Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cbse marksheet

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about cbse marksheet

Sahash25
 
Jun 3, 2021

Not got marksheet

Sir,
With due respect to state that im from lucknow..and i passed my cbse class12 in october 2020 as a private candidate..but till now im not got m marksheet yet..im very worried...nd also .y admission in college got cancelled ..becaue of im unable to provide original marksheet..i called several times at cbse office allahabad prayagraj..but they dont pick the call...so please tell me what should i do..im sorry worried.
Sahash25
 
Jun 3, 2021

Not got marksheet

Sir,
With due respect..im from lucknow ..im class12 private candidate cbse..i passed in october2020..and im not got my marksheet yet..i called several times at cbse office allahabad but they dont pick the call...im very worried..and my admission is cancelled in college due to im unable to provide original marksheet..
Sahash25
 
Jun 3, 2021

Not got markseert

Sir,
With due respect..i wnt to inform u that im from lucknow..im private candidate class 12 of cbse..i passed in october 2020 ..but not got marksheet yet..i called allahabad cbse office but they dont pick the call..please sir tell me what should i do..therefore my admission in college got cancelled because of i m unable to provide original .marksheet.
Yogesh chandra @20
 
Aug 10, 2020

grade mistake in class 10 marksheet

roll no. 21182168
Gaurasis Das
 
Jul 23, 2020

Correction of Grade in 12th CBSE provisional Marksheet 2020

Sir,
With due respect to state that my son passed in the class 12 CBSE examination 2020. But in the mark sheet (may be provisional) , it is seeing that the grading of the subject in not done as per CBSE guidelines. So, the necessary correction may be required for the following subjects : (a) In Physics - grade would be B1 inplace of B2 (b) In Chemistry - grade would be A2 in place of B1 (c) In Biology - grade would be C1 in place of D2 & (d) In painting - grade would be A2 in place of C1.
Now I am looking forward for your kind decision.
With thanks.
Name of student : Mr. Anish Das,
Roll No. 16644763, School No. 35374, Centre No. 3828 ( School - Bhavan's Tripura Vidya Mandir , Agartala )

Yours faithfully,
Gaurasis Das
Agartala, Tripura
Mobile No. 9436168587 / Email No. : [email protected]
Gaurasis Das
 
Jul 23, 2020

Correction of Grade in 12th CBSE provisional Marksheet 2020

Respected Sir,
With due respect this is to inform your that the grading of the subject is not properly done in my mark sheet ( class 12, 2020) . So, the following correction is required in my mark sheet :

(a) The GRADE of the PHYSICS subject would be B1 inplace of B2.
(b) The GRADE of the CHEMISTRY subject would be A2 inplace of B1.
(c) The GRADE of the BIOLOGY subject would be C1 inplace of D2.
(d) The GRADE of the PAINTING subject would be A2 inplace of C1.
Please review the matter seriously.
With thanks.
MR. ANISH DAS , Roll No. 16644763 , School No. 35374, Centre No. 3828
School Name : Bhavan's Tripura Vidya Mandir , Bimangarh , Agartala
Mobile No. 9436168587
Rishita Bansal
 
Jul 22, 2020

Wrong grade

I have received A1 grade in social science as my marks are 94, but in the mark sheet A2 grade is given. While I had been awarded A1 grade in English with same 94 marks.

It's my humble request to persuade CBSE to change my grade from A2 to A1 .

Rishita Bansal
DOB 23/04/2005
Roll no. 17194818
School no. 40202
Centre no. 4220
Asmi mohan
 
Jul 22, 2020

Request Correction in marksheet

My all the marks in marksheet grades are wrong
MY ROLL NO:12150341
School no:19155
Centre no:1736
MY MOBILE NO:8281537613
Sachin ehar
 
Jun 18, 2020

Correction in DOB

Respected sir/mam, I sachin mehar Roll no. 1259886.In my 10th class marksheet my DOB is incorrect i complaint to borad office but they are not responsing. Please do correction in my marksheet. My corret DOB is 14/03/2003 but in my marksheet the wrongly DOB is 14/03/2001. Please sir/mam corret this its my humble request
Name:sachin mehar
St. Francis convent hr. Sec. School,Raisen(M.P.)
Roll no. 1259886
10th passed:2018
School no. 50385
Centre No. 5318
Email:[email protected]
9872857347
 
Aug 31, 2019

Grade corrections

My name is Akanksha chadha
roll number 2277512
D o b 17.09.2003
School number 25056
Center no 2406
Admit card I d AR122506

My hindi course b Mark's are 77 but you grade c
Please correct it on certificate
Thanks Akanksha chadha
9872857347
Priyanka_Joshi
 
May 26, 2019

Correction of grade in 12th CBSE marksheet 2019

Hello,

My name is Priyanka Joshi. I scored 90/100 in my Computer Science (083) paper. Hence the grade displayed on the marksheet should be A1 but it is displayed B1.

I hope you will kindly change the grade as soon as possible and provide me with my corrected mark sheet soon.

Thank You .

Your's Sincerely,
Priyanka Joshi
Roll no. 1695866
School no. 03173
Centre no. 1635
Mobile no. 9399668419
Priyanka_Joshi
 
May 26, 2019

Correction of grade in 12th CBSE marksheet 2019

Hello,

My name is Priyanka Joshi. I scored 90/100 in my Computer Science (083) paper. Hence the grade displayed should be A1 but it is printed B1.

I hope you will kindly change the grade as soon as possible and provide me with my corrected mark sheet soon.

Thank You.

Your's Sincerely,
Priyanka Joshi
Roll no. 1695866
Mobile no. 9424454170
Hemant Sengar
 
May 12, 2019

Correction of grades in my CBSE Class 10 Mark sheet 2019

Respected sir/madam

This is to inform you that their are many mistakes in my marksheet. I have scored 82/100 in English Comm. (101) for class 10 examination 2019. The grade corresponding should be A2 but it is printed B2.
Similarly,
I have scored 87/100 in Social Science (087).The corresponding grade should be
A2 but it is printed B1.
And Also,
I have scored 95/100 in Foundation of IT(165). The corresponding grade should be A1 but it is printed A2.

I hope you will kindly change the grade of these subjects.And provide me a corrected marksheet.

Thanking you,

Your Sincerely,

Name- Hemant Kumar
Roll No.-5109653
School No.-08637
Centre No.-5187
Date of birth-30/07/2003

CBSE
Secondary School Examination class 10 (2018-19)
sadashiv tiwari
 
May 11, 2019

Correction of grades on my CBSE Marksheet Class 10th-2019

Respected Sir/Madam

This is to inform you that I scored 81/100 in my English Comm.(101) paper for class 10th examination 2019.Hence the grade corresponding to the given subject must be A2 but it is printed as B2.

I hope you will kindly change the grade as soon as possible and provide me with my corrected mark sheet soon.

Thanking You and awaiting your kind co-operation

Your's Sincerely

Hari Om Tiwari
Roll No.: 5033759
School no: 55319
Center no: 5057
D.O.B: 01/03/2003

Central board of secondary education
Secondary School Examination Class X (2018-19)
Piyush Bedi
 
May 9, 2019

Incorrect Grade against Physics in Class 12 marksheet

Hello,

My name is Piyush. I've scored 73 in Physics but the mark sheet displays Grade B2 instead of B1. Kindly make the correction.
Thank you.

Please find my details below:

Name: Piyush Bedi
Roll No.:9160159
Harishree Joshi
 
May 8, 2019

to make changes in my grade

Change in my grades as per my marks.
CBSE class 10 2019

It was to inform you that I have scored 92/100 in my English examination and the grade that must be kept should be A1 but it is printed as A2. Similarly, I scored 89/100 in my Hindi examination and the grade that must be kept should be A2 but it is printed as B1.

Here are my detail.
Name HARISHREE MITESH JOSHI
Roll no 1125091
D.O.B 20/10/2003
School no. 13082
Centre no 1094
Admit card id HD911394

I hope you will make the appropriate changes in my grade as soon as possible.

Thanking you

Your's sincerely

Harishree Joshi
MANOJ SINGH RATHORE
 
May 8, 2019

correction of grade in mark sheet of class10 CBSE results of exam 2019

Respected Sir,

I have secured 87 marks in SOCIAL SCIENCE (subject code- 087) but instead of grade A2 it is printed B1.

I hope you will kindly change the grade of SOCIAL SCIENCE (subject code- 087).
please do the corrections as soon as possible .

thanking you

yours sincerely

CHETNA RATHORE
Roll No. - 8734050
DOB- 08/11/2003
SCHOOL No. - 61277
Center No. - 8580
CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION
Secondary School Examination (Class X) –2019
mb. no.- 9821204513
MANOJ SINGH RATHORE
 
May 8, 2019

correction of grade in mark sheet of class10 CBSE results of exam 2019

Respected Sir,

I have secured 87 marks in SOCIAL SCIENCE (subject code- 087) but instead of grade A2 it is printed B1.

I hope you will kindly change the grade of SOCIAL SCIENCE (subject code- 087).
please do the corrections as soon as possible .

thanking you

yours sincerely

CHETNA RATHORE
Roll No. - 8734050
DOB - 08/11/2003
School No. - 61277
Center No. - 8580
CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION
Secondary School Examination (Class X) –2019
Mb No. - 9821204513
Asmita jaiswal
 
May 8, 2019

Social science, maths, hindi, English, science

I am very disappointed with my marks given in my class 10 CBSE 2919 result in all subjects even I have done my best in board exam though my marks is very less even I was hoping of 90+ marks in all subjects as I have given all answers correctly to all questions. My total marks is 378 out of 500. I am requesting 🙏 you to recheck my all copies and please correct my marks and grade in my result.
My role no. is 1228036
Admit card id is KS361471
Birth date is 02/02/2004
School no. 14348
Centre no. 1671
I hope you will give your concern on this issue
Thanking you.
Jason pillai
 
May 7, 2019

English, hindi, social studies

This to inform that in English for 72 marks C1 was given instead of B1.
In hindi for 47 marks D1 was given instead of C2.
And in social studies for 55 Marks D1 was given instead of C1.
Please make sure the right grades are given.
I hope the mistakes are corrected.
Thank you.
Email- [email protected]
Phone- 7032208939
Roll no- 4109500
School no- 48107
Centre no- 4408
Admit card no- GM004808.
gorakhuday
 
May 6, 2019

Maths and Science

Sir, i request you to check my maths and science paper again . I am not able to believe in my marks shown in my marksheet . I am surprised with my expected maths marks should be approx 60 out of 80 and in science should be approx 70 out of 80. Therefore it is requested to take a view of my marks in maths and science . I hope you will understand my problem and give me a better and belieable result. Name sujeet kumar singh roll no 4165461, centre no. 4634, school no 06701,father name uday pratap singh ,mother name sunita devi , admit card id ss610634
lalitkumar2211
 
May 6, 2019

marks of physics

sir i request to you to check my physics. I am not able to believe on my marks. i am suprised with my marks.
my marks is 01 in physics. my expected marks is 40+. i am not single there are too many students like me.
so please take a view on my marks and others.
i hope you understand my problem and give me a better and believealbe result.

name- lalit kumar
class-12
roll no- 5613415
school code- 54156
center number -5024
admit card id- LD155424
bimalsujata
 
May 3, 2019

change of grade

Correction of grades on my CBSE Marksheet Class 12th-2019
This is to inform you that I scored 92/100 in my Biology paper for class 12th examination 2019.Hence the grade corresponding to the given subject must be A1 but it is printed as A2.

I hope you will kindly change the grade as soon as possible and provide me with my corrected mark sheet soon.

Thanking You

Your's Sincerely

Harsh Agarwala
Roll No.: 3621680
School no: 30039
Center no: 3125
D.O.B: 05/01/2001
Admit card Id No HD803025

Central board of secondary education
Secondary School Examination Class X II
Dhruv Pathak
 
Jul 29, 2018

english,social science,and foundation of it

REQUEST FOR CORRECTION OF GRADES IN MARKSHEET....CLASS 10 YR 2018
respected sir/madam
KINDLY CORRECT THE NEEDED
SHRUTI PATHAK,
ROLL NO.-5132983
FATHERS NAME-MR.KULDEEP PATHAK
MOTHERS NAME -MRS . PUSHPITA PATHAK
SCHOOL NO. 54704
CENTRE NO.5245
I HAVE SECURED 83 MARKS IN ENGLISH COMM.(SUB. CODE -101) BUT INSTEAD OF GRADE A2 IT IS PRINTED B1.
I HAVE SECURED 59 MARKS IN HINDI COURSE A ( SUB.CODE-002) BUT INSTEAD OF GRADE C1 IT IS PRINTED C2.
I HAVE SECURED 69 MARKS IN FOUNDATION OF I.T. ( SUB. CODE- 165) BUT INSTEAD OF GRADE B2 IT IS PRINTED D2.
I HAVE SECURED 58 MARKS IN SCIENCE (SUB. CODE-086) BUT INSTEAD OF GRADE C1 IT IS PRINTED B2.


I HOPE THAT YOU WILL CHANGE THE GRADES OF THESE SUBJECTS .
please do the corrections as soon as possible............

THANKING YOU
YOUR'S SINCERELY
SHRUTI PATHAK
ROLL NO.-5132983...
CONTACT NO.- 9452203318,8318898423
swapnil gite
 
Jul 27, 2018

Correction of grades on my CBSE Marksheet Class 10th-2018

This is to inform you that I scored 91/100 in my English Comm. paper for class 10th examination 2018.Hence the grade corresponding to the given subject must be A1 but it is printed as A2.

I hope you will kindly change the grade as soon as possible and provide me with my corrected mark sheet soon.

Thanking You

Your's Sincerely

Swapnil Gite
Roll No.: 4186226
School no: 45153
Center no: 4776
D.O.B: 30/12/2001

Central board of secondary education
Secondary School Examination Class X (2017-18)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username