Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CIDCO

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about CIDCO

Satish_Gaikwad
 
May 22, 2019

CIDCO LOTTERY 2019 PAYMENT REFUND NOT DONE

HI CIDCO TEAM,

Myself Satish Gaikwad, I applied for CISCO LOTTERY 2019. AS i am not in winner list so my application money should get back but i haven't received my amount yet.
Plz do refund my money earliest.
Appliction Number 1190075854
Lottery Name NAVI MUMBAI (M19)
tarique604
 
May 16, 2019

Cidco Lottery payment not received

I have been applied for cidco lottery 2018 . unfortunately i am not winner .but as per cidco policy amount should be refunded within month.my application number is 1180173160.plz let me know what is actually happened
And refund the amount as soon as possible.
tarique604
 
May 16, 2019

Cidco Lottery payment not received

I have been applied for cidco lottery 2019 . unfortunately i am not winner .but as per cidco policy amount should be refunded within month.
my application number is 1180173160 .plz let me know what is actually happened
And refund the amount as soon as possible.
maharashtr
 
May 8, 2019

CIDCO 2019 REFUND NOT RECEIVED

I HAVE APPLIED FOR CIDCO 2019 AND NOT YET RECEIVED REFUND. IT HAS BEEN MORE THAN SIX MONTHS NOW.
CALL ME 9967343406
Jitzgole
 
May 1, 2019

Amount not refunded

I have been applied for cidco lottery 2019 . unfortunately i am not winner ......but as per cidco policy amount should be refunded within month.......my application number is 1190064241......plz let me know what is actually happened
And refund the amount as soon as possible.......




Thank you
Kanchu1
 
Apr 25, 2019

Cidco lottery 2019

I have not received the payment uptil now I have paid 5280 rs amt to the cidco lottery in how many days I will received the payment. I am not the winning candidate of this lottery 2019.Plz refund my money as soon as possible in my bank acct no 3312762796 and ifsc code is KKBK0000960.And my reference no is 1190058627.
Sarikamandhare
 
Mar 18, 2019

Cidco Lottery payment not received

I had made payment of my Sister in cidco ews for 5280 which got Dr twice, still have not got a single penny from cidco, I had called thousand times no one is picking up call at last a lady picked up n told that u cum to cidco n give letter, we also have job, n ur website is not working , Wat to do. Application number is 1190028874
Sumit Sao
 
Feb 14, 2019

refund money

im not win cidco lottery 2019 im paying 25,000 so how many days money back
axisbank
 
Jan 23, 2019

Status shows payment not received

Hi, we request you to confirm if you hold an account with us. If yes, refer the link https://bit.ly/2NJKKFo and raise a dispute. If no, Request you to liaise up with the account holding bank from where the money has been debited for further assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Sakharam Phonde
 
Jan 22, 2019

Status shows payment not received

I had applied for CIDCO Lottery 2019 & paid money 25280/- as application & deposit money on 22-01-2019 by Bank of Maharashtra- Goregaon West Branch by NEFT vide no MAHBH19022121906 - CIDCO LOTTERY 2019- AXIS Bank beneficiary account ############. But Still the payment Status shown as Payment Not Received. Could yo please update the status in lottery. yet I have also yet not received payment confirmation message from CIDCO. Please advise and Help.

My Application No. 1190035257

Sakharam Phonde
[email protected]
8655509161
Sakharam Phonde
 
Jan 22, 2019

Status shows payment not received

I had applied for CIDCO Lottery 2019 & paid money 25280/- as application & deposit money on 22-01-2019 by Bank of Maharashtra- Goregaon West Branch by NEFT vide no MAHBH19022121867 - CIDCO LOTTERY 2019- AXIS Bank beneficiary account ############. But Still the payment Status shown as Payment Not Received. Could yo please update the status in lottery. yet I have also yet not received payment confirmation message from CIDCO. Please advise and Help.

My Application No. 1190027923

Sakharam Phonde
[email protected]
8655509161
Swati Mhaskar
 
Dec 9, 2018

Not yet received the Lottery money

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied for Cidco Lottery Till date you have not yet refunded my Money Rs.25280/- to my Account

Applicant Name: Swati Mhaskar
Applicant no.1180179047

Conatct Email; Id [email protected],
Umesh29
 
Nov 17, 2018

Money did not get refunded after Lottery result

Money did not get refunded after Lottery result
I had applied for Cidco Lottey 2018. I paid 5280/- but I did not win. Cidco promised to return money within 15 working days but still I did not receive it.
Kindly refund my money.
Please provide the guidance for such issue.

My application number is : 1180195817
Applicant Name : Shital Umesh Patil

You may contact me at [email protected]
Umesh29
 
Nov 17, 2018

Refund of payment

Money did not get refunded after Lottery result
I had applied for Cidco Lottey 2018. I paid 5280/- but I did not win. Cidco promised to return money within 15 working days but still I did not receive it.
Kindly refund my money.
Please provide the guidance for such issue.

My application number is : 1180195817
Applicant Name : Shital Umesh Patil

You may contact me at [email protected]
spatil73
 
Oct 22, 2018

Money did not get refunded after Lottery result

I had applied for Cidco Lottey 2018. I paid 5280/- but I did not win. Cidco promised to return money within 15 working days but still I did not receive it.
Kindly refund my money.
Please provide the guidance for such issue.

My application number is : 1180160426
Applicant Name : Pranaya Pradeep Nimbalkar

You may contact me at [email protected]
spatil73
 
Oct 22, 2018

money did not get refund after not winning lottery

I had applied for Cidco Lottey 2018. I paid 5280/- but I did not win. Cidco promised to return money within 15 working days but still I did not receive it.
Kindly refund my money.
Please provide the guidance for such issue.

My application number is : 1180160426
Applicant Name : Pranay Pradeep Nimbalkar

You may contact me at [email protected]
gkn2
 
Oct 18, 2018

General

Hi,
Has anyone of you got your complaint resolved by posting it at this place ?

Please let me know.

Thanks.
Ram Musle
 
Oct 16, 2018

Refund my amount 5000

My cidco lottery 2018 Application Number.1180081239.& I paid 5280 by NEFT union bank of india AC no 319002010537203. I am not winners candidate. Please refund my amount in my account.
Shrivastava Ankur
 
Sep 19, 2018

Snake Problem in Sec 35 Kamothe

We are staying Atharva Society since last 5 years, which is located at Plot No 45-A, Sector 35 Kamothe. The adjacent plot of the society is vacant and very dirty. We found Snakes on regular basis, which can be dangerous for anybody.
Please clean that plot, so that we can avoid snake problem and we can resolve the some car parking problem, because most of the cars in that area parked only on road.
sachin kurle
 
Sep 15, 2018

CIDCO Lottery 2018 payment

I had applied or CIDCO Lottery 2018 & paid money 5280/- as application & deposit money on 11-09-2018 by Bank of Baroda Mulji Jetha Market by NEFT vide no BARBZ18254504999 - CIDCO LOTTERY 2018- AXIS Bank. But Still the payment Status shown as Payment Not Received. I called CIDCO's Helpline after long period they picked up phone. I told the authorized person about the payment made by me. He told me still your payment is in process. 5 days over still NEFT amount is not credited.Where is my money gone ??? can someone authorised person explain ????

CIDCO Lottery 2018 payment CIDCO Lottery 2018 payment

Haresh Motwani
 
Jun 13, 2018

Parking place not clean at Seawoods stn

A. S. Enterprise incharge of Seawoods Rly stn Parking area does not keep the area clean. After many many days cleaning is done, instead of regular cleaning
shilpiibose
 
Apr 26, 2018

Water Leakage in ceiling of my flat

I am residing in Flat no 12 of E-12 of Geetanjali CHS,sector 46, Seawoods, Navi Mumbai.
There is been continuous leakage in my ceiling due to some modification done by the owner staying exactly upstairs of my flat.
This is been observed since last 3 to 4 years and we are been complaining the same to the owner continuously, we have also repaired this many times, but the leakage still exist.
Also the owner of the neighborhood flat is adamant to repair or pay for the repair done, even the society committee is not taking this matter seriously or taking any action to repair...
Due to continuous leakage the ceiling of our flat is becoming weak and soon some parts may fall off and can he fatal as well.
We need help from CIDCO Authorities to intervene in this matter.

Thank you
9920699093
Wahida Shaikh
 
Mar 8, 2018

No water

From last 10-12 days we were getting water for just half an hour. From last 2 days it even got worsen. There is no water for last two days. Our life stopped. Children are not going to school. There is no water to drink .
Nilam Gosavi
 
Jan 23, 2018

Cleanliness of nerul station

This is 6th consecutive day, I have been visiting station master's office and highlighting regd filth on platforms. The station master doesn't have control on cleaning workers or authorities(cidco) . And he is clueless about where to register complaints if the commuter faces any issue!
The vomiting on platform 4 and 3 is still not cleared and now it's all dried up n we all have to walk through the same.
When is this issue going to be addressed? What is the cleaning schedule on station? Since 18th Jan 2018 no cleaning happened?
If cidco is not responsible or non responsive why do we need to pay tickets to commute?
Don't we deserve healthy non filthy platforms.
Why all drug addicted people sleep /loiter in around the nerul station. Eating and throwing up in the station? Isn't it station master's responsibility to chk on this matter? And if not his then who is responsible to keep chk on this? Hoping action and response on questions asked.

Cleanliness of nerul station

HARSHALICHAURE
 
Feb 17, 2017

Drainage Leakage

Since last 15 days drainage leakage, drainage water spread on road and spread dirty smell. It is not good for health therefore it is requested to please clean and repair drainage system.

Kharghar Sector No 10, Near Bank Of India


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    united india insurance company ltd - Claim No- HH872002553
    Dear sir I have taken a Healthcare policy...
    online Cheating - Cheating for giving me offer in game and not send it
    Dear sir/mam One guy he is on Instagram said me that he...
    Reliance JIO 4G network - Network speed
    I have reported many times when i buy this sim .. Network...
    WOW MOMO - Chicken fried momo
    I visited wow momo shop today at 6.45 p.m.at Sodepur...
    Zee Bangla - Saregampa is biased
    I have been watching sa re ga ma pa since forever but what...
    sun tv serial - Not telecasting vinayagar serial
    Initially vinayagar serial timing is 7.00 PM to 7.30...
    phonepe - Got cheated by someone on phonepe
    Hello sir I am Mamta Rani my number is 8221948977 and the...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Service
    My name is preetham my what's app number is...
    www.ladyware.in - DELIVERED OLD USED PRODUCT
    I have purchased a saree from from the e- marketing...
    Bhartiya Airtel - date of exit not submit till time
    sir my name is manohar and till time my epf exit date are...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username