Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

chutti tv

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about chutti tv

Goudhamkumark
 
Nov 8, 2020

About old shows

Now you can telecast the old shows while we are seeing it we will be seeing chutti TV for hole day but now we are seeing for some times only because of new shows put old shows we need old show
ssaann
 
Sep 22, 2020

Requesting 90's Kids Cartoons Back

Hi Team,

Hereby I'm requesting to telecast our 90's kids programs like Bandalero, Balin, MIB, Jumanji, Please Take Our Request Forward
Selvi Lizzy
 
Sep 1, 2020

Time changing

We are daily watching heidi program in evening time .. Please change the timing 6pm to 7 pm .. Nowdays telecasting in morning time .. Kindly make changes in evening time ..
Abitharunn
 
Jul 25, 2020

Dubbing and retelecast of Avatar The Last Airbender

Please redubb all three seasons of Avatar The Last Airbender series and retelecast it πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Abitharunn
 
Jul 23, 2020

Retelecast of previous programmes for improvement of Chutti TV

Hi Chutti TV.
Please retelecast the previous programs which will improve the channel so much.
Avatar The Last Airbender
Gee boom bai
He man
Crazy Jessy
Gloria Vin Veedu
Astro boy
Dragon Booster
Anna's tales
πŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ₯°πŸ™πŸ™πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
Lawrvin
 
May 19, 2020

Retelecast

Please retelecast avatar series plssss mokka mokka series la poduringa na unga Chanel paka reason avatar cartoon tha pls atha ella season em podunga pls plsπŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™


Rakshitha2005
 
Apr 26, 2020

Matt hatter timing

Please. ....chutti tv telecast Matt Hatter series especially in the timing of 11:00p.m to 12:00a.m ..this is humble opinion. .......😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Naveen122
 
Apr 26, 2020

Retelecast the old program

Telecast the super suji , Avatar,Bandalero, Greek kathaikal retelecast in your channel please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please love love this new is very boring ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️
Rakshitha2005
 
Apr 26, 2020

Matt hatter timing

Please chutti tv. ..telecaste Matt Hatter especially the timing of 11 :00 p.m to 12 :00 am...it my humble opinion. ....my favourite show that is. ...πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­please
[email protected]
 
Apr 25, 2020

Re Telecast

Please re telecast heidi😑😭😭😭😭😭
deepikasanthosh
 
Apr 4, 2020

Retelecast of heidi

Kindly re telecast heidi program which went on well in ur channel and also telecast stories like heidi which kids loves a lot.
Gnanavel B
 
Mar 30, 2020

Re-telecast

Hi Chutti tv,

Please Re-telecast the "Avatar the last air bender" Series Episodes

This request Hearty by Chutti TV Fan

Please RE-TELECAST This Series


Thankyou!!!!
Shapnaprabha
 
Mar 25, 2020

Retelecast

Please do retelecast "SUPER SUJI" ,"ANNA'S TALES"and "BANDALERO" show .....its our request and suggestion. MANY HAVE REQUESTED YOUR CHANNEL...BUT WHY NOT YET YOU HAVE RELTELECASTED THE OLD PROGRAMS???ITS A BIG WISH FOR ALL 90's kids
Shapnaprabha
 
Mar 25, 2020

Retelecast

Please do retelecast "SUPER SUJI" ,"ANNA'S TALES"and "BANDALERO" show .....its our request and suggestion
AbishagSamuel
 
Feb 8, 2020

Lot of adds

Chutti Tv is Children Program. Adds free programms or add less can attract the child even more to watch the channel. When the break time they are distracted so they are moving to next channel. So please avoid more adds. Thank you for the wonderful programms.
AbishagSamuel
 
Feb 8, 2020

Lot of adds

Chutti TV is a children channel. Adds free programms or add less can attract the child even more to watch chutti tv. When break time they are getting distracted so they are moving to next channel. So please avoid more adds. Thank you for the wonderful programms.
Avatar the last Airbender
 
Feb 7, 2020

Avatar the last Airbender not telecasting

Hi chutti tv, I love Avatar the last airbender cartoon series. But now a day's that series are not telecasting. Please telecasting that series
Ravi dpm
 
Dec 31, 2019

For thanks to chutti tv

Marupadiyum Heidi play pannunathuku romba romba nandri nandri... Thanks a lot.
Ravi dpm
 
Dec 31, 2019

For thanks to chutti tv

Marupadiyum Heidi play pannunathukku romba romba Nandri... Thanks a lot
Shajeevima
 
Dec 27, 2019

Request for cartoon telecasting

Hai,
I like pei veetu and danger school cartoons. But it's not telecasting some days. Please again telecasting pei veetu and danger school. i see the chutti tv for pei veetu and danger school. Please telescasting. This is my request.
Kalvi
 
Dec 2, 2019

Dora buji is not telecasting

Hello chutty TV, Dora buji is not telecasting I don't no why.. All kutties are missing to see Dora buji including me also..so please telecast Dora buji at night also please
Sowmimiya
 
Dec 1, 2019

To telecast the wanted shows

We want the super suji and cloria vin veedu back. On Sunday's .. Please could you telecast those shows
Ravi dpm
 
Nov 18, 2019

Heidi

Please telecast heidi old schedule of 9pm. Don't at midnight 2 am. Please please forgive the heidi.
Ravi dpm
 
Nov 18, 2019

Heidi

Please play again heidi in 9pm schedule, please please,, don't at midnight..
Naveen Kumar RK
 
Nov 8, 2019

Business idea

Start a YouTube channel and upload all d old cartoon shows one by one definitely it will get u profit and satisfy fan's wish

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username