Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

club factory

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about club factory

haniefarf
 
Dec 7, 2018

non delivery of article

I had orderd clothes from Club factory on 28-10-2018 which has been booked on 3-11-2018 from S J Sorting new delhi to NSH Srinagar bearing tracking number EQ973766248IN. Following are the tracking details:

Nov 09, 2018
12:43 pm
Bag OpenedIndia Post Domestic
NSH SRINAGAR (JK)
Nov 09, 2018
12:13 pm
Bag ReceivedIndia Post Domestic
NSH SRINAGAR (JK)
Nov 04, 2018
01:22 am
Bag Despatched to NSH SRINAGAR (JK)India Post Domestic
PALAM TMO
Nov 03, 2018
11:42 pm
Bag ReceivedIndia Post Domestic
PALAM TMO
Nov 03, 2018
07:25 pm
Bag Despatched to PALAM NEW DELHIIndia Post Domestic
S.J. SORTING
Nov 03, 2018
06:24 pm
Item Bagged for NSH SRINAGAR (JK)India Post Domestic
S.J. SORTING
Nov 03, 2018
04:17 pm
Item BookedIndia Post Domestic
S.J. SORTING

Once i went to GPO Srinagar for locating my article, they said that your article bearing above tracking number was not in bag. I want my money either refunded back or send article. Please help me out.

Mohd Hanief Najar
Srinagar, JK
udaya007
 
Nov 26, 2018

regarding delivery of my order product

my order number is SO56966703 .It has been nearly above one and half month still now ordered product didnt deliver. I think they are cheating with this website. let me know when the product will be delivered otherwise i ll keep on complaining on social sites about ur shameless service. STUPIDS fellow in clubfactory.
Billyoh
 
Nov 20, 2018

No tracking info, no delivery

What's wrong with club factory customers care??? No response at all?? Can't you read my complains? It may not mean anything to you but I spent my hard earned money on your damn product. Why can't you guys be a responsible human being??
My product ID SO64351102. Please deliver my product else return my money.
deyavinash123
 
Nov 19, 2018

did not recive my refund amount

I have place 2 orders in club factory one got cancelled stating the product is not available. Order number SO50877016, refund initiated on 07-Oct-2018 and I still do not see this refunded. Refund ID SOR344682.

The other order I have return the product, order number SO50877016, refund initiated on 31-oct-2018 and same thing do not see any amount being refunded. Refund ID SOR401250

Please help
H. Zoramsanga
 
Oct 22, 2018

Cancel order

I want to cancel my order SO57215457
Sheena Kaushal Pandey
 
Oct 8, 2018

Poor Product

I purchased pink dress through club factory it has delivered after 15days today.I saw this product was not as shown as display. I am trying to contact to customer care but all numbers are out of service.I want my money back as soon as possible.
My order contact number is 8826511144
mail id sharmasheena51@gmail.com. Photograph also attached with this mail.

Poor Product

karti krishna
 
Oct 1, 2018

Refund not issued for a month

my order id: SO44097847

return id: SON18091217032865868,

I'm bought product long time ago, When the website says it is 4XL, But what i received is smaller than 2XL(Wrong product sent by Club Factory), After I requested for a refund, for that You people charged me 89.73 rupees for the taking your product on my money(where all the other online sellers are baring that cost), So I paid two delivery charges and pickup charges(which I have not heard anywhere), When the portal return policy says that it will take only 3-5 Business days to refund the money(it's been a month) I haven't received my money after deducting my 100 rupees deliver charges and 89.73 rupees for pick charges.

These all clearly shows that you people are scam... Let me know what should I do more so that no other people will convict the same with your online portal.

Worst online seller ever known!
nikita.sharma
 
Sep 21, 2018

club factory fraud and worst online shopping website

I ordered a beautiful 2 pcs pink color bucket handbag/shoulder bag and I know what appears in the images is different from what we receive. but what I received was a disaster that doesn't even worth a single penny. I received a pink color small bag with worst material quality and all the threads stitched coming out from everywhere. it even had a sling which was so small in length that can't be used and even there was no place to attach it in the bag and also it has 1 small pouch inside it which is so same as worst that cant be explained. Even the roadside street shop has better quality than this fraud company. Obviously, after receiving such worst quality product I placed a return for it and then what I see in the details I am been charged Rs.89.99 as pick up fees. Then I contacted customer care but didn't receive any response.

Then I realized that its club factory fraud business in which they are earning money in the name of return fees without selling any product. If they are going to receive 100 return request in a day then for a day they earn Rs.8999 and for month Rs.269970 and for the year Rs.3239640. Seems to be a good fraud business from where they are making black money and earning without selling any product.
Website - https://www.clubfactory.com/
Mitali Mukherjee
 
Sep 10, 2018

Track order

have ordered an item as a guest from club factory order no. Is so44799381 haven't received yet and unable to track it
I have already made the payment and there is no link in app or website to track a guest order. Please tell me where my package is and if they cannot deliver it do the refund.
It will be better if they provide a link to track guest orders or give some contact no. To ask for the same. This is so inconvenient
Natasha Rattan
 
Sep 6, 2018

Cancellation of product

Hello club factory
I have ordered a top ... and i already sent a complaint msg . My ITEM NO. CTO000559231N.... pls cancel this product.. i don't need it ...
Order no. SO45017813
Pls cancel this product asap
Simiksha
 
Sep 5, 2018

Filthy language used, no refund received

Order ID : SO36788837

When asked for refund, they used filthy language..
Cheap customer service.. worst guys!!!!
No one respond

Filthy language used, no refund received

Shabnam Rogal
 
Aug 31, 2018

Wrong calls from clubfactory members

Hi ,
I am order the jellwerys from your club factory, my order is delivered, but somebody call me as the member of club factory they told me that my last order have win the lucky draws,but I'm not interested in lucky draw. Than they try to contact me again and again and they speak vulgar words. They speak noness langugae about me . It's to taribal and they misbehave with me. I have phn numbers Also that guy.
* 7482946530
* 9523403172
These two r the phn numbers of that guy, plzzz found these members, I have interest or trust on the club factory but now I I am not interested in your website.
Rashi@_
 
Aug 28, 2018

Not got my refund

I ordered a pair of platform beef bottom sandals(order number-519310921 S033048479) and a fashion retro quartz watch (order number-519345658 S032729939) deliverd on 27 July 2018 .Their quality was not good so I requested a return and the items were picked up from my residence on 31 July 2018 .I have tried all means to get my money back but the customer service are not responding regarding my return. Please help
Poojabolia
 
Jul 24, 2018

Product not collected

I have requested for return but the product has not been collected yet its been a month everytime they respond that it will be collected within 2 3 days
Alok jio
 
May 27, 2018

Payment yet refunded

I have ordered a watch cost 472.50 from club factory on 19th may but after few days they mailed me that your order is out of stock so we will be refunding your money soon.Now when i am checking the status of my order it is showing refunded but no where i can see my money back ..not in my bank account or in paytm.I ordered it from my debit card. I have lodged a complaint in consumer forum whose complaint id is -750399
My ordered details:-
Order number -SO22646690
Name - Men's Retro classical quartz watch.
Amount -472.53
My phone number -6202609499
Ordered phone number - 7992326184
pvalero
 
May 16, 2018

ORDER SO14806908 NOT DELIVERED AND NO UPDATES AFTER APRIL 6 2018

HELLO,

THE ORDER SO14806908 HAS BEEN PLACED ON MARCH 7th, 18 THROUGH CLUB FACTORY APP, AND PAYMENT ALSO WAS DONE VIA ONLINE.

THE LAST UPDATE I HAVE IS FROM APRIL 6th, 18 SAYING:
"MEXICO, IN INT EXCHANGE ZONE. IN THE DESTINATION COUNTRY, PRIOR CUSTOMS".

NOW, WE ARE ON MAY 16, 2018 AND THERE IS NO UPDATE.
I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE THROUGH THE APP AT THE "LIVE CHAT", BUT THEY ONLY REPPLY WHEN I'M OFFLINE, AND THEN THEY CLOSE THE CHAT SESSION, SINCE "I HAVE NOT ANSWERED". THIS SITUATION HAS BEEN RECURRENT IN THE LAST MONTH. I LIVE IN MEXICO, SO WE HAVE DIFFERENT TIME ZONE, IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO BE ONLINE AT THE SAME TIME.

I HAVE MORE THAN 30 DAYS TRYING TO CANCEL THE ORDER, WITHOUT SUCCESS. I ALSO CALLED THE MEXICAN POST TO TRACK THE PARCEL, (THE TRACKING NUMBER IS LX793430335CN), BUT THEY TOLD ME THAT CLUB FACTORY DIDN'T SEND THE REQUIERED DOCUMENTS FOR THE EXPORT AND IMPORT OF THE GOODS, THAT'S WHY THEY CAN NOT AUTHORIZE THE IMPORT OF THE PARCEL. SO IN RESUME, MY PACKAGE WAS LOST IN THE CLEARANCE. THAT'S WHY I'M ASKING FOR THE CANCELLATION OF THE ORDER SO14806908 AND THE REFUND OF MY MONEY.

MY REGISTERED E-MAIL IS perlavalero0@gmail.com

THANKS,
PERLA VALERO
Shriya S Sharma
 
Mar 19, 2018

Extreme delay in shipping

I have placed the an order to this company more than a month back, and have received only one item on the order. They have not even given any information about my order or the reason for delay or if it is shipped or not. They have no structure to get the complains of the customers through, this is ridiculous, they seem to have no responsibility , my money is on line.
club Factory Helpline 7369 994136
 
Feb 28, 2018

custober care no

ts been more than 20 days i still not received my refund of 2500, m following with #clubfactory since lomg time but still i dont got my money back
As tbey have not mentioned availability status of the productd on their portal when first time i ordered from the site they told mailed me the the product is not available with them, then they agin told me to cancel the order and buy another product which was similerly as was not available with the club factory I've to cancel my order, and till now m waiting for my money, boody fake site making ppl exploit...

Shame on #club factory..
apurvaxt1033
 
Feb 26, 2018

Refund amount not credit my bank account 30 days occur

Dear sir,

please download following attachment of my bank statement
DATE: 23/01/2018 to Date: 22/02/2018.



Mene club factory me product return liya tha
To uska refund amount club factory walo ne Aage se process kar diya hai.lekin abhi tak mere bank me nahi aaya.
Refund amount =$15.85
Refund channel =PayU
Refund ID= SOR177792


Rs. 1004.41 has been process on 24-01-2018 against ARN ############.

but abhi tak mere account me aaye nahi hai 1 month hogaya

mene ye payment UPI se kiya tha =

mene TEZ application se payment kiya tha
mera UPI ID= apurvaxt1033-1@okaxis

aap muje batao ki aapne konse UPI ID par payment send kiya hai..?
..beacause mera payment method UPI tha.

me 10 bar bank jakar aaya unho ne kaha bhej ne walE ko contact karo ...
ye aapka problem hai ..please solution immediately

aaj 20 din ke upar ho gaya.

mene sab proof share kiya and also i send original bank pdf statement please check it.

and reply me immediately.
club Factory Helpline 7369994136
 
Feb 23, 2018

order cancelled

It is a fraud website, I canceled my order very next day of placing my order. But it's been more than 2 weeks they have not refunded my money. Every time I write a message to their Support team, they revert with same response that they have refunded my money
mohitsukhla72586
 
Feb 22, 2018

money not refuned

My order # SO4438957 was placed on 21st September 2017, yet i was receiving there msgs stating order is being packed but today i see the portal is updated as order cancelled. Why is that so?? If so then when you will refund my money?? Please help me to understand whether i wil get the parcel or when i should expect refund of money.. please respond please Club factory customber care no 7369994136
priyaprakash4
 
Feb 22, 2018

order not receved

My order # SO4438957 was placed on 21st September 2017, yet i was receiving there msgs stating order is being packed but today i see the portal is updated as order cancelled. Why is that so?? If so then when you will refund my money?? Please help me to understand whether i wil get the parcel or when i should expect refund of money.. please respond please club factory customer care number 736 99 941 36....73 2 50 34 5 84
online customer care number Airtelfgd
 
Jan 15, 2018

order not we received

My order # SO4438957 was placed on 21st September 2017, yet i was receiving there msgs stating order is being packed but today i see the portal is updated as order cancelled. Why is that so?? If so then when you will refund my money?? Please help me to understand whether i wil get the parcel or when i should expect refund of money.. please respond please club factory customer care number 8884 755 822 ...8159822034...
Shattiwale16
 
Sep 25, 2017

Order has been cancelled without any intimation

My order # SO4438957 was placed on 21st September 2017, yet i was receiving there msgs stating order is being packed but today i see the portal is updated as order cancelled. Why is that so?? If so then when you will refund my money?? Please help me to understand whether i wil get the parcel or when i should expect refund of money.. please respond please
Divya mulani
 
Sep 25, 2017

Not received ma product

My 26 product has nt received till yet. Estimated date was 24 th Sept.By club. Factory

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indian Fooda - illegal plastic use
    Shop name: Indian foods This shop has tons of stock...
    UPTU - challenge evaluation result not declared
    Sir I have applied for challenge evaluation of 2 subject...
    Plastic Bags - Plastic bag
    Hi Team, In Bangalore shivajinagar, jaim temple road a...
    Nigerian Theft Complaint - Olx fraud
    I have put an ad in olx about a watch. I was getting...
    Sony ten 2 - Wrong match
    Why are you showing seria instead of la liga?? There is a...
    lady harding hospital - Dr miss behave
    Hi Sabhi junior dr. Careless hain meri wife sufia...
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs - Disturbance Of Stray Dogs
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs: Area: 2nd Main Rd, Shree...
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs - Disturbance Of Stray Dogs
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs: Area: 2nd Main Rd, Shree...
    Ramamurthy - Why Notification has not announced for New Jr.Colleges
    Dear Hon'ble Chief Minister Mr.Nara Chandrababu Naidu...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username