Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

chutti tv

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about chutti tv

Divina
 
Dec 28, 2021

Complain and suggestion

Im really worried about the kids nowadays.. they are missing the main part of childhood.. i became adult but still dying to see old cartoon that telecasted when i was young.. cartoon these days sucks.. if you telecast old shows i can definitely say your channel will grow very much.. kindly accept our request!! i mentioned below some best of all time cartoons.. please telecast atleast few of these.. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
1 Gloria vin veedu
2 Avatar The Last Airbender
3 Little sofie
4 Heidi(the old version)
5 Sindhunathum arputha theevum
6 Danger school
7 Martha speaks
8 Crazy jessy
9 George of the jungle
10 spectacular spiderman
11 Cedric
12 Gee boom boy
13 Stuart Little
14 Anna's Tales
15 Panchatantra kathaigal
16 Clifford the Big Red Dog
17 Super Suji
18 Jackie chan
19 Pink panther
20 All in All Azhaghu Raja
21 Horrid henry
22 Magic Wonderland
23 Timon & Pumbaa
24 Bandalero
25 Bumba
26 Sangi mangi
27 Danny and daddy
28 Vaandu
29 Pingu
Theepthi
 
Nov 23, 2021

Re-Telecast the Old shows

Dear Chutti TV,

Please Re-telecaste the Old shows like Danger School, Golriyavin veedu, Crazy Jezy, Super Suji, Jee Boom Ba, Magic Wonderland. Pls consider my request
aadhu555
 
Nov 3, 2021

retelecaste

please retelecaste you will get those cartoon watchers votes just think about it
Harshini_96
 
Oct 28, 2021

Old shows

I have been a Chutti tv kid. Not a day passed without watching the shows on chutti tv. But now, the new shows really suck. The old shows like
1 Gloria in veedu
2 Shakalaka magic slate
3 Little sofie
4 Heidi(the old version)
5 Sindhunathum arputha theevum
6 Danger school
7 Casper and friends
8 Crazy jessy
9 George of the jungle
10 Master Raindrop
11 Cedric
12 Gee boom boy
13 He-man
14 Mullavin kathaigal
15 Panchatantra kathaigal
16 Chutti news
17 Smurfs
18 Ulaga Siru Kadhaigal
19 Super why
20 All in All Azhaghu Raja
21 Greeka Kadhaigal
22 Magic Land


These shows has our memories bonded with it. Please do re-telecast them. No need to remove the ongoing shows, the kids of this generation would be disappointed. But atleast try to re-telecast few of the above mentioned.
Rocky rocky
 
Aug 20, 2021

Cartoon

Hi Chutti TV,
Pls Telecast Old Cartoons
1.Jackie Chan
2.Gee boom Boy
3.Danger School
4.Dragon booster
5.Master Raindrop
6. He Man
7.Heidi
8.Shakala laka magic slate
9.Avatar The Last Airbender
10.All In All Azhagu Raja
11.Kung fu panda
12.penguins of madagascar
13.spectacular spiderman
12.alert aarumugam
13.pei factory
14.Cedric
15.Stuart Little
Etc....,
Ithula entha cartoons rights iruko athayavathu retelecast pannunga pls.
Miss You Old Cartoons and Palaya Form la iruntha Chutti TV
Atleast jackie Chan,Dragon booster, danger school, master raindrop,all in all Azhagu raja, stuart Little aavathu retelecast pannunga plzz 🙏
Aparna kannan20
 
Aug 10, 2021

Request to telecast old cartoons

Gee boom bai
Jackie chan
Crazy Jessy
Gloria Vin Veedu
Danger school
Dragon Booster
Anna's tales
Please telecast this shows again please it will improve your channel trp amoung 90s kids and memes. And it will also be happy to today's children's
5#5
 
Jul 24, 2021

Review about shows

Hello chutti tv.I'm the one of the fan of your channel,but it since long days ago.i seen the current programs (Sorry if I spoke incorrectly)its very worst and bad creatures.my suggest to remove all shows which are now available on your channel. And i request you (especially the loonatics unleashed and avatar the last airbender tv show) put these two program at evening 4:00 to 8:00.please please please put these two programs.i like this so much..........
These two programs are very favourite programs for all. So retelecast this two program surely.and try to remove current cartoons and retelecast the old cartoons.it get high trp and favourite for all. So please put loonatics unleashed and avatar please please please ......
Thank you...
5#5
 
Jul 24, 2021

Complain and suggest to telecast shows

Hello chutti tv.I'm the one of the fan of your channel,but it since long days ago.i seen the current programs (Sorry if I spoke incorrectly)its very worst and bad creatures.my suggest to remove all shows which are now available on your channel. And i request you (especially the loonatics unleashed and avatar the last airbender tv show) put these two program at evening 4:00 to 8:00.please please please put these two programs.i like this so much..........
These two programs are very favourite programs for all. So retelecast this two program surely.and try to remove current cartoons and retelecast the old cartoons.it get high trp and favourite for all. So please put loonatics unleashed and avatar please please please ......
Thank you...
Thirumalai tamilan
 
Jul 4, 2021

Chennai guys

வணக்கம் சுட்டி டிவி தங்கள் சென்னை வாழ் குழந்தைகள் எங்கள் கோரிக்கை என்னவேன்றல் எங்களுக்கு கடைசி அவதார் (Avatar last Airbender) போடும் படி தன்மையுடன் கேட்டுக்கொள்கிறோம் திறமும் ஒரு முறை யாவது போடும் படி தாழ்மையுடன் கேட்டுக் கொள்கிறோம் நன்றி வணக்கம் தமிழ் வாழ்க.
Preetha_gunasekaran
 
Jun 9, 2021

Need jackie chan show at 9PM to 10PM

Please again telecast jackie chan from 9PM to 10PM...I'm working in IT, I cant end my day without this cartoon. Missing this so much that I Cant sleep with good mood. This is my favourite show. Please do the needful.
Kaarthik Baabu
 
Jun 4, 2021

Please Kindly retelecast the old cartoon shows

Please Kindly retelecast the old cartoon shows.......
Telecast shows like,
1. Crazy Jessi
2. Super Suji
3. Bandalero
4. Avatar
5. Master Rain Drop
6. Danger School
7. Anna's Tales
8. Jee Boom Baa
9. Shakalaka Magic Slate
10. Gloriavin Veedu
11. Magic Wonderland
12. Baali
13. Sindhubadhum Arputhatheevum
14. He-Man
15. Cedric

Please retelecast these cartoon shows these were our favourite cartoon shows in Chutti TV. It remembers our childhood memories and helps to regain our happiness during this pandamic situation. So please show mercy, and kindly retelecast these shows.
This also helps us to stay home☺️ We are eagerly waiting to travel to our happy childhood days again... please accept our requests...
Vinodhana
 
May 24, 2021

Retelecast old cartoons

Please re telecast old cartoons like Gloria's house, danger school,crazy Jessy,magic tiger,master raindrop,super suji,Cedric,magic wonderland,Anna's tales.....🥺
Reshma sri
 
May 23, 2021

Telecast old cartoons

Pls telecast old cartoons like Heidi varuthapadatha karadi sangam old version and try to reduce the timing of Tiny foods it's boring and children are not showing any interest in watching that pls consider it as soonest
Reshma sri
 
May 23, 2021

Telecast old cartoon

Pls start telecasting old cartoons like Heidi varuthapadatha karadi sangam old version etc and also reduce the timing of tiny foods it's too boring and children are not showing interest in watching that pls consider it soon
Akhil3000
 
May 14, 2021

Addited

My kids are watching Dora they are very interested in watching Dora so if the cartoon ends they will say put Dora again and also it will affect their eyes so please reduce time
Akhil3000
 
May 14, 2021

Addited

My kids are very interested in watching Dora so if the cartoon ends they will say put Dora again.and also the eyes will effect so reduce the time
Ram mkr
 
May 10, 2021

Requesting re telecast old cartoons

Please re telecast old cartoons like super suji,heidi, danger school, Anna's tales, gloriavin veedu, gee boom boy, dragon booster etc please response my request please start re telecast to this week please🙏 😔😔
Ram mkr
 
May 10, 2021

Requesting re telecast old cartoons

Please re telecast our old memories cartoons like super suji, gee boom boy, shakalaka magic slate, Anna's tales, danger school, etc please telecast these cartoons illana konjam date achum sollunga palaya cartoons lam paaka romba aarvama irukku so please consider my request 😔
Rammohan mkr
 
May 9, 2021

Re telecasting old cartoons

Please re telecast old programs super suji, gee boom boy, danger school, crazy jersey, gloriavin veedu, shakalala magic slate, Anna's tales, heidi, etc please please🙏
Rammohan mkr
 
May 9, 2021

Re telecasting old cartoons

Re telecast old cartoons in tamil super suji, heidi, Anna's tales, danger school, shakalala magic slate, gloriavin veedu, crazy jersey,dragon booster, etc please re telecast old programs please please please please please🙏
Lingesh1221
 
May 5, 2021

Bring back cartoon

Palaya cartoons la konjo thirumbi poodunaga bro . Jackie chan adventure duration ah high pannidunga . super suji,Anne's tales ella kondu vantha nalla irukum ❤️🙂
Asnikoo
 
May 4, 2021

Request for retelecasting old programes

We want our childhood cartoons back.. please retelecast our golden cartoons like super suji, jee boom boi, Gloriavin veedu, Danger school, Super why, Anne's tales, Danger school, Dragon booster..please do consider our request
Juji
 
May 4, 2021

Re-telecast

Do re-telecast of our golden 90's kids Cartoon like jee bhoom bha,super suji, cetric,crazy Jessy,danger school,master rain drop, Gloria vin veedu,super why,Anne's tales,sofia.
Please we need our olden days cartoons again this is my humble request .In this pandemic situation ,if you re-telecast it we the 90's kids and early 2k kids will be really happy . We feel very bored and we are missing our olden days cartoon.please accept my request and I really mean it🙂🙂🙂🙏🙏🙏
JOEL 15
 
May 4, 2021

Retelecast Old Cartoons

We want our childhood cartoons back.. please retelecast our golden cartoons like super suji, jee boom boi, Gloriavin veedu, Danger school, Super why, Anne's tales, Danger school, Dragon booster..please do consider our request
JOEL 15
 
May 4, 2021

Retelecast Old Cartoons

We want our childhood cartoons back.. please retelecast our golden cartoons like super suji, jee boom boi, Gloriavin veedu, Danger school, Super why, Anne's tales, Danger school, Dragon booster..please do consider our request

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username