Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Chaitanya Jaiswal

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Chaitanya Jaiswal

ChatterjeeRatan
 
Jul 1, 2017

Chaitanya Jaiswal

Hi Friends,

Want to share the trades after the course No matters what the people says but its true I am making money through the Technic
All credit goes to the course

Thanks
R C Chatterjee

Chaitanya Jaiswal

ombaware
 
Jun 9, 2017

Chaitanya Jaiswal

Hi friends

Me ak full time trader hu or past 2 years se trading ker raha hu Mene kafi paisa is market me dubaya he per sir se class lene ke bad mere trading me kafi changes aaye he With a small money I have made a good amount and it is the first time that I have earned and windward the money Sir tusiii great ho

Chaitanya Jaiswal

sunnyjoshi
 
May 29, 2017

Chaitanya Jaiswal

Thanks Sir ,

I have earned a good profit in single day

Chaitanya Jaiswal

Lokhandesachin
 
Apr 21, 2017

Chaitanya Jaiswal Course

Hi friends

Style of trading of chaitanya jaiswal works, I have earned more than 500000/- from this style , it is easy to work. 50% of the profit is dew to Ankush sir he has provided good advise to me I will like to thanks Chaitanya sir for all the style he has thought to me. Dont go on such type of rubbish , those who want to earn should join the course

Chaitanya Jaiswal Course Chaitanya Jaiswal Course

Santosh Rajpoot
 
Apr 19, 2017

Chaitanya Jaiswal

Hi Friends

Feels bad to hear any person is complaining for CJI course , I am in the market from last 12 years and suffered a huge loss in the market but after attending Chaitanya Jaiswal course I believe that money can be earned in this market and same as it is I have done also . In last 12 years I have meet a lot of investors and traders but none of them where earning money from this market & those who have some technique to earn they dont tell there secret. I will thanks Chaitanya ji& team for teaching me such type of methods of trading and investing in he market. I will like to share my Ledger and if any person has any dought regarding the course he can contact me on my Mail id . Its santosh_rajpoot2005@yahoo.com.

Chaitanya Jaiswal

sunnyjoshi
 
Apr 13, 2017

Chaitanya Jaiswal Review

Continue from the previous post Strategy of Chetanya Ji is not a Halwa that take a spoon and eat it directly you have to understand the style

As per the request of market.tradernse@gmail.com sending some more entries of my ledger to clear the peoples it is working or not . On the day when Chaitanya Ji has made 25 Lakh Rs in Intraday I to have made 221000 /- on the same script, same as it is the other friends of mine from the batch has also made a huge profit on that script , because as per the statgy all the persons will get the same script at the same time no matter weather you are sitting in Mumbai or Delhi or Jaipur or Kerla or out of the country you can check my ledger for that I will request Market.tradernse@gmail.com to stand in front of a mirror and ask to your self are you working on the same consept or blaming others for your mistake



Sunny Joshi
sunnyjoshi0001@gmail.com
s.kumarsharma
 
Apr 13, 2017

Chaitanya Jaiswal

Dear Friends

Person who is complaining about the course not seems to be the student of CJi Course because in our batch we have 3 Mentors

1).- Mr Parkhi (He had taken the session from 11am to 2 Pm)
2) - Ankush Ji (He has taken the session from 3 Pm to 9.30 Pm & nest day it from 9 Am to 11 am )
3) - Chaitanya Ji ( He has started hi session From 11 Am to 8 Pm & for the Live sesion it is from 10 am to 2.30 pm )

Before joining the course they have cleared that in 2.5 days it will be for 20 Hrs but actualy the course is of 25 to 30 Hrs

I have earned a lot of money after attending this Course I know words are not enough to prove, that's why I have attached details of one of my a/c. I have observed a lot of changes in my trading style after attending the course
sharmasanjay
 
Apr 10, 2017

Chaitanya Jaiswal

Dear Market.tradernse@gmail.com

Looks like that you are always complaining about the strategies and trying to misguide persons those who want to learn

I am following you from when you have posted your 1 comment on Chaitanya Jaiswal ji's course . Its on 3 Feb which you have removed. On the same day you have also complained for Niftytrader. course which was also removed by you that this course also don't work and if any one wants to learn you can teach him , Its a good shortcut way to earn money in the market but if the concept is not clear to you how will you get clear to them.

Dear concentrate on trading because we are making money from that, and sir has cleared us do not mix any other concept in this and if you will do that you will not be able to earn Go through the attachment you will get clear

Chaitanya Jaiswal Chaitanya Jaiswal Chaitanya Jaiswal

s.kumarsharma
 
Apr 10, 2017

Chaitanya Jaiswal Review (CJI investment Review)

Person who is complaining about the course not seems to be the student of CJi Course because in our batch we have 3 Mentors
1).- Mr Parkhi (He had taken the session from 11am to 2 Pm)
2) - Ankush Ji (He has taken the session from 3 Pm to 9.30 Pm & nest day it from 9 Am to 11 am )
3) - Chaitanya Ji ( He has started hi session From 11 Am to 8 Pm & for the Live sesion it is from 10 am to 2.30 pm )

Before joining the course they have cleared that in 2.5 days it will be for 20 Hrs but actualy the course is of 25 to 30 Hrs

I have earned a lot of money after attending this Course I know words are not enough to prove, that's why I have attached details of one of my a/c


sunnyjoshi
 
Apr 10, 2017

Chaitanya Jaiswal

Continue from the previous post Life is not a easy going thing you have to learn a lot of things from it , from which you can make it smooth Same as it Strategy of Chetanya Ji is not a Halwa that take a spoon and eat it directly you have to understand the style

As per the request of market.tradernse@gmail.com sending some more entries of my ledger to clear the peoples it is working or not . I will request Market.tradernse@gmail.com to stand in front of a mirror and ask to your self are you working on the same consepy or blaming others for your mistake



Sunny Joshi
sunnyjoshi0001@gmail.

Chaitanya Jaiswal Chaitanya Jaiswal

sunnyjoshi
 
Apr 10, 2017

Chaitanya Jaiswal Review

Continue from the previous post Life is not a easy going thing you have to learn a lot of things from it , from which you can make it smooth Same as it Strategy of Chetanya Ji is not a Halwa that take a spoon and eat it directly you have to understand the style

As per the request of market.tradernse@gmail.com sending some more entries of my ledger to clear the peoples it is working or not . I will request Market.tradernse@gmail.com to stand in front of a mirror and ask to your self are you working on the same consepy or blaming others for your mistake



Sunny Joshi
sunnyjoshi0001@gmail.com

Chaitanya Jaiswal Review Chaitanya Jaiswal Review

s.kumarsharma
 
Apr 8, 2017

Chaitanya jaiswal

Dear Traders

Person who is complaining about the course not seems to be the student of CJi Course because in our batch we have 3 Mentors
1).- Mr Parkhi (He had taken the session from 11am to 2 Pm)
2) - Ankush Ji (He has taken the session from 3 Pm to 9.30 Pm & nest day it from 9 Am to 11 am )
3) - Chaitanya Ji ( He has started hi session From 11 Am to 8 Pm & for the Live sesion it is from 10 am to 2.30 pm )

Before joining the course they have cleared that in 2.5 days it will be for 20 Hrs but actualy the course is of 25 to 30 Hrs

I have earned a lot of money after attending this Course I know words are not enough to prove, that's why I have attached details of one of my a/c

Chaitanya jaiswal Chaitanya jaiswal Chaitanya jaiswal

s.kumarsharma
 
Apr 8, 2017

Chaitanya Jaiswal

Dear Traders

Person who is complaining about the course not seems to be the student of CJi Course because in our batch we have 3 Mentors
1).- Mr Parkhi (He had taken the session from 11am to 2 Pm)
2) - Ankush Ji (He has taken the session from 3 Pm to 9.30 Pm & nest day it from 9 Am to 11 am )
3) - Chaitanya Ji ( He has started hi session From 11 Am to 8 Pm & for the Live sesion it is from 10 am to 2.30 pm )

Before joining the course they have cleared that in 2.5 days it will be for 20 Hrs but actualy the course is of 25 to 30 Hrs

I have earned a lot of money after attending this Course I know words are not enough to prove, that's why I have attached details of one of my a/c

Chaitanya Jaiswal Chaitanya Jaiswal Chaitanya Jaiswal

sunnyjoshi
 
Apr 8, 2017

Chaitanya Jaiswal

Continue from the previous post Life is not a easy going thing you have to learn a lot of things from it , from which you can make it smooth Same as it Strategy of Chetanya Ji is not a Halwa that take a spoon and eat it directly you have to understand the style

As per the request of market.tradernse@gmail.com sending some more entries of my ledger to clear the peoples it is working or not . I will request Market.tradernse@gmail.com to stand in front of a mirror and ask to your self are you working on the same consepy or blaming others for your mistake



Sunny Joshi
sunnyjoshi0001@gmail.com

Chaitanya Jaiswal Chaitanya Jaiswal

sharmasanjay
 
Mar 23, 2017

Chaitanya Jaiswal

Hi,

I have attended a lot of classes But CJI Course is some thing different Person those who are giving a wrong revive do not want that any other person to learn it Go and have a look of my a/c that I have share It will show you the diffrence


Regards
Sanjay Sharma
sharmasanjay1642@gmail.com

Chaitanya Jaiswal

sharmasanjay
 
Mar 23, 2017

Chaitanya Jaiswal

Hi

I have attended a lot of classes But CJI Course is some thing different Person those who are giving a wrong revive do not want that any other person to learn it Go and have a look of my a/c that I have share It will show you the diffrence


Regards
Sanjay Sharma
sharmasanjay1642@gmail.com

Chaitanya Jaiswal

sunnyjoshi
 
Mar 17, 2017

Chaitanya Jaiswal

Hello Market Trader

I am also student of Chaitanya Sir .I dont want to say any thing about the course I just want to share my Ledger it itself speek all the things. I want to tell all the traders just learn. It worth

Sunny Joshi
sunnyjoshi0001@gmail.com

Chaitanya Jaiswal

atkumarkumar85
 
Mar 14, 2017

Chaitanya Jaiswal

Sir ji ,
Theory work karti hai ya nahi karti hai ye to aap ko bhi malum hai. Main bhi CJI 8 th batch ka he student hoon, aur pechle 2 mahine mein jo support mjhe wahan se mila hai vo unbelievable hai.
Examples Idea, Tata Motors, Voltas, Bharatfinance , Cadilla ,JustDial, Tata Elexsi, Ceat , Symphony AshokLeyland, BSE for IPO, , Whirlpool, Vadialal, Bharti Airtel and Kwality etc.
Theory jo sir de rahe hain vo aap bhi jante hain ke kitne unique hai aur uski worth unki fees se kai guna jyada hai. Strategy share karne ka personal karan har student janta hai. Nahi to vakai mein ye strategy share karne ke liye nahi hai. Mujhe ye complaint padh kar bahut ashcharya hota hai ke sir ka koi student unke bare mein aisa kuch comment kar raha hai.
Uper diye hue examples jo sir ne bataye the agar un mein se aap single 1 trade bhi kar lete to shayad apki puri fees recover ho chuki hoti.
Sir ji, bina practice ke paisa nahi banega, aur agar aap practice nahi karoge to jeevan bhar complaint board par isi tarah ke complaints post karte rahoge aur jo sach mein sikhane ke iccha rakhte hain unhe gumrah kar unka nuksan karvate rahoge.

Aapka Shubhichak
Kumar
RajanSingh72
 
Mar 9, 2017

Chaitanya Jaiswal Wrong Complain

Dear Sir

Its very necessary to understand the theory & concept for doing the trade & practice is required as discussed in the seminar with proper instruction of doing trade on which software Chetain ji has told. I am sharing my current position you know on which theory it is. It is just to clarify whether concept is working or not. For query you have to get in touch with them they have given us the timing, Where as many a time I have coordinated with Ankush ji after the given time and he has responded on that After the seminar some concept are not clear to me also but I have toked to Mr. Ankush and theory has been got cleared. How do you except Chetain Sir or team to know by himself that what problems you are facing after completing the seminar To clear your doubts you need to contact CJI Teem my friend


Happy trading
Rajan Singh
CJI Batch 7

Chaitanya Jaiswal Wrong Complain

RajanSingh72
 
Mar 9, 2017

Wrong Information abotu the course

Dear Sir

Its very necessary to understand the theory & concept for doing the trade & practice is required as discussed in the seminar with proper instruction of doing trade on which software Chetain ji has told. I am sharing my current position you know on which theory it is. It is just to clarify whether concept is working or not. For query you have to get in touch with them they have given us the timing, Where as many a time I have coordinated with Ankush ji after the given time and he has responded on that After the seminar some concept are not clear to me also but I have toked to Mr. Ankush and theory has been got cleared. How do you except Chetain Sir or team to know by himself that what problems you are facing after completing the seminar To clear your doubts you need to contact CJI Teem my friend


Happy trading
Rajan Singh
CJI Batch 7

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username