Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CESU ORISSA

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about CESU ORISSA

Jan Mohammed
 
Sep 22, 2019

High Vortage village jadupur

https://electricalnotes.wordpress.com/2019/9 /14 night 11.00pm 1,00pm effects-of-high-voltage-transmission-lines-on-humans-and-plants/ Sayed istsk ALl I am facing voltage fluctuation continuously in my home.The service wire connected to overhead line near the pole may have loose connection so when there is a heavy wind storm i always faced voltage fluctuation continuously.
kindly resolve the issue.ffects of High Voltage Transmission Lines on Humans and ...
Jan Mohammed
 
Sep 22, 2019

High Vortage village jadupur

https://electricalnotes.wordpress.com/2012/02/17/effects-of-high-voltage-transmission-lines-on-humans-and-plants/amp/
Effects of High Voltage Transmission Lines on Humans and ...
atishkumar2465
 
Jul 26, 2019

Cut of Line

Cut off the line when it gets a little rain, do not work right here.Whatever works, the line gets cut when there is a slight rain, many problems occur. Please....check.

At:- Kulasarichuan
Area:- 42 Mouza
Via:- Bentkar
Pin:- 754112
Mobile No:- 9583585220
Anuja Mohanty
 
Oct 10, 2017

Heavy power cut

Heavy power cut even in winter like rural area
Krutideepan01
 
Sep 25, 2017

Frequent Power cut in ghadual(itamati section 1)

Sir,
with due respect,w e the villagers of gradual, itamati section-1 beg to say that due to frequent power cut we are facing many problems. There is a minimum of 4-5h power cut in our area. So we req you to fix the problem and obliged
Anil Kumar Nayak
 
Sep 16, 2017

UNWANTED POWER CUTT

we are the villagers of sidhamula, in our village more time unwanted power cut held everyday ,by this couse all the work of official or non official are many problem facing,we are unhappy with the gania electric suppliers, so we request to the head of secu,please solve the problem.then we know the site was work properly.
PRAVAT DALEI
 
Aug 21, 2017

Power cut

Dear,
Myself Pravat Ku Dalei from badamba block , Athgarh, cuttack, with Mobile no 7608864399 . We the maniabandha villagers face so many time power cut . Minimum 15 times it failed to provide service which required.
Plz concern.
SubhSubham
 
Jul 31, 2017

Power cut

Last n8 we faced a huge power cut problem in satya vihar bhubaneswar from 12.45 to 2.45.!
Is this what u call thearlier smart city.. or what u call the capital city where there is power cut 4 more than 2 hours? ?
Nikee93
 
Jun 18, 2017

Frequent powercut in our village without any cause

Sir
I m BN Nayak from kadua village of gania police station mob_7978730771 since few days it is observed that there are frequent powercut in our village without any proper reason, without any gale, without lighting,without thundering.powercut occurs 20-30times in a day.please take necessary step to solve this problem.
Sailendra Narayan Sethi
 
May 24, 2017

VOLTAGE FLUCTUATION

Sir,
My self SAILENDRA NARAYAN SETHI bearing consumer number-04362031 . I am facing voltage fluctuation continuously in my home.The service wire connected to overhead line near the pole may have loose connection so when there is a heavy wind storm i always faced voltage fluctuation continuously.
kindly resolve the issue.
Sitanath Mohanty
 
Feb 22, 2017

Unauthorized collection on meter installation by CESU employees

Now CESU is installing metres in Cuttack City which is more than 3 or 5 years. The persons engaged in such works are collecting varying from Rs.50/- to Rs.300/- towards installation charges. They have collected from the flat owners of Prasanti Apartment, Deul Sahi, Tilsipur, Cuttack yesterday without money receipts where I'm staying. Pl enquire the matter and strong action should be initiated against them.
Pravashmohanty
 
Jan 8, 2017

False billing,not billing meter reading

Bearing the A/c_no_2/g/3/83 of consumer under Mahandi vihar,CTC _2.your MRT person meter test ok,again further MRT person meter no test as per cesu norms only verbal.from 12/16 bill paid as per meter reading and load 1kw.but your m.vihar MRT person has no knowledge how can test on what load.on month of jan_2017 taking average bill 793 unit for 1kw d.f,but d.f unit for 144 unit per month.that billing false,due to harsement of consumer and painful. If you solve my problem within 4days,i Wii go consumer case against.contact_2/g/3/83,Mahandi vihar,Cuttack divsion_2&
Pravashmohanty
 
Jan 8, 2017

False billing,not billing meter reading

Bearing the A/c_no_2/g/3/83 of consumer under Mahandi vihar,CTC _2.your MRT person meter test ok,again further MRT person meter no test as per cesu norms only verbal.from 12/16 bill paid as per meter reading and load 1kw.but your m.vihar MRT person has no knowledge how can test on what load.on month of jan_2017 taking average bill 793 unit for 1kw d.f,but d.f unit for 144 unit per month.that billing false,due to harsement of consumer and painful. If you solve my problem within 4days,i Wii go consumer case against.
bksatpathy
 
Oct 16, 2016

cutting of trees passing 3 phase lines to house

Dear Sir

I HAD REGISTERED A COMPLAINT DATED 02.09.16 (NO-193258) FOR CUTTING OF TREES AS IT IS PASSING THROUGH TRANSMISSION LINES & ENTERED MY HOUSE. THE COMPLAINT IS RESOLVED WITHOUT ANY ACTION TODAY (13.10.16) AND RE-REGISTERED AGAIN WITH NO- 209078 DATED 13.10.16. when I registered the complaint again on 13.10.16 with above details & requesting quick action for cutting the trees, your people have immediately closed saying that it is resolved. Now what should I do. I am sending again hoping it reach the higher authority for suitable actions.

REQUEST IMMEDIATE ACTION FOR CUTTING THE TREES FOR SAFETY REASONS.
DR SATPATHY.
Plot-803, Jaydev Vihar (Near Hotel Mayfair),
Bhubaneswar
(Tel- 9437575805)
DD MOTORS
 
Jun 22, 2016

3 PHASE LINE NOT WORKING LAST 15 DAYS

FROM LAST 15 DAYS ABOVE THE 3 PHASE LINE NOT WORKING
lakshman Behera
 
May 3, 2016

Flat No. wrongly updated B1509 instead of B509

I am Lakshman Behera having my Consumer No: - 90007422 wrongly updated my flat No Swan Ragale B1509 instead of B509. I have given the written complaint and submitted the documents like original receipts of Electric along with Votar Card/Pancard/electric bill to Mr. Satya JE Puri.. But still my Flat Room No note changed...Therefore i am requesting you please change the same and come...
Advocate Rabinarayan Pattanaik
 
Sep 6, 2015

BED BHUBANESWAR. RASULGARH , 60-Laxmisagar,Bhubaneswar-751006

Address,A/8 E.W.S. Brit Colony ,Stage III , Jharpada jail Road , Bhubaneswar-751006

Date.7/9/2015

To,

Sir,

May I draw your kind attention to the frequent breakdowns of electricity in our locality and the great inconvenience it causes to the residents! Ours is not a new locality. It appears, however, that the engineer in -charge of the sub-station has not properly checked the installations and in-spite of the new wires and electric appliances used, there are failures of electricity several times in a day. Sometimes, the current is switched off for several hours in a stretch.

These are winter months. The factories in the area are compelled stop their working for want of electric power and, therefore suffer la great loss of business. Students suffer heavily and cannot study. I request you, therefore, to see that the power plant at the place is thoroughly checked so that there is no chance of the failure of power supply in future.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

Name,RABINARAYAN PATTANAIK
Tuna1977
 
Jun 25, 2015

low Voltage

Dear Sir

So many times we have lodged the complain before JEE Baranga regarding low voltage and fluctuation. He is taking it casually but consumers suffering during pick time. Request to resolve the Issue.
Swagatika Padhi
 
Nov 27, 2014

No Power Supply Since 22 hrs.

Hello,

I stay in nuagaon,raghunathpur.
it's near samantaarapur. Since yesterday's evening (26th November 2014 6PM) the electricity has gone in our area.The so called staffs from the electricity dept. has came and gone carelessly without supply to electricity . The Junior Engineer very casually said,please adjust this night we'll do the work tomorrow..Now the time is exactly 3.40PM and till time they couldn't get the fault.Then when will we get the power supply?why you've hiring them?they are continuously playing with our emotions..Why they are unable to give us the solution?
tapunjkm
 
Oct 9, 2014

avverage charges

Dear cesu l have consumer of cesu bearing consumer no 04186391 has suffering avvarage billing so amount rise up to high so pls solve the problem
dibakar mohapatra
 
Jun 13, 2014

LOW VOLTAGE, POWER CUTS

THE SUPPLY VOLTAGE TO MY AS WELL AS MY NEIGHOURER'S HOME IS 15 TO 20 VOLT IN PEAK HOURS AND NEVER ABOVE 40 VOLT BETWEEN 07.00AM TO 00.30AM.

DESPITE OUR SEVERAL COMPLAINTS, THE JE HAS A DEAF EAR. HE VISITED THE SITE ON 10 JUNE EVENING AND FOUND THE SAME.

PLS DO THE NEEDFUL.

dibakar mohapatra
plot no. 1254, injana
Near Patia Railway Station
tel no. : 9040930093
User797890
 
Aug 7, 2012

ELECTRIC FAILURE AT MY HOME

Sir,
I am writting this mail to you on the behalf of the villagers of Teramanpur village, Sailo grampanchayat, Kujang block of Jagatsinghpur district to inform you about the electricity problem in our village.There is a very bad voltage problem in our village so that even students are not able to study at night time or at evening time.Because the voltage is so low that it is even difficult to light a CFL bulb in evening time.Where it is difficult to light a CFL bulb then other electrical/electronics instruments become function less. This problem is since from 2 years and still continuing today.We have already informed to our officer in charge of Rahama substation about this problem many times, but he has promised many times to us to solve the problem but the problem is still unsolved in its place as before.

Therefore we request you to consider our problem soon and to solve these problems.Because peoples are suffering from this problem from a long period of time.We are waiting your response regarding the solution of power problem.

Yours faithfully villagers of
TERAMANPUR
User173816
 
Aug 9, 2011

ELECTRIC FAILURE AT MY HOME

In Bhubaneswar Dumuduma and Khandagiri regular power cut is done. On 6th & 7th the power cut is 10 hours . Which has not any notice. The consumer try to complaint at fuse call office but not respond the telephone.
User494223
 
Jul 7, 2011

ELECTRIC FAILURE AT MY HOME

I Samantra Simanta Sekhar Das s/o Late Samantray Jairam Das bearing consumer No 04252801 bringing to your knowledge that there is no electric supply at my home since 0900hrs on 01-07-2011. JEE of CESU office at RAHAMA denied to lodge complaint. Request you to look into the matter as my children are facing a lot of difficulties in their studies.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username