Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

club factory

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about club factory

himanshu13579
 
Oct 8, 2019

CANNOT JOIN FRIENDS DEAL

SIR I CANNOT JOIN THE FRIENDS DEAL. WHEN I CLICK ON JOIN THE POP UP OCCUR I.E.THIS MOBILE NO. CANNOT JOIN
Sulthansds
 
Sep 20, 2019

Not yet received

Dear sir I will make order shoes for oct 4th still not received my parcel or any information if your shipment is delay pls inform my email but your customer center is never pick up my phone call if any solution pls contact my phone no or my email
Utsava
 
Sep 10, 2019

Order not received

Order not received
I have ordered handbags on August 20 but it not received.
Shyama Datta
 
Nov 1, 2018

Club factory

I am not getting any response from your support center to solve my problem. My mobile number is wrongly entered as 9825018188 instead of 9825418188, and I received the package on 25 Oct but the delivery was dennied to me in view of no otp sent by you to me. This was on 25.10.18. prepaid order of RS 1634.36 order number S055621342. On tracking it shows delivery today. Due to be delivered today but I'm not getting any emails from you and also no remedy to how correction of my mobile number can be done by me. Five days is too much. If not received by today, there will be no need for that gift so I will have to cancel the order and ask for a refund. PL help.
Soniji9045
 
Oct 15, 2018

I have placed on order nd i have not received yet

I have placed on order on 5 october nd i have not received yet my order... So i want to know my order to track it nd 11 dayss are over plz help my oder no is so52627706 plz help otherwise i will take an action or i will complaint it...... My money was deducted from my account nd i have not received my order......
indusharma123
 
Oct 9, 2018

Order not received

Order not received
On 06st of Sep 2018 I have ordered multiple things on club factory and paid the amount and i received this message
[Club Factory] Your order No.S052917836
i am very
Very disappoint.....with this behaviour
Let me know how can i get my order or my money backOrder not received

Ramesh Kumar
C/o Virgo mark Pvt Ltd
SCO 68 Sec-38-C
Chandigarh 160036
9216059994
Sana chanu
 
Oct 6, 2018

Not deliver my order

Order no SO49440799
I have order a shirt on 25th of September and already paid the money too. I received a msg for confirmation of the ordered after which there is no update from your side and not able to track also.pls look into the matter soon
Kaustava Chanda
 
Sep 2, 2018

Tracking no. Missing

have placed an order on 30th of August and money was deducted,but after that no confirmation was recieved. i am not able to track my orders not even able to call their customer care service as i am not able to search it online. please please suggest me what can i do now?
My Order Information
Confirmation number: SO43931851
Total: Rs. 293.72

Mob no . 9960920294
[email protected]
Lalit ku.panda
 
Jul 21, 2018

Order not delivery

No traking my order
I have placed an order on 6th of JULY 2018 and money was deducted from my account.I am not able to track my orders not even able to call their customer care service as i am not able to search it online. please please suggest me what can i do now?
My Order Information[Club Factory] order SO30326444

LALIT KU.PANDA
9658364196
[email protected]
tajuddin9966
 
Jul 19, 2018

ORDER NOT SHOWING IN MY CART

I HAVE ORDERED ON 18/07/18 AT 08:47 PM REF NO:IGADZJHFB1 AND I HAVE PAID AMOUNT OF INR: 863.59
HOW TO TRACK MY ORDER
NISHANT KOUR
 
May 6, 2018

not recieved my product

I had booked the ring from club factory but till date i have not receive the order.

Confirmation number : SO19570604
Tracking Number: 13774181074054
brahamish
 
Apr 21, 2018

NOT RECEIVED DELIVERY

I AM NOT RECEIVED DELIVERY ORDER NO 1377418099304 BOOKED ON 8TH APRIL 2018 EITHER I AM NOT ABLE TO TRACE MY ORDER STATUS. NOW KINDLY SEND THE SAME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
WITH REGARDS
SUBAHSH KUAMR SHARMA
Lokeshwari reddi
 
Apr 13, 2018

Unable to receive my order

I am unable to receive my order. My order number is SO15913013 and tracking number 234623382. I didn't get any tracking information and didn't receive my order. What I have to do now?
hima1708
 
Apr 12, 2018

no traking my order

I have placed an order on 11th of april and money was deducted from my account.I am not able to track my orders not even able to call their customer care service as i am not able to search it online. please please suggest me what can i do now?
My Order Information[Club Factory] order SO16995450.

HIMANSHU GOSWAMI
9811548079
[email protected]
Mohd Mukaram Ali Khan
 
Mar 30, 2018

Order not received

On 21st of march I have ordered multiple things on club factory and paid the amount and i receved this mesaage
[Club Factory] Your order No.SO15431343 has been shipped by Delhivery. Your tracking number is 1540319688044 Here: https://app.fromfactory.club/order/SO15431343/detail
But still i can't track my order
Is this the way club factory do business
i am very
Very disappoint.....with this behaviour
Let me know how can i get my order or my money back
Singh Geetanjali
 
Mar 16, 2018

Order not placed

I ordered some jewellery on 28th February 2018 and paid for it but till date items aee not delivered to me. Placed ordered also not able to tracked.
Plz provide the detail of my order. My order no is SO14345372.
Lipi Dutta
 
Mar 14, 2018

unable to track my order in club factory

i have ordered jewellery on 5th march and paid the money..but till date i am unable to track my order.
Is this the way Club Factory is working..
kindly email me about my order. my order no. isSO14693644.

lipi dutta
karan nischal
 
Jan 24, 2018

not able to track my orders on CLUB FACTORY

I have placed an order on 13th of January and money was deducted from my account.I am not able to track my orders not even able to call their customer care service as i am not able to search it online. please please suggest me what can i do now?
My Order Information
Confirmation id : SO12099261
Tracking Number - 1540316880882
vipin #195
 
Jan 23, 2018

price deduct product not delivered yet

tracking no 1540317093903
confirmation no=11759411
vipin #195
 
Jan 23, 2018

not track my order

i given order on 9 january till i not recieved my order no tracking
tracking no =1540317093903
confirmation no=so 11759411
Thirulogachander
 
Jan 17, 2018

I had booked the footwear in club factory but till date i have not receive the order.

I had booked the footwear in club factory but till date i have not receive the order.

Confirmation number : SO11620150
Tracking Number: 1540316834321
Jithendra Singh
 
Dec 22, 2017

i have not received consignment

i had booked the footwear but till date i have not receive the order.

Confirmation number : SO9566693
Tracking Number: 1540314043454
K Avinash kumar
 
Dec 21, 2017

i am not able to track my orders on CLUB FACTORY

i have placed an order on 17th of November and money was deducted,but after that confirmation was recieved. i am not able to track my orders not even able to call their customer care service as i am not able to search it online. please please suggest me what can i do now?
My Order Information
Confirmation number: SO9570503
Tracking number : 1540313852914
Sakshi Maratha
 
Sep 13, 2017

Tracking no. Missing

My order no. Is -SO3959388 please provide me with my tracking no. Asap
Peetambar Polei
 
Aug 28, 2017

order not delivery

i am order a watch the price deduct my account but item not delivered

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username