Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CDA (O)PUNE

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about CDA (O)PUNE

MAJ JatinSharma
 
Oct 6, 2021

Non receipt of claim for move on Permt Posting

I, Maj Jatin Sharma (IC 80740A) CDA (O) Account No. 05/032/227557A had submitted a claim for move on Permt Posting from 627 EME Bn to 601 EME Bn for sum of Rs. 97,392/- (Rupees Ninety Seven Thousand Three Hundred Ninety Two Only) vide 77 Armd Wksp letter No. 50401/Fin Dated 05 Apr 2021, but after lapse of 06 month, the claim has not yet been passed and not credited to my account.
MAJ JatinSharma
 
Oct 6, 2021

Technical Allowance

I, Maj Jatin Sharma (IC 80740A) CDA (O) Account No. 05/032/227557A had submitted a claim for Technical Allowance Tier-I vide 77 Armd Wksp letter No. 50401/EME dated 03 sep 2021, but the Technical Allowance has not yet started as it has been seen in statement of Account for the month of Sep.
peegee73
 
Feb 22, 2021

disabled user account

I am Col KK Gwari ( IC 54680Y) and i retired from active service on 31 Aug 2020. My PPO No is ############ . I have taken re employment and presently on my 1st leg of pos in J&K. It is informed that some how after my retirement i cannot log on to the CDA pune site and view my details of salary. I even do not know that my re employment pay has started or not. It is requested that i may be given a new user id or my older user id be retained in the system to enable me to log on the CDA site pl. My CDA acct no is 13/225/179258 F. An early action is requested pl.
harinderbir
 
Sep 9, 2018

Deduction of Commutation beyond 15 years

Sir. Refer to my PPO No. M/003786/1996. I completed my 15 years of pension in 2011, yet there is deduction of Rs 199/pm till 29-5-2032.
you are requested explain, the reasons for this deduction.
Thanks

IC 32505K
Lt Col HBS Pannu
Mob: 8427102225
[email protected]
Ramaiyan Ravichandran
 
Mar 16, 2018

NON IMPLEMEMTATION OF INCREMENT

Dear sir

1. pl ref GOI, MOD letter No 1(5)/2012/D (Pay/Services dt 01 Aug 2012.

2. I SL-4180LLt Col R Ravichandran CDA A/C No09/147/182360P Bank A/C No 10458380021 was commissioned in Indian Army on 30 Apr 1994 and m annual increment was due on 30 Apr of every year til implementation of 6th CPC. Thereafter the date of annual increment was revised to 01 Jul wef 2006 every year. as result there was a loss of one increment to offr promoted /commissioned between feb to jun prior to 2006. To compensate the loss the GOI granted one addition increment to all such cases as on 01 Jan 2006 and the letter mentioned above was issued regularise the affected cases.

3. So you are requested adjust the additional increment as on 01 Jan 2006 and credit the arrears as well as adjust my basicpay with one additional increment at earliest.


regards

Lt Col R Ravichandran (retd)
Alisha026
 
Jan 5, 2018

Non clearance of outstanding dues

Capt Alisha
Cda number 15/261/221673M
Contact number- 9554860328
Email id- [email protected]

Dear sir/mam
I have applied for release from service which is due in mar 2018 and MS 7B had sent a letter to clear my outstanding dues and intimate them at the earliest on 28 Oct 2017 and even I have written two letters and make at least a 100 calls every day in ledger section 15 but no replies or answers.
You are requested to kindly look into the matter and clear my dues at the earliest which would facilitate my application for future job prospects.
An early action is requested please.
Thank u
raj34
 
Dec 29, 2017

IVRS

MY CDA a/c No-05/79/190756: my DOB IS 15031969

on being attempted to get through to cda via IVRS the system response is- "you hav pressed the wrong key" which implies that my DOB is wrong.

kindly look into it

thanx
wjksingh
 
Nov 26, 2017

INCORRECT PENSION, REQUEST FOR LATEST LPC CUM DATA SHEET

KIND ATTENTION CONTROLLER PCDAO PUNE

CDAO ACCOUNT 02/021/178215A. LT COL L LAKSHMI SINGH

NO FAVOURABLE ACTION FOR THE LAST TWO MONTHS. ........

I HAVE FORWARDED FORM OF OPTION i.e. APPX 'A' FOR COMMUTATION OF ADDITIONAL PENSION BY SPEED POST TO PCDAO PUNE. I HAVE GIVEN MY OPTION, " I, OPT TO COMMUTE THE ADDITIONAL COMMUTABLE AMOUNT, WHICH BECOME DUE ON ACCOUNT OF REVISION OF MY PAY/PENSION"

PLEASE FORWARD LATEST LPC CUM DATA SHEET WITH MY CORRECT BASIC PAY TO CDA ALLAHABAD ONCE AGAIN WITH MY CORRECT BASIC PAY Rs 1,06,100/- AND FORWARD A COPY TO ME AT THE EARLIEST. I AM GETTING LOWER RATE OF PENSION AS OF NOW.

I SPOKE TO PCDA ALLAHABAD, AO, G1 MILITARY CELL, RECENTLY. THEY ARE WAITING FOR MY LATEST LPC CUM DATA SHEET. I AM A WOMAN WITH NO OTHER INCOME & SCHOOL GOING CHILDREN TO LOOK AFTER.

ACTION PLEASE.

LT COLONEL L LAKSHMI SINGH
MOBILE 7767955835
Kundan S Negi
 
Oct 23, 2017

Counting of Former Service

Kindly amend LPC-cum- data sheet and send to CDA (P) Allahabad for issue of corrigendum PPO. In this connection, pl refer PCDA Allahabad letter no G-1/M/MISC/VIII dt 14/10/2016 & also documents fwd to you through FAX dt 18 Aug 2017 as per directions given by you on telephonically. For CDA acct no 12/204/162002H, IC-41216W Col (TS) Kundan Singh Negi (GUARDS). PPO No M/004248/2010.

With warm regards,
(K S Negi, Col (Retd)
J K Bargujar
 
Sep 27, 2017

LOGIN PROBLEM

MYSELF CAPT JITENDRA KUMAR BARGUJAR MS-18377M
AM NOT ABLE TO LOGIN MY ACCOUNT
MY CDA ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 17/298/230020M
DATE OF COMMISSION 02 JUNE 2016
I HAVE SEND MY COMPLAINT THROUGH MY UNIT ALSO
KINDLY DO NEEDFUL
MY MAIL ID IS [email protected]
MY MOB IS 9650382602
9456188402
Capt Sahota
 
Mar 3, 2017

letter sent by cda(p) allahabad for requirement of some info regarding (retd)capt s s sahota ss-32393p

letter dt-12/01/2017 grant of service element for the said Offr. As per the eq of cda(p) Allahabad the original copy of LPC cum data sheet is needed for necessary action pls
DK Sandhu
 
Feb 12, 2017

Login problem

Myself NR 22056M Major Daljit Kaur posted at Mh Shillong.
I am not able to login my account.
My CDA account number is 03/037/213901P
I have sended my complaint through my unit also.
Kindly do the needful.
My mail id is [email protected]
Mobile number is 7837251985
Murali TT
 
Feb 6, 2017

LOG IN PROBLEM

Dear Sir,

1. There is a problem in log in my acct for last one week. My pers particulars are as under :-

Lt Col Murali TT
CDA Acct No 192065A

Thanks,
Regards
Murali
k a ramana
 
Nov 28, 2016

non-receipt of rank pay arrears

respected sir,
I was IC 38820w, capt K A Ramana, CDA Ac No xxiii/117/ 157017F. I was commissioned into air defence artillery on 06 jun 1980. I was invalided out of the Army on 06-07-1991 with schizophrenia. I submit that the honorable supreme court has given a judgment in 2012 to pay rank pay arrears to all concerned. i submit that i received a sum of rs 19,000/- in 2014. After that i have not received any arrears nor has my pension been revised. My PPO no is M/434/92. I have been told that your esteemed office is looking after rank pay arrears. I am drawing my pension through SBI Dwarakanagar, Visakhapatnam. my sb ac is 10615641353.
Vikasmalik97
 
Nov 4, 2016

Dsop withdrawl

Sir,
Please may i know how much time does it take to withdraw dsop fund after applying online with all documents required
My dakid is DSOPFINAL226212M6816
REGARDS
Capt Jit Singh retired
 
Sep 7, 2016

TA/DA Claim RC 313Y Capt Jit Singh

A TA/DA claim for Rs 11762/- in r/o RC 313Y Capt Jit Singh (Retd) was forwarded to you by 5 FOD C/O 99 APO vide their letter No 42062/JS/Gen/TD/Cash dated 23 Jul 2016. The same is not yet processed. An early action is requested
Thanks
Capt Jit Singh (Retd)
C-112/1 Ganesh Nagar, Tilak Nagar
New Delhi 110018
Mob 9810165370
Email : [email protected]
siddhan
 
Jun 8, 2016

login problem

I Lt.Col Cecily PJ ( NR18111AK) when i open cdaopune i am not able to open & I could not login. Kindly do the neeful.
My registered email ID is [email protected]
Kushan693
 
May 24, 2016

Non issue of account number

Dear sir,

Sir I have not been issued with my CDA account number.
IC 81246w
Lt kushan dixit
[email protected]
9648274932.
rajivchauh
 
May 18, 2016

log in problem

dear sir

I am unable to login. my details are as under

name : col rajiv chauhan

personal number : Ic 43945X

cda(o) number : 12/212/168359p

email : [email protected]

An early action is requested.

rajiv chauhan
guru prasad sahoo
 
Mar 10, 2016

Fixed Medical Allowance

I am not getting "Fixed Medical Allowance" since the date of my retirement. PCDA(Pension) Allahabad unable to grant the allowance because the same was not mentioned in LPC Cum datasheet. This reply was given by PCDA(P), Allahabad against my Grievance Registration No.DOPPW/E/2016/01364 dt.16/02/2016 but they advice to take up the case with PCDA(O),Pune for issuance of revised LPC for necessary action.

My particulars is as under:-

No. RC-607M
Rank - Major
Name - Guru Prasad Sahoo
Regt - EME
Dt of release - 15/05/2002
PPO No. M/31/2002
Brig V Nautiyal
 
Feb 18, 2016

non receipt of rank pay arrears revised pay 1996

i am Brig Vipin Nautiyal,retd,IC No 30084N,acct No 145803N,Original PPO No M/003168/2008,corrigendumPPO No M/corr/013591/2009,bankers SBI Medical College,Meerut U.P,Acct No-10239524995,i have not been paid rank pay arrears of revised pay 1996 and also the present increase in pay n allces.kindly have it expedited.
Col Ramachandraka
 
Jan 12, 2016

Non-receipt of Rank Pay arrears

Name Col (Retd) Ramachandra K A
Service No SL-3688 H
CDA(O) No. 07/120/160767 Y
Date od Commission 25 Jul 1987
Date of retirement 31 Jan 2010

Complaint : Not in receipt of arrears of Rank Pay.
Pl expedite.

With regards
Col (R) Ramachandra K A
mointasmia
 
Jan 7, 2016

log in problem

im lt md moin uddin ..ac no 14/247/226136L. im trying to open my ac but couldnt able to do .pl send me new user id and password to resolve my issue as soon as possible .
my contact no is 07085119604 .
email id [email protected] gmail.com
with regards
nunna karthik
 
Dec 29, 2015

login of website

I am not able to register with new user id and password
bhavvi
 
Dec 12, 2015

LTC advance

dear sirlmadam my cdao ac no is 30/040/205632Y. I had withdrawn LTC advance of 48000/- on 26.03.15. My DAKID is RL205632Y-25031557570. I received a bill call memo from T/2/205632Y dated 28.10.15 saying to send claim paper. but I had already sent it across in sep 2015 from INHs asvini mumbai. pls check and do the needful pls.
Maj deepa Kumari V

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username