Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CIDCO

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about CIDCO

ravina sanas
 
Dec 23, 2019

not refund my money

I ravina sanas my cidico lottery 2019 Application Number 3190003132. I paid 5280 by Abhudaya bank A/c no. 065011100002435 . I am Not winner Candidate . Please refund my amount in my bank


Rajaram B Patil
 
Dec 19, 2019

Refund not received

Money did not get refunded after Lottery result
I had applied for Cidco Lottey 2019 mass housing. I paid 10560/- (5280+5280)but I did not win.
but by mistake at the time of application filing in the bank details account nos one digit misplaced 4320100000 Insted of 47320100000475 .I think thats why my refund not credited in my account .so i attach my application copy with bank chq copy for correct account no
Kindly refund my money.
Please provide the guidance for such issue.

My application number is : ############ and 2) 3190012032
Applicant Name : Vandana Rajaram Patil

You may contact me at [email protected] m no 8108122238

Refund not received Refund not received Refund not received

Sneha Briendra Singh
 
Dec 19, 2019

refund not received till date

still not received refund amount of cidco lottery application no. 3190085840, scheme code no. 40-kharghar(EWS).
punitchopra1507
 
Sep 17, 2019

Less water supply

For past 1month CIDCO -NMMC is not supplying adequate water to our society in airoli sector 8a plot no 96
Even after very good monsoon and morbe dam being overflown witg water supply 6times still there is scarcity of water supply by NMMC -CIDCO
Please look into it as no one is listening to it and we are suffering with water scarcity
shantianu
 
Aug 25, 2019

No online complaint nor email available

I want to know how cidco is customer friendly and charging 18% gst for noc for transfer of flat etc. even not giving any service or goods in question and not even mentioned any email for grievance. When our Hon'ble prime minister addressing digital India there is no such facility in cidco.
Also I want to know cidco transfer charges are applicable even before possession and society is not formed.
Can society without noc from cidco transfer shares in the name of purchaser.
Satish_Gaikwad
 
May 22, 2019

CIDCO LOTTERY 2019 PAYMENT REFUND NOT DONE

HI CIDCO TEAM,

Myself Satish Gaikwad, I applied for CISCO LOTTERY 2019. AS i am not in winner list so my application money should get back but i haven't received my amount yet.
Plz do refund my money earliest.
Appliction Number 1190075854
Lottery Name NAVI MUMBAI (M19)
tarique604
 
May 16, 2019

Cidco Lottery payment not received

I have been applied for cidco lottery 2018 . unfortunately i am not winner .but as per cidco policy amount should be refunded within month.my application number is 1180173160.plz let me know what is actually happened
And refund the amount as soon as possible.
tarique604
 
May 16, 2019

Cidco Lottery payment not received

I have been applied for cidco lottery 2019 . unfortunately i am not winner .but as per cidco policy amount should be refunded within month.
my application number is 1180173160 .plz let me know what is actually happened
And refund the amount as soon as possible.
maharashtr
 
May 8, 2019

CIDCO 2019 REFUND NOT RECEIVED

I HAVE APPLIED FOR CIDCO 2019 AND NOT YET RECEIVED REFUND. IT HAS BEEN MORE THAN SIX MONTHS NOW.
CALL ME 9967343406
Jitzgole
 
May 1, 2019

Amount not refunded

I have been applied for cidco lottery 2019 . unfortunately i am not winner ......but as per cidco policy amount should be refunded within month.......my application number is 1190064241......plz let me know what is actually happened
And refund the amount as soon as possible.......




Thank you
Kanchu1
 
Apr 25, 2019

Cidco lottery 2019

I have not received the payment uptil now I have paid 5280 rs amt to the cidco lottery in how many days I will received the payment. I am not the winning candidate of this lottery 2019.Plz refund my money as soon as possible in my bank acct no 3312762796 and ifsc code is KKBK0000960.And my reference no is 1190058627.
Sarikamandhare
 
Mar 18, 2019

Cidco Lottery payment not received

I had made payment of my Sister in cidco ews for 5280 which got Dr twice, still have not got a single penny from cidco, I had called thousand times no one is picking up call at last a lady picked up n told that u cum to cidco n give letter, we also have job, n ur website is not working , Wat to do. Application number is 1190028874
Sumit Sao
 
Feb 14, 2019

refund money

im not win cidco lottery 2019 im paying 25,000 so how many days money back
axisbank
 
Jan 23, 2019

Status shows payment not received

Hi, we request you to confirm if you hold an account with us. If yes, refer the link https://bit.ly/2NJKKFo and raise a dispute. If no, Request you to liaise up with the account holding bank from where the money has been debited for further assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Sakharam Phonde
 
Jan 22, 2019

Status shows payment not received

I had applied for CIDCO Lottery 2019 & paid money 25280/- as application & deposit money on 22-01-2019 by Bank of Maharashtra- Goregaon West Branch by NEFT vide no MAHBH19022121906 - CIDCO LOTTERY 2019- AXIS Bank beneficiary account ############. But Still the payment Status shown as Payment Not Received. Could yo please update the status in lottery. yet I have also yet not received payment confirmation message from CIDCO. Please advise and Help.

My Application No. 1190035257

Sakharam Phonde
[email protected]
8655509161
Sakharam Phonde
 
Jan 22, 2019

Status shows payment not received

I had applied for CIDCO Lottery 2019 & paid money 25280/- as application & deposit money on 22-01-2019 by Bank of Maharashtra- Goregaon West Branch by NEFT vide no MAHBH19022121867 - CIDCO LOTTERY 2019- AXIS Bank beneficiary account ############. But Still the payment Status shown as Payment Not Received. Could yo please update the status in lottery. yet I have also yet not received payment confirmation message from CIDCO. Please advise and Help.

My Application No. 1190027923

Sakharam Phonde
[email protected]
8655509161
Swati Mhaskar
 
Dec 9, 2018

Not yet received the Lottery money

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied for Cidco Lottery Till date you have not yet refunded my Money Rs.25280/- to my Account

Applicant Name: Swati Mhaskar
Applicant no.1180179047

Conatct Email; Id [email protected],
Umesh29
 
Nov 17, 2018

Money did not get refunded after Lottery result

Money did not get refunded after Lottery result
I had applied for Cidco Lottey 2018. I paid 5280/- but I did not win. Cidco promised to return money within 15 working days but still I did not receive it.
Kindly refund my money.
Please provide the guidance for such issue.

My application number is : 1180195817
Applicant Name : Shital Umesh Patil

You may contact me at [email protected]
Umesh29
 
Nov 17, 2018

Refund of payment

Money did not get refunded after Lottery result
I had applied for Cidco Lottey 2018. I paid 5280/- but I did not win. Cidco promised to return money within 15 working days but still I did not receive it.
Kindly refund my money.
Please provide the guidance for such issue.

My application number is : 1180195817
Applicant Name : Shital Umesh Patil

You may contact me at [email protected]
spatil73
 
Oct 22, 2018

Money did not get refunded after Lottery result

I had applied for Cidco Lottey 2018. I paid 5280/- but I did not win. Cidco promised to return money within 15 working days but still I did not receive it.
Kindly refund my money.
Please provide the guidance for such issue.

My application number is : 1180160426
Applicant Name : Pranaya Pradeep Nimbalkar

You may contact me at [email protected]
spatil73
 
Oct 22, 2018

money did not get refund after not winning lottery

I had applied for Cidco Lottey 2018. I paid 5280/- but I did not win. Cidco promised to return money within 15 working days but still I did not receive it.
Kindly refund my money.
Please provide the guidance for such issue.

My application number is : 1180160426
Applicant Name : Pranay Pradeep Nimbalkar

You may contact me at [email protected]
gkn2
 
Oct 18, 2018

General

Hi,
Has anyone of you got your complaint resolved by posting it at this place ?

Please let me know.

Thanks.
Ram Musle
 
Oct 16, 2018

Refund my amount 5000

My cidco lottery 2018 Application Number.1180081239.& I paid 5280 by NEFT union bank of india AC no 319002010537203. I am not winners candidate. Please refund my amount in my account.
Shrivastava Ankur
 
Sep 19, 2018

Snake Problem in Sec 35 Kamothe

We are staying Atharva Society since last 5 years, which is located at Plot No 45-A, Sector 35 Kamothe. The adjacent plot of the society is vacant and very dirty. We found Snakes on regular basis, which can be dangerous for anybody.
Please clean that plot, so that we can avoid snake problem and we can resolve the some car parking problem, because most of the cars in that area parked only on road.
sachin kurle
 
Sep 15, 2018

CIDCO Lottery 2018 payment

I had applied or CIDCO Lottery 2018 & paid money 5280/- as application & deposit money on 11-09-2018 by Bank of Baroda Mulji Jetha Market by NEFT vide no BARBZ18254504999 - CIDCO LOTTERY 2018- AXIS Bank. But Still the payment Status shown as Payment Not Received. I called CIDCO's Helpline after long period they picked up phone. I told the authorized person about the payment made by me. He told me still your payment is in process. 5 days over still NEFT amount is not credited.Where is my money gone ??? can someone authorised person explain ????

CIDCO Lottery 2018 payment CIDCO Lottery 2018 payment

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bigg boss - Azim
    See azim is doing too much flatu in show first of all he...
    ROYALOAK furniture - Queen size bed
    i purchased a queen size bed on 15jan..when a man came for...
    icai - Problem with articleship registration process
    Sir, I'm facing problem with articleship...
    rmd gutkha - Smallest piece of glass
    Day before yesterday when I was eating a pouch I found a...
    Shivshahi bus - I am travelling from Amravati to Nagpur but shivshahi bus...
    I am travelling from Amravati to Nagpur but shivshahi bus...
    Videocon D2H - Pathetic service
    Dear Stuti, We would like to inform you that we have...
    icai - Problem with articleship registration process
    Sir, I have done my articleship registration through...
    Samaj Kalyan Vibhag, Allahabad - Scholarship
    Respect sir, Mera ACCOUNT NUMBER galat...
    street dog - Dog bite complaint
    I am the residence of new sant kabir nagar sonipat near...
    freelancer - Fraud data entry jobs
    Hi, My name is Divya. I posted a ad on quickr looking for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username