Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Chief minister DELHI

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Chief minister DELHI

s.sajjayan
 
Sep 16, 2019

Excess charge collected by Taxi Drivers

Respected Sir,
I along with my family arrived KASHMEERA GATE on 13th September morning to go to Delhi Air Port and hired a Taxi car. On the way the Contractor or The Owner of the Car talked through the drivers mobile and I would pay 4650 as rent and 350 as toll. At the Air port he demand for Rs. 5000 and my bargains have no value I pay Rs. 5000 /- Name of the driver is Mr .Jass and Mobile No .is 9211607777
You may please abolish this custom and fix the rate of Taxi and try to surrender the amount which I have Paid him
Gali no-18
 
Sep 2, 2019

Blockage of drainage and never done sweeping in our area,

Hello sir,
We are the residents of gali no-18,b-block,sant nagar(burari),delhi-110084,near ambika jwellers,we are getting too much annoyed of the mcd person to whom our area charge is allowed,he never even listen to the public problems,since 2 months we are complaining to mr.pratap and Mr. Pandey.but not even a single time they visited to our area to see how much dirty and infected our area is.we request you to plz get it clean and plz change our mcd person,they never pick the phone,in our area malaria is getting in abundance,plz understand our problem.and get it clean and not even a single time sweeping is done in our gali.
vedprakash chaurasia
 
Aug 19, 2019

Blockage of sever

mera name vedprakash, mee vijay vihar ph-2 rohini sec-4 rohini , hamare pure colony me sever block hoo gaya hai nali to bani hi nahi hai , sever block hone ke karad , barish kaa pani aur server ka pani road par bar gaya hai kayi ke to gharo me bhee bhar raha hai,

hum sab aapke aam Aadmi party ke office me bhe gaya hai lekin yoo khuch nahi karte ,

sir bas aaapse hii kuch aasa hai ki kuch aap kar sakte hai

kuch nahi to nali hiii banawa dijiye
vedprakash chaurasia
 
Aug 18, 2019

blockage of sever in all area

mera name vedprakash, mee vijay vihar ph-2 rohini sec-4 rohini , hamare pure colony me sever block hoo gaya hai nali to bani hi nahi hai , sever block hone ke karad , barish kaa pani aur server ka pani road par bar gaya hai kayi ke to gharo me bhee bhar raha hai,

hum sab aapke aam Aadmi party ke office me bhe gaya hai lekin yoo khuch nahi karte ,

sir bas aaapse hii kuch aasa hai ki kuch aap kar sakte hai

kuch nahi to nali hiii banawa dijiye
shankarlalregar99
 
Aug 13, 2019

Electricity rate cut

To,

The Chief Minister
New Delhi,

I would like to have your kind attention towards the renter's living in Delhi, this is with regards to the 1st August anouncement you made for electricity bill rate cut on uses of 200 units.

But we Delhi renter's have not any kind of benefit that we still are paying money for water and electricity.

I would like to request you to allow us the same that landlord's are having.

Thanks
Aaradhyaalka
 
May 29, 2019

No water supply last two month in h.no.- 1322 street-8 govindpuri new delhi

My name is Alka pandey I live in h.no.1322 street no.-8, govindpuri kalkaji new Delhi . My problem is that there is no water supply for last 2months. Our whole area got water supply BT only our building have no water supply. I also recheck water pipes through plumber . Our building mates gave written complaint to delhi jal board Nd also given to mla of our area BT we got no resolution... Please resolve our water problem on urgent basis.
Danish sheri
 
Apr 4, 2019

Fake consultancy in delhi

Dear sir

Jaisa dunya janti hi ki delhi me apne education me kitna sudhar kiya me kayal hu apki mehnat ka.but meri apse itni request hi ke delhi me bhut sari fake consultancy hi jo job ke regarding call krke bholi bhali janta ko loot rhe hi. Berozgari ke is time me log kahi bhi phuch jate hi interview dene or unse job ke naam par paise loote jate hi jo bhut dardnak hi uske liye gareebi or berozgari se ladkr kuch krna chata hi job pana chata hi.
Apse request hi ke inke khilaf jald se jald khdam uthaye jisse masoob logo ka paisa na loota ja sake.mujhe ummid hi ap isko seriously lenge because pure desh me ak ap he educated CM hi.

Thanks.
titu2018
 
Oct 20, 2018

sanitation

Dengue Problems
To
The Chief Minister
Delhi

Sir

Due to sever being kept open by our neighbour Mr Arvind Chbhra CB-242 Naraina Village Ring Road New Delhi . we are facing dengue problem.Inspite of repeated request to Delhi Cantonment board No action has been taken till date. We have given so may verbal request to Mr Arvind Chabhra . but he refused to follow and kept the Gali unhygienic

Resident of JVTS garden
Naraina
New Delhi
rameshwar. singh
 
Sep 11, 2018

Sewer blockage

Sir
Due to blockage of sewer line in one of the street of P.Ext. Block,Part-II, Mohan Garden having house Nos. 65-73 , the dirty water is coming out from main whole and stagnated in the street. People particularly school going children are facing lot of problem as they are inhaling bad smell. Mosquito are breeding and affecting residents.Despite several complaints since last one month, no body solve this problem.

It is therefore requested to kindly instruct the concerned authority to resolve this problem immediately so that people can be saved from any desease.
Satyaveer94
 
Aug 17, 2018

Wife complaint

Hlo
Sir
Mera Naam satyaveer singh m MP ka rhne bala hu, Sir mane Love marriage ki h par wife ne mujhe par 376 ka cash kar diya h or uske bad Mari family ko dhamki dete h, sir, na to mujhe chod rhi h meri wife na hi mujhe sukun se rhne de rhi h, sir ab mere pass ak ladki bhi hogai h, sir M bahut garib admi hu, plz sir meri help Karo 7678650061,9891671901 Subhash colony ballbgar, Faridabad, 121004
k. yadav
 
Jun 13, 2018

Reg; Complaint of water block in MS Block Ranaji Enclave Gali No. C5, Najafgarh New Delhi 110043

Respected Sir,

Good Morning !!

we are resident of ms block ranaji enclave to Gali No.-C/5, (All Street People) najafgarh south west New Delhi-110043. I want to complain about drain . There water drained away on the road and whole road get blocked with dirt and mud. and from a long time no any dirty water crossed space this street -C5
till now all dirty water hold in this street C5
We have already informend 3-4 time to MLA-MATIYALA but he has not take any positive action till now Also effect cleanliness of he road Kindly look to the matter. Since its really very difficult to live in such a unhygenic conditions.

Kindly take this problem seriousaly and immediately . we are waiting for your positive action.

All street people of gali no C/5 ms block ranaji enclave New Delhi-110043


Thanks & Regd's
All street people of gali no C/5 ms
Block Ranaji Enclave Najafgarh New Delhi 110043
[email protected]
 
May 30, 2018

Illegal running banquet hall unauthorised construction and encroachment and tax evasion and duty evasion

We hereby inform you that puspaleela banquet hall situated in north delhi on main ring road near richi rich banquet hall they are running illegal banquet hall in basment which they made for parking of cars they made small hall for party function to get revenues more n they made illegal offices n all even they encroachment setback area even stairs made on mcd land even no fire exist in basement comman staircase n lift is ther even they are not paying tax as per sale even they also not paying duties custom on export of steel they also doing steel business
tiwari priyanka
 
May 22, 2018

regarding mobile grabing

Dear sir ,
i priyanka tiwari ,live in n-988,mangol puri ,
sir we are three sister and me and my elder sister are doing job and my younger sister is doing ba from spm college ,
me and my elder sister were purchase a mobile cost rs-15000 each but on 11-aug-2016 my mobile were theft from my home at night and my sister's mobile fone is theft from hand ,and today my younger sister were coming home from college and then from opposite to police station some unknown person is stealing her fone and no one is available there any police man is not came for help she were crying but no police men has support , kindly please help us regarding this,
police is not helping us ,they are not doing their job
Sanjeev khemani
 
Nov 5, 2017

unauthorized grabbing of common space

The Chief Minister
Delhi.

Respected Sir,

I had submitted a complaint on 23rd September, 2017 to MCD regarding unauthorised construction in common space/ staircase carried out by the resident of Block B-1A, flat 46B, DDA flats, Janakpuri, New Delhi.

The common staircase connecting flats on first floor offers connecting little walking space, which has now been encroached upon and further extended by 3 ft. and made into a balcony,enclosed by grills. The space of common staircase is now being accessed exclusively for personal use by the encroaching resident. This has caused not only hardship for other residents in freely moving or carrying things but also resulted in a privacy and security threat. Other occupants of flats on same floor are mostly aged senior citizens.


Since a considerable time has elapsed and no action has been taken, it is my earnest request that concerned authorities may be directed to do something and remove this un authorized construction and grabbing of common space by a greedy resident, un mindful of others' right to safety, security and privacy.

Thanks and regards


Sanjeev Khemani
9967519253
Sanjeev khemani
 
Nov 5, 2017

unauthorized grabbing of common space

To
Chief Minister
Delhi

Sir,

I had submitted a complaint on 23rd September, 2017 to MCD regarding unauthorised construction in common space/ staircase carried out by the resident of Block B-1A, flat 46B, DDA flats, Janakpuri, New Delhi.

The common staircase connecting flats on first floor offers connecting little walking space has been encroached upon and further extended into a balcony, enclosed by grills. The common space is now being exclusively utilised for personal use.

Other occupants on the floor happen to be old senior citizens. The grabbing of common space is not only causing difficulty in movement to others but also poses a privacy and security threat.

Since considerable time has elapsed and no action has been taken so far, it is an earnest request that concerned authorities may be directed to remove this illegal and un-authorized construction and grabbing of common space by a greedy resident, un-mindful of others' right to safety, security and privacy. He has made other illegal extensions but at least this occupation of common space be freed.

Thanks and regards


Sanjeev Khemani
9967519253
Jitendra Sharma
 
Oct 10, 2017

injured dogs

hello sir
I am Shrey Sharma. my residence is New Delhi Duggal Colony. In my street on 10.10.17 after coming from school I saw that a dead puppy is lying on the road. There were 2 puppy one was died and another one was suffering from disease. I call many organisation in Delhi but no one is taking the phone and some numbers were fake.
so,I humble request you to take strict action against this.

thankful
Shrey Sharma
9891796789
bimmy
 
Sep 11, 2017

Broken roads

Dear Sir,

I am living at Nawada in Delhi, pincode of this are is 110059, I want to bring your attention towards the problem of Broken Roads in this area, All roads are broken and not even for walking, I really disappointed regarding this pathetic scenario, where the Mr. Naresh Balyan the main vidhayak is not paying attention to this big issue. Please pay attention (40-phuta road). Hopefully you will understand the situation of residents of Nawada and overcome the situation as soon as possible.



thanks
Bimlesh Rathore
Anoop Daksh
 
Sep 7, 2017

Buffalo drains complained.

Respected Sir,
I am a resident of Bijwasan Opp. to Gali No.-1, Harizan Basti New Delhi-110061. I want to complain about an illegal dairy in our locality in Bijwasan village. There are 3 to 5 buffaloes in the dairy including 1 to 2 cows also. whole cow waste is just drained away on the road and whole road get chocked with dirt and mud. Also during day time he usually tie his pets on the main road hampering movements of vehicles and also effect cleanliness of he road Kindly look to the matter. Since its really very difficult to live in such a unhygenic conditions.

Kindly take a proper action immediately at Manoj Kumar S/0 Lt. Jaipal Singh opp. to gali no-1 Bijwasan New Delhi-110061.


Thanks

9911335205
Anoop Daksh
 
Sep 7, 2017

Regarding the Buffalo Drains

Respected Sir,
I am a resident of Bijwasan Opp. to Gali No.-1, Harizan Basti New Delhi-110061. I want to complain about an illegal dairy in our locality in Bijwasan village. There are 3 to 5 buffaloes in the dairy including 1 to 2 cows also. whole cow waste is just drained away on the road and whole road get chocked with dirt and mud. Also during day time he usually tie his pets on the main road hampering movements of vehicles and also effect cleanliness of he road Kindly look to the matter. Since its really very difficult to live in such a unhygenic conditions.

Kindly take a proper action immediately at Manoj Kumar S/0 Lt. Jaipal Singh opp. to gali no-1 Bijwasan New Delhi-110061.


Thanks

9911335205
gaurav2792
 
Mar 28, 2017

Redi lagane walo ka aatank aur gunda gardi

Mandawli main road pr redi lagane walo ne aatank macha rakha hua hai patri mili hui unko lagane ke liye phir bhi usey kam se kam 12 foot aage nikal ke redi lagate hai 40 foot chori sadak ke dono taraf redi lagake usey 15 foot ka bana rakha hai.. itna jaam lagta hai car bike walo ko toh chodo paidal nikalne walo ki bhi jagha nai rehti. Aur upar se aai din jaghda gali galoch ladikyo ko chedna daru pe ladna laga rehta hai kisi bhi car wale ne agar 2 min bhi redi ke samne khadi kardi toh usey ladna mar pet karni.....police wale bhi khuch nai kehte in redi walo ko.... Bhot pareshan hai yaha ke rehne wale aur yaha ke dukandar ....... please agar koi is complaint portal ko padta hai toh please help kariye........Bhot zyada aatank aur gunda gardi feli hui hai.....yeh sab shyam 6 baje ke baad hota hai........please help us............please......
shivamn
 
Mar 7, 2017

Illegal Milk Dairy

Rspt Sir.
This is regarding complaint against illegal buffalo milk dairy operated by SMT. Parma Devi wife of Sh. Kuber Yadav residence of H.No: - G-51, Gali No 2, Shastri Park, Delhi-110053. I would like to inform you that she is having near about 40 buffalo and operating illegal milk Dairy Since longer back in the residence itself due to that surrounding environment striking very badly which is cause of illness to the peoples residing in surrounding area.

We have Compliant this matter to concern authority of MCD Commissioner and Mayor also time to time but they have not taken any action against of that illegal Dairy because they are taking Some Money Decided by Them On each Buffalo at last complaining to you.

This is my humble Request to you please take necessary action against this illegal Dairy.

Thanking you in anticipation
Yours Faithfully
Kiran Devi W/O Sanjay Kumar Yadav
H.No- G-53, Gali No-2,
Shastri Park, Delhi -110053
Mobile No- 9289957749
ANIL8006
 
Oct 25, 2016

INTIMATION REGARDING ENCROACHMENT OF PUBLIC DDA LAND

To,
The Chief Minister
Govt. of Delhi


Sub:- Regarding to cancel the Licence of “City Medicos” Situated at Stall No-4, A-2D, Bus Shelter, Janak Puri, New Delhi-110058

Ref:-DL NO-11(1882)/20/21/20C

Sir,

I would Like to draw your kind attention on the subject cited above, as the facts are given as under:-

In year 1977 a stall bearing No. 4, A2D, C-1, Janakpuri, New Delhi area measuring 115.50 Sq. Ft. was allotted to one Sh. Madan S/o Sh. Nangan on Licence fee basis (non-transferable) by the DDA for running a tea stall only. (copy enclosed). How Drugs Department issued drug licence on the name Sh. Satender ?

It is stated that, Sh. Satender illegally and in an unauthorised way came into possession of the abovesaid stall, alleging to be purchased by LRs one Sh. Ramkaran. After coming into possession of the said stall, Sh. Satender on its own, using forged and fabricated documents, got changed the use of the said stall from your department. Because of the forgery being done by Sh. Satender, a departmental inquiry was conducted by DDA and the licence of the stall was directed to be cancelled. (copy enclosed)

The original area of the above mentioned stall which was allotted by the DDA was 115.50 Sq. Ft., but at present Sh. Satender is in possession of more than 230 Sq. Ft. area from last 2 months by encroaching on public land and the pucca structure already got constructed by him. Which is entirely violation of the rules blue print of shop.

In view of the above narrated facts, you are requested to cancel the licence of the said chemist shop without any further delay.

Thanking You

Yours faithfully


Anil Singh
H. No-59, Village Nasirpur
New Delhi-110045
Mob:-+91 9818183838

Copy Encl:-
1. Size Letter
2. Cancellation Letter
3. Receipt of the chemist shop

Copy to

1. Delhi Health Minister
2. Delhi Secretariat
3. Delhi Drug Controller

INTIMATION REGARDING ENCROACHMENT OF PUBLIC DDA LAND INTIMATION REGARDING ENCROACHMENT OF PUBLIC DDA LAND INTIMATION REGARDING ENCROACHMENT OF PUBLIC DDA LAND INTIMATION REGARDING ENCROACHMENT OF PUBLIC DDA LAND INTIMATION REGARDING ENCROACHMENT OF PUBLIC DDA LAND

JVTS1 GARDEN
 
Aug 16, 2016

Dengue Problems

To
The Chief Minister
Delhi

Sir

Due to heavy construction by the builders in JVTS Garden Chattarpur Ext. we are facing dengue problem.Inspite of repeated request to MCD, No action has been taken till date. We have given so may written complaint to higher authority. Builders are freely construct five to six floor without any permission and block our gali/road.

We hope you shall take immediate action.
Resident of JVTS garden
Chattarpur Ext
New Delhi
Priyavaid
 
Aug 14, 2016

Wine shop open in dry day in delhi

Openly business of wine or alcohol in a house 24 hrs or 365 days ...

Add .. durga chowk vikas nagar uttam nagar .nr kuldeep medicos or churasiya shop .
110059
joshi joshi
 
Aug 12, 2016

low water supply

महोदय,
पिछले तीन चार महीने से हमारे इलाके में पानी की सप्लाई बहुत कम समय यानी मात्र आधे घंटे तक होती है जिस वजह से इतने समय में सिर्फ पीने का पानी ही भरा जा सकता है। दिन भर अन्य कार्यों के लिए हमें पानी बाहर से लाना पड़ता है। पिछले काफी समय से यह परेशानी हो रही है। इस बारे में हमने कई बार शिकायत भी की लेकिन हमारी शिकायत पर कोई ध्यान नहीं दिया जाता। इस तरह हम पानी के बिना काफी परेशान हो रहे हैं। हमारी साथ वाली कॉलोनियोंं में राजापुरी, मधु विहार में लगातार 2-3 घंटे तक निरंतर चलता रहता है।
आपसे निवेदन है कि हमारी परेसानी को देखते हुए हमारी यहां भी कम से कम एक घंटे तक पानी की सप्लाई की जाए ताकि हमारी दिक्कत कम हो जाए।
धन्यवाद।
प्रार्थी
नारायण दत्त जोशीी
House no. 1048, DDA flats, Block-D/3,
bindapur, Uttam Nagar,
New Delhi-110059

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username