedy it.
Name - sanchita gupta
Roll no. - 9129485
Application no. - D50308.
adastidamsl
 
Jun 15, 2018

Summer vacation month tution fee

Dear Concerned,

Is the waiver of summer vacation monthly tution fees made effective for all the CBSE schools? Please confirm as my sons School in Kolkata region is still charging the whole fees including the summer vacation month.
Thanks in advance.
Just a question
 
Jun 15, 2018

Error in marking.

Respected sir / mam,
I am a student of class 10th and attempted the board exam and few day ago I have complained about my marks (percentage)
And you haven't responded yet . My percentage is lesser than my expectations. I request you to please correct marks and upload it soon becoz I'm facing problems in my admission in colleges . Some students who are lower than me in studies got 70% to 88% I mean how . They never studied for 2,3 hours and yet got too gud percentages . I don't know in which way does the CBSE moderate marks ,be fair to students. Sir / man please I beg you help me and recheck my copies please.
I hope you will take an immediate action please....
Your obediently
Priti Kumari
Roll no. 5030118
School no. 54013
Centre no. 5053
Just a question
 
Jun 15, 2018

Maths and sst

Respected sir / mam,
I am a student of class 10th and attempted the board exam and few day ago I have complained about my marks (percentage)
And you haven't responded yet . My percentage is lesser than my expectations. I request you to please correct marks and upload it soon becoz I'm facing problems in my admission in colleges . Some students who are lower than me in studies got 70% to 88% I mean how . They never studied for 2,3 hours and yet got too gud percentages . I don't know in which way does the CBSE moderate marks ,be fair to students. Sir / man please I beg you help me and recheck my copies please.
I hope you will take an immediate action please....
Your obediently
Priti Kumari
Roll no. 5030118
School no. 54013
Centre no. 5053
Devika1997
 
Jun 14, 2018

DIDN'T RELEASE MY SALARY/NO DISCIPLINE AT ALL

Hi, my name is Sukanta Hazra, I am from Kolkata. In 2017 I joined sanskar green valley school(SIRONJ, MADHYA PRADESH)as a TGT computer. My discussed salary with the management was 16k. But they told me that my 1month salary would be deposited in the school when I would leave the school then after one month they would provide me the deposited salary.I left the school with due respect and all respective documentation. I left the school on 21st April 2018 and today is 14th June 2018. It's almost 1month 23days but still, now I didn't receive my deposited salary. I moved to Kolkata and I am living here with my family that I really need that amount but they are not releasing my deserved amount.
Please help me in this case.
My contact number:8240663892
SCHOOL:9425070111
Devika1997
 
Jun 14, 2018

DIDN'T RELEASE MY SALARY/NO DISCIPLINE AT ALL

Hi, my name is Sukanta Hazra, I am from Kolkata. In 2017 I joined sanskar green valley school(SIRONJ, MADHYA PRADESH)as a TGT computer. My discussed salary with the management was 16k. But they told me that my 1month salary would be deposited in the school when I would leave the school then after one month they would provide me the deposited salary.I left the school with due respect and all respective documentation. I left the school on 21st April 2018 and today is 14th June 2018. It's almost 1month 23days but still, now I didn't receive my deposited salary. I moved to Kolkata and I am living here with my family that I really need that amount but they are not releasing my deserved amount.
Please help me in this case.
My contact number:8240663892
GREEN VALLEY SCHOOL:9425070111
ambilirajan
 
Jun 13, 2018

cbse private schools

my child is studying in silver hills piblic school calicut kerala. The school is collecting 1.5lac to 3lac donation in the name of charity for seats.on top of it the fees is getting increased every year.Last year the fee for 1std was 5485 + cca fees 550..This year it has been increased to 6250 + ccafeez 1100. This is for one quarter. The fees is getting incteased like this every year.There should be some control over this increase. Stationaries and uniform are supplied from school only which is compulsory and this is also charged seperately.
we reuquest to have a proper regulation on increasing fees as parents are strugling to provide good education to their children.
this is the same situation in other CMI run cbse schools as well.
parents are afraid of bringing this issue up as this will effect their children.
I request you to kindly investigats on this and take necessary action on this as bring a control over it. and request to keep my details confidential.
Twinkle Gupta 1
 
Jun 12, 2018

Verification Process

I had appeared for the CBSE board examination for class XII 2018, roll no. 9192823. As my Political Science marks were a below what I expected, I applied for the recounting facility made available by the board. The website shows that there is an error. However, there is no way to find out what changes have been made in my marks. We have tried contacting the CBSE through mail and through the given helpline number, but to no avail. The CBSE has made no attempt to contact us or provide us any further information about the same. This has caused considerable distress and agony to me as the deadlines for various college applications and admissions are soon approaching. This is an extremely serious matter as it will have grave repercussions on my future. Kindly intimate the concerned authorities who can carry out the required action.
Regards,
Twinkle Gupta
(Roll no 9192823
Application No. D21039)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Yatra.com - Refund is not being provided which is promised
    Dear Lalit, Thank you for your patience! We would...
    VIVO MOBILE PHONE - Less intelligent vivo x21 OS
    I had purchase vivo x21 3 weeks ago and i feel amd gound...
    phoneafriend - Unsatisfactory services & feel cheated
    Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for the prompt replay. I...
    SBI sambra bank - Money debit from my account
    It's complain has been submit by me already 1 month...
    GTB Hospital - Mother and her child suffer from pain and behaviour to them
    Hi, My name is Ahsan ali. My wife is admit on 23th of...
    www.parivahan.gov.in - Refund of amount paid for the application 1396754018
    I applied for change of address through parivahan.And...
    Hitachi - Kizashi 1.5 Ton Split AC
    Team Hitachi, Thanks for acknowledging my request and I...
    Tata Housing Development Co. - RE : No one is responding TATA HOUSING
    Dear Customer, This shouldn’t have happened. Kindly...
    National Institute Of Open Schooling - Regarding 2nd year D.El.Ed registration
    We have made 2nd year D.El.Ed registration through...
    reliance sim - reliance GSM SIM not working
    Hi, My reliance GSM sim not working since more than 3...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username