Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cbse.nic.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about cbse.nic.in

Sajish B
 
Jun 30, 2020

About the new marking scheme for class 12 board students 2020

Sir,
I am a student from Kerala who had approached four board exams now one exam is remaining for me which was cancelled three days back ie;(26.06.2020) I was just preparing for that exam as I score very well in that exam. I just want to cope up my mark by scoring in that subject. But the problem is with the new marking scheme which will just give an average mark in that subject. In our state the state exams had also been completed so their results are also going to be declared in July first week. the students who opted science and mathematics stream had also completed their exams I opted science and hindi stream . I just hoped 82-84 percentage of had wrote that single exam if this new marking scheme is implemented then I would just get 74 - 75 percentage in class twelfth which make difficult for me to get admission for BA courses in a well reputed college as the above mentioned students will have better marks as compared to me so plz do necessary things so that the students like me who are suffering from the new marking scheme and cancellation of exams. If we are approaching the cancelled exam later it when the condition of of country becomes normal then it would be too late as the admission procedure to a college would be completed. We just want a solution for our confusion as many students like me are suffering .
CBSE authorities please give me solution for this.
If you have any solution for my problem contact me.

Contact : 9497464107
Email address : [email protected]
Sajish B
 
Jun 30, 2020

About the new marking scheme for class 12 exams

Sir,
I am a student from Kerala who had approached four board exams now one exam is remaining for me which was cancelled three days back ie;(26.06.2020) I was just preparing for that exam as I score very well in that exam. I just want to cope up my mark by scoring in that subject. But the problem is with the new marking scheme which will just give an average mark in that subject. In our state the state exams had also been completed so their results are also going to be declared in July first week. the students who opted science and mathematics stream had also completed their exams I opted science and hindi stream . I just hoped 82-84 percentage of had wrote that single exam if this new marking scheme is implemented then I would just get 74 - 75 percentage in class twelfth which make difficult for me to get admission for BA courses in a well reputed college as the above mentioned students will have better marks as compared to me so plz do necessary things so that the students like me who are suffering from the new marking scheme and cancellation of exams. If we are approaching the cancelled exam later it when the condition of of country becomes normal then it would be too late as the admission procedure to a college would be completed. We just want a solution for our confusion as many students like me are suffering .
CBSE authorities please give me solution for this.
If you have any solution for my problem contact me.

Contact : 9497464107
Email address : [email protected]
Dyeueie7
 
Apr 15, 2020

UNFAIR FOR STUDENTS WHO HAVE DETAINED

Hello everyone,
Sir it will be unfair for the students whose result is their and they have been detained but in other side the students are passed by seeing their previous internal exam so i request to you to make decision on these students also
sajith.cc
 
Mar 11, 2020

Physics

To,

CBSE

New Delhi

India

Subject: 2 Mar 2020 CBSE 12th Grade Physics Board Exam Issue at Sharjah Indian School

sir,

It is with deep sorrow that I inform you that my son, Vishnu Sajith (Roll No-27614517, School No-90163, Center No-9074), student of Our Own Boys Sharjah (12 D) was unfortunately not able to complete today’s (2nd March 2020) Physics board examination due to the shortage of time that was caused due to a misprint in the answer sheet provided. What had happened was, when he got the answer sheet he had finished filling the OMR sheet, then he found that a sheet (page no. 4 & 5) was missing in the answer booklet provided when he had opened the same for writing, he informed the invigilator and the answer sheet was exchanged and bought back by 9:10 am. He had finished filling up the new OMR sheet by 9:20am. He had lost 20minsfrom the exams writing time and only an additional 10mins was given to him. My son is mentally and emotionally down due to this incident as he was not able to attempt six questions from Section A of the paper and had to mark the 10 MCQ questions randomly,which will affect his result, and future.

Unfortunately, After all of the hard work he has put into preparing for the exam he was not able to perform to his fullest due to the lack of time provided. Moreover, this incident alone will affect his performance in the coming exams as well.

As it’s being informed that exams are child friendly I wish your kind self to do justice to my son.
Gargi Mandal
 
Mar 2, 2020

Physics

Sir.. This year 2020 physics exam is too much difficulty.. Even we didn't any type of common... Set 2 and 3 was more difficult... Question answer were too tough to answer... Please on behalf of all we r rqsting that kindly check the physics paper easily so that we can pass atlist... Please give the pass marks... So that we can makeover on other subjects 🙏😭.... Too much difficulty was the physics xam....
Kindly please easy up the checking🙏🙏
Am pcm student.... My physics xam was too bad.... Even I can't think of it 😭...
ROLL NO - 12619061
School no - 15571
Centre no - 1702
Anr2003
 
Mar 2, 2020

Physics Exam AISSCE-2019-20

The set of papers given was totally biased. Most of the students of Set-1 papers are witnessing poor performance during the tests while set-2 reported about moderate difficulty of paper. All over India parents and students are worried and working hard for their future while CBSE is playing with minds of people. This is injustice. I hope some consideration should be applied during checking or anything should be done for all the students.
Sarvit
 
Feb 26, 2020

Complaint for wrong question

Sir, I am stressed. Today I gave my English exam and find a wrong question(set 1 editing (c)). It was wrong. The right sentence is "cases are almost..." You had written "cases is a" you have to write only one thing either is for are or a for almost.
Please take some action.
Thank-you
Rahul1113
 
Nov 20, 2019

Complaint against the KVIIT teacher Sahana Rizvi maam

Namaste sir i am a student of KVIIT kanpur sir mai apko ye btana chata hu ki mai Sahana Rizvi maam ki wahja se depression me aa rha hu kabhi kabhi mujhe unki wajha se suicide krne ka mann krta h please sir aap unke khilaf strict action le wo puri class me muje point out karti hai aur mujhe bhot torcher karti hai please aap se request hai ki aap unke khilaf strict ation le aur apse request hai ki please mera naam samne naa laya jaye please
[email protected]
 
Nov 19, 2019

Regarding correction in the spelling of my middle name.

Sir
Am student of CBSE and in my 12th Board Documents spelling of my miiddle name is wrong it's written "RATAN" inspite of "RATNA".Sir please rectify my middle name correctly as"RATNA".

Hence please correct my middle name as soon as possible.

Yours faithfully
Name-- SHAKTI RATNA RAJ
Father's Name--AJAY KUMAR SINGH
Mother's name--SHASHI BALA DEVI
Registration no.--P/2/19/5011/0376
School no.--50115
Centre no.--7140
Contact no.--7004655680,9262326821.
[email protected]
 
Nov 17, 2019

Regarding correction in the spelling of my middle name.

Sir
am student of CBSE and In my 12th Board documents my spelling of middle name is incorrectly spelt inspite of Ratna it's written Ratan. As per my registration no. P/############my Middle name is incorrectly spelt it's written "RATAN" , but my correct name is "RATNA".

Hence,please rectify my name in 12th Board Documents as soon as possible.

Yours obedient student
Name----SHAKTI RATNA RAJ
Father's name-- AJAY KUMAR SINGH
Mother's name--SHASHI BALA DEVI
Registration no. P/############
Session---2017-18
Roll no.--7646137
School no.--50115
Centre no.--7140
PR. Yadav
 
Sep 11, 2019

Social science

Sir, l want to complain about my social science teacher her name is Preeti Thapar .She always asks student's to study by themselves she never explains and when we ask her to explain she says that there is nothing to explain , its an easy topic .
School name - Government girls senior secondary school Address- New kondli ,Delhi -110096
School Id- 1002186
Class-10
Social science teacher's name-Preeti Thapar
Jagga820
 
Sep 3, 2019

Registration fees

My school is taking Rs 3000 for class 12 registration fees and Rs 2500 for class 10 registration fees. Can you imagine? Actual fees is Rs 1500 for both classes.
I am telling you about this but i donot want that somebody know that who complain.
School- Divine Public School,Malewal
Village- Malewal
City- Dera Baba Nanak
District-Gurdaspur
State- Punjab
Board-CBSE
gyanendra kumar
 
Aug 23, 2019

rong date of birth 10 class markseet

Following are the my correct details

Name- AYUSH CHAUDHARY
S/O - GYANENDRA SINGH
D.O.B - 08-02-2005
Roll no- 5386069
School-New Era School Ghaziabad
School No.-54079
Centre No. -5800

but in my CBSE 10 class markseet my father's name and my D.O.B is printed as fallows

Father,s name - GYANENDRA CHAUDHARY (Correct Name-GYANENDRA SINGH)
D.O.B - 02-01-2004 (Correct D.O.B-08-02-2005)
Sir/Mam, I want to know that how much time it will take to correct my DATE OF BIRTH because in new college
where I am taking admission they are not accepting my correct DATE OF BIRTH on behalf of letter issued by
my college where I have completed my 10th exam.They told me that they will take admission according to
DATE OF BIRTH mentioned on 10th CERTIFICATE and that is wrongly printed.Sir/Mam, I have request you that
please told me that its possible that my DATE OF BIRTH will be corrected and if possible then how much time it
will take.Please find the attached correction letter issued by college.
Kumari Ayushi
 
Jul 19, 2019

chemistry

I am a student of pcm. I have given my best in exam but when I have seen the results it was average marks. Please help me.
It is my humble request to you to provide some Grace marks. Kindly correction should be done.
Please sir recheck the paper of chemistry.

Thank you.

Roll no: 7707705
Centre no : 7533
School no : 52053
Raj Prabhakar
 
Jun 28, 2019

Regarding to migration certificate

I am Harsh Kumar Singh. Passed class 10 from school mahatma gandhi shikshan sansthan, darbhanga from this year. I want to take migration certificate from my school. But when i going to take then they say that you will filled to an application for migration certificate. After that submit Rs.800 as charge. But this is not a rule. So, I complaint about that.
Name - Harsh Kumar singh
Roll no. 7123247
Year of passing - 2019
lakshmi9c
 
Jun 18, 2019

CBSE 10th Duplicate certificate NOT received

I had lost my 10th CBSE marksheet and applied for the duplicate certificate on May 9, 2019. The courier for which have already been recieved by the respective regional offices in Chennai, upon calling, I was informed that I would receive it within 21 days (for urgent basis). But now it is been more than a month and i haven't received my certificate yet. I had applied under tatkal/ URGENT basis (extra Rs. 500).
It has been more than a month from the delivery date but still I am not able to get my documents and according to your website CBSE dispatches documents in 15 days for post & 2 days for urgent basis.
CBSE is not recieving call and they are ignoring me. After calling several times, they are not giving proper information also.
Please understand my urgency. As I have applied for higher studies, I need the 10th Duplicate Certificate ASAP.
Its very URGENT so I request you to look into this matter, and respond as soon as possible.

Name: LAKSHMI P
Roll no: 4119268
Year of passing: 2011
santoshcbse
 
Jun 17, 2019

duplicate passing certificate not yet received

Roll No : 4219294

Sir/Mam
I applied for CBSE duplicate passing certificate and migration certificate. It has been 45 days since I applied but yet not received
my documents. So please can you make it fast because I want it urgently.
Umesh betala
 
Jun 8, 2019

Hign Court orders broken

Sir,
I am a sincere student of class 11rh from Carmel School Nammakala , Ambikapur , sarguja district , chhattisgarh .It is mandatory not to take fees for the month of June according to the high court but my school is taking a fee of rupees 12000 only for the month of june. So I request you to take some action against the school authorities.So please kindly take some actions as soon as possible so that our fees given to be school would be refunded.
And i request u not to take my name for any of the reason.
Thanking you
Yours sincerely
A.B.C.
Ambikapur
sagar1991meet
 
May 28, 2019

Compartment Exam fee

Respected sir/mam,

This is regarding compartment fee.

My sister got compartment in Maths(2019 is her persuing year), as she went school to fill compartment form on 28-05-2019 they charged 2500 for filling the form, but as per date(28-05-2019) it should be 1000 with late fee.
When we asked why they are charging 1500 extra, they are not able to give satisfactory answer.

Please help on this concern.

Regards,
Amit Singh
Email ID: [email protected]
Ashi Rana
 
May 8, 2019

wrong cheacking

Respected authority
Sir / Mam I want to say that on 23 march 2019 i wrote my English exam and i wrote the exam with full confidence although i check my answer sheet twice . On 6 May when i opnend my result i was shocked because i get only 79/100 in English paper of set 1 . Sir/mam i was expecting more than 90 marks but get less than average marks.
I request to reverify my English ansersheet so that i get marks according to my performance I am 100 percent sure that something get wrong with my English anwersheet that i got below my expecting score my whole paper was correct .
Detalils
Name : Devanshi
Center no : 2168
Roll no :2181071
Date of birth:30/05/2003
School no :04238
saguftaparween
 
May 8, 2019

MATHS

I am student of class 10th and I would request to recheck my maths subject copy. because my maths subject marks is not down.
Please sir my percentage is very low and I request you sir check my recheck copy.

Sir please take an immidiate action on this and satisfy me an appropriate answer.
THANK YOU
Mobile no. 9430715226
bpparashar
 
May 7, 2019

Correction in grade

Respected sir,
My grand daughter Ms. Kanishk Parashar was appeared in class 10 examination 2019 and obtained 88 marks in social scince, but greade have been given B1 by cbse board instead of A2. Therefore kindly correction should be done.
Thak you sir.
bpparashar
 
May 7, 2019

Correction in grade

I have obtained 88 marks in social scince subject in 10th examination 2019, but board given me grade B1 instead of A2. Therefore, I request you to correct my grade.
Nazia Sajid
 
May 4, 2019

Unsatisfactory marks in mathematics

After the declaration of class 12 results, 2019 I was in a complete shock as I scored quite well in other subjects but scored only 07 in mathematics. I have applied for rechecking and I request you to please check the paper nicely and give marks against every question I have attempted as without maths I will be useless.
Please please allot passing marks to failing students in rechecking.
Poonam Dewan
 
May 3, 2019

class 12 board 2019 english marks delhi board

My ward has scored 95 above in all subjects except for english in which she has scored 90 below. This has really lowered her best of 4 percentage which is required for admission in Delhi University. Other students in her class who are not as high scorers and students from all india board have scored 90 or 95 above marks. I feel this is a really unfair way to check papers specially for english exam, as it is very subjective. I would like to request cbse to consider revaluation of such papers like my ward’s.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    jdpli---army.nic.co.in - Request for Updation of PLI Policy No-APS-245082-L and...
    Sir my above said policies are not updated till Mar 2020
    hitachi air conditioner - Cooling
    Dear Sunil, We are really sorry for the experience you...
    SAMSUNG SPLIT AC - Split AC making noises
    I have bought Samsung 1ton spilt AC in the month of may...
    Wonderchef Home Appliances - Product not delivered until today
    I have booked a cookware set in Wonderchef website on May...
    HDFC BANK / ONE ASSIST MFEE - One Assist M Fee
    I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank has auto...
    vimal gutkha - Delarship and distributor
    Sir I need ur vimal pan masala delarship and distributor...
    ford ecosport titanium 1.5 - they are not covering damaged part in warranty
    I have bought this Ford Ecosport thunder petrol in...
    TCS - Carry forward amount from old to new Food card
    Hi Team, I have lost my food card(4213 xxxx xxxx 8001)...
    LG Service India - Cheeting with product
    I have purchase lg top load T1084WFES5A,HNS CODE 84501100...
    SECTOR 6 DWARKA POST OFFICE - Complaint regarding my speed post
    Hi... As few documents has been sent from my head...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username