Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cloudtail india pvt ltd, Hyderabad

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about cloudtail india pvt ltd, Hyderabad

shouzab.010
 
May 15, 2019

BILL ISSHU

sir me sl computer lucknow mu GSTIn no: 09AEBPA9479E1ZF
pe apne ji ek bill isshu kiya h BIL no: HYD8-889504 date 22/04/2019 bill amt: 498.88 kiya hai jo k mere GSRT portal pe dekha raha h to ye kis chez ka bill hai or hai to ek copy send kariye mere mail pe [email protected]
apka GSTIN no: jisse bill isshu hua hai 36AAQCS4259Q1ZB
Suman Davuluri
 
Nov 1, 2018

Not working

Reference number:DGJ5B4c5Y
Item type: personal care appliances (Nova trimmer ,model NHT-1071
It's not working when I charged as per manual..How to return my product and how will I contact
Raji Reddy D
 
Oct 27, 2018

TCL TV 32 Inch display not working

TCL 32 Inch LED screen not working and I have given complaint to TCL India customer care and reference Service request No: 16312401 dated 29.07.2018.

Order details as follows;
Order Number: 408-0386640-6731528
Order Date: 21.09.2017

Kindly help on this issue.

With regards
Raji Reddy
8008599334
ubvsatya
 
Mar 10, 2018

Tax Invoice required with our GST no

We have purchased Mitashi Single-Door Refrigerator through Amazon India sold by Cloudtail India

Order no:#405-9952814-4856347
Date :07.03.2018
Item : Mitashi 87 L 2 Star Direct-Cool Single-Door Refrigerator (MSD090RF100, Silver)
Invoice no.SHYB-54329
Date of invoice:07.03.2018

We purchased above product for industrial application,Request you to provide the revised invoice with our GST number avail the tax benefit
Our GST Number is 36AABCV0595K1Z0

My contact details:
U.B.V.Satyanarayana,
VEM Technologies Pvt Ltd,
Hyderabad-India.
Mobile:+91-9885612344
e-mail:[email protected]
Bangarureddy
 
Feb 10, 2018

Not working fiesta 650 watt food processor

Dear sir
I have purchased in Amazon 22nd January order id no404-4692951-7323534 I take delivery 23 January 2018 by 8 p.m. I go to Tirupati that time I coming today now I am opening cart but not working properly in power supply please send return please help me


Thanking you sir
Mandavilli
 
Jan 29, 2018

Height of the Sofa-cum-bed-Warranty period-1 year

We have purchased Fabhome Decor Brio 3 Seater Sofa-cum through Amazon India sold by Cloudtail India

Order no:171-8669811-0531556
Date :16.12.2017
Item : Fabhome decor Brio FHD313 3 Seater Sofa-cum-bed B01G5BUJUI
Invoice no.XSAD-1502- TG-XSAD-1004-1718
Date of invoice:16.12.2017

The height of the Sofa is very low and we are unable to sit and get up properly. Kindly replace with a new one or arrange to increase the height of the sofa-cum-bed.

My contact details:
C Venkata Rao
Mobile:+91-9989811011
e-mail:[email protected]
Bhavya hansi
 
Jan 17, 2018

Harddisk not working

I have purchased harddisk on 25th November 2017.
The disk is not detectable.Also sonud is comming from the harddisk.It has 3 yrs warranty.kindly replace or make my device work.
Invoice number : HYD8-4735647
Invoice date : 25.11.2017
Please contact on [email protected]
Or 7981079310
rupesh kajaria
 
Jan 13, 2018

GST no. not shown on invoice

gst input
our Invoice number-HYD8-6436733,INVOICE DETAILS -TG HYD8-1004-1718 DT:07.01.2018 VIDE ORDER NUMBER-171-6809811-8011509 dated:07.01.2018 WE HAD RECEIVED THE INVOICE PLEASE GIVE GST no. INPUT OUR GSTIN -27AAIPK3682L1Z8, IN THE NAME OF KAJARIA PAREKH & ASSOCIATES (RUPESH KAJARIA). PLEASE GIVE CONFIRMATION IN [email protected]

Pls. send Revised Invoice containing my GST no. on it.
Thanks
Sureshkhurana2977
 
Jan 10, 2018

U can't care for u too

Hi this is Suresh khurana from anoopam color lab sector 7 dwarka new delhi ..I would like to know that there was a theft in my office on 5 th Jan morning & inpolice Chase we recovered three cameras and all serials belong to you only..& canon intimated u also.. now wheather u don't care or u eat insurance .. please explain.. 9654036307..9910162207
Dakshin
 
Nov 23, 2017

crompton 15lit geyser leaking

I have purchased Crompton make 15 lit Geyser vide invoice no.3181957 on 8-10-2017. It is leaking from the bottom.I have complained to crompton customer care through toll free no. Technician had visited and said the tank is deffective to be replaced by dealer. so please replace the geyser. My contact No. is 8686863650
CHAITANYA BANDAKAVI
 
Nov 14, 2017

Purchased carrom board, coins missed

I have purchased carrom board, in that few carrom coins are missed please find the product details and provide me the solution

Order Number: 405-6194733-7553949 Invoice Number: HYD8-4335107
Order Date: 12.11.2017 Invoice Details: TG-HYD8-1004-1718
Invoice Date: 13.11.2017

Disney Carrom Board - Mickey and Friends, Multi Color (20x20
Size) | B00ROWNTNM ( B00ROWNTNM )
HSN:95049020
tharajayaraman
 
Nov 1, 2017

Lenova USB keyboard

Dear Sir,

I have purchased lenova USB keyboard through amazon through Cloudtail India Private Limited, hyderabad against Invoice Number TG-HYD############- Order ID 407 -8721789-4694733 dated 13.05.2017. We found the home, end and insert keys are not working and the warranty card is given and the warranty period is one year from the date of purchase. I do not have the contact number of Cloudtail India private Limited, Hyderabad. Kindly let me how to proceed in the matter and who should I contact regarding this issue so that I can talk to them directly and get a replacement for the keyboard which is under warranty. Please treat this as most urgent and also let me know whether there is dealer I can contact in Chennai. You can contact me on my mobile No. 9566122204. Your immediate action is highly appreciated. Please treat this as most urgent.
buildmate
 
Oct 28, 2017

gst input

our Invoice number-HYD8-3884557,INVOICE DETAILS -TG HYD8-1004-1718 DT:27.10.2017 VIDE ORDER NUMBER-402-4538888-7039551 DT:27.10.2017 WE HAD RECEIVED THE INVOICE PLEASE GIVE GST INPUT OT OUR GSTIN -AAACB8239P1Z6, IN THE NAME OF BUILDMATE PROJECTS PRIVATE LIMITED. PLEASE GIVE CONFIRMATION IN [email protected]
awdbns
 
Oct 13, 2017

RICOH SP310dn Printer Not working

Yesterday I received RICOH SP310dn Printer from Amazon.in but it is not working, I called to RICOH customer care and they told that there is some problem in its exhaust fan. Nobody came till now to check that problem. How cloudtail can supply without testing and ok.
Bhavyam Periwal
 
Sep 29, 2017

Fusion 5 not working

Fusion 5 tablet is not working immediately after 10 days of purchase. Battery backup is very bad. Decharges immediately after 5 minutes. Always have to keep it on the charger.
Rishabh Dugar
 
Aug 10, 2017

Got item for more than its mrp

I bought Patanjali mustard oil whose rate was shown as rs135 where as when I got the item I saw the MRP which was printed as rs 120.
Please kindly make a note of it, see that it never happens again.
anandhitesh
 
May 29, 2017

More than MRP

I have ordered for rechargeable torch of Everyday brand. Though the item received is of same description of order but the MRP printed on the Everready's pack is 50% less than the MRP declared in amazon portal. This is the way of cheating the public. If this type of fraudulent business practices are followed in online portals, it is not far off for all of them to close the shutters. I am not leaving this hereitslef, I am taking the issue before the consumer forum.

SUGGESTION: DO NOT CHOOSE ANY PRODUCT SOLD BY THIS SELLER WHILE ORDERING IN ONLINE PORTAL.
akbar248
 
Jan 11, 2017

32 GB pen drive is not supporting

I have purchased 32 GB SONY Pen drive from Amazon one week before i have not used yet just coped one file for testing after one week when is connected my lap it is not working i want to exchange i could not find any contact details .kindly tell me.
jwosanjay
 
Aug 16, 2016

warranty policy

i have purchased a portable external hard drive of make Transcend sold by you through amajon. product has 3 yrs warranty and now it is not working. i am not gettin any contact detail of transcent in India as well as not getting any support from them trough their site. what to do.
nirmalkrishna
 
Jan 24, 2016

INVOICE FOR WD MY PASSPORT ULTRA HARD DRIVE CONTAIN WRONG SERIAL NUMBER.

I purchased WD My Passport Ultra 1TB Portable External Hard Drive (Black) from Cloudtail India Pvt Ltd , Hyderabad via Amazon on 21st january 2016. The invoice they sent me got wrong serial number. So it will create a problem for me to claim warranty.Kindly mail me the softcopy of invoice with correct serial number. My contact number 9446628085. mail id: [email protected]
ronytraj
 
Dec 9, 2015

recived used shoe

I had purchesed puma axis v3 but i recive a other brand used shoe
Dr S P Sharma NR FZR
 
Oct 21, 2015

sent wrong model of badminton racquet

sent wrong model of badminton racquet after boking online at amazon
money charged Rs 2942/- for Yonex arcsaber model but sent cheaper GR 303 racquet for which MRP is just Rs. 540/-
really shameful on their part.
shivanna.c.c.
 
Aug 23, 2015

delay in installation & demonstration of LED TV

Booked for LED 40" onida tv and received the same on 20.8.15. called Onida service centre Bangalore on the same day to depute representative to installation & demo. Mr. David noted the complaint vide no.15081356380311 and informed to depute service engineer within 48 hours. But even after 3 days no one has turned up for installation. Depute the representative immediatly or else take back the consignment and refund our amount. reply to us immediately. Or call to 9900160510/9902744900.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    united india insurance company ltd - Claim No- HH872002553
    Dear sir I have taken a Healthcare policy...
    online Cheating - Cheating for giving me offer in game and not send it
    Dear sir/mam One guy he is on Instagram said me that he...
    Reliance JIO 4G network - Network speed
    I have reported many times when i buy this sim .. Network...
    WOW MOMO - Chicken fried momo
    I visited wow momo shop today at 6.45 p.m.at Sodepur...
    Zee Bangla - Saregampa is biased
    I have been watching sa re ga ma pa since forever but what...
    sun tv serial - Not telecasting vinayagar serial
    Initially vinayagar serial timing is 7.00 PM to 7.30...
    phonepe - Got cheated by someone on phonepe
    Hello sir I am Mamta Rani my number is 8221948977 and the...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Service
    My name is preetham my what's app number is...
    www.ladyware.in - DELIVERED OLD USED PRODUCT
    I have purchased a saree from from the e- marketing...
    Bhartiya Airtel - date of exit not submit till time
    sir my name is manohar and till time my epf exit date are...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username