Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cnbc awaaz

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about cnbc awaaz

Anand ladia
 
Jun 19, 2019

Medical insurance claim

To, The Sr.Divisional Manager United India Insurance Co. Ltd Mandia Road , PALI Date : 22/05/2019 From, Aanand Ladia 1/ 7 lane no. 15 behind PMO office , Ravindrapuri Varanasi - 221005...

2017

me
1 message
Message has attachments
15/3/2017
No subject
Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android


me
1 message
Message has attachments
15/3/2017
No subject
Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android


me
1 message
Message has attachments
15/3/2017
No subject
Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android


me
1 message
Message has attachments
15/3/2017
No subject
Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android


me
1 message
Message has attachments
22/2
To
[email protected]
22 May at 12:56 PM
To,
The Sr.Divisional Manager United India Insurance Co. Ltd
Mandia Road , PALI

Date : 22/05/2019

From,
Aanand Ladia
1/ 7 lane no. 15 behind PMO office , Ravindrapuri
Varanasi - 221005

Patient name : Anand Ladia

D.O.B : 17/11/1967

Insurance policy number : 2903002818P100561369



Dear [NAME],

Thank you for assisting me with medical care insurance facility . As you can imagine, this process of getting medical claim is a very important concern and , the cooperation of the fine staff at united India insurance company Ltd at Pali makes it a little easier.

As i Mr. Anand Ladia has claimed for the medical insurance 3-4 months back but till date i have not got any response from your side which is of utmost concern to me . I have attached the document below which contain each and every detail of my medical issue . Please see to it and help me to avail my medical claim .

Thank you in advance for your cooperation and assistance.



Sincerely,

[Aanand Ladia]
Vikas91221
 
Jun 18, 2019

Mobile insurance

Buy Samsung mobile on 13 april 2016 with syska gadgets secure insurance company .
Damaged on 23 sep 2016 . Claim number 1609239240
After two month Claim pass 21 December 2016 .
I Asking for the payment they always reply wait and cooperate ,
I given them legal notice they ask me to cooperate and said will give u as much as u want I said no kindly credit the insurance approvals amount only I want and never suggest anyone to buy syska secure services in future . After 3 year of time
As on today date no payment as been received yet .
[email protected]
Vikas CHAUDHARY
9050356708
Claim no 1609239240
Syska gadgets secure
randhir92
 
May 24, 2019

close Demat ac

Dear sir i open an demat account on requset of Karvy broking Services. i have all ready demat account of icici direct so AMC charged by icici direct when i open other account of karvy . i want to close my account with Karvey and all ready submitted an application regarding closing account to karvy on dated 26/4/2019 but no any response by karvy and no connect mobile. My client id is Client Code- (a45043831) Account Number- (################) .
dear sir i humbly requested you help me close demat account with karvy.


Randhir Kumar
Village Arri Post Gaini Ps Khudwan District Aurangabad Bihar
Mo. 9128422369
Email.id [email protected]
shashankmittal
 
May 12, 2019

ATM Cloning

I am Shashank Mittal, my mother's bank account is in SBI Kota (Chawni Branch). Some unknown person withdrew Rs 25,500 from HDFC atm located in Daman, Gujrat on May 1, 2019 (around 9 pm).
We complained in SBI Branch and they simply told it is not their fault and they are not responsible for it. However, they said we will try but it might take 6 months and then even there is very less chance of money coming back.
I went to Police Station but there too the Police refused to file FIR and just registered a complaint on which the investigation is very slow.
I on behalf of my mother claim that this is not our fault as we have taken proper care of card and never shared any confidential information of card with anyone.
I request Pehredaar to please raise this issue and help us getting justice.

Thank You
Shashank Mittal
7219086058
[email protected]
shashankmittal
 
May 12, 2019

ATM Card Cloning

I am Shashank Mittal, my mother's bank account is in SBI Kota (Chawni Branch). Some unknown person withdrew Rs 25,500 from HDFC atm located in Daman, Gujrat on May 1, 2019 (around 9 pm).
We complained in SBI Branch and they simply told it is not their fault and they are not responsible for it. However, they said we will try but it might take 6 months and then even there is very less chance of money coming back.
I went to Police Station but there too the Police refused to file FIR and just registered a complaint on which the investigation is very slow.
I on behalf of my mother claim that this is not our fault as we have taken proper care of card and never shared any confidential information of card with anyone.
I request Pehredaar to please raise this issue and help us getting justice.

Thank You
Shashank Mittal
7219086058
[email protected]
marsdhirs
 
May 9, 2019

AMRAPALI PLOTS IN JAIPUR

I am a veteran army officer. I have bought a plot from Amrapali builders at Jaipur. I have paid Seven Lakhs for the same. The property is A-163 Amrapali hi-tech city. I have tried my best to communicate with the builders including sending a letter by speed post but have failed. There is no office in Jaipur now.

PLEASE HELP

Col Sunil Dhir
[email protected]
9928325591
Rizwangh
 
Apr 30, 2019

Hacker hacked my phone

Please people help me recently i got mail from a hacker hacked my email from cisco router n said taht she had put trojan n can view what ever i view on my os she say that she had put trojan on os n was monitoring my movement on net now she is demanding money $700 if i dont pay up she will locked my phone from remote server she has uploaded all my photos from my phone os n had altered them she says if i dont pay her she will upload all the alterd photos of me with porn n will send to all my contacts she is blackmailing me what to do i dont want my phone to be locked n i dont have monry to pay so what should i do????? My email is [email protected] please help her email is [email protected] please help me the cyber cell of mumbai dont have whatssup n email address as well as cid n crime branch so how to lodge written complaint online please help
AAKASH R
 
Apr 25, 2019

angel broking cheat with client as lifetime account

sir
i open demat accont at angel broking in november 2008 at that time they have scheme in765 they do lifetime account but agaian they charge to me fo demat account
so many compliants i do but i didnot get answer why they have charge to me
my client id A40045 & R38733 THEY BLOCKED MY ID WITHIOUT INFORM ME
TAKE ACTION ON THIS URGENTLY
CALL ME ON 9987504766
ABHISHEK SHAH
SumitKumar1983
 
Apr 4, 2019

FRAUD PERSON CALLING

ONE PERSON IS CALLING AND SAYING THAT I AM CALLING BEHALF OF COMPLAINT BOARD
YOU NEED TO PAY THE 1 RUPEE AGAINST YOUR COMPLAINT THE OUR PERSON WILL RESOLVE IT THEN HE IS ASKING
THE CREDIT AND DEBIT CARD DETAIL THE CVV AND SWAPPED 5181/- WHICH I WAS JUST CHECKING BUT HIS FRAUD WAS FAILED WHEN I DID NOT PROVIDE HIM THE CVV AND OTP .
TEAM PLEASE BE AWARE AND TAKE ACTION ON HIM

ARPON WAHI
CONTACT NUMBER OF THIS FRAUD PERSON -9874219239
Chhajed
 
Mar 24, 2019

complaint regarding wrong banking details of dividend

Hi,
My name is Chandrika Chhajed.I got the dividend from REC (RURAL ELECTRIFICATION CORPORATION Ltd.) on 15/10/2018 by cheque but it has wrong banking credentials that's why it got bounce. I complaint it to KARVY, REC, SEBI, sended many mails but their is no reply from any one them.

The cheque is made by the name of STATE BANK OF INDIA but my account is in UNION BANK OF INDIA. If you want any further information inthat concern you can contact.

Name : Chandrika Chhajed

E Mail : [email protected]
akanshagoel88
 
Mar 18, 2019

wellcom infocom digital llp

This is a fraud consultancy firm. It is in Karol Bagh, Delhi.

My brother went to this consultancy firm for job on Feb 18, 2019. They took Rs 1200 as registration fee and gave a receipt of Rs 1000. After Rs 1200, this company took Rs 1500 for training, T-shirt and other training stuff.

After that, my brother keep on asking training details, location and offer letter. They did not provide any of them nor refunding the money.

They are big cheaters, fake consultancy firm, making 1000s of people fool every day.
This consultancy has to be closed.

Pleas help in getting my Rs 2700 back.
Mansidoshi79
 
Feb 7, 2019

Complaint against vistara airlines lost and didn't receive my baggage after checking in at one airport

I boarded vistara flight on 30th of January 2019 uk815 from Delhi airport to Banglore on reaching Banglore I didn't receive my baggage and was told that it has not come at all from Delhi and would be delivered to my door step once traced.I went to Banglore for a classical dance competition along with my Bharatantyam silk saree costume and ethnic jewelery for the same with most of the cash in that bag and clothes cosmetics and accessories and expensive watches. My trip for Banglore was wasted as I didn't have any costume to participate and After facing alot of inconvenience in the trip at Banglore which was not my home town without my stuff I kept calm for a day or 2 and then fought alot also kept calling people but each time I called they were like it is still not traced on calling so many times they told me in the worst case scenario the company will compensate you on asking how much the employees didn't tell me anything about it knowingly and said right now we can't tell you that but they follow a policy which is fixed they say . Now I am back to my home town that is Delhi and after 9 days today on 7th February they finally declare the bag as lost and say that we will provide you with compensation of 500 per kg and as 500 per kg I will be getting 7500rs. In total. But I want to know where in all this was my fault when I gave my bag at check in and didn't receive it at the other airport that I should satisfy myself with the compensation of 7500 which does not even consist of my bags cost only. I am not asking compensation for the inconvenience faced but Who will pay for the material lost? And where do get 1kg clothes for RS. 500 in this world now Also if I satisfy myself with such less amount airlines like vistara would then make it a business and will start keeping the bags of the customers travelling in it detecting valuables in it, in return of paying the customer 7500 in return of it. Because they only have allowance of 15 kg in it. I have all The proofs why I went to Banglore and for what purpose and the whole purpose was ruined. I would want to get the full compensation consisting cost of my bag decent amount cost for my silk saree Bharatantyam costume, jewelry,clothes and the cosmetics and watches I had in the bag along with 6000 RS. That I carried in cash in the bag mentioned in the report filed at the airport. What should I do?
rajatgoel85
 
Feb 6, 2019

Please help!!!........issue related to aditya birla health insurance

I got to know through facebook that pehredar resolves people's query fast. Please resolve our query also ASAP. Mention below is our problem.

This is to say with great regret, I took a health insurance from Aditya Birla in May 2018. We took this policy for having the health check-up feature in it. I wanted calcium, iron, Vit D to be tested for my son's health check-up which was prescribed by the doctor. When i talked to the executive of Aditya Birla to ask that, the person denied saying it will be a routine health check-up will include the same test that an adult has. Why a child has the same tests, it should be different from an adult. His requirements are different. When we were refused for the prescribed tests, i told the person to cancel the policy.
When we talked in September, 2018..we were told that the policy has been canceled. How??? I was not even intimated through any message or mail. Also, i was not told that half of the amount is deducted after the cancellation. They just told that amount has been transferred to the bank account. Despite asking many times, they are not responding us. Even putting the case in Jago grahak jago, no revert.

Calling again one day, Aditya Birla gave us a grevience number (CAS-209963-Q6B8Z7) and promising us to call back and no call till date.
Please resolve our query ASAP as we don't know about the money we paid for the policy. Also, the kind of carelessness they showed towards a customer. If someone says cancel it, one must inform or ask. Please understand our issue and resolve it soon.

Service Request Number CAS-209963-Q6B8Z7
Policy No: 13-18-0005138-00
Contact no: 9711444996
Kamesh7495
 
Jan 17, 2019

Haldhar vikas credit co-operative society ltd.

Haldhar vikas credit co-operative society ltd bank is not available in vapi and silvasa and his agent karim chawadawala taken money from me maturity date is gone till he is not giving money and saying that this bank is closed making excuses not receiving calls now i don't know what to do now plz give suggestion or help us to know the proper information about this bank
Madhur Kaicker
 
Jan 17, 2019

Great Holiday Club Membership fraud

I took membership of Great Holiday Club in July 2017 vide membership no.DLN################R
After much delay when i got this membership certificate and card and i tried to make reservation for holidays at many occasions, every time i got some lame excuse that the desired hotel room or dates are unavailable and some other destinations or dates were offered instead. When this pattern of response was observed by me I "googled " the Great Holiday Club and I was astonished to fined that this is a standard operation of swindling unsuspecting common man...there were many such complaints against them all over India and even criminal cases ? FIR registered against the Great Holiday Club.
I made a police complaint against them on Saket Police Station, but no satisfactory reply was received.
I am hopeful that the esteemed team of Pheredaar, CNBC Awaaz will take up this matter and help me resolve this matter at the earliest.
Thanking you for your prompt response.
Regards.
Yours Faithfully,
Madhur Kaicker
R/O New Delhi
9971333771
Netram17
 
Jan 17, 2019

Regarding failures of installation by Independent TV(Birth)

I have paid advance amount of 1999/- after confirmation of customers care executive of independent TV that their team will install connection of dth within 10 to 15 working days.

This is message of confirmation.

Dear Customer, Your workorder no is 926013 , and your Customer ID is 1007055310 ,your installation will be completed shortly.Independent TV

After many false commitments of 1 month they could not installation their connection of dth, this company are big cheater.
When we call customer care they promise & give commitment within 7 days we will setup your connection.
They fails many time.

You can also get thousands of negative reviews on Facebook in their facebook pages.

They also told me for refund within 2 days but they are cheater.

Pls help me to resolve this issue & refund my payment of 1999/-
#independenttv #bigtv #bigcheater
Regards.
Netram Patel
8982211952
[email protected]
 
Jan 16, 2019

Complaint of BHIM app

I transfered Rs. 1131/- through BHIM App on 10/12/2018 to my friend. Amount credit and debited at the same time from the beneficiary account. I complained 6-7 times at https://bhimupi.org.in/get-touch alongwith bank statement of beneficiary. all the times I got reply that your issue has been resolved and amount credited in beneficiary account but till date issue is still pending. Daily I call on BHIM toll free No. but all the time phone remains busy/engage. My BHIM Transaction No. is ############. The details of complaints I raised at BHIM web site are 111024, 111965, 116258, 121124, 127513, 131327 and 135307. Now I don't know where to complaint against BHIM app. I tried to call NPCI Mumbai office on 022 – 4000 9100, 022 40508500 but no one picked the phone. You are requested to resolve the issue at the earliest or provide contact address where I can further approach to resolve the issue.
atulsinghg
 
Jan 12, 2019

Oppo service

Hi,

I have purchased oppo f3 plus on 24th Jan 2018 and after using some time in back panel colour peeling issue generated. When I visited oppo service center they refused to change my panel as its not approved by higher authority.My have purchased gold colour and now it became silver. Even though there is no scratches on that they are refusing to replace.please help me on that.

Regards
Atul
9999193719
sanjaypandeygovind
 
Jan 12, 2019

ILLEGAL LIEN ON FDs OF SELLER FOR CANARA BANK HOUSING LOAN

My name is Sanjay Pandey S/O Satish Chandra Pandey R/O 298 K Block Yasoda Nagar Kanpur 208011. Mobile numbers 9984039784 and 6387552756.

I hereby would like to inform you that I am an account holder of Canara bank Barra Kanpur (IFSC Code CNRB0005311 and contact number 05122680161), holding saving bank account number 5311101000965. During May 2017 I have applied for two FDs of Rs 500000/- (Rs Five Lakhs) each with serial number KB-602449 and KB-602450 dated 30 May 2017 for period of one year . WHICH IS BEING FURTHER RENEWED FOR SAME TENURE IN AUTO MOdE.

After completion of 1 year maturity period once I visited to bank branch to get its maturity value along with earned interest then I have been informed by current bank manager that your FDs can not be matured and fully paid as both FDs are linked as co-lateral security of Mr Subham Gupta who has taken home loan from our bank branch.

Presently Shubham Gupta is paying his EMIs regularly and not a single default from his side, holding my FDs illegally causing me harassed and denial of bank’s promise which was made by then bank manager Ms Rashmi and his team.

I further would like to inform that I had sold one Awas Vikas colony (3C-374 Awas Vikas Hanspuram Kanpur) to Mr Subham Gupta for which bank has granted a home loan to him after mortgage of said colony.

I was totally unaware that above FDs those issued to me after credit receipt of selling amount in my savings bank account are being linked as collateral security of Subham Gupta’s home loan.

On advised of then Bank Manager Ms Rashmi I have fixed part of our sold amount as two FDs of Rs Five Lakhs each as mentioned above, I was also given assurance that after three months of FDs start date you may have pre maturity of it any time in which bank’s internal audits may be over so bank also will be safe for any observation which may arise due to internal and statutory audits etc.

Presently bank is denying maturing my FDs even after completion of its initial maturity period of one year and states that these cannot be matured till loan of Shubham Gupta’s not fully paid.

I have also submitted written request to my bank in May 18 as well as requested Retail asset hub of Canara bank situated at Bhargava state Kanpur once my bank has denied paying my FDs in May 18 itself. Acknowledgement Copies of submitted application to my branch Canara Bank Barra Kanpur as well as Canara Bank RAH Hub Kanpur are enclosed herewith.

No action has been taken either by branch manager of my bank nor RAH Kanpur till date, as my real sister Monika Dixit suffering from cancer and in critical condition for her proper treatment I am in need of urgent money which is illegally on hold without my consent by staff of Canara Bank Barra Kanpur
ramprpal
 
Jan 11, 2019

Term Insurance Premium is Increasing Year on Yeay

Hi,

I purchased HDFC click to protect term plan in 2013 & my policy details are as follows:-

Name - Ram Prakash Pal
Policy No - 15694842

I have observed that my policy premium is increasing year on year & requested HDFC life customer care to clarify reason of premium increase.

1. Premium when I purchased this policy in 2013 - Rs 11000.00.
2. In 2014 - Rs 12921.00.
3. In 2015 - Rs 12921.00.
4. In 2016 - Rs 13168.00.
5. In 2017 - Rs 13225.00.
6. 2018 - Rs 13570.00.

I wrote mail to HDFC life on 29th Dec 2018 but till date they have not resolved my query. They have relied me 4 times that my query will be resolved within 2 days but till date it is not resolved. I have all mail communications & if required can be shared.

Also in premium receipt they have not shown premium & tax separately. If required I can share premium receipt as well.

Request you to help me to resolve this issue.

Thanks in advance.

Regards,
Ram Prakash Pal
M - 7742724048
Prakash.Naik
 
Dec 27, 2018

Complaint against kotak mahindra bank

Good Evening,
I want your guidance as the system used by kotak mahindra are outdated. I took personal loan for rs 150000 and it's emi is Rs 3628. The emi payment date is 10th of every month. On November 10, 2018 I made a payment of rs 3630. The payment of rs 3625.33 was deducted on November 11, 2018. And rs 4.67 was deducted on 17th November, 2018. Now I couldn't make a payment of December before 10th December, 2018. They sent me a legal notice stating two payment for the month of November and December due. When I call to inform the officer that I've already made the payment of November in time , she was very rude and said there system shows me defaulter for two months. They visited my home and started harnessing my family members. Today on 27th December, 2018 I made my dues clear. Still they are harnessing me on what's app and evening calling me stating they have not received any payment. Please assist what should I do. As I'm fed up of this bank. Very rude people. Don't kno what customer service means.
[email protected]
 
Dec 11, 2018

Merchant Banking issues

Since last over 15 days our HDFC bank EDS machine is not working due to which we are unable to do any business and it is causing huge losses. We have been constantly following and requesting with HDFC, we have also escalated to grievence cell, but after all the efforts no resolution have been provided. We sincerely request you to help us here.
KUMARV16
 
Dec 9, 2018

Non replacement of faulty part of cloth dryer

This is a complaint about the company LLOYD ELECTRICALS.
I am having a cloth dryer 6kg of Lloyd make.It is not working as the belt rotating the drum has broken.I lodged a complaint with the company on 19th November vide service request no HIL1911181442278.On persuasion with the company technician I was informed that the part(belt) is not available in local store and is being arranged.The matter was also taken up with the company office atDelhi on ph no -9211503686 with sh. Sandeep Vashisth who assured me of an early action.Now suddenly on 8th December I got a call from one technician mr Arun that the part can not be arranged as it is not available with the company .I really fail to understand how a company like LLOYD can behave so irresponsibly and can not arrange to repair the electric appliance sold by them under their brand name which was purchased just about 3-4 years back.
Request you to take up with the company for early replacement of the broken belt.
A k mittal
224 ,plot-10 ,sector-6 ,Dwarka,New Delhi-110075
Mob no-8375959334
SHRI NARAIN AGARWAL
 
Dec 8, 2018

undue advantage from my demat a/c

Ihave demat a/c with KARVY NO.A6100248 .ON 30TH NOV 2018 ONE STAFF OF KARVY HAIDRABAD TOLD MY HUSBAND TO TRADE EVEN REFUSEL LADY STAFF DONE TRADE BEYOND LEDGER BALANCE AND LOSS ME APPRX RS. 8000/-NOW NOBODY ATTENDING MY PHONE .IF THEY ARE RIGHT THEY SHULD TALK ME,OR REFUND MY RS. 8000/- PLEASE HELP ME THANKING YOU MRS. SANTOSH AGARWAL MOB NO.9335089069 MAIL [email protected]
hvs369
 
Dec 7, 2018

Panasonic led tv

Hi ! My self Harshvardhan sharma Contact number-8128487722
I purchased Panasonic led tv 2 years ago and before 3 its motherboard got damaged and it was out of Warranty but we replaced with new one and now exactly after three months its motherboard got damaged which had 3 months warranty and now they are telling us we cannot do anything about it.
So I think they are selling second hand parts in name of new.
Panasonic company is doing so much scam with there customers

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC BANK Chennai - Without informing deduction charges
    Dear Customer, I request you to share your complete...
    [email protected] - Kiva franchise loan company
    Totally which ever mail used by kova franchise loan...
    Airtel - REFUND CASH
    SIR THIS IS FOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION THAT DUE TO...
    Bharti friendship clob - Paisa like kam nahi deta
    Paisa like 420 karta haiy. Mo number 99910 16617
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Suspect Reason:- * UP board Inter Roll Number not matched...
    Respected Sir, I am a student of DELED 1st year (18-19)...
    Utsonmobile website - 100 rs is not credited after recharge R wallet
    Money deducted from bank but not credited in my...
    LG India - Refrigerator
    Dear Customer (Md Tahsin), We regret the inconvenience...
    SBI - WRONG ENTRY MIGRATION
    Dear sir, i have opened a ppf account no. 01P00902818 on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username