Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CCAVENUE

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about CCAVENUE

subramanya076
 
Jan 18, 2018

refund of amount

ON 17.01.2017 I HAVE ORDERED KASPER SKY INTERNET SEC (3 DEVICE AND 2 YEARS ) THROUGH KASPER SKY WEB SITE .THE PAYMENT MAID THROUGH SBI BANK UPI (REF NO. ############)THE AMOUNT DEBITED IN MY SBI BANK ACCOUNT BUT ORDER WILL BE FAILED SO PLEASE REFUND THE AMOUNT TO MY BANK ACCOUNT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
THANK YOU
amiya1969
 
Aug 17, 2017

Refund of momey

Sir,Yesterday on 16 /08/2017 at 15:57 a transaction was made through your site on booking a train ticket from irctc worth Rs 361.39 on pops 000000000403998 at Ticketing_ccavenues_com txn#############.from my SBI debit card.The booked train ticket has not sbeen shown,Regarding this no intimation has made to my mail id or any message to my registered mobile.i could not find the booked ticket anywhere ,so cancel my train ticket and refund the deducted amount.
Naveen Bhati
 
Jul 12, 2017

FRAUD TRANSACTION

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I want to register a complaint against a fraudster who cleverly made a transfer of amount of Rs.19950 from my SBI debit card on 5th July 2017. The description showing on the account statement is OTHPG 081750 Recharge_ccavenue_com. The SBI account from which the transaction has been done is #### ### 4587 and the card number is #### #### #### 1427 (PRATAP SINGH).

I request you to please look into this matter as soon as possible and kindly cancel this transaction and refund the money into my account.

Pratap Singh
Mob. +91 8941007063
Naveen Bhati
 
Jul 12, 2017

FRAUD TRANSACTION

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

I want to register a complaint against a fraudster who cleverly made a transfer of amount of Rs.19950 from my SBI debit card on 5th July 2017. The description showing on the account statement is OTHPG 081750 Recharge_ccavencue_com. The SBI account from which the transaction has been done is #### ### 4587 and the card number is #### #### #### 1427 (PRATAP SINGH).

I request you to please look into this matter as soon as possible and kindly cancel this transaction and refund the money into my account.

Pratap Singh
Mob. +91 8941007063
prozoshekhar
 
Jul 9, 2017

Regarding Deducted Extra ammount

Respected Sir
I have payment Ordnance Factory Recruitment first then Balance is Deducted from account But no response
then i have continuously pay 3 times in morning approx 11 O clock Now Also balance is Deducted
When i see even payment is not confirmed again tried to payment But as usually Same as before

###########################################
Ordnance Factory Recruitment
Registration Number : 31285669
###########################################
Card number
############9658
Name
Chandrashekhar Kumar


* Out four payment one payment is accepted
** Please Refund My extra amount
dinesh456
 
Jun 17, 2017

REFUND PAYMENT

RESPECTED SIR

MERE A/C SE FRIDAY DATE 16/06/2017 KO 30000/- RS FROGHT DEBIT HO GAYE HAI CARD NO. ############-7877 NAME DINESH POOLMALI HAI REF. NO. OTHPG############CC . PLEASE REFUND AMOUNT .


DINESH POOLMALI
INDORE
gayathri 1979
 
May 29, 2017

transfer

sir

on saturday my money has been transfer from my account without my information. some misusers has taken my atm card no and done the recharge if possible please refund the amount rs.10000- and Rs.3000/-. transaction details given below
pos:458791000002383 transaction 915331for rs.3000 and another pos i dont know but transaction 915037 rs.10000/- i request to stop the paymnt and refund my amount to the same debited amount for further details contact 9448696788
phcatrainingcenter
 
May 16, 2017

refund my payment

dear sir/ madam
mene friday ko pmkvy training provider ki fee pay ki thi online lekin transaction to hochuka he mere account se rupees debit hochuke he lekin pmkvy ki payment history me show nahi hora he nahi success ka confirmation report show horahi he please rufund my payment my account . Ye he or bank transaction no Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 519XX7142 for a purchase worth Rs10115 on POS 000000000139428 at www.ccavenue.com/charg txn# ############. Ye massage he sir
Srinath murmu
 
Apr 12, 2017

Refund money

Hii.
On yesterday tow transaction has been done without my knowledge.the transaction id are possible 000000000139428 nd charge txn# ############
7978522141
DANDEJI
 
Mar 12, 2017

About money deducted from my A/C. But Recharge not done

I have been done my transaction via ccavenue.com for dish TV recharge but money deducted my bank account & dishtv is not recharge till date or also money is no t refund
Rajjana
 
Feb 3, 2017

Refound money

i am booking bus ticket in redbus mobile app. make a payment through Axis internet banking amount will be debited from Date 02/02/2017 time at 2.00Am my Account number:916010012123273 its mylapore branch for ccavenue received my payment but do not received after processing please refound my money Rupee 456.75
then Inb Number:470561515 my mail id [email protected] i revert my money same bank account.
Aishu iyer
 
Jan 4, 2017

Refund of money from CCAvenues

I have used mobile banking on 2.1.17 through airtel app .. the money has been debited from my account through net banking and the transaction get failed.from the account number sb 6060 through corporation bank from sivaganga branch for rs 147 nd the Ref No: 00220170102076557262 the message recieved through corp bank are An amount of Rs. 147 has been debited from your A/C XXXXXX6060 for an online transaction done at CC Avenues using CorpNet banking, Ref No: 00220170102076557262 From CorpBank
Aishu iyer
 
Jan 4, 2017

Refund of money

I have used mobile banking on 2.1.17 through airtel app .. the money has been debited from my account through net banking and the transaction get failed.from the account number sb 6060 through corporation bank from sivaganga branch for rs 147 nd the Ref No: 00220170102076557262
lalithemani
 
Dec 18, 2016

Money not Refunded

To,

coustomer care Head,CCAvenue
i cancel may order but not recved mony back
order id.17143479026 placed on.7 dec.16
[email protected]
uzma naz
 
Nov 22, 2016

money debited from my bank account but order not placed.

I have purchased some footwears from the site called
streetstylestore.com but money has been deducted
but order not placed. Please check the order has been
placed on date - 19/11/2016 . And main problm is when I have checked my order has not been placed.and for proof I can also send the mail In which the order no is successful has been written.
syedemran1987
 
Oct 27, 2016

Pathetic Service

Hello Users, Please be aware that this company will never settle your payments. We as company owners know how much efforts we make to make our sales at the same time maintaining customer service is equally important.

CC Avenue is worst payment gateway i have ever seen, I have used PayPal, Authroize.net but never had to go through the hassel.

If you love your business and if you love your customer then CC Avenue is not the choice. They simple take money from customer and play with merchant keeping the money for almost 20 days for no reason. They always have corrupted system to blame, and there technical problems on systems can never get rectified.

Customer will wait for his products and his services and at the end of the day We as Business owners lose the business.

NEVER GO with CC AVENUE.
chinmayrajyaguru
 
Oct 20, 2016

Is CCAvenue payment gateway fraud? (complaints)

CCAvenue eat my Rs.2,37,015. Watch That Video here with All proof: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6_pztH5GO4E

CCAvenue is totally fraud company and they're cheating with many companies. Try to search on Google.com "CCAvenue complaints" and read more horrible stories..!!!

Next video is coming soon. There I'll upload our phone conversation recording.

If anyone want to listen more about CCAvenue then you can call on +91 955 814 2070 or email at [email protected]

Thank you for watching this video.
md mustakim
 
Oct 17, 2016

refund of money

I booked train ticket from sharanpur to new delhi for dehradun shatabdi express tatkal ticket which cost me 927 rupeess through internet banking of my axis account the amount deducted from my account unfortunately i didnot get ticket.i got message for reverse money only for 92.75 instead of 927 rupesand i got 92.7 revese instead of 927 by referance no icconn ref no 4 45351425.pl help me to get full amount.

Your faithfully
md mustakim
9856123304
Shailaja TN
 
Oct 13, 2016

refund of money

order no. : POS000000000139428
date : 13 oct 2016
amount : 725
The amount was deducted but registration for GPAT 2017 was cancelled. kindly help me regarding this.
Horrible customer care
 
Sep 17, 2016

Rude customer care executive

I called with regard to my ion payment not going through and executive pute on hold midway and when I called again he put me directly on hold again.
My account has been debited but payment failed at end of ion.
Order: DCP0001075575CA
Website url https://www.i-on.in
sp2001sp
 
Sep 11, 2016

Virtual Card not accepted

I am trying to place an order at http://silverzone.org - however, virtual card is not accepted through your payment gateway. I am getting error message "Invalid card number. Please enter a valid credit card number " - but the card is very much valid - just that it is a virtual card

I don't use my card directly on any online transaction and always prefer to use virtual card, created through my actual physical card.

Kindly help
bowmya GK
 
Jul 14, 2016

money deducted but not got bus ticket

money deducted but not got bus ticket
On 14-7-2016 i try to book bus ticket through "jrshappy" and amount paid "CCAVENUE.COM" but amount got deducted 550 rupees, but not got any conformation about the ticket. I received text sms by CCAVENUE.COM. Kindly refund my amount back. please contact me on my number 9629121900
Order : JRSH192805976
Order Date: Jun 21, 2016
Order Amount
kanchanmane
 
Jul 3, 2016

money not refunded

money deducted but not got bus ticket

money deducted but not got bus ticket
On 20-6-2016 i try to book bus ticket through "redbus" and amount paid "CCAVENUE.COM" but amount got deducted 508 rupees, but not got any conformation about the ticket. I received text sms by CCAVENUE.COM. Kindly refund my amount back. please contact me on my number 9890692156 
Order # Order Date Order Amount
1301473 Jun 21, 2016 508.00
kanchanmane
 
Jul 2, 2016

money deducted but not got bus ticket

money deducted but not got bus ticket
On 21-6-2016 i try to book bus ticket through "redbus" and amount paid "CCAVENUE.COM" but amount got deducted 508 rupees, but not got any conformation about the ticket. I received text sms by CCAVENUE.COM. Kindly refund my amount back. please contact me on my number 9890692156
Order # Order Date Order Amount
1301473 Jun 21, 2016 508.00

Billing Details

Customer: kanchan | [email protected] | ############
Address: , , - , INDIA
Customer IP: 106.221.130.70
Pay Mode: NETBANKING - State Bank of India
Bank Ref #: CCADF1ABA629
Instructions: None
K. indira
 
Jun 26, 2016

top up recharge

Dear customer care,
I have recharge an amount of Rs. 222 for my BSNL mobile no 9400088700 on 26th June 2016 and my order no is 78338229. The money has been deducted from my account.However, I have not yet receive my top up amount.Your customer care did not pick up the phone.
Try to solve the problem. Thanks
Indira

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username