Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Cci intell

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Cci intell

Joyita Biswas 1
 
May 19, 2019

Detucted money from my account that is RS 309 in the month of May 2019

Cci intell deducted RS 309 unauthorized way in the month of May 2019, I have not done any transaction. Kindly refund my money as soon as possible. And look into the matter.
Nagarajan pandian
 
Mar 15, 2019

AMOUNT DEDUCTED

Your a/c is debited INR 309 on 12-12-2018. PUR/GOOGLE*CCI Intelli ...From past three months my amount is getting deducted.
Please help solve this problem.
Vikas Marachi
 
Mar 14, 2019

Money debited

Rs.309.00 was spent on your SBI Card ending 1992 at GOOGLE *CCI Intelli on 14/03/19.

I haven't purchased anything nd didn't use any service without my knowledge money was debited from my card

Kindly help me to get my money and help me to avoid these kind of situations in future
Ziya ali
 
Feb 11, 2019

Unligel Txn

GOOGLE*CCI Intelli Charges
I got an sms that rs.330 has been deducted from my dabit card at GOOGLE*CCI Intelli

Is ths a fraud transaction?

Pls help.
Lydia Grace
 
Feb 2, 2019

Today afternoon at 3:40 pm I have got a msg from yes Bank that 340rs debited from my ...how can that be possible??

Google *CCI Intelli
INR 340.00 Debited to Ac XXXXXXXXXXX1001 on 02-FEB-2019 15:54:10-PCA:0101054512:248745000103177:GOOGLE *CCI Intelli 855-836-3987 CA Tot Avbl Bal-INR 4,417.01 on 02-FEB-2019 15:54:10.In case you have not done this transaction, SMS BLKDC <Space><Cust ID> <Space><Last 4 digit of Debit Card number> to 9840909000 from your registered mobile number to block your card.
Please refund my amount....
borisimont
 
Dec 30, 2018

Theft

Cci intelli charging my debe card withot authorization
borisimont
 
Dec 30, 2018

Money charge to Credit card

Cci intelli is charging my Credit card account without my permission this is ilegal.......it is theft
Soudhamini
 
Dec 11, 2018

Amount deduction every month

Your a/c is debited INR 309 on 12-12-2018. PUR/GOOGLE*CCI Intelli ...From past three months my amount is getting deducted.
Please help solve this problem.
atanu1975
 
Dec 5, 2018

Google*CCI Inelli txn

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX0299 for a purchase worth Rs3096.0 on POS 248745000103177 at GOOGLE *CCI Intelli txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Please Refund my amount
ashwinajaik
 
Oct 7, 2018

GOOGLE*CCI Intelli Charges

I got an sms that rs.349 has been deducted from my credit card at GOOGLE*CCI Intelli

Is ths a fraud transaction?

Pls help.
MRajmeen
 
Aug 19, 2018

Fraudulent transaction

As everyone messaged,my account too debited with same message.And the bank has only one option to block the card by forwarding this message to the specific number.
We don't know whether the deducted amount will be credited back to our account.I am sure,it won't.
But if you haven't blocked your ATM card immediately you are gonna get these messages again.
pgupta30
 
May 6, 2018

Mondey deducted - FRAUD

309.00 INR was spent on Card on 06-MAY-18 at GOOGLE *CCI Intelli. FX charges as per TnC.

I have not purchased and product. Why this deduction.

Please refund.
Sandeep kolaparthi
 
Apr 6, 2018

CCI intelli

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX2238 for a purchase worth Rs309.0 on POS 248745000103177 at GOOGLE *CCI Intelli txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this SMS from mobile number registered with SBI to 9223008333 to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109
Yyyy money debited from my account.....I didn't purchase any product or service pack......plzz refund my money....this was the sec time
patilvishal
 
Mar 16, 2018

why Rs 309 Debit me

hank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX0201 for a purchase worth Rs309.0 on POS 248745000103177 at GOOGLE *CCI Intelli txn# ############.

please deactivate if any service
why Rs 309/- debit...?
refund my amount
Rajesh Adagale
 
Feb 4, 2018

Debit 309 Rupees

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX0201 for a purchase worth Rs309.0 on POS 248745000103177 at GOOGLE *CCI Intelli txn# ############.

Debit 309 Rupees

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MCD - Sewer Blockage - Sewage block
    I would like to draw your kind attention towards blocked...
    Oyo Rooms - Worst service on the last 3 bookings on Pine View Hotel
    Hello, Need full refund on my money for the...
    MAHINDRA XUV 500 W11 OPT - Going left heavily while driving
    Hello sir I own xuv 500 w11 model vehicle number (UP 78...
    Canara Bank - Savings account is debit by Canara Bank by Rs 1777.00
    Dear Sir, Account no: 0322XXXXXX047 My Savings...
    HITACHI E-SHOP(http://www.jci-hitachi.in/e-shop) - Delivery of my order
    Dear Shivam, Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share...
    Dish TV - Recharge not done
    I ve recharged my dish tv through dish tv app (online...
    Dezire research - Stock trading wrong commitment and looted
    Hi I have received a call for investment post which i...
    Fake calls - Getting Fake
    Recently bought TV from flipkart. After received TV the...
    Nta - wrong jee mains paper 2 rank
    Application no: 190310229900 DOB : 27/111/2001 Paper 2...
    ID DOPBNK - Fraud Message
    I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username