Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CIDCO

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about CIDCO

[email protected]
 
May 15, 2019

Scarcity of Water in our Locality

Dear,

I would like to draw your attention towards the scarcity of water in our locality. In our building, there is no fixed time for the supply of water.

Sometimes the water is not supplied at all, consecutively for 2days – 3days, while other times it is for very short time. Our society is suffering from a grave water shortage crisis. Many residents do not have even a bucket of water in the morning before going to work.

Moreover, the water is dirty, mudded and polluted. Although several complaints were made to CIDCO office but they have fallen on deaf ears of the authorities.

The authorities have not taken any concrete steps to solve our water problem.

I shall be thankful to you if our complaint is resolved in the columns of your esteemed daily.


Sincerely,
Tirupati. B. Zarapla

MURARI KRISHNA 'B' WING
SECTOR 09 PLOT NO 63
NEW PANVEL - 410206
NAVI MUMBAI
PANVEL MAHARASHTRA
ULWE
 
Apr 20, 2019

No garbage collection facility to sec 17 plot no. 294 ulwe from Cidco

To,
CIDCO (ULWE)

Respected Sir / Madam

We Residents of "Landmark Lexus" Plot No. 294, Sect 17, Near Ramseth Thakur & other neighboring societies are facing problem with Waste / Garbage disposal. Our Building want CIDCO GARBAGE WHEEL BIG DABA. How to collect this garbage daba for Building because our Building day to day garbage dumb this daba and Every morning collect by Ghanta Gadi.

We want a permanent solution to the problem. We want to keep the surrounding clean and healthy thereby helping you to keep the city clean. We are ready to co-operate with you, but now you should provide a solution.

Kindly do the needful.
GEETA
8693878844
neeta narkar
 
Feb 27, 2019

REFUND NOT GETTING BACK CIDCO LOTTERY

me neeta sadanand narkar , maja Scheme Code - 1 ) P68-12_Dronagiri and Application Number is 1190014034
2) P63-12_Dronagiri and Application Number is 1190017639
mala ajun refund paise 10,000/- milalele nahi.

I am neeta narkar i have not received refund amount till date. so please kindly do the needful.

REFUND NOT GETTING BACK CIDCO LOTTERY

Jigneshb1
 
Jan 24, 2019

Water supply

Hi

We are residents of Mangalmurti Complex Sector 30 owe village plot no19B Kharghar Navi Mumbai

We are not getting water supply from last 2-3days

Frequently how can you stop the water supply completely for 2-3days... We dont hve even a single drop of water can you plz some thing..

Regards
Jignesh
9892049236
bro2019
 
Jan 9, 2019

nonfunctioning street lights

street lights near banthia school and sant sai baba school, cidco area, sector 18, new panvel are not functioning since november 2018, making it difficult to travel from here, some are taking advantage of darkness to gather in this area for drinking, passing comments on people especially girls , you can find empty bottles in garden areas, even regular fights among youngsters in this area has become commonthing.these people also vandalise surrounding streetlights, please do take some action.
bro2019
 
Jan 9, 2019

nonfunctioning streetlights

street lights near banthia school ground and cidco garden not functioning since november 2018 and people have started taking advantage of darkness around here you can see alcohol bottles in garden areas, young couples too roam around here till late, how common working people and students are supposed to use such roads?? hopeful of some immediate action from cidco.
Kirtish07
 
Dec 24, 2018

Complain for in area shouting dog in night

I am from Ulwe cidco area..I have rent house in sector 23 plot number 214,we are facing daily problems from streets dog shouting in meednight from 1pm to continue 3.pm.i record video for that..please take any action because my mother is suffering from blood pressure and athrestics problem..can’t sleep in such noise pollution at midnight..please suggest idea to solve this problem
venturesresidency
 
Dec 20, 2018

Pathetic road conditions at Sec 35D Kharghar

Internal road conditions at Sec 35D Kharghar (beside Vankavani Apartment to Skyline Pearl) is just pathetic in one word and filled with nasty path-holes (photographs attached). This is unbearable and causing hell lot of accidents (specially for two wheeler riders) past so many months. Looking at the terrible situations we did approach to local AE and showed him the condition in person at location.

It's a joint appeal from all affected residents of Kharghar Sec 35D to CIDCO to immediately look into the situation and initiate necessary repair/ rectification work. Just to note that the internal road being referred here is one of the main & busy roads connecting Sec 35D to main periphery road (taloja jail road) near kutak bandhan gaon

Trust CIDCO will take immediate action

Thanking you

Residents of Ventures Residency
Plot 38 Sec 35D Kharghar

Pathetic road conditions at Sec 35D Kharghar Pathetic road conditions at Sec 35D Kharghar Pathetic road conditions at Sec 35D Kharghar Pathetic road conditions at Sec 35D Kharghar Pathetic road conditions at Sec 35D Kharghar Pathetic road conditions at Sec 35D Kharghar

Vikas Karambalkar
 
Nov 3, 2018

Uknown people staying in tents near khandeshwar station

Hello sir,

This is not fake complait and you can verify about this complaint first and then take action.

There is a group of people who have built up tents and living in those tents from many days, No one knows from where the have come and who they are.
The have built their tents/ slums in open area of CIDCO, which is near khandeshwar station, they have also started buildin pan bidi shops and using illigal electricity from street laps.
For reference I have attached one screen shot of google maps in which you can see those tents and pan bidi shops.

For security reasones please take some action to identify who are they. And if they are staying there illegally then take them out of this area or take some action so it will be secure for all local public

Uknown people staying in tents near khandeshwar station Uknown people staying in tents near khandeshwar station

ananya90
 
Oct 23, 2018

DARK UNLIT PARK

In a crowded place like kharghar sector-2,the only free spaces to tale a walk and for kids to play are parks.The only CIDCO park,near Growmore tower in sector 2 remains dark in the evening.The park lights are not lit making it very unsafe for kids to play and people to take evening walk in the evenings.Kindly request CIDCO authourities to ensure proper lighting of the park in for safety of citizens.
GOPAL DUTT SHARMA
 
Oct 21, 2018

POTHO;LES ON ROADS

The roads in Kharghar right from Kharghar Rly.Station to Sector 36 are in a dilapidated state.for last 3 years. Deep potholes are there at every step and the driving on these roads have become very dangerous.Sometimes the CIDCO persons come to repair the roads but to our surprise they do it in a very small part and leave the roads as well The potholes are extremely dangerous as the are not visible in dark.I feel that urgently CIDCO should take the initiative to personally supervise and repair the roads ,as it may lead to an extremely avoidable mishap.
Gopal Dutt Sharma
C2 903
Hyde Park
Sector 35 G
Kharghar-410210
9867239509
9179015952
swapnilswami68
 
Oct 7, 2018

Potable Water Supply

Dear Sir,
We hereby inform you that we are staying at Aum Apratment, plot no 110, sector-8B, Ulwe, 410206. The intent of complaint is to bring to your kind notice that we are facing a scarcity of water problem at our society from past six months and we are arranging the water using the local water tankers to suffice the society requirements. Your intervention in providing the water supply is an urgent lookout to rid rid out of the current situation.
For information, we have already lodged a complaint at CIDCO Bhavan, Ulwe office,

Regards,
Swapnil Swamy
Society Secretary
8655588641
Jaideep Tiwari
 
Oct 4, 2018

Society Drainage Choke

Parvati castle cooperative housing society has filed a complaint regarding blockage of drainage system on 01/10/18 this society location is taloja phase 2 sector 23 plot no. 80.
Hence we request u to send ur concern team/department to sort out this problem because society is facing hygienic problem which may lead to multiple diseases.
Surya kiran Chs
 
Aug 2, 2018

Water Supply

Dear Sir our society is facing water supply problem last 4 days, all society members is not satisfied wit the water supply department..... Water supply problem Information was only for 2 days but today also water is not coming in our society which is Suryakiran Chs Sector 34 Kamothe area.... It's humble request to CIDCO please arrange water supply as soon as possible... Thank you... your prompt action
shoaibt
 
Jul 15, 2018

No water supply

I fail to understand why there is no water supply since 3 days in Sector - 17, New Panvel?? We daily come across with news of water logging, overflow of dams, etc. but why the water is not supplied at our homes?! This is horrible management from Cidco. Also, why we are not informed in advance when there will be no water supply on particular days? The residents could hv prepared themselves for this situation.

The situation is getting worst every day. If this continues and no action being taken at the earliest then I don't think there's any point of paying the water bill for coming months!

Shoaib
PL-5, Sector - 17, Cidco Colony, New Panvel 410 206.
shoaibt
 
Jul 15, 2018

NO water supply since 3 days in New Panvel

I fail to understand why there is no water supply since 3 days in Sector - 17, New Panvel?? We daily come across with news of water logging, overflow of dams, etc. but why the water is not supplied at our homes?! This is horrible management from Cidco. Also, why we are not informed in advance when there will be no water supply on particular days? The residents could hv prepared themselves for this situation.

The situation is getting worst every day. If this continues and no action being taken at the earliest then I don't think there's any point of paying the water bill for coming months!

Shoaib
Sector - 17, Cidco Colony, New Panvel 410 206.
Raiprashant007
 
Jul 13, 2018

Potholes on roads

Many potholes on roads near sector 15,18,20 kharghar
I stumbled over a huge pothole in utsav chauk nearly fell off my bike.also very poorly lit at night so poor visibility.
Kindly do the needful.
Nissh
 
Jul 9, 2018

Erratic water supply in sec no 21, ulwe.

Hi, I am a resident of ulwe sector no 21.Me and my family have been staying here since last 3 yrs and we never faced the issue of erratic water supply but since the end of May till date the society gets water only in the morning and evening for 1-2 hrs. The society alleges that this water problem is only present in sec no 21 and the water supply guy comes and informs only about the water cut off dates and times but no reason has been given for the cut offs and for how long is it going to continue. I would like to request the concerned authorities to look into the matter as it is getting very difficult to live without regular water supply and to devote our lifestyle to the water timings are becoming a little exhausting and irritating.
Dhaval Dobaria
 
Jul 9, 2018

open men hole

Dear sir
Ulwe sector 17 main entry road is very poor condition and open men hole center to the road opposite to plot no 38 sec-17. i take photos and attached the road and open men hole photos.please solve it before happen the accident
Thank you

open men hole

Raze333
 
Jun 26, 2018

WATER SHORTAGE

Respected Sir,

I am residing in Sector 3, Plot 53A, Karanjade, Panvel. We have been facing water shortage since more than 2 months. We get water only for 10-15 mins. It has become very difficult to complete all the household work as well as store water to use for the whole day within 10-15 mins of water supply.

Please look into this matter on an urgent basis.

Thanking you,
Your Truly,
RS
varshana
 
Jun 22, 2018

Immediate Road Repair Required in Ular Sec 23 Road that Connects to the Highway

The road opposite Malvan Tadka, Ulwe which connects to Sector 23 is in a miserable condition. The residents have to use this road on a frequent basis because it is the only one connecting to the highway from where we can avail daily transportation. The road is steep, sloping and non-metallic. Now that the rains are here, the kuchcha road now poses a serious threat to commuters as it is muddy with potholes and retains water. There aren't any streetlights there too, which multiplies the risk of using that road. Some days back there was extensive roadwork in the adjoining streets and we expected that this road would also be repaired. It is strange to see how they left out the single most useful road! I request the concerned authorities to oversee the matter and take steps urgently.
varsha.ravindran
 
Jun 11, 2018

Tree Cutting in Kharghar

Dear Team,

This is to bring into your notice that large number of trees are being cut in the Kharghar Node from Utsav chowk to Hirandani ,Utsav chowk to station via Metro line area in the name of Rain readiness.These are the trees which are fully grown and not present in middle of the road neither is it having danger of getting uprooted.CIDCO is least bothered about such atrocities and are not doing anything about it.This is a serious issue and if not acted now Most of the green belt in Kharghar will be erased .Expect some actions here

Regards,
Varsha
Pankaj Deshamukh
 
Jun 9, 2018

No water supply in sect 30 kharghar

No water supply in kharghar pinnacle presidency plto no 179e sect 30.. from last 1 week... Very less supply once in three days
Birendra Bhagan Yadav
 
Jun 5, 2018

Water supply

Problem regarding water supply. We were facing severe problem of water supply. Fix it as soon as possible.
AVSUTAR
 
May 22, 2018

WATER SUPPLY IN SECTOR-10

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am residing at Sai Deep CHS,Plot No.-74 & 85,Sector-10.Our society is facing shortage of water supply from last 6 months.But nowdays this shortage has crossed the limit.Daily we have to use our borewell water supply for drinking and for other use.When I visit to CIDCO office new panvel the divisional officer Mr.Rahul told me that they are going to lay one new line of water supply from sector-12 to sector-10.We waited for that more than one month.Again,today I visited the officer he told me line is laid and water supply will be normalize within 2 days provided the get sufficient supply.These all answers are not satisfactory.It is just a polishing to you.I dont understand why these people of CIDCO are answering in such way and lying the people coming to them for complaining about water supply.Whether we need some political pressure for getting sufficient water supply or we have to act violently for the same? After voting we thought that our all problems will be solved in short period,but I don"t think this could happen.Please look into this matter of water supply to sector-10 very seriously thinking that you are staying in that sector and facing this problem from so many days.
I hope atleast somebody will take initiative to solve this problem permanently.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    united india insurance company ltd - Claim No- HH872002553
    Dear sir I have taken a Healthcare policy...
    online Cheating - Cheating for giving me offer in game and not send it
    Dear sir/mam One guy he is on Instagram said me that he...
    Reliance JIO 4G network - Network speed
    I have reported many times when i buy this sim .. Network...
    WOW MOMO - Chicken fried momo
    I visited wow momo shop today at 6.45 p.m.at Sodepur...
    Zee Bangla - Saregampa is biased
    I have been watching sa re ga ma pa since forever but what...
    sun tv serial - Not telecasting vinayagar serial
    Initially vinayagar serial timing is 7.00 PM to 7.30...
    phonepe - Got cheated by someone on phonepe
    Hello sir I am Mamta Rani my number is 8221948977 and the...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Service
    My name is preetham my what's app number is...
    www.ladyware.in - DELIVERED OLD USED PRODUCT
    I have purchased a saree from from the e- marketing...
    Bhartiya Airtel - date of exit not submit till time
    sir my name is manohar and till time my epf exit date are...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username