Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

centurion bank of punjab , two wheeler loan noc

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about centurion bank of punjab , two wheeler loan noc

anil500
 
Jan 15, 2022

Request for NOC

Subject : NOC
Dear Sir/Madam
I purchased a Hero Honda Activa on 24/01/2007. I paid all EMI on time but I didn't receive my NOC.

My Hero Honda Activa , Register no : KL 23 4875 , Engine no : JF08E8674427, Chassis no : ME4JF082A78495821.

So, I request you to please send my NOC certificate through email as soon as possible.
Email Id : [email protected]
Address: Thenguntharayil,Kovoor,Arinalloor PO Kollam.

Yours thankfully
AjayaKumar
Mobile no: 9747444845
Anuj Jindal
 
May 9, 2018

NOC

Two Wheeler NOC
My loan is settled and I need NOC for my two wheeler.
Can you please send the NOC to this email - [email protected]

Vehicle Number: -UA04B9411
Model: Bajaj Pulser 150cc


Anuj Jindal
SamtaAsharam Gali
Rampur Road
Haldwani
9758109661
vijaydharmavarapu
 
Sep 9, 2017

Two Wheeler NOC

My loan is settled and I need NOC for my two wheeler.
Can you please send the NOC to this email - [email protected]

Vehicle Number: AP09B9134
Model: Suzuki Zeus BSII, Black Color
Loan taken from Centurion Bank of Punjab, Hyderabad
Jeevan Medipalli
 
Mar 20, 2017

I need of my two wheeler loan NOC

Dear Sir/Mam

I was purchase a yamaha crux S on 2006, my all EMI was completed on time. But I am not received my NOC.
My yamaha crux s Register no AP 1M 5705,

So that Please, releases my NOC Certificate & gives is to me through e-mail as early as possible. ( [email protected]).or my address:At - h no 19-215/3, ramnager, mancherial, telangana 504208


Thanking you,
Yours
k. ravinder
mobile - 7396422197
A VENKATESWARLU
 
Mar 3, 2017

FOR NOC

I was purchase a Hero Honda Passion Plus in 2006 my all EMI's was completed.But i am not received my NOC.

RG NO - AP-21-L-6638
CH NO - 06C09C44416
EN NO - 06C08M42369

So that please released my NOC certificate....

NAME - VENKATESWARLU A
PALACE - KURNOOL District in Andhra Pradesh State
PHONE - 09030440367
EMAIL - [email protected]
Biltu Santra
 
Oct 31, 2016

NOC

I was purchase a Hero Honda Super Splender in 7/10/2006 in financer of Centurion Bank of Punjab, my all emi was completed.But i am not received my NOC.
RG NO - R-204527/28-11-2006
CH NO - 06JACF23176
EN NO - 06JACE23187

So that please released my NOC certificate....

NAME - Biltu Santra
PALACE - Bishnupur, P.O.- Jatra Bishnupur, P.S- Salboni, Dist- Paschim Medinipur , Pin - 721147
PHONE - 09932106513
EMAIL - [email protected]
Irfan Mohammed01
 
Apr 22, 2016

Loan Status

I had purchased two wheeler of yamaha in the name of Mohammed Rafeeq vechl details are
Registration No : KA35Q 3780 Registration Date: 13-04-2007
Owner Name : M.D. RAFEEQ Owner Serial No : 1
Father/Spouse Name: M.D. KAREEM SAB Present RTO Name: RTO,HOSPET

Vehicle details
Vehicle Class: MCYCLE-MOTOR CYCLE Chassis No: 06L5TS8003272
Maker Name: YAMAHA MOTORS INDIA PVT. LTD. Model Name: LIBERO
Engine No: 5TS8003272 Vehicle Category: SCR
RC/Fitness Validity: 12-04-2022
Please do let me know the satus of my loan.
PRATIK_CHRIST
 
Feb 24, 2016

For NOC

I was purchase a Hero Honda CBZ in 14 JUNE 2007 my all emi was completed.But i am not received my NOC.
RG NO - CD04-CU-8365
CH NO - 07DBMC08999
EN NO - 07DBMM08918

So that please released my NOC certificate....

NAME - PRATIK CHRIST
PALACE - RAIPUR
PHONE - 09522232007
EMAIL - [email protected]
Anil chac
 
Feb 12, 2016

two wheeler RC Book

Prakash B. Shinde

Jan, 12, 2016
not obtaining of RC book of two wheller
i have purcahsed a hero honda passion two wheeler with HP loan with Centurian Bank in Pimpari Chinchwad My loan agreement no is J-62535
Though I have finishd all my EMI s. I didn't get the RC book.

Thanking You
[email protected]
 
Jul 16, 2015

NOC

Hi,

I purchased vehicle on 31-05-2007 through Centurion Bank of Punjab. My vehicle registration Number in AP28 AX2909.

Name: Gayatri G
Address: LIG 285, 7th Phase, KPHB Colony, Kukatpally, Hyderabad - 500072

Vehicle: Hero Honda Pleasure.

I went twice to HDFC bank in begumpet. They said they have to search the records and let us know about the status. Till now i didnt receive any call.

They asked for loan number and EMI amount i dont have any data as i lost every thing. Please do the needful.

M: 9177202677

If you could send email my NOC it will be greatful.

[email protected]

regards,
gayathri
MOHAN P B
 
Apr 8, 2015

REQUEST FOR NOC

No-Objection Certificate

I was purchase a Hero honda in 2002 Vh no : KA 14 Q 6578 and I had already completed my EMI but still we have not received NOC.


So that Please, releases my NOC Certificate & gives is to me through e-mail as early as possible. ( [email protected] )
vaibhavs
 
Jul 13, 2014

No-Objection Certificate

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: No-Objection Certificate

I was purchase a Hero honda glamor on 23-01-2007, my all emi was completed on time. But I am not received my NOC.
My Hero honda glamor Register No. MH 06 AK 4482, Engine No. 07AASM00260, Chassis No. 07AAWC 00350,

So that Please, releases my NOC Certificate & gives is to me through e-mail as early as possible. ( [email protected]).or my address:At - Wavanje Post - Wavanje,Tal - Panvel , Dist. - Raigad PIN - 41208


Thanking you,
Yours truly,
Vaibhav Balaram sangde
mobile - 9223328084
Selvarayar
 
Mar 31, 2014

two wheeler RC and NOC

I have purchased a bike bajaj boxer TN22 u 4858 on november 2002 financed by Centurion bank at Chennai After completion of my loan they did not send any copy of NOC as well as Rc. what to do ???
User748656
 
May 29, 2012

i did not received noc of my two wheeler loan

sorry the bike no. is MH-01 TA4895
User748656
 
May 29, 2012

i did not received noc of my two wheeler loan

i have purchased a bike HONDA UNICORN- MH-10 TA 4895 on nov 04 financed by centurion bank of punjab at fort mumbai.
After completion of my loan, they did not send me the noc of my loan.
When i contacted HDFC bank, they are asking for a charge of rs. 1000. Its ridiculous to pay rs 1000 for a noc.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username