Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CNG GAS

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CNG GAS

SRINIVASTALLAPALY
 
Oct 17, 2020

Extra money ashking

హైదరాబాద్ లో city light hotel signal ప్రక్కన గల bunk లో gass filling చేసిన ప్రతి సారి 10 రూపాయలు extra తీసుకుంటున్నారు evvani యెడల దురుసు గా మాట్లాడుతూ tidutunnaru ఇది రోజూ కు కొన్ని లక్షల కుంభ కోణం, దయ చేసి ఈ దోపిడీని apandi.
ravikashalkar
 
Jan 3, 2020

cheating

CNG Station, Guru Nanak CNG pump, WEH Metro station ,Andheri Kurla Road, Mumbai
When filling CNG, the staff will sweet talk and divert your attention from the CNG dispenser. Then it shows error message on the screen. They start it again and again without letting you see the reading. Finally they tell you a random figure adding up all the restarts. They have no proof to show... but you have to pay and get cheated.
ravikashalkar
 
Jan 3, 2020

Cheating

CNG Station, Guru Nanak CNG pump, WEH Metro station ,Andheri Kurla Road, Mumbai
When filling CNG, the staff will sweet talk and divert your attention from the CNG dispenser. Then it shows error message on the screen. They start it again and again without letting you see the reading. Finally they tell you a random figure adding up all the restarts. They have no proof to show... but you have to pay and get cheated.
ravikashalkar
 
Jan 3, 2020

cheating at CNG station

I refer to Guru Nanak CNG station at WEH metro station Mumbai. When filling CNG, the staff sweet talk and divert your attention from the CNG dispenser. Then it shows error message on the screen. They start it again and again without letting you see the reading. Finally they tell you a random figure adding up all the restarts. They have no proof to show... but you have to pay and get cheated.
Ravi Kashalkar 9820338620 Mumbai
manishumr1
 
Aug 16, 2019

OVER CHARGING AT CNG STATION

i have been refilling cng gas via GURUPRASAD SERVICES PETROL PUMP SV ROAD MALAD WEST. USUALLY MY MAXIMUM AMOUNT WOULD REACH UPTO 470/- MAX. TODAY I REFILLED AND THE AMOUNT CAME UPTO Rs= 702.38. I WAS TOLD TODAY IT WAS SOME MIX GAS WHICH IS BEEN FILLED. THEY EVEN HAVE A BOARD PRINTED SAYING ITS A MIX GAS AND MAHANAGER GAS COMPANY HAS AUTHORISED TO DO SO. I THINK I HAVE BEEN CHEATED. HAVE GOT A COPY OF THE BILL.
Prashant chavda
 
May 19, 2019

Cng filling cheating

Complain against visat petrol pump, near ongc circle chandkheda,i have cng car and have fill gas but all the gas was going out. I warn the cng pump person, but the are not accepting. After my complain the stop mettre at 156rs and i have paid 200rs to pump. But they not given me back any rs.

They are really cheating with costomers.

My car reg No is GJ 01 RV 8684

My name is prashant chavda
Mob 9016297433

Kindly revert me back as soon as posible.
nvvm2002
 
Oct 5, 2018

CNG gas over price in Kakinada

The CNG supplier Bhagyanagar Gas Limited (BGL) is over charging on fuel, the per KG cost is 61 INR, the from customers around Kakinada, the same gas per KG is available in Rajahmundry (just 40 km ) away from Kakinada is supplying at lesser price (51 INR). Why the huge price difference. Action need to be taken on BGL authorities.

Regards
dhanya dhumal
 
Mar 13, 2018

complaint against CNG gas filling station

This is about the CNG station at pipeline road Ambarnath. CST -TIN 27390000364-C. VAT - TIN 27390000364-V
1. Complaint Register not available with at the filling station. Else when we asked they denied to give, which may be an intentional act.
2. Staff there, allowed a taxi today 13th March who was not in the queue. The taxi over ride the queue and get the CNG filled. This is not expected from the staff there. Here it is a clear favoritism for their friends. The queue is not followed by many over there and it is entertained.
3. The CNG kit dates are never checked at the station and the gas is filled with out checking expiry dates. This is the most unsafe practice which is carried over there.
4.The air filling station is mostly kept closed. The person their keep it open , as per his convenience. Morning and evening hours is closed.


Dhanya
shri1210
 
Jul 17, 2017

Too much time for filling cng

There should different queues for cng refilling of auto-rickshaws and private cars like in Pune, Mumbai and Delhi.
This single queues are the reason people don't want to go for cng cars.
giri61
 
Feb 16, 2017

STEALING OF CNG FUEL

LALITA DEVI PETROL PUMP LOCATED AT R.P. ROAD SECUNDERABAD, HYDERABAD DISTRICT - TELANGANA STATE, INDIA - 500003,
THIS CNG FUEL FILLING STATION DOESN'T FILL CORRECT QUANTITY OF CNG GAS WHICH IS SHOWN IN THE METER,
IT FILLS 30 % TO 40% LESS GAS THAN WHICH SHOWS IN THE METER, MOREOVER THEY HAVE THEIR OWN 80 CNG AUTOS
THEY FILL COMPLETE FUEL TO THEIR AUTOS WITH COMPLETE PRESSURE BUT WHEREAS TO WE CAR OWNERS WE NEVER GET MORE THAN 4 KGS OF GAS AFTER STEALING FUEL BY SHOWING METER OF 6 KGS PLUS, THEY CHARGE Rs. 5 TO Rs. 10 EXTRA ON FILLING CNG GAS
THEY DON'T HAVE TOILETS,
THEY DON'T HAVE AIR FILLING UNITS FOR FILLING TYRES,
THEY DON'T HAVE PROPER SPACE TO PROVIDE CNG FILLING TO CARS WHEREIN QUEUE GOEAS UPTO HALF KILOMETER
OWNER VERY VERY ARROGANT JUST LIKE ANTI SOCIAL ELEMENT
THEIR STAFF IS COMPLETE ILLITRATE & MISBEHAVES JUST AS OWNER
rkrish125
 
Jul 6, 2016

CNG Filling Stations are not available around Gachibowli

Hi,

Many IT people are staying in and around Hi-Tech City and Gachibowli but no CNG filling stations are there.

How can we control Hyderabad City pollution if we don't use natual gases?
cmmishrayn
 
Apr 18, 2016

Misbehave & Misarrangement

Super Auto Service Sriniwaspuri, Delhi CNG filling station has 4 filling point. Earlier they are using all four points with two person. from last two months they are using the only two points to fill the CNG. I have talked to Manager Mr. Ramesh Sharma they told me they have not boy to start it. Last two month they have not any boy/girl to fill the CNG. I told him then closed that point. They told me that "Don't came to my Filling station. I am asking you to please tell me the filling stations are for the public not for the personal Use. How they can talk like that. They have boys playing over there. you can see at the station boys and girls are always talking and standing in group. How they can told that they have not people available to start other points.

I am requesting you to please do some action as soon as possible.

Thanking you.

C M Mishra

9891751767
P.L. Chary
 
Sep 14, 2015

NO CNG STATION IN UPPAL AREA

No cng filling station is available in and around uppal area. One filling station in uppal to nagole has been closed. The people who has purchased cng vehicle from this uppal sourrounding area are facing a lot of problems for filling of cng gas.Any how govt is not establishing any cng filling stations, atleast don't close the existing filling stations. So, I request u you please repon all the cng filling stations which are not in use.

Chary
seshasai3
 
Mar 8, 2015

shortage of cng

The supply is not good, only the mother station is supplying very well and also there must be monitoring of the vehicles that supply the CNG to different stations as the drivers are delaying for extra amount which is being received from the customers.
Gurpreet 0806
 
Feb 9, 2015

over charging

We are charged an additional rupee even if the among is rs 374.10.we pay 375 rs.this black money is not been accounted for .when asked about the same we get an answer yeh toh sab upar jata hai jao complaint karo.there are more than 10000 vehicles using cng..this happened at magatne in borivali mumbai.the employees wer rude and fearless in stating this.just wanna understand does this actually happen..though its a minimal amount as an individual but a huge money as a city..state which is un accounted.
Vikramkish
 
Dec 29, 2014

CNG Filling Stations in Hyderabad

CNG vehicles are getting sold in Hyderabad and it is getting registered also. It means Government has details of total CNG vehicles in Hyderabad and also very well know that CNG filling stations are not sufficient.

Problem of CNG filling station in Hyderabad is mentioned in many sites / blogs. But till now no steps are taken to improve the situation.

What is government is doing to improve gap of demand and supply of CNG in Hyderabad.
1. Stop registering the CNG vehicles
2. Increasing CNG filling stations

Having more CNG vehicle in city will surely improve the pollution level of City.
clemce100
 
Aug 29, 2014

non availabilty of stations

What is the maximum time you are going to increase the gas stations in secunderabaf and hyderabad it is very urgnt pl let me know
Vittal123
 
Aug 6, 2014

Please increase the CNG supply

Hello Sir,

We are facing many problems in filling CNG for our cars.
1. Standing hrs together in queues:- Sir, sometimes after waiting in queues for 2 hrs we will come to know that power has gone, or gas is over and waiting for the truck, GUN has spoiled. After hearing, we have go in disappointment - no one can help us. We are spending our quality time near petrol stations.
2. And the Fuel transfer engineers are so arrogant that feel that we are living on their mercy.
3. We wait for hrs, due to shortage we have end up in filling 1/4 tank only as there pressure from other customers.
4. Fuel station owner friends come directly ( no queue).

We have paid atleast 70,000 extra form CNG and sad that we hardly filling in CNG driving on petrol. Please help us.
[email protected]
 
Jul 2, 2014

Shortage of CNG and long waiting Hours:

Shortage of CNG and long waiting Hours:

Dear BGL (BGL Board Director) Shri M. Ravindran, Director (HR), GAIL is the Chairman of the Company Shri. Pushp K. Joshi, Director (HR), HPCL is the Director of the Company Shri. A.K. Mittal, Executive Director, GAIL is the Managing Director of the Company and Shri. R. Sridhar, DGM, HPCL is the Director-Commercial of the Company.).
We request you to increase the supply of CNG, increase more bunks and Atleast try to have 2 dispensing Machines under same pump, so that one can be allotted to Autos and 2nd to Cars.
Why we are so frustrated is we need to wait next to cow dung and other animals shit as M/s. Ramesh Fuel Point, Jummerat Bazar, Dhoolpet, Hyderabad, where the staff & owner asks us to wait in a line which is far from the CNG station in line. During the Time we wait they ask other cars or AUTOS to buy 500 RS petrol and can get CNG filled with out standing in line. They start filling the CNG @ 7.30 AM after they have huge line and with lot of nonsense and ill treatment ( do we have any stipulated time to start the filling). On top of it they ask us to come to a corner where we cant even turn the vehicles properly and 8 to 10 autos AROUND the car, some time they auto drivers hit the car and dam care about what had happened, when we try to ask how he be so careless, they don’t mind even hitting you and brawl foul language, and come with the entire autowala Mob.the same issue with M/s. Rajashree Filling Station Bahadurpura, Opp: Zoo Park HPCL Outlet Hyderabad A.P 9441109886 & M/s. Habib Service Station Langer House Hyd A.P 9849173300, On Top of it they charge 20-40 rs for car 10 for AUTO even after standing in the line for 3-5 HRS. After I started filling the CNG, their is no one day that I got the change back from the filling station STAFF.
I Don’t understand why http://www.bglgas.com/hyderabad.html publishes M/s. Hitech Fuel Station D.No: 19-5-482/A/9, Nandi Muslaiguda, Kishenbagh Hyderabad A.P 9346753724 CNG Station in its list, as this bunk in not in operational condition from last one year
We the CNG user take care of environment by pulling down the carbon foot print, but still the BGL is blowing us on our health and mental peace. I stand in Line to get CNG GAS filled @ morning 5.30 AM and move to out of line by 9.30 - 10.00 AM.
Please alteast look for alternate lines OR quick refilling for cars, since we don't use them for commercial or business purposes. Please understand our situation, make THE CNG car owner feel that We made a proud full decision by buying a CNG Car but please don't make us feel that we are pushed to HELL for buying CNG vehicles.
OR IF BGL is not capable of doing above suggested atleast write a mail or send a communication to CNG vehicle Manufactures / Dealers, that BGL & team is not potential to create and meet supply as per demand, and request the CNG vehicle Manufactures / Dealers not to sell CNG Vechicles, till BGL arranges alternates.
Thanks hoping that Somebody from BGL Team reads the above issues.
zubair Ali Samoon
 
Jul 1, 2014

AGAINST TANDO JAM CNG

TANDO JM MWEN EK E CNG STATION HY JAHAN LOT MAR HOTE RAHTE HY OR JAB JAB CNG BND HOTE HY EXTRA PAISY LE K CNG DE JATE HY AAJ BHE TIME 10.40.AM PE CAR NO. ACM 436 MEN CNG BHARE JA RAHE THE,,
rakesh214u
 
Jun 19, 2014

Govt will not encourage

I think even govt don't want to increase the CNG centers because if the filling stations are more then everyone will prefer cng car and govt margin will go down from petrol/diesel.
I was asking with workers/employees at Shairmpet(BGL mother station) about the increase of the filling stations at city and their response is "Sir please wait for another 4-6 month filling stations are spreading all over the City" and it has is been more than 2 years i have taken the car and I didn't see even a single station has been increased in the last 2 years.

I think we need to LOG complain/CASE against Maruti Dealers.

Its a big scam as-usually in India.

Please don't buy CNG cars.
ktew
 
Jun 10, 2014

CNG Gas Station

It is sad that the government has not done anything for past the 5 years to increase the supply of CNG in the city. Countless hours at few stations gives anger towards the administration who runs it. Hope by next century , new generations can see many CNG statins across the width and breadth of the city.
amz
 
Apr 26, 2014

cng over charging

salaam
i would like to draw athorities attention to cng station's overcharging policies. cng stations are over charging almost 10 ruppees per kg without any reason.
attcok cng station, deska road sialkot is charging 75.78 per kg instead of 66 ruppees per kg.
parveenjindal
 
Jan 10, 2014

improper facility at Rohini mega pump sector-23 Rohini

SIR ,
At rohini mega pump CNG Pump , kanjhawla road,secot-23, delhi ,. toilet in very bad condition, drinking water is also not filtered .
more over the tyre Air filler machine in working condition and i have never seen any operator at tyre air pressure machine .
i have complaint many time in written on 18/10/13 (page 112) and mail the matter on 18/10/13 to customer care of IGL ,And also sent the reminder on 10/1/14 ,but no action have been taken by the pump operator and IGL Officer.
The IGL Co. is not only increasing the rate day by day , but decreasing the facility day by day.
K Satyam
 
Dec 28, 2013

NOT TO BUY CNG CARS IN HYDERABAD

With my experience I advice not to go for CNG car in Hyderabad city. The reasons are same sa above complaints. We have to spend extra amount of Rs.30000.00 to Rs. 70000.00 for CNG version car and tax on it to Government. After this we have to waste our time and spoil our health because of spending ODD times for CNG. Apart from this the cost of CNG in Hyderabad is Rs.55.00.Some bunks are opening late (KATADAN) and looking to increase line length,less pressure,demanding extra money and threatening customer for extra money. We are forced to ignore about POLUTION.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username