Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Cbse School

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Cbse School

sunil acharya
 
Jun 2, 2019

misuse of teachers profession

some schools misusing teachers for school bus duty after school ours... as per the cbse norns. .. is it allowed or not... most teachers leaving this noble profession mainly because these kinds of stuffs affects the dignity and respect to the profession ... pls concerned authority pls take the necessary steps to avoid such actions at least in coming future
monkey90
 
May 31, 2019

TC not issued

We seek TC due to shifting other city, as we request for TC they told to pay Ransome money (Full fees / first quarter fees) from PNPS school ( Priyadarshani Nagpur Public School Educare, Nagpur, Maharastra ). School is forcing to pay full fees or first quarter they are not issuing TC
Sgseeeeeeet
 
May 16, 2019

Less days of summer vacations

Im 14 in class 10th. My school (L.P.S. south city) is giving summer vacations till 24th June only even though the course is completed in almost all the and the tests are on 20th July 2019. I guess the summer holidays are less in comparison to other schools please make them extend these holidays till 1 July. There is no use of early opening of school because they just want to complete their August course and there will be less revision
shavibhoomi
 
Apr 15, 2019

duplicate price on books

We bring to your notice and expect immediate action against school charging extremely high amount for books and uniform. for nursery and kg class school is charging 1400 INR just for one pair of half pant, shocks & half sleeve shirt which are readily available in market in price band of 400~700 INR. similarly for book school is charging 2000 INR which really four times of their actual value.
Sachin417
 
Apr 8, 2019

Pvt publisher ki book ko multi time rate per lagana

Sir in karnal all school are ignoring ncert books and appling pvt publisher books . they not interested in ur books so pls clear all these metter why all school not intrested in ur books.
Sanjujain2234
 
Mar 23, 2019

Forcefully giving book and statinary

This is very sensitive and important issue regarding schools. School is a non profit organsation.is it is true?. The biggest expanding business is school business. in books records it is non profit org. but in practical there is a very profitable business. The reason is no checks on the fees and book set price.. every year they increase there price. No one put question on them. They forcefully give book set and printed notebook of school gave to the student at is own rates and we have to buy that book set and dresses..

It is inform you that the school forcing the student to buy books & stationary from school outlets in the school . they forcefully adding the amount of books and stationary into the fees . now, its the time of admission, the forcefully give the books sets and stationary kits to student . the books and other material is available at low rate in the market. but we can't buy because of school hooliganism. They forcefully give the bags , dress & stationary to the student in a fees slip at the time of admission. Is it is important to buy notebooks where name of school is print on the notebooks?? we can't do at own level. A single parent can't fight with school . please take the action on the type of schools in punjab . mainly in sbs nagar schools. they have no fear of govt . they only do there own business with unfearmeans . its a huge request from all parents to you
ayushiagarwal
 
Feb 13, 2019

Misbehave by teachers and exam questions disclosure at private coachings

The principal has issues with guardian calling the teacher by name but fine with teachers raising their voice on guardians. She would emphasize more on missing salutation rather than distorted education at her institute. 9th standard Social Science teacher does not know enough English to frame a sentence yet teaching full subject in-spite of millions of complaints. Miserable teaching methods, use Wikipedia for teaching, do not follow books at all and blame students for their failed teaching methods.
Disappointed!!

School Name: R.K. Educational School
Address: R. K. Educational School, Uttar Pradesh 203206
Principal: Reena Gupta
rajallu03
 
Dec 17, 2018

Fees complaint

Sir,
Sir My Child is studying at MMAR Central School, Chengannur, allapuzha, kerala, 3std. This is more of a child's fee term 8300. In all cbsc schools, the same fee structure is not what you expect to replay Please sir my mail id [email protected]
Kutta123
 
Oct 10, 2018

All subjects

Very homework given in bal bhavan public school laxmi nagar
gaurdian alex
 
Oct 4, 2018

Poor Teachers

I want to inform that i am a student of DSB International Public School,Rishikesh,Uttarakhand.I prepared for my science exam from S.Chand and i wrote answer according to it but my teacher cut down my entire answer when i objected to it he said that book is wrong.
Another incident is that when i asked my teacher to increase my marks she said that she has updated marks and now she will not update it. When I urge her then she said that what happen by increasing 1 marks as i am a topper so 1 marks means a lot to me as it affect my rank in class.
It is my humble request to CBSE that please take action against such teacher as it adversly affect education level and mindset of students about education and schools.
Sandeep Goyal
 
May 7, 2018

Not having NCERT books

Sir
my daughter is studying in St.annes school (Main branch,saraswati nagar)jodhpur.my daughter is in 4class .The school has made evs subject as science and sst separately which laid more pressure on students.Also school is telling to read books of private publications and not NCERT books
kunalragji
 
Jul 19, 2015

PORTION & EDUCATION SYSTEM

Dear sir,
We have a query related to the CBSE Syllabus.
In one of the schools in Virar,Maharashtra.The school has adopted the pattern of XSEED which is different from NCERT.
It seems to be very tuff since the school is not having experience of the portion & trained staff so parents are facing the problems.
We like to know,is CBSE Board is having control on the recognised schools in terms of.
1] Educated Staff.
2] Change of portion pattern (NCERT - XSEED)
3] Audits of the schools - There teaching procedure.
4] Response of School Staff,Teachers.
5] School Fees.

We hope you will get back to us regarding these issues.Once we get the feedback,we will disclose the name of the school.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username