Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CHIEF MINISTER CELL TELANGANA

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CHIEF MINISTER CELL TELANGANA

narasimha dev
 
Aug 12, 2017

Refund of amount paid for plot allotment

Honourable Chief Minister Sir, My respectful namaskarams.

I booked a house plot in Vedagayatri Agraharam meant for exclusively Brahmin community in the year 2012. The promoter is Mr. Yellapragada Prabhakar, alias Prabhakara Sarma, proprietor of Raghavendra Real Estates. In fact, the plots offered were not approved by hmda. It was informed during marketing of plots by Mr. Sarma that we may go for LRS of these plots subsequently. As per the then prevailing terms, I paid Rs.100000/- towards partial land cost and Rs.15000/- towards registration and other expenses. The plot no.50 was registered in the name of my wife. The remaining amount of land cost Rs.400000/- was to be paid in 100 instalments @Rs.4000/- p.m. Under EMI I paid Rs.80,000/-(20 instalments). Plot was not handed over as promised and no developmental work took place. No tangible efforts were made towards regularisation (LRS) exercise. In the meantime due to my financial constraints, with prior approval of Mr. Prabhakara Sarma, I have withdrawn myself from the scheme, by submitting a letter to Mr. Sarma. He promised that he would refund the amount of Rs.180000/- (registration and other charges Rs.15000/- excluded from total amount of 195000/-) within few months. Subsequently he was involved in a cheating case filed by some aggrieved Vedagayatri Customers. He was in jail for about 3 months. I have appealed to him to refund my amount as promised. During the past 4 years time he paid only Rs.24000/- out of 180000/-. Observing the pendency of civil suits against him, and owing to my financial constraints, I could not go for legal action. I humbly submit my representation to your kind selves for immediate intervention and arrange for refund of my amount from Mr.Sarma.MVL Narasimha Dev,9849845237
latchaiah
 
Aug 11, 2017

illegal digging of 6" bore in residential area

Respected Sir, on 11/12-08-2017 a 6" bore is about to dug in the residential area i.e., TRT Quarters No. 149 & 150, Sitafalmandi, Secunderabad, Hyderabad District... we the local surrounding residents will be put to severe inconvenience and hardship, if the same is allowed.. taking advantage of continuous holidays, the builder is doing the said act, threatening with dire consequences if anyone oppose their act... hence please restrict the said builder from digging 6" bore in the residential area... thanking you.. residents
arzarameshkumar
 
Jul 31, 2017

Electricity

Dear sir,
I A. V. RAMESH KUMAR resident of Nagnoor wide electricity consumer no. SC. No. 25715-01658. I have regular disturbance every day power supply minimum of 1hr - 3hrs. When ever I enquire with substation or line men they always claim feeder problem or lines are under maintainance it is ridiculous to hear with such an advanced technology these problems are not solved.
I request your good offices,kindl arrange to please see that supply is regularized without disturbance.
Jai telangana
mounica_11
 
Jul 7, 2017

encrochement of land

Hello Sir we have lands in koyagudem village tekulapalli mandal s.no.35 ,s.no.14,15 of bethampudi rev. punem sudhir and punem muktesh of koyagudem are obstructing and not allowing us to cultivate our lands for last few years . as we are two sisters not residing in koyagudem We are unable to counter these people. They are creating all problems and even they have beaten us once. Sir kindly help us and see that these people should not obstruct us so that we can cultivate our land. Hoping a response from you soon.Thanking you Sir in advance.
M.d. Nayeem khan
 
Jul 6, 2017

Out sourcing employee

Sir,
Am working in govt office as a outsourcing DEO
BT we are also human sir they give 15000 thousand salary bt duty timings are 9 am to 8-30pm and they are giving out side off. work also n they r not paying any single Rs. If we ask sir adjust traveling allowence to go out side for office work. They are told salary given na bt sir u only think sir how can we manage sir that much time in office n how can we manage that much salary.
sir u only tink sir we are also humans not mechins sir plz try to understand outsourcing employees problems
Sir maaku barya pillalu unnary sir wariki time ivvaleka potunnam elaga ina koncam drushti pettandi sir ma meeda kuda
Thank you
giridhar rao m
 
Jul 4, 2017

agricultural land

we have lands at kolanak village, survey nos 399 and 441 ex vao mr yadagiri reddy,criminal, tampered land reccords. Mro aler mandal not takeing any action for the last 20 years inspite of registered letters and reminders. Kindly do justice



m j rao
m r k rao
m m mohan rao
m g rao
Venkateswarababu Tata
 
Jun 28, 2017

Road grabbed /Occupied

Hon'ble and my beloved Chief Minister, greetings to you. I pray god for you and my state long live.. This is an issue amidst Khammam district head quarter and the NS canal road was occupied by so many and the authorities laid road in patta land of citizens. Everybody including government officials accepted the road was occupied and constructions done on public road. Now the issue is since the road is occupied government/municipal authorities want to lay, expand the road from private land/plot which is injustice. Why the government including District Collector and other Revenue authorities are reluctant to justice to the natural law is not known. Sir, please do justice help the public. This is genuine case. Recently I have complained to Prime Minister's office too.

Yours sincerely citizen

TATA VENKATESWARABABU
5-7-200, Mamata General Hospital Campus,
Pakabanda Area, Khammam-507002
Mobile: ############
citigen of india
 
Jun 20, 2017

confomation

Respected sir
Im just Conforming whether you reading our queries or not!!!!! Please reply.your reply will make me to ask my complaint....plese reply sir.
sridhar.g
 
Jun 19, 2017

School feeses

Good Afternoon Sir,

I am from Jagtial District, my Daughter and son is studying in Abhyasa International School, There is collecting too much of fesses and too much of rates for books. normal people are not bearing this much of rates for books. My Daughter studying 6th class and my son studying 4th class these two classes only text books rates 8000=00 rupees. this is not unbearable rates sir please take action on this school, if take action on one school all schools are in down his rates. so please take action sir. and school management are requesting don't reveal these books rates.
And also there is no facilities as per taking school fesses they are telling all facilities are here but no facilities are there. so please understand my intention
Thanking you sir
azam shaik
 
Jun 12, 2017

power supply failure by electricity deprtment

sufeering with out power supply since 91th day pls do the justice for uss
rameshbanoth
 
Oct 6, 2016

engineering college not give dasara holidays

Dear sir
im studying at guru nanak engineering ibrahimpatnam
all engineering given dasara 5/10/21016 to 16/10/2016 but our college given college only 2day 09/10/2016 to 12/10/2016 please take action
thaq
santhosh kumar vodela
 
Jan 9, 2016

AMAMARA VIRULA SAHAYA NIDHI

SIR,
My name is V.LAXMI s/o N.YADAIAH
From vill:- bhiknoor
mon:- yellareddy
dist:-nizamabad.

my father was died by supperate telangana state figghting.iam applyed amaravirula sahaya nidhi in NIZAMBAD COLLECTOR OFFICE.MY PRAJAVANA NO IS 852.procss wii be complated. But The OFFICER are given TWO peitition Numbers.one no is 11167/gen-GP/2015(ACCEPTED PEITITION)
another no is is 18111/gen-GP/2015(REJECTED PEITITION).NIDHI IS NOT GIVEN BY COLLECTOR OFFICER(C-SECTION).
PLEASE SIR SOIVE THIS PROBLEM AND GIVE ME THAT NIDHI .
THANK YOU SIR.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UIDAI - Erollment payment
    Payment for enrollment of Adhar is not coming for the...
    dsssb delhi - help desk not pick phone call
    i have make 50 call in dsssb help desk nobody picked my...
    Vodafone India - Internet speed
    My Vodafone number 9002597777 Maine Rs. 396 ke...
    He said from obc - Atm fraud call
    A guy called me this morning asking me for my atm card...
    Khodiyar cold drinks - Coca cola company UK lucky winners
    ATTENTION: LUCKY WINNER It is getting to the end of...
    Ritik Kumar - corruption done by an officer of a govt dep.
    Respect Sir, I want to report a crime made by our land...
    GST - about the gst complaints
    SIR IF YOU ARE SEEING THIS PLEASE CONSIDER MY CONCERN...
    dsssb delhi - forgotten password
    i have forgotten my previous password. I am continuously...
    OTP of SFTP - OTP for SFTP is coming
    Since 9th August 2017 I am not getting OTP for SFTP client...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username