Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CHIEF MINISTER CELL TELANGANA

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CHIEF MINISTER CELL TELANGANA

KRANTHIaa
 
Nov 9, 2019

For mutation

Dear sir,



I am A kranthi kumar from mothkur village yadadri  district i have submitted documents to the VRO Shri ifthari sir dated 14/08/2019   for mutation still there is no responce from the office and requested in prajavani grievance almost 10 remainders but there in grievance status also there is no reply


Recently my father was expired dated 17/05/2019 and I am working different locations i could not able to go to the MRO office on regular basis atleast they should reply in online for office compliants .




Thanks
Yours sincerely
A kranthi kumar
Mobile 9164204900
BHEEMFISH
 
Oct 29, 2019

fisheries education and employment

Sir,
fishery science( "Aquaculture") is professional degree- undergraduate level BFSc Bachelor of fisheries science - pg level MFSc Master of Fisheries science and PhD. This degree is similar to agriculture and BVSc Bachelor of veterinary science, EAMCET is the only entrance exam for these courses and the course offering college comes under ICAR.
Sir here the problem is that agriculture and veterinary balance in all the ways i.s farmers development and students employment, but fishery science in Telangana is poor in providing jobs for graduate students.
Sir TRS party implemented programs n schemes are not in proper way everything are hands under table. The present employer in fishery section are not even related to fishery background most of the employee are 10 and inter, holding higher position. This the main reason for draw back of the fishery in Telangana.
Sir where ever to develop a sector, sector related graduate can only do those things now. because aquaculture n fisheries resources are not a small subjects to develop fisheries sector it is more related to the research and development related sector and it needs continue enrichment through development this can only done by fishery graduate. After state division bad luck we don't have any coastal state, we lost marine fishery resources and its the main income generating resource in coastal states. we don't get any fishery econome from marine animals. We have only inland fisheries resources through which we can develop our aquaculture and fisheries sector.
Sir am requesting you to consider this as main problem and permit me to explain more about this sector and jobs related issues and college related issues in our Telangana by giving a chance to meet you sir.
BHEEMFISH
 
Oct 29, 2019

fisheries education and employment

Sir,
Fishery science( "Aquaculture") is professional degree- undergraduate level BFSc Bachelor of fisheries science - pg level MFSc Master of Fisheries science and PhD. This degree is similar to agriculture and BVSc Bachelor of veterinary science, EAMCET is the only entrance exam for these courses and the course offering college comes under ICAR.
Sir here the problem is that agriculture and veterinary balance in all the ways i.s farmers development and students employment, but fishery science in Telangana is poor in providing jobs for graduate students.
Sir TRS party implemented programs n schemes are not in proper way everything are hands under table. The present employer in fishery section are not even related to fishery background most of the employee are 10 and inter, holding higher position. This the main reason for draw back of the fishery in Telangana.
Sir where ever to develop a sector, sector related graduate can only do those things now. because aquaculture n fisheries resources are not a small subjects to develop fisheries sector it is more related to the research and development related sector and it needs continue enrichment through development this can only done by fishery graduate. After state division bad luck we don't have any coastal state, we lost marine fishery resources and its the main income generating resource in coastal states. we don't get any fishery econome from marine animals. We have only inland fisheries resources through which we can develop our aquaculture and fisheries sector.
Sir am requesting you to consider this as main problem and permit me to explain more about this sector and jobs related issues and college related issues in our Telangana by giving a chance to meet you sir.
Narasimharaju537
 
Oct 26, 2019

Nizampet road in worst condition

Respected Sir,

I live in Nizampet, Hyderabad

Nizampet road got spoiled which is full of pits and potholes.As soon it rains ,the roads flush out. Also as add on due to huge apartments and schools got built traffic increased massively heavy.

Concern department Please take action on Nizampet roads to avoid accidents which is in too bad position.

Regards,
Narasimharaju
Palashc
 
Oct 21, 2019

Frequently and long power cut

Hello sir,

There is frequently power cut problem in shaiket Nala vivekananda colony . I have called several time to sub station seems like they will not change. I am having a baby who is suffering extreme level and now suffering with fever.

Kindly look into this issue and provide long term solution.
pbsprasad
 
Oct 15, 2019

Complaint against school reopening on a govt declared holiday

Honourable Chief Minister,

I am a parent of Vignan Bo-Tree school, Nizampet and we are informed by the school management that the schools are reopening tomorrow without providing regular bus facility. The parents are forced to drop and pick the children from school which is not possible as we both work. Hence request you to look into the matter and take necessary action against the school functioning ignoring the government orders and guidelines.

Thanking you Sir.
Yours Sincerely......
mdaahmed
 
Oct 14, 2019

College functioning during holidays

Respected Sir,
This is to bring to your notice that HEH Nizam and Alladin Technical Institute, Bogulkunta is functioning during the extended holidays until Oct 19th. It's a inconvenience for the students and staff to commute to and fro college due to the ongoing RTC strike. Please look into the matter and do the needful.
Sudhmalla krishna
 
Oct 14, 2019

Muncipal office lo diesel kumba konam gurinchi.

Managerial municipality lo sarigga diesel limba konam jarugu tundi.okka sanitation contract labour anni gaani motham diesel lekka lekunda povadam vahanala karchu lu 100 ruppalu aiete 1000 rupaluu lekka cheppadam aasalu ee thane office ku si.commissioner.
Karasheed
 
Oct 13, 2019

school and college open tomorrow

sir. even after declaration from goverment for holidays upto 20th oct 2019 to all schools and colleges,St.anns high school vijaynagar colony branch and narayana college mehdipatnam branch sent messages of re opening of school and colleges from 14th oct 2019 and even st anns school management whts app to use civil dress for the students.
kindly take action.
thanking you.
Karthiknani
 
Oct 13, 2019

Holidays

Sir as telangana govt declared dasara holidays up to 19th.but in klh university is running in holidays.please take action and give us holidays.because I Am unable to come college because buses were not available.
Basu4530
 
Oct 1, 2019

Mutation and Issue of land passbooks

Hello Sir,
We have purchased a agriculture land with survey no.1292/1 falls under chennur village and registered the same on 16 December 2017.and then we have placed an application to MRO office chennur for mutation to get land records updated and for passbooks with my name Kankanala Bhaskar (buyer of above land) and seller (Guiar Jyothi bhai) in December 2017 itself.
But they did not respond to my application and it has been 2years that we are running acround the office.
Sir, please please please help us.nobody is taking care of our problem and as a common man we do not even know to we whom we contact to get this done. thanks
Could you please make them to do it.
Thanks and hope you make them to do it.
Basu4530
 
Oct 1, 2019

Land

Hello Sir,
We have purchased a agriculture land with survey no.1292/1 falls under chennur village and registered the same on 16 December 2017.and then we have placed an application to MRO office chennur for mutation to get land records updated and for passbooks with my name Kankanala Bhaskar (buyer of above land) and seller (Guiar Jyothi bhai) in December 2017 itself.
But they did not respond to my application and it has been 2years that we are running acround the office.
Sir, please please please help us.nobody is taking care of our problem and as a common man we do not even know to we whom we contact to get this done. thanks
Could you please make them to do it.
Thanks and hope you make them to do it.
kiran4617
 
Aug 8, 2019

raithubandhu

Dear Sir,

Arekodu village

Rythu Bandhu not received in year 2019-20, continue rain makes me happy but cash is the worry to buy crop needs
it will be very much helpful if we get rythu bandhu scheme money

status will be showing like "FILE CREATED PL. WAIT" from last one month ....respective persons please do needful

Thanks
kiran paruchuri-9591167788
Shamsheer H. Syed
 
Aug 3, 2019

Electricity Billing - Unit Rates - Slabs - Irrational

Sir,
I would like to bring to your notice the irrational way of billing electricity usage in the city outskirts( within ORR).

As of now the billing structure is as follows:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
LT-1 (B) Above 100 units and up to 200 units per month:
0-100 units: Rs 3.30 per unit
101-200 units: Rs 4.30 per unit

LT-I (B) above 200 units
0-200 units: Rs 5 per unit <<<<<<<< ********** PLEASE OBSERVE HERE. ************ <<<<<<<<<
201-300: Rs 7.20 per unit
301-400: Rs 8.50 per unit
401-800: Rs 9 per unit
Above 800 units: Rs 9.50 per unit
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
In the above structure for units just over 200 the rate starts at Rs.5 which means, for example for 205 units the power bill would be around 205 * 5 = 1100 ( approx. incl other charges.)

This way of billing is irrational, illogical and in one way or other it is illegal too. Why charge Rs. 5 for all the units.
Instead it should follow the structure where 0-100 units are billed at 3.30, 100-200 units are billed at 4.30 and 201 - 300 are billed at 7.20 and so on.

The present way of billing is not acceptable to the lower middle and middle class people.

Hence I request you to consider this matter seriously and give some respite to the hard working middle class people.

Thanks.
JayaprakashRS
 
Aug 2, 2019

Complaint about Nizampet roads

Dear CM Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that our Nizampet roads are very pathetic. We are facing lot of problems such as traffic jams, accidents etc with these roads. People from this constitution have started discussing whether our MLA is available in India or not. Last road construction was done before elections and it got disappeared with one day rain. I bet your convoy also cannot reach Nizampet X road from Bachupally in 1 hour. If this is the situation to your convoy then please understand our conditions. Especially in rainy reason it is taking 2 to 3 hours to reach offices which are in just 10 KM distance. I'm requesting your immediate action on this concern.

Thanking you Sir.
A TO Z LAB NEEDS
 
Aug 1, 2019

NON RECEIPTOF PAYMENT FROM DEVI PHARMACEUTICALS HYDERABAD

01/08/2019

CHENNAI
600087

The Honourable

Chief Minister of TELANGANA

We introduce outself as a small trading firm in the name and style of A to Z Lab Needs in Chennai City. We are dealing with Chemicals and Laboratory Equipments. We have supplied material worth close to 4 lacs to

M/s Devi pharma distributors (GSTIN NO 36ACVPB8394H2ZY)

Regd. Office: 8-3-222/B/7/30, Madhura Nagar, S K Nagar,Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 038.
Tel: 23732695, 23736330: Fax No. ############

MOBILE 9848014419 MR RAMESH REDDY

Our outstanding is due for the past 8 MONTHS CLOSE TO 300 days, we have been following them and they are giving only false promises. We are doubting that they may cheat us which will be a huge burden for us. As our company is facing a tough time in our business for the past two years .

MR RAMESH REDDY mobile (98480 14419).Designation not known Who is now avoiding my phone call for the past 110 days .we are not getting reply to any of our communication for the past two months
Mr RAMESH REDDY HAS NOT ATTENDED OUR LAST 150 CALLS
OfF LATE IS HIS CUTTING CALLS WE ARE FORCED TO REACH WITH DIFERENT NUMBERS

Also we hear from the market they are releasing to supplier whoever supplying for them except ours, in order to keep the business in tact at the cost of our money, this accounts to show their intention is to cheat us.

Please provide us with legal help to find a solution from realizing our payment, as we dont have capacity to bear legal expenses.

Sir we are very much aware that nothing is un turn in your esteemed office. Please help us in this regards.

NOTE THEY ARE SHOWING NIL BALANCE IN THERE STATEMENT BY ADDING A

PDC CHECK WITHOUT ISSUING THEM

ALREADY WE ARE FACING BANK CHARGES OF RS 70000/= BECAUSE OF THEM

Yours sincerely

R Krishna Anand
Partner
A To Z Lab Needs
Mobile 9176373650

our bank details

A TO Z LAB NEEDS
ACCUNT NO 10522560000445
BRANCH K K NAGAR
BANK HDFC
IFSC QUOTE HDFC0001052

MAIL RECD FROM MDM SHARDA ON MAY 29TH 2019

This is to inform you that we have no intention to cheat/not to pay your outstanding amount. But we are also facing lot of financial problems like
not get payment from our customers. Ours is also a small firm. Our proprietor Mr. Ramesh Reddy is gone to aboard . He will coming back to Hyderabad
on 8th of June,2019. So we request you to wait till he comes to city.

With regards
Sharada

MAIL RECD ON JUNE 18 TH FROM RAMESH REDDY
Dear Sir,

We are expecting funds on or before 30th June,19. we will compulsory release payment before 30th June,19. Kindly bear with us for good business relation.

with regards
B.Ramesh Reddy

Dear sir,

Mail recd from them on july1 st

Due to Funds problem, We will arrange your payment on 20th july

regards.

AP FINE CHEM PRIVATE LIMITED.
[email protected]
 
Jul 24, 2019

Social audit telangana

నమస్కారం KCR సార్ మీకు పాదాభి వందనాలు నా పేరు తుప్పరిరఘు S/o నర్సంహ్మ మాది నల్లగొండ జిల్లా మర్రిగూడ మండలం వట్టిపల్లి గ్రామ పంచాయితి 508245 నేను సామాజిక తనిఖి ప్రక్రియలో విధులు నిర్వహిస్తున్నాను . సార్ నాతో పాటు 520 మంది ఉద్యోగులు SSAAT సంస్థలో పదమూడు సంవత్సరాలు నుండి పనులు చేస్తున్నాము. మాకు మొదటి నుండి కూడా నెల నెలా జీతాలు తప్ప కనీస సామాజిక భద్రత లేదు సార్ . ప్రభుత్వ పధకాలు సరియైన లబ్దిదారులకు అందేలా చూస్తున్నాము మేము మా కుటుంబాలను వదిలి 15 నుండి 25 రోజులు వేరే జిల్లాలలో 24గంటలు పనులు చేస్తున్నాము కనీసం మా కుటుంబాని చూసుకునే అవకాశమే లేదు. ఇదేంటి అని ప్రశ్నించిన వారిని ఉద్యోగం నుండి తొలగిస్తున్నారు ప్రస్తుతం వరకు 608 మంది ఉద్యోగులను తొలగించారు. మేము తెలంగాణ ఉద్యమంలో పాల్గొనకుండా మమల్ని ఆంధ్రాలో విధులు అప్పటికప్పుడు కేటాయించారు. మాకు Epf , Esi ఇన్సురెన్స్ విశ్రాంతి దినాలు కేటాయించమని సంస్థ డైరెక్టర్ గారికి చాలా సంవత్సరాల నుండి అడిగినా కానీ పట్టించుకోని కారణంగా తేదీ 28/06/2019 నాడు విధులు బహిష్కరించి మాకు కనీస సామాజిక భద్రత కల్పించమని కోరినందుకు మమల్ని ఉద్యోగం నుండి తీసివేస్తాను అని నోటిసులు జారీ చేయటం జరిగింది మాకు నెల జీతం 13800 రూ ||లు తప్ప కనీస భద్రత లేదు. మా. కాంట్రాక్టు కార్మిక చట్టానికి రాజ్యాంగానికి విరుద్ధ0గా మానవ హక్కులకు విరుద్ధంగా ఉంది. మా యందు దయవుంచి మా కుటుంబాలను ఆదుకుంటారని ముక్తకంఠంతో వేడుకుంటున్నాము . మీ పరిపాలన నందు మా కుటుంబాలలో వెలుగులు నింపగలరని ఆశిస్తున్నాయి. సదా మీ అభివృద్ధి పరిపాలనలో జీవిస్త్నున్న ప్రజలము ఈ బానిసత్వం నుండి మమల్ని మీరే రక్షించగలరు.
Naveen Kumar Sherla
 
Jul 19, 2019

Water problem in my village

Dear sir,
Rudraram village lo from Yellareddy mond, Kamaredy dist water problem is there from 1year. And fighting also happening between the persons whenever using with the jet pump water. And this jet pump water is not good. Every one is so much suffering due to unavailability of water from the tanker. Actauly earlier used to come water twise a day. But after few months of starting the tap at every home by using the mission bagiratha water there is happens water problem in my village. Please check and take the immediate action asap to provide water through the tanker.

Thank you,
Naveen S
Anand dhuppe
 
Jul 16, 2019

Raythubandhu

Respected sir, rythubandhu scheme money was not deposited in my account jun 2019. Sir i am waiting for money to make ity farm neatly...
How many days time sir ...its a let &Bad scheme
MSRP
 
Jul 15, 2019

Regarding private schools

As a parent my question is what education department officers are doing when private schools are forcing parents to buy books from schools ????? Till 5th std they follow different books where they get more margin frm publishers and those books we will not get out side. Same thing with 6th std to 10th std where they had to follow as per state goverment. This clearlly indicates that all are corrupted in this that is the reason private schools are playing . Hence i request you to take necessary action on them and take feedback from parents.
citizenkane123
 
Jul 12, 2019

past 3 months Water Problem in HIG society

Hi, HIG Chitrapuri hills H-block has water problem since last 3months. since may we are not getting water.
It's limited to only 2 hours in the morning. the maintenance folks told us Govt. is not supplying water. it's become a huge probelm for thousands of residents.

please take action

Thank you,
concerned citizen.
V m Sirisha
 
Jul 3, 2019

Gandhi hospital

Respected sir,

As my father has taking treatment from 3rd june 2019.. Regarding prostate problem.. In an emergency period he has admitted in hospital in 20th june 2019.. Since the day we admitted in hospital their is no proper response from UROLOGHY DEPARTMENT.
The patient condition has been severe.. As the doctor prescribed surgery but still the patient is in general ward.. And general department response is harsh towards the patient and no proper care..

In an emotional bases if we beg the doctors for futher treatment they are postponing the process due to their duty timings only from 9.00 am to12. 00pm that too only weekly twice..

In this irresponsiblity process the patient condition is becoming severe.. They are responding only to the patients those who have recomendations.

We want the doctors to be responsible and proper treatment towards the paitent as we don't have recomendations and we are financially ill.

Requesting to do the needful as soon as possible
suhailshaik1987
 
Jul 3, 2019

Requesting Justice

COMPLAINT FILED BY COMPLAINANT PRAYING FOR JUSTICE
The Most Honorable Justice,
It is most humbly and respectfully submitted that:-
1. I, Suhail shaik residing at the above address place before your good selves as under.
2. I submit that my marriage performed with Reshma khan (an Employee) D/o Ayub Khan, S.V.Veterinary University employee Tirupathi, on 24-12-2017. But the marriage is broken due to the alcoholic addiction and Smoking and other habits of Reshma khan. She left my house on 19/02/2018, since then we are living separately.
3. I submit that they made several police complaints against us and later turned to be baseless and false. Myself and Reshma Khan were ready to depart peacefully on 11-11-2018 and 18-11-2018.
4. I submit that on 16-06-2019 at about 1:30 P.M. the mother, the aunt and the grandmother of Reshma Khan came to my house when I was alone and attacked and tried to manhandle me. But, with the interference of neighbours, the family members of Reshma khan came out of the house. One of the family members of Reshma khan called the police by dialing 100 number and before the Police reach, Reshma Khan’s family fled away and not responded to the several calls made by the police who came to enquire.
5. I further submit that on 19-06-2019, the Bowenpally police called me over phone to be present before them. I along with my father at about 4:00 P.M. went to Bowenpally Police Station and Sub-Inspector Mr. Sudhakar asked some questions and ordered Police Constable, Subhash to deal the matter and P.C. Subhash called Reshma Khan several times over cell phone, but she had not responded. The said P.C. Subhash asked us to be Present before the Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate-City Civil Courts West Maredpalle- Secundrabad, as it is an order from the Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate, Secundrabad. Mr.P.Bash a Khan.
6. I further submit that I have questioned the P.C. Subhash, for what purpose we have called to be present before Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate P.Basha Khan and requested for the copies of complaint and F.I.R. but the P.C. Subhash told us that Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate, P.Basha Khan is a close relative of Reshma Khan and the Magistrate is interested in this case. He(Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate P.Basha Khan) also attended our Wedding Reception (valima) at Milap Gardens, Mehdipatnam Hyderabad on 26-12-2017 along with his family members.
7. I humbly submit that on 20-06-2019, I along with my father reached the Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate Court on the instructions of P.C. Subash over Cell phone and P.C. Subash was present near the court hall at about 10:00 A.M. P.C. Subhash informed to the Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate of our arrival and the Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate P.Basha Khan was called us into the court hall and started questioning about our deeds making us to stand into witness box and dismissed the court work went into his chamber and called us there and the other side women and started shouting against us and warned us with dire consequences and demanded to pay Rs. 30 lakhs(THIRTY LAKHS) immediately to the other side or otherwise he will ruin our lives being a powerful Magistrate of the state. The meeting was concluded by ordering us to be present before him on 28-06-2019 for finalising the matter or otherwise he will hang us as he is equal to 100 demons.
8. I further submit that during the period of 18th Feb 2018 to 16-06-2019, we have been subjected to number of cases, Counselling’s, enquires before the various Police Stations of Guntur Women’s police station, we have attended police along with my father and mother, Vijayawada, Secunderbad, Madanapalle and at Guntur, the paternal uncle of Reshma Khan, Mr.Asif Khan had influenced the Dy.S.P. Mr.Kamalakar and called us to Guntur for 4 times in the name of counselling and harassed us to settle the case with them. But all these police officers in their investigations found no fault against us and denied to register a single case against us, which itself is the evidence of our innocence and rightfulness.
9. I submit that the Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate Sri. P.Basha Khan, who had attended my marriage, being the relative of P.Reshma khan has not followed any legal parameters and misused his judiciary powers and exercised unlawful extra judiciary audacity. The Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate ordered the police to bring us to his court and the police without any complaint and F.I.R. produced us before the Hon’ble Court of Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate which clearly shows the disrespect and high handedness behaviour of the highly posted legal officers as well as the Police Officer of New Bowenpally Police Station. The Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate P.Basha Khan has violated all norms of normal behaviour of natural justice. We have authentic evidence to substantiate our claim.
10. I further submit, I was present on 28-06-2019 before the Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate P.Basha Khan and I was again asked to come on 03-07-2019.
11. Without any case, F.I.R. the Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate calling us to the Court Hall shows a clear case of mis-using his authority. Further Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate is also trying to influence the Police Personnel to book me in some or other case.
THERE IS A LIFE THREAT TO ME AND MY FAMILY FROM HON'BLE X METROPOLITAN MAGISTRATE P.BASHA KHAN AND AYUB KHAN(father of Reshma Khan).

Requesting Justice
Thanking you Sir

Contact Information,
[email protected]
suhailshaik1987
 
Jul 3, 2019

Requesting Justice

COMPLAINT FILED BY COMPLAINANT PRAYING FOR JUSTICE
The Most Honorable Justice,
It is most humbly and respectfully submitted that:-
1. I, Suhail shaik residing at the above address place before your good selves as under.
2. I submit that my marriage performed with Reshma khan (an Employee) D/o Ayub Khan, S.V.Veterinary University employee Tirupathi, on 24-12-2017. But the marriage is broken due to the alcoholic addiction and Smoking and other habits of Reshma khan. She left my house on 19/02/2018, since then we are living separately.
3. I submit that they made several police complaints against us and later turned to be baseless and false. Myself and Reshma Khan were ready to depart peacefully on 11-11-2018 and 18-11-2018.
4. I submit that on 16-06-2019 at about 1:30 P.M. the mother, the aunt and the grandmother of Reshma Khan came to my house when I was alone and attacked and tried to manhandle me. But, with the interference of neighbors, the family members of Reshma khan came out of the house. One of the family members of Reshma khan called the police by dialing 100 number and before the Police reach, Reshma Khan’s family fled away and not responded to the several calls made by the police who came to enquire.
5. I further submit that on 19-06-2019, the Bowenpally police called me over phone to be present before them. I along with my father at about 4:00 P.M. went to Bowenpally Police Station and Sub-Inspector Mr. Sudhakar asked some questions and ordered Police Constable, Subhash to deal the matter and P.C. Subhash called Reshma Khan several times over cell phone, but she had not responded. The said P.C. Subhash asked us to be Present before the Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate-City Civil Courts West Maredpalle- Secundrabad, as it is an order from the Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate, Secundrabad. Mr.P.Bash a Khan.
6. I further submit that I have questioned the P.C. Subhash, for what purpose we have called to be present before Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate P.Basha Khan and requested for the copies of complaint and F.I.R. but the P.C. Subhash told us that Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate, P.Basha Khan is a close relative of Reshma Khan and the Magistrate is interested in this case. He(Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate P.Basha Khan) also attended our Wedding Reception (valima) at Milap Gardens, Mehdipatnam Hyderabad on 26-12-2017 along with his family members.
7. I humbly submit that on 20-06-2019, I along with my father reached the Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate Court on the instructions of P.C. Subash over Cell phone and P.C. Subash was present near the court hall at about 10:00 A.M. P.C. Subhash informed to the Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate of our arrival and the Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate P.Basha Khan was called us into the court hall and started questioning about our deeds making us to stand into witness box and dismissed the court work went into his chamber and called us there and the other side women and started shouting against us and warned us with dire consequences and demanded to pay Rs. 30 lakhs(THIRTY LAKHS) immediately to the other side or otherwise he will ruin our lives being a powerful Magistrate of the state. The meeting was concluded by ordering us to be present before him on 28-06-2019 for finalising the matter or otherwise he will hang us as he is equal to 100 demons.
8. I further submit that during the period of 18th Feb 2018 to 16-06-2019, we have been subjected to number of cases, Counselling’s, enquires before the various Police Stations of Guntur Women’s police station, we have attended police along with my father and mother, Vijayawada, Secunderbad, Madanapalle and at Guntur, the paternal uncle of Reshma Khan, Mr.Asif Khan had influenced the Dy.S.P. Mr.Kamalakar and called us to Guntur for 4 times in the name of counselling and harassed us to settle the case with them. But all these police officers in their investigations found no fault against us and denied to register a single case against us, which itself is the evidence of our innocence and rightfulness.
9. I submit that the Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate Sri. P.Basha Khan, who had attended my marriage, being the relative of P.Reshma khan has not followed any legal parameters and misused his judiciary powers and exercised unlawful extra judiciary audacity. The Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate ordered the police to bring us to his court and the police without any complaint and F.I.R. produced us before the Hon’ble Court of Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate which clearly shows the disrespect and high handedness behaviour of the highly posted legal officers as well as the Police Officer of New Bowenpally Police Station. The Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate P.Basha Khan has violated all norms of normal behaviour of natural justice. We have authentic evidence to substantiate our claim.
10. I further submit, I was present on 28-06-2019 before the Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate P.Basha Khan and I was again asked to come on 03-07-2019.
11. Without any case, F.I.R. the Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate calling us to the Court Hall shows a clear case of mis-using his authority. Further Hon’ble X Metropolitan Magistrate is also trying to influence the Police Personnel to book me in some or other case.
THERE IS A LIFE THREAT TO ME AND MY FAMILY FROM HON'BLE X METROPOLITAN MAGISTRATE P.BASHA KHAN AND AYUB KHAN(RESHMA KHAN'S FATHER).

JUSTICE IS REQUESTED
THANKING YOU SIR
Contact information,
[email protected]
Anurag Sahu
 
Jun 29, 2019

Public Harassment Life Danger

Dear Sir,

If it hasn't come to your notice yet, I am Anurag Sahu, a citizen of India living in Hyderebad for 3 Years. Since i am a Psychic, a person with sixth sense, my name is misused and people seem to act like they know me. This problems that i face are of epic proportions, cause constantly people from my surroundings try to communicate with me forcefully even when i do not wish to be contacted. From roads to my locality there is constant harassment by people for just being different. I face problems in my work place or even while i am giving a Test. No, i can not take this matter to police as they will simply reject this asking for conventional forms of proof. This is surely a huge problem and reflects poorly on how a citizen is constantly harassed and threatened for life.

People who might be from gangs ,rowdies and thieves can attack me anytime on roads, if this happens in Self-defense i might attack back, Please note that this will not be my fault. I am at a peril which is not so common, yet this is a problem,, you must solve as the head of this sovereign state.

Hoping you can solve this problem through show of honesty and integrity.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAO (OR) ASC (SOUTH) BANGALORE - NON RECEIPT ARREARS 7TH PAY COMMISION
    Refer FSA Jun 2017. So far I have not received the...
    OTHPG 932277296452GOOGLE *Octro Inc g.co/helpp - Unauthorized Transaction
    Unauthorized transaction was done through transaction ID...
    Avenger 220 Cruise ABS - RE: Issue in new Avenger 220 Cruise ABS
    Dear Sir, We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly...
    Blue Dart - I am compaling about my credit card delivery time
    A apply a credit card from hdfc bank..and they send me the...
    Hero Moto Corp - Complaint about insurance claim
    Hello sir i am junaid khan from bilari disst moradabad...
    ncert - Math
    14 Question of ncert book exercise miscellanous of...
    Delevry curiar - Not timly delever
    I send a parcel via delevry curiar date-13/11/2019...
    RF750677629SG wish - Need urgent deliver
    I have a package that's been at the delhi...
    Electroff in fushion5 11.6"4G tablet - Product missing
    I am order fushion5 11.6"4G tablet but he item that...
    kvb net banking - Amount Debited but transaction not successful
    I wanted to book flight tickets in cleartrip.com and the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username