Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CLICXA SOLUTIONS INC

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about CLICXA SOLUTIONS INC

handa31
 
Sep 15, 2017

Fake company

Real frauds and fake company
mohitss81
 
Jun 25, 2017

fake company

i paid them 400 rs and i cant even login they are scammers looting people of india. They take advantage of unemployed
youngsters and people of india i was looking for home based jobs i paid them but they didnt respond after getting payment fraud so guys
look for full time job these people are fake CLICXA IS FAKE DONT PAY THEM ANYTHING Govt should take proper action against these people who are running this webside chor
savi5655
 
May 21, 2017

Battery is not working properly

E-3 Charging slot is little loose, so the charger is getting detached from the slot very quickly. Turbo charging is not charging fast. lost power button also.
santhoshpg
 
May 18, 2017

Street lights and electricity not working

My self santhosh and In our place the transformer is not able to supply electricity from last three days and no one took responsibility. don't know the reason for that and nobody on the complaint number is receiving the phone call, just few days before the electricity wire was changed still there were long power cuts also at that time. It is not happening for the 1st time today but from last few days. neither fridge nor cooler is working. So plz solve this problem
sneh00122
 
May 7, 2017

Water supply problem

Hello sir, I am from Udaipur, from last 2 months, we are having problem with water supply, from last 1 month we do not get even a single drop of water from PHED, plz help us.
rijul124
 
May 1, 2017

fake

I m subjecting the matter I hv faced.I want to upgrade my membership bt no one is coming to take the cash
........so I think clicxa fake
raveenat
 
Apr 20, 2017

how to work

I need some earning related help, i have already opened a new ticket, please respond me fast to my mail id
Diana Samuel
 
Apr 19, 2017

Clicxa is fraud

I have registered in clicxa ad posting to earn money part-time from home because of financial situation At my house .but it was not a right place and no one is picking up phone also. What I gain is lost my money and won't get any moneySo I want to tell that don't believe in clicxa and no need any more courier.please cancel my registration.
abi191
 
Apr 13, 2017

ticket

I want to join this, i have some service related queries, just opened a new support ticket, please respond me in that.
abi191
 
Apr 13, 2017

ticket

I want to join, i have some service related queries, just opened a new support ticket, please respond me in that.
abi191
 
Apr 13, 2017

ticket

I have some service related queries, just opened a new support ticket, please respond me in that.
abi191
 
Apr 13, 2017

ticket

I have opened a new support ticket, please respond me in that.
geek11
 
Mar 31, 2017

how to work

I have some queries, can you explain me how it works, i have some problem.
also when can i receive my order, i will be waiting for your update.
geek11
 
Mar 31, 2017

how to work

I have some queries, can you explain me how it works, i have some problem.
also when can i receive my order.
sg93
 
Mar 18, 2017

cancel the registration

Sir, i would like to say that i have just registered in your site. Can you cancel the registration as i have some cash problem. So, i cant able to pay the fees. pls can you cancel the registration as i have entered just now. i shall be very thankful to you.

Shikha Gupta
7807146637
sg93
 
Mar 18, 2017

cancel the registration

i need to cancel my registration pls help me in it.
shivp184
 
Mar 8, 2017

Please reply to my queries

You are not responding to my queries.I raised a request and completed more than one week but it still not closed. my ticket number is #811122 Please check it and response me quickly.
shivp184
 
Mar 8, 2017

repair problem has not been resolved yet

Hello, I made a complaint before 5 to 6 weeks back still no one turned out to fix it. I have made repeated phone calls to them.
shivp184
 
Mar 8, 2017

repair problem has not been solved yet

Hello,

I have made a complaint that my id has some issue it is not working properly, can someone respond me from your end to fix that.
shivp184
 
Mar 8, 2017

please help me to solve the issue

sir, please help me to post ads i am waiting for your reply.
steve111
 
Mar 8, 2017

STATUS

I have placed a new order but not received it yet.
Bramhadeo
 
Mar 2, 2017

url post

I cant post url plz guide for ad posting
Rajib1970
 
Feb 27, 2017

Can't upgrade membership

After one month hard work now I cannot upgrade my membership in spite of rs 950 on my dashboard.When try to upgrade online I always find 404 page not found message.When trying reedem code option I am informed you have already submitted the request message.Then What should I do now.I ve been trying since last ten days but no response from CLICXA site.I now doubt that it's a totally scam.
umadevi bantu
 
Feb 21, 2017

Cancel My registration/Order

Don't send me any courier i would like o cancel my order.
Thankyou
suja5521
 
Feb 19, 2017

No new add at all from last three days

Hi,
I am suja 5521. From last three days there were no new adds or any mode of earning reflected in my site. So I am not able to earn any money from these site. I want a solution as soon as possible.
Thanks.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - DATABASE CONNECTION ERROR
    SIR,I am sowmiya.while applying for ssc je exam i had...
    colors tv channel - Inappropriate ad during prime time show
    On 22nd october we were watching weekend ka vaar . I let...
    www.olx.in - OLX Fraud
    I Bought a iPhone from an OLX User "Rishabh...
    dsssb prt exam for post code 16/17 - not able to generate e-admit card
    Sir, I am an applicant of dsssb prt exam post code 16/17...
    UTIITSL - your pancard application withheld for processing
    Objection marked(uid number not in uidai number) I have...
    UTIITSL - Pan card application is withheld for processing
    Applicant name: ASWATHY Status:your application is...
    Ibps - less marks then expected
    sir its kritika bhargav from jaipur sir i attempted 60...
    Telangana South power distribution company - TSSPDCL
    The meter reading was recorded very high, taking the...
    Bhim - Deduction of money on transaction, but not credited to the...
    On 14/ 10 / 17 I tried to transfer Rs 5000 from my sbi...
    one assist - cancellation of one assist membership and refund money
    CANCELLATION OF ONE ASSIST MEMBER SHIP & REFUND OF...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username