Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cnbc awaaz

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about cnbc awaaz

NITI1989
 
Aug 19, 2017

MOBIKWIK

Hi Team,

I have sent all documents to mobikwik but they are not reactivating my account.
I have sent mail many times but they are not responding.
9654517595
Email id ndhingra@metlife.com

New id ca.dhingra01@gmail.com


Thanks
Nitin
9654517595
manishgeo
 
Aug 18, 2017

Different Colour & damage toy bike received.

I ordered GT14 Red & Black Lean Machine Ride On bike on 21/07/2017
from snapdeal Order Id 19521765764 . But snapdeal send me wrong Colour bike i.e. green colour bike & also some part of bike was broken. After that I returned the bike to snapdeal as per their request.but now after 10 days they are not ready to replace the bike & they send back same bike to me.

Please Please Help me.....

Regards,
Manish Patil
9960810084
manishgeo.patil@gmail.com
Krishna 746408
 
Aug 10, 2017

Fraud withdrawal through ATM card no.

Dear Sir, I am Krishna Prasad serving in Indian air force posted in bengaluru. On 03 Aug 17 I received a call from mobile no.9570016941 caller told me that I am speaking from SBI Rajgir Nalanda Bihar he told that you have not submitted aadhr no.in branch so your account is going to close when I told him that I am coming on leave within 1 month then I will submit aadhr card then he told that you give your sbi ATM card no.I given then after he asked otp no.I could not see the subject of otp and told the otp no. After that caller misused my ATM card no. and withdraw Rs. 68386.68 when I gone to ATM to check my balance I shocked and I call the caller what you have done then he told that I have done which I was wanting. In this regard I lodged an FIR no.0581/2017 to cyber crime police station infantry road contact no.08022375522 on 04 Aug 17 but till now I have not got any information from police station So I request you to see the case and help me to get back my mony.
With Regards
Krishna Prasad
Air force station jalahalli East Bengaluru 560014
E mail misakumari08@gmail.com
9448428017
Atiya Fatima
 
Aug 7, 2017

Flipkart

I ordered a Black and Decker TS 1000 grill and toast Sandwich maker through Flipkart with order id OD109759045848774000 on cash on delivery basis and when i opened the box i found a cheap brand Sandwich maker of Friends Forever company.Immediately i sent a complaint stating their mistake instantly i got a computer generated reply that they will send an executive to pick up the product and replace it by 05,August 2017.But then no executive visited us instead i received a message that my request for replacement has been cancelled stating that no dealer is ready to deliver the product to your location.Again i sent a message to them asking for refund of money and return of product .Again i got the following message ---Return Accepted: The replacement for Black &... with order id OD109759045848774000 will be shipped to you soon. A Courier Executive will be picking up the originally delivered item by Tuesday, 08 Aug'17. Please keep the item along with accessories, tags & invoice packed and ready for pickup.
Please check your email for more details.
Till today that is 07,August 2017,no courier executive visited us . Please help me .We can not spend our hard earned money in this way.When Flipkart and Amazon cannot render their services according to their customers request then why do they display products which they can't send.I lost faith in online shopping and advice others also to stop purchasing products thru online shopping.
kamlesh333
 
Aug 5, 2017

property possession

Can I complaint against property possession not getting till now after complete all formalities (residential Plots in Lucknow) .
Kindly guiding to me.
ankit kotecha
 
Aug 3, 2017

icici lombard 2 wheeler claim closed by company

My 2 wheeler bike theft on the date 19-01-2017 at night.i claim next day.i give my bike key piece 2 original and r.c.book original to icici.but after 190 day claim is not done yet.because 1 document not give by me.caurt aanterence report but now finalyy caurt give me this report aafter 6 months.but policy closed now by company and no claim.
i have ready my all type of documents but now claim closed.
I am helpless
company not give me. Claim rupees
because late day
so give me help to clear my claim
My name is hitesh kotecha
city raval dis devbhumi dwarka
gujarat
361-325
My mo no...9687011570
E mail id....kotechaankit570@gmail.com
lakshayg
 
Jul 24, 2017

TVS Motors

I am facing lots of issues with my Apache RTR200 and after so many followups and complains tp TVS Motors no resolution till now.
Mahindra Holidays and Resorts
 
Jul 24, 2017

RE : Defective offer from Mahindra holidays

Dear Sir,

We await your response. Kindly share your contact details on our Facebook page via an inbox message and our team will get in touch with you.

Warm Regards,
Club Mahindra Team
ebay_help
 
Jul 21, 2017

Defective DVD Drive delivered by Ebay

Dear Subrata Chatterjee1968,

We are sorry to hear that you've been having this experience. Since we can't reach you so you can contact us here: http://ocsnext.ebay.in/ocs/home

Regards,
Team eBay
Mahindra Holidays and Resorts
 
Jul 20, 2017

RE : Defective offer from Mahindra holidays

Dear Sir,

We are awaiting your response. Kindly share your contact details on our Facebook page via an inbox message and our team will get in touch with you.

Warm Regards,
Club Mahindra Team
debasisman
 
Jul 19, 2017

ATM hacking

Dear Sir : Kindly note that my SBI account ( 30209825853) was hacked and an amount of Rs. 38,000.00 was stolen through ATM (stationed at Sushila Bhabhan , Hardwar, ATM No. S10 B000586012) on the night of 26.6.2017 at 10.54-10.56 pm. The matter was brought to the notice of SBI ( TLA house, Phone .03812224206, email. sbi.05559@sbi.co, IFSC. SBIN0005559) on 27.6.2017 , Local police station, RBI, customer care and SBI-Chairmans office at Mumbai with a request to see the case and returned back my money. But till date , neither I got any information from any quarter nor I got back my money. So, I request you to please see the case and help me to get back my money.
With regards.
Debasis Mandal.
Agartala-Tripura. 799006
mandal.debashis@gmail.com
09436453887
Mahindra Holidays and Resorts
 
Jul 17, 2017

RE: Defective offer from Mahindra holidays

Dear Sir,

We regret the inconvenience caused and would like to connect with you regarding the matters you have highlighted. Kindly share your contact details on our Facebook page via an inbox message and our team will get in touch with you.

Warm Regards,
Club Mahindra Team
jagsprasada
 
Jul 17, 2017

Fraud by IFFCO-TOKIO Insurance

IFFCO-TOKIO General Insurance Co, Ltd, is fooling the public by not paying full insured amount against car theft by claiming that late intimation of theft is a violation of Policy Condition. But No such condition is mentioned on the policy issued by them nor is it mandatory to do so after 2013.

Agreed that "earlier the time limit was 24 hours, but, changes were made in 2013 resulting in no time bar to claim insurance if vehicle is stolen". (Rediff.com - How to claim insurance on stolen car).
And - Times of India, June 10, 2013 - If your car is stolen, there's no time bar to claim insurance.

My car was stolen on 14-2-2017 - FIR filed same day - Closure report from court recd, and Iffco-Tokio also informed same day on 30.3.2017. All relevant documents submitted. After 3 months Ifco-Tokio cites policy violation to cut 20% from Rs 8,32,200/-. We asked them to give reasons justifying this cut, but no response for 15 days. Spoke to several senior officers explaining the correct position but to no awail. Finally, we visited their HO (Claims), showed the policy, and asked them to show where it stated that late intimation is a violation of policy condition. They were unable to show any such condition on policy.
They have now demanded that we give consent to receiving lesser amount due to violation of Policy condition".
Disgraceful that they are trying to bully the public first by delaying the claim and then under garb of Policy condition violation - arm twist the common policy holder to accept a lesser amount than which is rightfully due.
It will be interesting to know for how long this racket has been going on and how many people have been duped since 2013.
Meanwhile I lost 3 months interest, without a car I have been using Taxis yet paying salary to my driver, let alone the mental agony
suffered.
Narpat Singh Gahlot
 
Jul 16, 2017

Defective offer from Mahindra holidays

Lured n fascinating with the big name of Mahindra holidays....I opted n applied for a holidays scheme from Mahindra holidays at that time that offer was equipped with a Sony LCD 32 " ...
But even after depositing asked three installments , they failed to deliver the LCD.. n after repeated reminder from me they asked me to deposit one more installment... Which I did as asked but still no LCD from them. .. I stopped depositing further installment considering their services.
My hard earned money Rs. 55000/ -- is deposited with Mahindra holidays since years...No response from them. No refund.... Disgusting people....
Have never expected such a group to behave in this manner....
My request to all indians is never avail their schemes...Offers as you you will judge their offers..... You can clearly see... You can have the same benefits...Even in half rates.... Without paying any advance yo such worthless people......
mmpokar
 
Jul 11, 2017

vediocon led tv peoblem

i have purchased vediocon 50 " led tv from bhavani electronics badalpur on 8/11/16. since purchased you tube and play store is not working . i have complain to company many time . they send technician and rly that ur internet is not proper working.
but when you browse in google its fine and there is no issue of internet ,only in you tube they told me net is not ok.

i have told them u can check this tv in ur internet and show me working this application.
if its working there i am agree with my net issue.

till date no one came and notice . i have complained and talk to all of senior management but nobody solved the problem
pls help me comeout of this issue of vediocon.

mahesh patel
9822320095
mmpokar@gmail.com
nazma2010
 
Jul 7, 2017

delivery of wrong product

I have ordered 4 sarees online from tulsitrendz, the order number is #3988 which was confirmed to by a email sent by the company. I have paid Rs 3261 for the same and received the product on 29.06.2017. When i opened the delivered product i was shocked as they have given me ONLY ONE SAREE WHICH IS NOT EVEN ORDERED BY ME. there after i have tried their number 7202009759 a tons of time but they did not responded. i have also sent them emails but they have not given any reply to me.
therefore i request you to intervene in this matter and help me get either the product or my money back.
Subrata Chatterjee1968
 
Jul 6, 2017

Defective DVD Drive delivered by Ebay

Hello Sir,

I have ordered a DVD drive @ rs, 849.00 online to Ebay shopping on 13th June vide PaisaPay ID 45501633088. Subsequently I received a defective DVD drive on 15th June. I made a complain about the defective drive to Ebay raising an eBay Guarantee claim (ID -2988047) for PaisaPay ID - 45501633088. I was advised to contact the seller technotechtechnologiespvtltd2014 to get the replace ment from their service center. I contacted the seller who confirmed that they have no service center in Kolkata and asked me to send the item through post to their service center in Delhi to get the replacement. subsequently I sent the item back to the stated servise center address in Delhi through Speed post which costed me rs, 136.00 which was not repaid back to me neither by the seller nor the Ebay authority. Then again I received a replaced item on 4th July which was broken and defective again.

Ebay has refused to make a refund and advised to contact the seller again. I did not find any way out so I contacted you. Kindly help me in this case,

Regards,
Subrata Chatterjee
Mob: 7044062404
Email: subrata.excel@gmail.com
devbanafer
 
Jun 30, 2017

confirmation on genunity of project delhi awas yojana

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I have came across an add of a project in name of Delhi Awas Yojana, near IGI International airport by Delhi Heights (Multi State CGHS LTD.) with Society no. MSCS/CR/1095/2014. They also have the website delhiawasyojana2017.com and contact no. 8586980002.
I have made a booking of LIG flat with them in name of my wife by paying Rs.15000 for online draw, the result of draw has came out yesterday and the list has my wife's name.
I just need the confirmation that weather this project and builder is genuine or not.

The link for details of their project is mentioned below.

http://www.delhiawasyojana2017.com/about-delhi-awas-yojana
Regards
Dev Ashish Banafer
8719094903
devbanafer
 
Jun 30, 2017

confirmation regarding genuinity of property at Dwarka

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I have came across an add of a project in name of Delhi Awas Yojana, near IGI International airport by Delhi Heights (Multi State CGHS LTD.) with Society no. MSCS/CR/1095/2014. They also have the website delhiawasyojana2017.com and contact no. 8586980002.
I have made a booking of LIG flat with them in name of my wife by paying Rs.15000 for online draw, the result of draw has came out yesterday and the list has my wife's name.
I just need the confirmation that weather this project and builder is genuine or not.

The link for details of their project is mentioned below.

http://www.delhiawasyojana2017.com/about-delhi-awas-yojana
Regards
Dev Ashish Banafer
8719094903
sharibzia1988@gmail.com
 
Jun 28, 2017

Faulty phone sold by KM Enterprises

I purchased new OPPO A57 mobiles in Jamshedpur and from the same day the camera quality is very poor and it does not look like 13 Mega pixel camera's image. firstly when i go to Shop from where i purchased it they told me to complain it to the service centre. When I go to service center and shown them the images of my mobile camera to service center person he agreed the camera quality is not ok, but they don't have authority to make a DAO for replacement of the same. Persons sitting in Ranchi deciding whether the camera quality is ok or not. Finally they have refused to create DAO because they are telling remotely that camera quality is awesome but I think in OPPO terms & Condition the customer satisfaction is not at all a matter. Persons sitting & seeing remotely and deciding whether your mobile is having any problem or not. One of the worst service and mobile too.
shrashti
 
Jun 28, 2017

Big amount withdraw from HDFC account

Hello Team,

I have withdrawn 7k from my bank account from HDFC ATM on 11/06/2017. But two more withdrawals, each of 20k (total 40,000 Rs/-) have been made by the same account by same ATM which are not made by me. I got to know this when I checked my bank statements, I sent an email to bank , however they replied me that they will look into the matter.

When I have gone to Police station, they refused to write FIR. Also, I am not getting any online portal for Haryana to log FIR.

I am requesting you to please help me in this matter, so that I can get my money back asap.


Regards,
Shrashti Kulshreshtha
(s1992kul@gmail.com)
shrashti
 
Jun 27, 2017

Big amount withdraw from HDFC account

Hello Team,


I had made a transaction of 7k only, but two more transactions have been made additionally each of 20k(so total 40,000 Rs/-) from the ATM on 11/June/2017, while I have not made such transactions that day, I got to know when I checked statements through net banking, I sent email to bank at the same time. When approached to Police station no FIR had written by them. Also, I could not find the suitable link for online FIR for Haryana region.

However, Bank replied on the same email that they will investigating the matter, I am requesting you to please help me in the same so that I can get my money back asap.


Regards,
Shrashti Kulshreshtha
(s1992kul@gmail.com)
Snapdeal
 
Jun 23, 2017

Faulty iPhone delivered

Dear Anurag khanna,

We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on writetous@snapdeal.com with these details. We assure you all possible help.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Jun 23, 2017

different product received FROM snapdeal

Dear manish@88,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous@snapdeal.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
manish@88
 
Jun 19, 2017

different product received FROM snapdeal

I have received NOKIA 130 DUAL SIM mobile today but it is not the same phone which i ordered online , i ordered RED COLOR NOKIA 130 DUAL SIM MOBILE but i received black one and hand free(head phone) is from some KDM COMPANY manufactured , so in total i am not satisfy with snapdeal co. and its service and wants to return this phone and want my whole amount of rs-1759 back which i paid on cash on delivery mode today as soon as possible.
I tried customer but unable to contact, before this i already send refund e-mail but no response received yet.
PLZ HELP
MANISH KUMAR RAI
MOB-8588879544
ORDER NO-19267986889
INVOICE NO-SAE7CD/17-18/148
PRODUCT RECEV ON-18/6/2017

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    dsssb - login issue
    i tried to login to dsssbonline.nic.in to fill the form of...
    railway property - Encroachment by some persons on Railway Land and starts...
    Dear Sir, I am a resident of Ganesh Nagar Complex East...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Network problem in my area
    Dear jio team, We are jio users of simardha jhansi...
    Unitech Limited - Non refund of fixed deposit
    I had invested in fixed deposit of Unitech Limited as per...
    MERCHANT LIC - invoice is notvalidate
    i am rajendra yadav(6203-296)..I paid invoice Rs 66318.2....
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - mobile theft
    A NEW MOBILE OF OPPO A57 COLOR GOLD SEAL PACK IMEI NO;...
    idea cellular - Call drop
    Sir my complaint was given to idea company that network...
    VIJAY KUMAR GOEL - ROAD SIDE HAWKERS
    माननीय महोदय मै...
    hero - Rusting all over the bike
    I am a proud owner of Passion Pro of Hero Motors from...
    Reliance - RE: 3gb data and call not working
    Dear Heera, We have noted your complaint and the same...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username