Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

City Montessori School

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about City Montessori School

shivu22
 
Jan 11, 2019

Harrassment

I am a student of City Montessori School Chowk campus and I must say it has the worst environment for students. I have been mistreated by the seniour computer teacher DK Singh and there has been constant mental harrassment by other teachers namely Sharad Mishra. The Principal herself is ignorant to all of this and I really wish that some action is taken against the three of them. I hope Mr. Jagish Gandhi or any authority gets this message so that justified behaviour is observed from the heavily misbehaved staff.
Anjum29
 
Nov 20, 2018

School not closing on a gazetted holiday

City Montessori school Mahanagar is not closing on 21st November 2018 for class 10 on account of Eid e Milad which is a gazetted holiday. Students are forced to attend the extra classes. Please take a strict action against thi school authorities .
Anjum29
 
Nov 20, 2018

School not closing on a gazetted holiday

City Montessori school Mahanagar campus is not closing the school for class 10 on 21st November 2018 which is a gazetted holiday on the account of Eid e Milad. Students are forced to attend the extra classes even on gazetted holidays. Please take a strict action against the school authorities.
Anjum29
 
Nov 20, 2018

School not closing on a gazetted holiday

City Montessori school Mahanagar campus is not closing on 21st November 2018 which is a gazetted holiday on the account of Eid e Milad. Students are forced to come to school even on festivals. Please take a strict action against this.
Ansh.9G
 
Sep 19, 2018

Teachers

I am a student of City Montessori School ,Rajendra Nagar 1 and I am complaining about the PT teacher Vartman sir , he beats boys unnecessary with his belt
I am requesting that action will be taken
Vinayak0432
 
Jul 18, 2018

Rejected my concession and giving concession to students with low percentage

I am student at City Montessori School kanpur road branch.I am financially weak thus applied for concession. I am student of class 12th. I have requested for concession at head office,they turned down my request without understanding my condition. I have got concession in previous classes. For my astonishment I found that children with less percentage as compared to mine are getting fee concession but my application was rejected. This might be my last month at C.M.S as we cannot afford so high fees of C.M.S thus it's my request to pay heed to my concession request or I will make a complain to our honable chief minister Mr.Yogi Adityanath to take action against C.M.S and there unaffordable fee criteria.
Thinking you
S.Vinayak
July,18 2018
Class-12th H
City Montessori School kanpur road-226012
Vinayak0432
 
Jul 18, 2018

Rejected my concession and giving concession to students with low percentage

I am student at City Montessori School kanpur road branch.I am financially weak thus applied for concession. I am student of class 12th. I have requested for concession at head office,they turned down my request without understanding my condition. I have got concession in previous classes. For my astonishment I found that children with less percentage as compared to mine are getting fee concession but my application was rejected. This might be my last month at C.M.S as we cannot afford so high fees of C.M.S thus it's my request to pay heed to my concession request or I will make a complain to our honable chief minister Mr.Yogi Adityanath to take action against C.M.S and there unaffordable fee criteria.
Thinking you
S.Vinayak
July,18 2018
Class-12th H
City Montessori School kanpur road-226012
Shrajan Rastogi
 
Oct 11, 2017

Disobeying government rule

Anup mishra an ISC teacher of City Montessori School rajendra nagar campus 1 lucknow is teaching in school as well as taking the coaching class and leaking the internal parers to his coaching students.
Please take action against him. Without mentioning my name pls .
Sunidhi Roy
 
Aug 24, 2017

careless staff

My father have been transfered to bareilly therefore i have left cms. He has given money aswell as application for TC on 11 august 2017 and the staff promised to give it nextday surely but they didnt did so. My sister who is still living in lucknow is going almost thrice a week to take my TC and is trying for two week but the staff are saying that they are not able to do so for some reason. They are also promising that they will give it at the next turn ,everytime .I request to take some action for the same.

Thanking you,
Vardhan kumar ray,
aluganj -1
Anju Prajapati
 
Aug 14, 2017

Illegal opening of school on government holidays

To
Head of Shiksha Vibhag
Lucknow
Uttar Pradesh.

August 14 2017.

Respected sir,
I am a student of class 10 in City Montessori School, Kanpur Road Branch, Lko. I have written this application to complain about the illegal opeing of my school on government declared holidays.
My school is often opened on government declared holidays and even on sundays on account of 'extra classes'. We have our Half Yearly Exams this September. Our school authorities have made such a scheme that we give exams of 10 subjects in a mere span of 10 days and we have to go to school even on sunday as we have exam on that day too. Our school is ICSE board affiliated and we have a lot of course to study, therefore it is important that we get at least a day's leave in between our exams to lessen the pressure on us. I request you to please look into this matter as we students are feeling very streseed as to how we would be able to study for our exams.
Thank you.
Anju Prajapati.
Resident of Lucknow, 226025.
E-mail ID: [email protected]
luckucbcf
 
Dec 12, 2016

harassment at city montessori school

City Montessori School is known to be a renowned group of institutions in Lucknow. But, I regret to say the more CMS gets popular for its students scoring higher percentage, the management is the worst in comparision. Harassment to teachers and staff. Staff members among themselves create a group to harass some staff in particular. Station road branch is the best example. The office is run and dominated by a section of ladies who are just misguiding the Director against a section of staff members. The whole corporate office is baised.
luckucbcf
 
Dec 12, 2016

MANAGEMENT PARTIAL TO STAFF

The City Montessori School is known to be a reputed group of schools in Lucknow. But I regret to mention that the management of the institution is not good. The management headed by Mrs Bharati Gandhi, Director of CMS, is known to be very partial to its staff when it comes to posting, promotions and increments. The station road branch is being run by a group of staff who are misguiding the Director. They are taking advantage of the present situation of the Director. I should say that the honest and hard working is not getting the rewards instead the misbehaving and dishonest staff members are minting money by just butter pasting the Director at all levels.
sanjeev banerjee
 
Oct 4, 2016

NET BANKING NOT SHOWING BALANCE OF SAVING BANK ACCOUNT NO. 3419096004

Dear Sir,

I am customer of your prestigious bank. We have a saving bank account in the name of City Montessori School, Lucknao Saving Bank account number 3419096004. We have availed the internet banking services in the november 2015, which was working very good and showing the balance as well as statement of the above account. But now from last week it is not showing the above bank transaction and balance through net banking which is causing very difficult for us to work.
I request to kindly restart the above account access immediately

Thanks

Sanjeev Banerjee
09450093739
City Montessori School
Lucknow
Harsh Agarwal
 
Jun 20, 2016

Disobeying DM's order

Dear Sir,
I am a student of City Montessori School. According to the DM's order, classes are opening but with a timing from 7am to 10am but my school (City Montessori School) are opening from 7am to 1:40pm. So, I would request you to strictly take an action against the school.
I hope that you will look after my complaint and surely take an action against City Montessori School.
Thanking You.
vaibhavsingh704
 
Jun 20, 2016

To change school time

As dm lucknow order to change the school timings from 7 a.m. to 10 a.m. the school city montessori school the time table and going to close school at 12:30 p.m. weather in Lucknow is very hot and humidity level is very high request to please do something for that please close school at 10 a.m..
Soumya Parihar
 
May 23, 2016

''VIDYATREE MODERN WORLD COLLEGE'' is following DM's order

I am a student VMWC legally known as ''THE MODERN SCHOOL'' . Our classes our still going on . We have to still go to school in the sunny days and AC's and coolers are also not installed in many classes.
I request you to ask our school management to close the school, otherwise students will get ill because of the heat and they will not be able to study.
we are force to go to school because they made ''ATTANDANCE COMPULSORY''. The management is not thinking of the students' health.

I hope you will take some action against it.
Student of C.M.S.
 
May 22, 2016

City Montessori School open instead of immense heat

Respected Sir,
I am a student of City Montessori School. Our classes our still going on . We have to still go to school in the sunny days and AC's and coolers are also not installed in many classes.
I request you to ask our school management to close the schools and postpone the 1st Comparative Examinations otherwise students will get ill because of the heat and they will not be able to study.
A few days ago, we were asked to sign an application addressing the D.M. to extend our schools and cancel our holidays because our syllabus for the 1st Comparative Examination is not completed. The management is not thinking of the students' health.

I hope you will take some action against it.
Yash.666
 
May 20, 2016

School still opened.

This is to complaint that the City Montessori School is still opening classes for class X and XII in this intense heat. When the temperature is soaring to 45 degrees, the school authority has absolutely lost its mind and is opening classes even on Sunday.
Please take necessary actions.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully
Yash
arshit 1
 
Apr 26, 2016

Running the schools past the ordered time.

Sir, it's a order to run schools till 12pm ,but City Montessori School, Gomti nagar, is still continuing its class till 1 pm. I request you to reduce the school time by 1 hour.
rahulshukla
 
Mar 24, 2016

no action aggainst any complaints

I was a past teacher of cms Anand. Nagar campus I joined it in year 2015 .i worked very hard to improve my self but my inspection report was not appropriate as I was newly appointed..but then to I promised myself to improve in future.i asked principal about my work but later on I really donot know what sot of lady is she ..she does not even care to talk to their teachers individually.but yes only listen to her coordinator who take out their revenge from the teacher they do not like by creating problems for that particular teacher and create a lot of problems in her work.as a result of which our principal gets frustrated by that particular teacher and without listening to that teacher she used to fire the teacher from the job..this what had happened with me also..i was removed from the job ..but the. Harassment which I faced made me mentally ill.I hate the working of cms Anand Nagar branch were the teachers are treated as if they are the paid labours no self respect of their own.if this is working of cms then what sort of things would be happening all around...i request the board to take some prior step regarding the way of removing the teachers as they do not have their job security.
Saumaya
 
Mar 19, 2016

removal of teachers

Cms removes their teacher without giving any notice of one month,especially for very small mistakes done by teachers.i donot knw how can such things happen if a teacher is teaching and if she does any mistakes den instead of removing her from the job they can give her warning leter to improve next time we all r humans and r not perfect every time..we learn from our mistakes but this cms principal who r hired as a principal with the help of some sources...i request Mr jagdish Gandhi to take some strict action against this ...so dat teacher saftey nd security of Jo can be maintained...especially from cms Anand Nagar branch whose principal is Mrs Reena soti she itself Is just a graduate nd was earlier teaching as a primary teacher..she keeps on removing her teacher without any big reason.i request Mr jagdish sir to plz stop such things nd help female teachers ..to be secure in their job
MarkusDurant
 
Jan 16, 2015

Forcing Students to buy school Calendar.

The management of La Mart Boys Lucknow is forcing all students to buy the school annual calendar for Rs 350 each. If the boy does not take the money to buy the calendar the student is sent to the office and made to make a phone call to his parents to bring the money the same day. Strict action must be taken here.
anuj grover
 
Jul 1, 2014

CMS again doesn't listen to dm

Jagdish Gandhi the founder of City Montessori School again doesn't listen to dm. The district magistrate of lucknow ordered that all schools to be closed due to heat till the 5th of july. But CMS doesn't listen to the orders. Strict action shuold be taken.
anuj grover
 
Jul 1, 2014

AGAIN Jagdish Gandhi doesn't listen dm's order and open the scholl

Dr Jagdish Gandhi the founder of City Montessori School opens the school against the order of dm . Dm ordered that all schools to be cloesd till 5th of july 2014 due to heat . But Dr Jagdish Gandhi opens the school .
Strict action should be taken .
Dr.Rajiv Pandey
 
May 15, 2014

CMS does not listens to DM orders.

Respected Sir,

When DM strictly asked Jagdish Gandhi to close the schools because of so hot climate, Jagdish gandhi strictly asked every student in Gomti nagar branch to make their parents write a letter that day and submit it to their respected class teachers. The letter was forcely written..... The letter is like this- "We,as parents of 'x(Student's name) ' ,student of class 'y(Class and section)', request cms school to cancel every holidayand give normal classes to our child from 7am to 12pm without any lunch breaks.Because of exams r coming. "

Sir, students are suffering from Loo fever,Normal fever,viral.etc. because they do normal classes without any lunch breaks for 5 hours in this hot climate.
Please take strict actions before a child dies because of this pathetic Jagdish Gandhi.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoIbibo - refund not initiated
    Dear Shivanshtekriwal, Greetings from Goibibo.com We...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Jio Network not available
    Hi Team I ecoworld outer ring road, Bangalore there is...
    Illegal MATAKA Shop - Close Illegal MATAKA Shop
    Our issue was solved .For this write now they thinking to...
    GoIbibo - Train Ticket cancellation Refund
    Dear Krishna_maheshwari, Greetings from...
    Policy Bazar - phone calls
    phone no 9707318275 plz stop calling me bc
    GoIbibo - REFUND DELAY
    Dear Abhishektyagi0001, Greetings from...
    GOIBIBO HOTEL - refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not...
    Dear avinasha2605, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    GoIbibo - Flight cancelled with out any prior information and refund...
    Dear Harikrishnn, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    HSSC - unpaid fees
    I have applied for haryana police constable. I was paid...
    Sewa Kendra - Not applying my certificate
    Sir, my name is jaskaran singh and I am from Firozpur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username