Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cnbc awaaz

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about cnbc awaaz

[email protected]
 
Oct 9, 2019

Bank not cancelling my DD

I have taken personal loan (BT) from HDFC account number 92690261 for closing my other loan in different bank.

I have got five DD to close my loan from different bank:

1. DD Number – 359570 – Cleared

2. DD Number – 359571- Cleared

3. DD Number – 359575 – Cleared

4. DD Number – 359578- Cleared

5. DD Number – 359577 – Not cleared because Kotak Bank denied as pre closure terms did not met with their policy.

This is regard to DD 359577, where it was rejected by Kotak bank.

I visited HDFC loan center to Cancel/Account transfer this DD on 16th August, 2019 below are the steps that I followed based on costumer care instruction:

1. They ask me to contact the person who initiated your loan (Manish Khandelwal).

2. I contacted and met with him and he assured me that it will be procced within three or four days and they told me that they have raised some internal ticket.

3. After multiple follow-up on calls and via email, issue does not get resolved and my first EMI gets deducted on 5th Sep, 2019.

4. I again visited loan center (13th Sep, 2019) for this issue to be resolved but no resolution provided to me only ask me to wait as approver is on leave.

5. I waited, now it’s been almost two months for this concern. They only assured me that it will be resolved before your next EMI i.e. on 5th October, 2019.

6. Today they ask me raise this concern to costumer care for resolution.

I am getting response from bank that they can not cancel one DD neither they will credit one DD amount to my account. Why should i pay emi for that DD which i have not used and want to cancel . Please help me here i am getting harassed.
mani3191
 
Sep 26, 2019

company is ignoring after repeated reminder

Dear sir/mam

i feel accused
Because i buy a kitchen chimney / kitchen hud on 21/1/2019 of prestige brand,

some how didn't used that chimney for two, three months after use it was noising and now not working properly, i registered a complaint on 23July2019 ( Complaint number - JAIP914264 ).

There was four/five visit from customer service engineer but they unable to do any thing till today 26.09.2019 so please help into this matter to get replace ASAP.

Name - Tejveer Singh
Address - Near temple, Vishal city, City - Ringas, Distt - Sikar (Rajasthan), pin code - 332404
Item - Kitchen HUD
Brand - Prestige
complaint number - JAIP914264
DATED - 23.07.2019
STATUS - NOT RESOLVED.
Abhinay raghav
 
Sep 14, 2019

Hdfc ergo is not ready to cover in insurance of my scooty suzuki access

@Pehredar hi pehredar team
Mera name abhinay raghav hai. Maine 21 October 2018 me ek suzuki se scooty purchage ki thi 2 september ko ek fortuner wala khadi scooty ko hit krke chala jata hai... Jiske baad scooty ka shokar,allow, aur mud flap damage ho jate hai... Maine hdfc ergo se insurnace liye tha to unke pass call krke ek claim number liya uske baad ma 7sept ko scooty showroom me lekar jta hun aur showroom walo ko fir sara btata hun to bolte hai ki aap humse baat mat kariye apne khud se complaint ki hai to aap khud insurance walo se baat kariye.. Maine bola insurance Maine apni marji se nhi liya tha aapne jo diya new scooty me wo hi liya hai...aap commision lete time to nhi bola ki aapne khud insurance kra skte hai... Meko ye bolkar diya ki hum zero depth de rhe hai agr kuch hota hai to aapko kuch nhi dena aapki scooty theek kr denge ye bolkar wo banda hasne lgta hai aur chup ho jata hai... Uske 3ghante bad sarvey wala ata hai aur ma usko btata hun sara to wo interested hi nhi tha meri baat sunne ke liye. Ma bolta hun sir aap photo click kariye side se back se to wo photo leta hai but jab maine ghar amar check kiya claim trackor me to photo jo meko usne dikhae the wo photo usne upload hi nhi kiye... Uske baad ma wait krta hun aprooval ka to wo aproove hi nhi kiya... Fir maine hdfc ergo me baat ki to bolte hai ye bs mud flap hi repaire hoga jabki service center wale estimate meko btate hai 16k ka kharcha aaega... Ab fir maine pta kiya aege hdfc ergo ke senior person se to wo bolte hai ki scooty agr aise accident hua hai to sirf mud flap hi kharab hoga.... Ye scooty chalne se kharab hui hai.. Ma unko smjhta hun ki chalne se allow mudta thodi hai shokar ek side ka toot ta thodi hai wo baat ko manne se inkaar kr dete hai aur 2bande naved aur aman jo bolte hai hum se bada koi nhi humne jo diya hai wo hi aproove hoga maine bola 76k ki scooty li hai aur 5700ka insurance... Insurance banda police walo se bachne k liye nhi leta. Banda isliye leta hai taki future me agr koi problem ho to kam kharche me scooty theek kra ske... Fir wo rudly ho gya.... Ab last meri aap logo se hope hai aap meri problem ko smjhenge
RAVINDRA KENGALE
 
Sep 3, 2019

XRBIA DEV. PVT LTD CHAKAN PUNE HAS CHARGED ME VAT, SERVICE TAX & GST ON AGREEMENT VALUE AMOUNT

I have book a 1 bhk flat @ Rs.1892256/-(agreement value) on 18/11/2016
1) first payment Rs.32541/- on 28/06/2016
2) second payment Rs.35000/- on 18/11/2016
3) third payment Rs121685/- on 28/01/2017
4) fift payment Rs.142552/- on 02/04/2017
5) fourth payment Rs. 123630/- on 08/04/2017 (for stamp duty, registation & legal charge)
6) sixth payment Rs. 1600000/- on 29/12/2017 (bank loan payment)
as above i have given total payment of Rs.2055408/- to the xrbia dev.pvt.ltd. but company has charge me vat, service tax & gst
i m sending u copy of demand letter
IDFC_Team
 
Sep 3, 2019

Customer care

Dear Sir,

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan account. We wish to inform that we are looking into the concerns raised by you and we would send the final response on your email id. Assuring you of our best services always.

Regards,
Team IDFC FIRST Bank.
[email protected]
 
Sep 1, 2019

Complaint regarding loan

Sir,
I got a message from the Capital first bank a month bank with a link when I clicked on the link, they made two loans against my name SUNITA RA Jof Rs. 40,000, making it a total of Rs. 80,000. loan A/C NO 24336028 &24334673
I haven't applied for the loan.I have registered a complaint on 6th August 2019 Rajendra place Delhi and still, no action has been taken. The complaint has been attached below.
In view of the above-cited facts, it will be appreciated much if you will look into the matter and take those amounts back asap.

the capital first bank is saying that they won't cancel the loan and they have given us the coupons in their app and they have asked us to fill a form saying that when I applied for the loan I knew all the terms and conditions of getting this loan and i knew that Flipkart and amazon doesn't take their vouchers back so I am allowing the IDFC First Bank and Flexmoney Technologies Pvt L.t.d to reissue my vouchers to some other customer and cancel my loan and i am liable to pay th EMI and still the bank can reject my cancellation request as per their interest. This is clearly a fraud case as I never even applied for the loan.
In view of the above-cited facts please look into th matter asap.

Thank you
SUNITA RAJ
M 9990656001
Mahindra_Auto
 
Aug 26, 2019

RE : manufacturing defect

Dear Sir, apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your details to Mahindra Area Customer Care Manager who will get in touch with you.

Regards,
Customer Care Team
jp agarwal
 
Aug 12, 2019

manufacturing defect

Dear sir/madam,

I am jagdish Prasad agarwal here. Leave in banswara rajasthan.



I had heard a lot from various sources about your consumer helping program pehredar.



I had bought a bolero camper gold VX2WD BS IV JB. Registration No. RJ03-CB-1362 from the Notice on dated 14.6.2018 for its certain personal use. The original warranty start date is 14.6.2018.

After purchasing i find that vehicle has started malfunctioning severally and we have to suffer serious loss & inconvenience for the defective product supplied by MAHINDRA MOTORS through their Kota dealership EVERGREEN MOTORS.

The engine of the vehicle has serious issues as either the vehicle has suffered sudden breakdown on various occasions on the road causing serious inconvenience and trouble us or the vehicle has been unable to take a start due to engine issues in the vehicle. The vehicle during its driving also suffers from sudden over speeding which is also shows engine defect in the vehicle.

We had to bear the repair costs various times due to the defective vehicle. The defect in the vehicle appears to be a manufacturing defect.

Presently again on dated 1-may-2019 the vehicle had suffered a sudden engine problem on account of which the vehicle was unable to start, due to which the vehicle is still lying in their workshop for repair causing immense trouble & difficulty to us .

We had also sent a legal notice to inform MAHINDRA MOTORS about the problem we are facing due to manufacturing defect vehicle sold by them. In favor of that there is no answer by MAHINDRA MOTORS and their Kota dealership EVERGREEN MOTORS want to prove victim (me) wrong. According to them we are using water mixed diesel in our vehicle. Instead of giving satisfactory solution their jaipur area manager Mr. ritesh Sharma contact me through call on dated (5/7/2019) in morning 10.10am and said that there is no defect in vehicle now so take it out of our workshop and in future vehicle makes same malfunctioning we don’t have responsibility for this vehicle any more.

We had purchase one more bolero camper gold VX2WD BS IV JB. Registration No. RJ03-CB-1361 with bolero camper gold VX2WD BS IV JB. Registration No. RJ03-CB-1362 on same date from same dealer.

There is not a single complaint about RJ03-CB-1361...

We have more than 20 vehicles in my home and office and filling their fuel from same filling station but there is not a single complaint in any vehicle. They are trying to blame their mistake on my head by these silly excuses I am feeling like from one of those consumers who got cheated.



I have lot of expectations from you and your hard working capable team.

Kindly help us in this matter.

My contact number is +91-9414101848.

Waiting for your valuable call.
Ekagra
 
Aug 4, 2019

Vodafone

Mere Vodafone account m recharge tha 172 rs as a balance the but suddenly Vodafone has cutted rs 50 from the main balance without being informing. I get to know when I check the balance after 2 days. After talking to their executives , they said that you have played any India game n for that balance is charged without any information and it cannot be reimbursed. When I asked what is India game, they said they have no idea. They do it regularly jb jitna mn ho rha h utna deduction kr lete h.. plz do the needful
kartikpatel
 
Aug 4, 2019

lenovo laptop is not opening

i purchased laptop of lenovo . he does not open . service center is not accepting for repairing . i called to call center he is giving only online support. he could not solve this problem . mo. 8739094722 . email id [email protected]
Hitesh S Shah
 
Jul 16, 2019

Club Membership not taken but the club took away membership fees from us and complaint against a Bank

1) Complainant No. 1:
The Country Club, took an amount of Rs.65,000 from us by fraud and is not refunding us the amount even though we have not taken the club membership.

2) Complaint No. 2:
HDFC Bank has spoiled my Cibil score stating that I have not repaid my Car loan and Business Loan.

I had filed case in Consumer Court for Car Loan and the Order is in my favour then too Bank is not ready to accept it. I paid the amount as per the Court Order and also have acknowledgement from Bank for paying the Car Loan but even then Bank has uploading this details in Cibil and spoiled my Cibil Score and is not closing my car loan account.

I have also discharged my business loan and have acknowledgement from HDFC for making the payment but still it is not closing my business loan account. They are still showing some dues payable by me.

If you will help us resolve these complaints then please let us know, we will give you full details of the complaint along with supporting documents and proofs.

Name: Hitesh S. Shah
Mobile: +91 9172325214
Email: [email protected]
Hitesh S Shah
 
Jul 16, 2019

Club Membership not taken but the club took away membership fees from us

1) Complainant No. 1:
The Country Club, took an amount of Rs.65,000 from us by fraud and is not refunding us the amount even though we have not taken the club membership.

2) Complaint No. 2:
HDFC Bank has spoiled my Cibil score stating that I have not repaid my Car loan and Business Loan.

I had filed case in Consumer Court for Car Loan and the Order is in my favour then too Bank is not ready to accept it. I paid the amount as per the Court Order and also have acknowledgement from Bank for paying the Car Loan but even then Bank has uploading this details in Cibil and spoiled my Cibil Score and is not closing my car loan account.

I have also discharged my business loan and have acknowledgement from HDFC for making the payment but still it is not closing my business loan account. They are still showing some dues payable by me.

If you will help us resolve these complaints then please let us know, we will give you full details of the complaint along with supporting documents and proofs.

Name: Hitesh S. Shah
Mobile: +91 9172325214
Email: [email protected]
Anand ladia
 
Jun 19, 2019

Medical insurance claim

To, The Sr.Divisional Manager United India Insurance Co. Ltd Mandia Road , PALI Date : 22/05/2019 From, Aanand Ladia 1/ 7 lane no. 15 behind PMO office , Ravindrapuri Varanasi - 221005...

2017

me
1 message
Message has attachments
15/3/2017
No subject
Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android


me
1 message
Message has attachments
15/3/2017
No subject
Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android


me
1 message
Message has attachments
15/3/2017
No subject
Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android


me
1 message
Message has attachments
15/3/2017
No subject
Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android


me
1 message
Message has attachments
22/2
To
[email protected]
22 May at 12:56 PM
To,
The Sr.Divisional Manager United India Insurance Co. Ltd
Mandia Road , PALI

Date : 22/05/2019

From,
Aanand Ladia
1/ 7 lane no. 15 behind PMO office , Ravindrapuri
Varanasi - 221005

Patient name : Anand Ladia

D.O.B : 17/11/1967

Insurance policy number : 2903002818P100561369



Dear [NAME],

Thank you for assisting me with medical care insurance facility . As you can imagine, this process of getting medical claim is a very important concern and , the cooperation of the fine staff at united India insurance company Ltd at Pali makes it a little easier.

As i Mr. Anand Ladia has claimed for the medical insurance 3-4 months back but till date i have not got any response from your side which is of utmost concern to me . I have attached the document below which contain each and every detail of my medical issue . Please see to it and help me to avail my medical claim .

Thank you in advance for your cooperation and assistance.



Sincerely,

[Aanand Ladia]
Vikas91221
 
Jun 18, 2019

Mobile insurance

Buy Samsung mobile on 13 april 2016 with syska gadgets secure insurance company .
Damaged on 23 sep 2016 . Claim number 1609239240
After two month Claim pass 21 December 2016 .
I Asking for the payment they always reply wait and cooperate ,
I given them legal notice they ask me to cooperate and said will give u as much as u want I said no kindly credit the insurance approvals amount only I want and never suggest anyone to buy syska secure services in future . After 3 year of time
As on today date no payment as been received yet .
[email protected]
Vikas CHAUDHARY
9050356708
Claim no 1609239240
Syska gadgets secure
randhir92
 
May 24, 2019

close Demat ac

Dear sir i open an demat account on requset of Karvy broking Services. i have all ready demat account of icici direct so AMC charged by icici direct when i open other account of karvy . i want to close my account with Karvey and all ready submitted an application regarding closing account to karvy on dated 26/4/2019 but no any response by karvy and no connect mobile. My client id is Client Code- (a45043831) Account Number- (################) .
dear sir i humbly requested you help me close demat account with karvy.


Randhir Kumar
Village Arri Post Gaini Ps Khudwan District Aurangabad Bihar
Mo. 9128422369
Email.id [email protected]
shashankmittal
 
May 12, 2019

ATM Cloning

I am Shashank Mittal, my mother's bank account is in SBI Kota (Chawni Branch). Some unknown person withdrew Rs 25,500 from HDFC atm located in Daman, Gujrat on May 1, 2019 (around 9 pm).
We complained in SBI Branch and they simply told it is not their fault and they are not responsible for it. However, they said we will try but it might take 6 months and then even there is very less chance of money coming back.
I went to Police Station but there too the Police refused to file FIR and just registered a complaint on which the investigation is very slow.
I on behalf of my mother claim that this is not our fault as we have taken proper care of card and never shared any confidential information of card with anyone.
I request Pehredaar to please raise this issue and help us getting justice.

Thank You
Shashank Mittal
7219086058
[email protected]
shashankmittal
 
May 12, 2019

ATM Card Cloning

I am Shashank Mittal, my mother's bank account is in SBI Kota (Chawni Branch). Some unknown person withdrew Rs 25,500 from HDFC atm located in Daman, Gujrat on May 1, 2019 (around 9 pm).
We complained in SBI Branch and they simply told it is not their fault and they are not responsible for it. However, they said we will try but it might take 6 months and then even there is very less chance of money coming back.
I went to Police Station but there too the Police refused to file FIR and just registered a complaint on which the investigation is very slow.
I on behalf of my mother claim that this is not our fault as we have taken proper care of card and never shared any confidential information of card with anyone.
I request Pehredaar to please raise this issue and help us getting justice.

Thank You
Shashank Mittal
7219086058
[email protected]
marsdhirs
 
May 9, 2019

AMRAPALI PLOTS IN JAIPUR

I am a veteran army officer. I have bought a plot from Amrapali builders at Jaipur. I have paid Seven Lakhs for the same. The property is A-163 Amrapali hi-tech city. I have tried my best to communicate with the builders including sending a letter by speed post but have failed. There is no office in Jaipur now.

PLEASE HELP

Col Sunil Dhir
[email protected]
9928325591
Rizwangh
 
Apr 30, 2019

Hacker hacked my phone

Please people help me recently i got mail from a hacker hacked my email from cisco router n said taht she had put trojan n can view what ever i view on my os she say that she had put trojan on os n was monitoring my movement on net now she is demanding money $700 if i dont pay up she will locked my phone from remote server she has uploaded all my photos from my phone os n had altered them she says if i dont pay her she will upload all the alterd photos of me with porn n will send to all my contacts she is blackmailing me what to do i dont want my phone to be locked n i dont have monry to pay so what should i do????? My email is [email protected] please help her email is [email protected] please help me the cyber cell of mumbai dont have whatssup n email address as well as cid n crime branch so how to lodge written complaint online please help
AAKASH R
 
Apr 25, 2019

angel broking cheat with client as lifetime account

sir
i open demat accont at angel broking in november 2008 at that time they have scheme in765 they do lifetime account but agaian they charge to me fo demat account
so many compliants i do but i didnot get answer why they have charge to me
my client id A40045 & R38733 THEY BLOCKED MY ID WITHIOUT INFORM ME
TAKE ACTION ON THIS URGENTLY
CALL ME ON 9987504766
ABHISHEK SHAH
SumitKumar1983
 
Apr 4, 2019

FRAUD PERSON CALLING

ONE PERSON IS CALLING AND SAYING THAT I AM CALLING BEHALF OF COMPLAINT BOARD
YOU NEED TO PAY THE 1 RUPEE AGAINST YOUR COMPLAINT THE OUR PERSON WILL RESOLVE IT THEN HE IS ASKING
THE CREDIT AND DEBIT CARD DETAIL THE CVV AND SWAPPED 5181/- WHICH I WAS JUST CHECKING BUT HIS FRAUD WAS FAILED WHEN I DID NOT PROVIDE HIM THE CVV AND OTP .
TEAM PLEASE BE AWARE AND TAKE ACTION ON HIM

ARPON WAHI
CONTACT NUMBER OF THIS FRAUD PERSON -9874219239
Chhajed
 
Mar 24, 2019

complaint regarding wrong banking details of dividend

Hi,
My name is Chandrika Chhajed.I got the dividend from REC (RURAL ELECTRIFICATION CORPORATION Ltd.) on 15/10/2018 by cheque but it has wrong banking credentials that's why it got bounce. I complaint it to KARVY, REC, SEBI, sended many mails but their is no reply from any one them.

The cheque is made by the name of STATE BANK OF INDIA but my account is in UNION BANK OF INDIA. If you want any further information inthat concern you can contact.

Name : Chandrika Chhajed

E Mail : [email protected]
akanshagoel88
 
Mar 18, 2019

wellcom infocom digital llp

This is a fraud consultancy firm. It is in Karol Bagh, Delhi.

My brother went to this consultancy firm for job on Feb 18, 2019. They took Rs 1200 as registration fee and gave a receipt of Rs 1000. After Rs 1200, this company took Rs 1500 for training, T-shirt and other training stuff.

After that, my brother keep on asking training details, location and offer letter. They did not provide any of them nor refunding the money.

They are big cheaters, fake consultancy firm, making 1000s of people fool every day.
This consultancy has to be closed.

Pleas help in getting my Rs 2700 back.
Mansidoshi79
 
Feb 7, 2019

Complaint against vistara airlines lost and didn't receive my baggage after checking in at one airport

I boarded vistara flight on 30th of January 2019 uk815 from Delhi airport to Banglore on reaching Banglore I didn't receive my baggage and was told that it has not come at all from Delhi and would be delivered to my door step once traced.I went to Banglore for a classical dance competition along with my Bharatantyam silk saree costume and ethnic jewelery for the same with most of the cash in that bag and clothes cosmetics and accessories and expensive watches. My trip for Banglore was wasted as I didn't have any costume to participate and After facing alot of inconvenience in the trip at Banglore which was not my home town without my stuff I kept calm for a day or 2 and then fought alot also kept calling people but each time I called they were like it is still not traced on calling so many times they told me in the worst case scenario the company will compensate you on asking how much the employees didn't tell me anything about it knowingly and said right now we can't tell you that but they follow a policy which is fixed they say . Now I am back to my home town that is Delhi and after 9 days today on 7th February they finally declare the bag as lost and say that we will provide you with compensation of 500 per kg and as 500 per kg I will be getting 7500rs. In total. But I want to know where in all this was my fault when I gave my bag at check in and didn't receive it at the other airport that I should satisfy myself with the compensation of 7500 which does not even consist of my bags cost only. I am not asking compensation for the inconvenience faced but Who will pay for the material lost? And where do get 1kg clothes for RS. 500 in this world now Also if I satisfy myself with such less amount airlines like vistara would then make it a business and will start keeping the bags of the customers travelling in it detecting valuables in it, in return of paying the customer 7500 in return of it. Because they only have allowance of 15 kg in it. I have all The proofs why I went to Banglore and for what purpose and the whole purpose was ruined. I would want to get the full compensation consisting cost of my bag decent amount cost for my silk saree Bharatantyam costume, jewelry,clothes and the cosmetics and watches I had in the bag along with 6000 RS. That I carried in cash in the bag mentioned in the report filed at the airport. What should I do?
rajatgoel85
 
Feb 6, 2019

Please help!!!........issue related to aditya birla health insurance

I got to know through facebook that pehredar resolves people's query fast. Please resolve our query also ASAP. Mention below is our problem.

This is to say with great regret, I took a health insurance from Aditya Birla in May 2018. We took this policy for having the health check-up feature in it. I wanted calcium, iron, Vit D to be tested for my son's health check-up which was prescribed by the doctor. When i talked to the executive of Aditya Birla to ask that, the person denied saying it will be a routine health check-up will include the same test that an adult has. Why a child has the same tests, it should be different from an adult. His requirements are different. When we were refused for the prescribed tests, i told the person to cancel the policy.
When we talked in September, 2018..we were told that the policy has been canceled. How??? I was not even intimated through any message or mail. Also, i was not told that half of the amount is deducted after the cancellation. They just told that amount has been transferred to the bank account. Despite asking many times, they are not responding us. Even putting the case in Jago grahak jago, no revert.

Calling again one day, Aditya Birla gave us a grevience number (CAS-209963-Q6B8Z7) and promising us to call back and no call till date.
Please resolve our query ASAP as we don't know about the money we paid for the policy. Also, the kind of carelessness they showed towards a customer. If someone says cancel it, one must inform or ask. Please understand our issue and resolve it soon.

Service Request Number CAS-209963-Q6B8Z7
Policy No: 13-18-0005138-00
Contact no: 9711444996

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Rms Barauni - Delay in dispatch
    A registered post of RM141315191IN status shown on 2:25am,...
    EZEEDEALS.IN - You gave me a duplicate product
    I bought a mi band 4 from ezeedeals.in and they sent me a...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Wrong eChallan No.- 23483770
    This is regarding Challan No.- 23483770. I received...
    Akal Sahai convert sr.sec school - worst conducting of school
    akal sahai convert sr. sec. school located in Shimlapuri...
    canfin homes ltd - Issue with Interest levied on higher amount
    I have an account with CanFin Homes Ltd hubli branch,...
    HDFC Food Plus Card - TT10101900007
    No response from your end. It looks like HDFC bank do not...
    paytm - Paytm has blocked my wallet amount without any reason and...
    Paytm has blocked my wallet amount without any reason and...
    Ahmedabad R.T.O - INCOMPLETE DRIVING LICENCE
    SIR , I HAVE RECEIVED MY RENEWED D.L WITH INCOMPLETE...
    AMYMONY - REFUND
    fack company मैने amymoney.com में...
    eNPS - REGISTRATION PENDING
    I had registered for NPS reached payment gateway of Tier...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username