Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Coca Cola

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Coca Cola

Safiuddin
 
Jun 1, 2020

Fake lottery

Respected RBI,
I want to know if this attached receipt is true. Fake coca cola Co. And fake royal Bank of Scotland Co. Are scamming me.
There phone no. ############,############,############.
Catch these people and stop them from taking innocent people money. ROYAL BANK OF SCOLTLAND,
24/7 International Online Banking Service,
International Remittance Department,
Financial Regulation and Inclusion,
Our ref: RBS/2019-2020/398 AP,
(Dir Series) Circular No.78,
6, Sansad Marg, New Delhi - 110 001, India.
Your ref....rbs/0153/del90394
Payment file: RBS/Ben/017.

THE ROYAL BANK OF SCOLTLAND FUNDS TRANSFER DEPARTMENT

Advice Date:27-5-2020

Attention Md.Azam Uddin Farooqui


We are in receipt of your winning parcel from Snr. Diplomat henry brown From UNITED KINGDOM LANDROVER ANNIVERSARY AWARD PROMOTION HEADQUARTERS, we will want you to know that after the scrutinizing of your winning parcel we notice that the funds is written in hard currency which is Great British Pounds Sterling.
Due to the present constitution which has just been adjusted in this Country India, regarding the CGST the winning Bank cheque of Rs 3,35,00,000.00/- (Four Crore Sixty Five Lahks India Rupees) has to be registered with the Reserve Bank Of India (RBS) before we can start your Job by converting and transferring into your local bank account here in India, the registration fee demanded by the accounting department is the sum of Rs 7500 INR (seven Thousand five Hundred Indian Rupees Only).

Once the winning bank cheque is registered, the money will be converted into cash from bank cheque so that it can be transferred into your local account. Meanwhile your Certificate of Deposit has already been submitted for approval by the RBS Bank Of India Currency Conversion department.

In respect of that, we await your response to this e-mail regarding the registration fee of Rs 7500 INR to enable the department commence with the conversion of your funds from Great British Pounds to India Rupees.
BELOW THE ACCT INFORMATION TO MAKE THE PAYMENT

ACCT NAME.SANJAY KUMAR

ACCT NUMBER.39140813371

BANK NAME..STATE BANK OF INDIA

BRANCH NEW DELHI
AMOUNT PAYING 7500 INR...

Note; The whole processing will take only One working hours if you can meet up with our requirements.

A copy of this message will be forwarded to the LANDROVER LOTTERY COMPANY, and the Dispatch Officer Snr. Diplomat Henry Brown.

Chief General Manager
Department of Payment and Settlement Systems
RBS Bank Of India New Delhi

CONFIDENTIAL FROM THE ROYAL BANK OF INDIA.

Thanks For banking with us.
Best Regards,
Dr. Shri.R.L.Das,
Chief General Manager in- Charge
Human Resources Management Department
RBS Bank of India, Central Office
Central Office Building (20th Floor)
New Delhi, Delhi -110005, India.

MEMBER (AFM)( Rc.NO. 14752) India`s Authority for the Financial
Markets The AFM is the licensed body for securities institutions within
The Supervision of the Securities Trade 1995 an affiliate of Group
Investments GI. All rights @ reserved

Fake lottery

Complaint coca2019
 
Nov 12, 2019

Winning of $450000

A email come from [email protected]
Asking me to you won $450000 on 2019 and sent name gender mob no. and address to this above emy id
So sir it is real or fake please take action
Singhrakesh13
 
Apr 5, 2019

Coca cola Lottery

Sir,
I have got a text message and email
Congratulations!!!


We are in receipt of your provided delivery information. We emerged you as one of the lucky winners from this year's Coca-Cola Company. This is to inform You that your winning prize £1.000,000.00 Pounds (One Million British Pounds) Only has been verified for payment by this Department and approved for delivery/pick-up.

We congratulate you once again, you have to keep your winning secret till you receive your funds this is to avoid anybody to steal your winning information's because if there is a call for double claim you may loose your chance of receiving the global amount. We have prepared your winning certificate and your winning amount £1,000,000.00 GBP is ready to be disburse to you. It will be send through the fastest means and easier means . The funds has being packaged and sealed as demand draft along with your winning documents to show the authenticity and genuineness of the funds .

The winning prize is package in a security safe with lock code to prevent anyone from opening ,The safe will be send through Diplomatic courier service to India, and One (HP Laptop and iphone 7 plus) will be present to you as a gift at the time of delivery by our diplomatic representative assigned. Our representative is coming to India to assist you for the clearance of the parcel (safe) from India Airport Authority, after the clearance, your parcel will be delivered at your doorstep by our representative.

*We advise you to maintain strict confidentiality of your WINNING NOTIFICATION and the ENTIRE CLAIMS PROCESS until the verification process has been completed and your cash remitted. This is part of our security protocol to AVOID DOUBLE CLAIMS WHICH COULD LEAD TO CANCELLATION OF FUNDS REMITTANCE/CLAIMS PROCEDURES. Quote your Registration order number as O15-8120015-CUKP ) And Batch number : (96/7889/PRKK20) in all correspondence.

Your parcel will be leaving (The Coca-Cola Company) vault room and get to India. Please you have to take very good care of our Assigned representative Senior Diplomat. Mr. Tom Christopher. for he is a foreigner and do not know anywhere around India. And keep all information away from the general public for security reason. whom ID Passport is attached below will be leaving London to india to make the delivery of your winning cheque (Parcel) through British Airways
=====================================================================================================
✈✈British Airways Heathrow London Departure Date And Arrival To India )✈✈

London Date:- April 4th ✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈
India Date:- April 5th ✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈
=====================================================================================================

For your willingness and readiness to receive the Diplomatic Courier Agent, Mr.Tom Christopher you are advised to reconfirm to us the Below details to email; [email protected]

1: FIRST & LAST NAME:______
2: RECEIVING ADDRESS:____
3: CELL PHONE NO:_____
4: HOUSE PHONE NO_____
5: BATCH NUMBER:____
6: YOUR REGISTRATION ORDER NUMBER:_____
7: CUSTOMS CLEARANCE EXCISE DUTY FEE / SERVICE CHARGES :____

DIPLOMAT: MR.TOM CHRISTOPHER
EMAIL: [email protected]

You have to pay Indian Airport Authority Clearance Duty Fee /Approval Registration Stamp Charges of your consignment parcel before it can be release to our representative for delivery. Our representative will Contact you as soon as he arrive India. You will be instructed and directed after consulting with airport authority on how to make your payment for Registration Duty Fee.

NOTE:
** Customs Clearance Excise Duty Fee and Service charges of £267 ( Two Hundred and Sixty Seven Great Britain Pounds). in india Rupees which is ( Rs;24,500 INR ) will be required to be paid by you to clear your parcel which contains your Demand Draft of £1,000,000.00 GBP One Million British Great Britain Pounds, Your One (HP Laptop) and a mobile phone ( iphone 7 plus)and all relevant document that will empower you to get your winning amount logged in your nominated account with the assistance of our delivery diplomat. and also facilitate payment formalities through the Bank in your country in india.

IMPORTANT: We cannot deduct charges fees from your winnings prize because it has been insured to its full value of amount and enclose as a diplomatic delivery in your favor and been already dispatched. Also, we do not accept Cash On Delivery (C.O.D) as it is strictly against the policy of this Courier Firm as laid down by the Management of this Courier Agency. You must pay on account given to you by the representative / Indian Airport Authority Customs.

*We also urge you to keep your pin numbers confidential. We wish you good luck and Accept our hearty congratulations once again.

Yours faithfully,
Dr. Desmond Harry
Please tell me is this true or false?

Coca cola Lottery Coca cola Lottery

akshayanand1989
 
Apr 4, 2019

Fraud through picking data through this site

Complaint of Fraudulent Transactions Made From Credit Card (Amount Rs.50000)
I had registered a complaint on www.complaintboard.in to Coca Cola India on 31st March 2018. I mentioned my contact number in the complaint. The complaint was regarding a Coca Cola Refrigerator. On 1st April 2019 at 8:42 am I got a call from 9051059003 regarding the complaint I registered. He asked me to pay Rs.20 online so that complaint number can be generated and he assured me to solve the complaint within 72 hours. I was not able to hear the link at that time because of network issue and call was disconnected.
Then at 10:31 am on same day I again got a call from the same number and he asked me to make the payment of Rs.20 for complaint resolution within 72 hours. He provided me a link named www.rbiclaimpayment.co.in and provided me a 4 digit code i.e.3291 to enter in the space provided in the above mentioned site. He described this 4 digit code as the area code for Safdarjung Enclave.
I entered the code and entered payment amount as Rs.20. A screen with 3 options i.e. Debit Card, Credit Card and Internet Banking was displayed. Firstly, I entered the details of my HDFC debit card. Debit Card Number was ############ 4356. I didn’t receive any OTP. The caller told me that HDFC bank servers are down so you can try some other bank.
Then I entered details of my IndusInd bank Credit card. Card number was ############ 6005. I received an OTP after 40 seconds and after entering the OTP a message was displayed on the screen that “Transaction failed, please try again”. The caller told me to try again as the site takes time to give the OTP and wait. I re-entered the card details twice and also entered the new OTPs twice. Both time the screen showed “Transaction failed, please try again” message. After all this, I received three messages on my phone regarding approval of three transactions from my IndusInd Bank Credit Card. The details of transactions are given as below:

Transaction Date
Transaction Time
Merchant
Amount (INR)
1st April 2019
10:43 am
FUTURE PAY CO
43511
1st April 2019
10:46 am
ONE97 COMMUNICATIO
1491
1st April 2019
10:50 am
PAYTM
4998


Then at 11:44 am on 1st April 2019, I again got a call from 8345985694 regarding the same refrigerator complaint and he asked me to pay Rs.5 online to close my complaint within 72 hours. I disconnected the call.
At 2:37 pm on 1st April 2019, I again got a call from 7282887327 (at police station premises) regarding the same refrigerator complaint and he told me to pay Rs.5 online to close my complaint within 72 hours. I disconnected the call.
The inspector at the police station told me that we cannot trace the number of the call received and as the fraud group operates from multiple numbers and he told me to leave.


Akshay Agarwal
pankaj123321
 
Nov 12, 2017

award winning

i received a messge that my number selcted to win XXXXXXX pounds .it is true? please reply.
my mobile no. 7318840225
Sarvendra Kumar
 
Oct 11, 2017

Fraud email

I m getting email from a man who claims to be representative of RBI and has name Raj Kumar
That I have won a prize from cocoa cola corporation and asking for various details ,shall I provide it . please reply

Fraud email Fraud email Fraud email Fraud email Fraud email Fraud email Fraud email Fraud email

K Srikanth Goud
 
Sep 2, 2017

ABOUT MY CASH REWARD MESSAGE

HELLO COCO COLA MANAGEMENT I AM KADARI SRIKANTH GOUD TODAY I AM RECEIVED MESSAGE FROM YOUR COMPANY THAT I AM WON THE 90 LACK RUPEES FROM YOUR COMPANY PLEASE INFORM TO ME THIS TRUE OR FAKE INFORMATION SO MANAGEMENT PLEASE INFORM TO ME MY MOBILE NUMBER 9948834173 MY GMAIL ID [email protected]
trivdk017
 
Aug 2, 2017

Fake sms

Y0UR M0BILE N0 HAS G0T Y0U 3CR0RE 8LAKH RUPEES FROM C0CA-C0LA COMPANY UK. T0 RECEIVE SEND Y0UR NAME
AGE
GENDER
M0BILE NUMBER
ADDRESS T0:[email protected]
From 9310975417
Please do the needful to find the fake person and do take appropriate action.
athisha
 
Jul 19, 2017

I received a msg frm coca cola uk awards

I received a msg frm coca cola uk awards for 90 lambs cash reward !! is that true .... they asked for my name , address etc for the claim...is that true ??
PrinceMukiri
 
Jun 15, 2017

PROMOTION LOTTERY

Sir ,
Recently I got an email that I have won a prize money of
FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS in an yearly lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by the Coca-Cola company. Is that true?

PROMOTION LOTTERY

Roger_Synz
 
May 22, 2017

Coca Cola Promotional/Prize Award. Is it a Fraud??

ATTENTION: Roger,

We acknowledge the receipt of your email and it's content noted.

We congratulate you on behalf of the Board/Management Coca-Cola UK Promotional Award Unit for emerging a winner on this year 2017. Mobile Draw. We are in receipt of your provided delivery information. We emerged you as one of the lucky Mobile Draws winner for this year's Coca-Cola UK Mobile Draws Promo, This is to inform you that your winning Prize £500,000.00GBP Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds only. (Rs.4 Crore Rupees) has been verified and approved for payment by this Department and also approved for delivery/pick-up.

Your Parcel Containing your Demand Draft of £500,000.00GBP Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds only. Which is equivalent to (Rs. 4 Crore Indian Rupees). Will be arriving Indian Tomorrow Morning. Monday 22/05/2017. By Our Senior Special Delivery Representative Mr. Mark Allen.

Important Notice: Note that you are to open the attach files and read carefully. You are also advised to contact our deliver agent. Mr. Mark Allen. Via Email:( [email protected] ). And send Scan copies of your Id Proof for verification and proper identification.


Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your Consignment Code:02-________-RSPT confidential until your has been delivered to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of your parcel. Please be warned!!!


ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATION.


Best Regards,
Dr. Desmond Harry
(Online Coordinator ).

Direct Line: +44-701-002-4083

+44-701-002-5446

00447010058408

Coca Cola Promotional/Prize Award. Is it a Fraud??

[email protected]
 
Jan 21, 2017

Winner certificate check out my coca-cola Prize money

I have been needed to support confirmation from to check out my coca-cola winner certificate into my sending documents copy information on?
From to re-send mail into my email address on?
Name: Shohel Sarker ( Sarkar)
Email id: [email protected] / [email protected]

Winner certificate check out my coca-cola Prize money Winner certificate check out my coca-cola Prize money Winner certificate check out my coca-cola Prize money Winner certificate check out my coca-cola Prize money

Pratham
 
Nov 9, 2016

Call me

My number is7081-303864
Pratham
 
Nov 9, 2016

Lottery

Please tell me that this is real or not
coca. colac
to me
4 Aug
Details


COCA COLA PROMO 2016 AWARD!!!
Coca Cola Head Office, Stamford,
Middle Sex, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.
CONTACT NUMBER: +447010067869,
Email: [email protected]

DEAR WINNER ATISH KAITHWAS

We congratulate you once again, you are to keep your winning secret till you receive your funds this is to avoid anybody to steal your winning information's because if there will be a call for double claim you may loose your chance of receiving the global amount.


We have prepared your winning certificate and your winning amount £500,000.00 GBP. Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds. ready to be disbursed to you. It will be sent through the fastest means and easier means. The fund will be packaged and sealed in cash along with your winning documents to show the authenticity and genuineness of the fund.

The winning prize will be packaged in a security safe with lock code to prevent any one from opening, The safe will be sent through Diplomatic courier service to India as a diplomatic consignment.

Our representative will be coming to India along with the consignment to assist you for the clearance of the consignment (safe) and other registration process and to transfer the fund to your nominated bank account in India and to hand over all the required document

Your consignment will leave (COCA-COLA BOTTLING COMPANY UK) vault room as at now. Please you are to take very good care of our representative upon his arrival as a foreigner over there and first time in India.

Departure Date/time: 4Th Augus. 2016-6:45pm (UK TIME)
Arrival Date/time: 5Th August . 2016-8:15am (INDIA TIME)
Your Winning Consignment Contains All of The Following Items:

1.) Your Winning Prize in Cheque £500,000.00 GBP.
2.) Official ID of our Delivery Agent Mr .Richard Phillip
3.) Affidavit of claims eligibility



From: Pratham Kaithwas <[email protected]>
Sent: Tuesday, August 2, 2016 5:10 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject:

NAME-ATISH KAITHWAS
Address - 341/A PAN DAREBA SHAGANG CHOAK ALLAHABAD INDIA
AGE- 32
Mobile no - +91 8601-277689

Lottery

Vasu Ammisetty
 
Oct 29, 2016

coca cola lucky draw winner cheating

Note: you will be responsible for the Airport Clearance and Registration of Local Charges in Indian Airport before delivering your winning prize to your residence. In your revert email, do state your willingness to take care of the Clearance Changes (Rs. 25,000/-INR) in your country so as to enable us proceed with the Onward Delivery of your parcel to you and please you are to confirm your address below for action before departure. Please kindly confirm your home address.

coca cola lucky draw winner cheating

varunavi
 
Sep 23, 2016

is it true or not

i am lucky winner of coca cola mobile 2016 how will i get that money. For clearen how much should i pay that money when will i get that money
siva vtsk
 
Jul 18, 2016

sir the agent was not giving offers to retailers

The agent was not giving the offers and any benefits from your company and important point is enquiry supervisor not enqired from last three years
satyamelectric2012
 
Jul 13, 2016

prize is true or false

I received a sms from Coca Cola mobile no. 8287217667 that you are the lucky winner among you have won $500000 gbp pounds and you have to receive your cash prize within 28 days otherwise it will be passed to another winner so please its my humble request to give me the correct information about this is it right or wrong and if it is wrong than please don't send this type of fake messages to anybody because i think Coca Cola is a huge brand name and if this type of fake messages will be sent by the company than its not good for the company and brand name will goes down and nobody will trust on the company.

Thanks & Regards
gopal pathak
imoh morris udoh
 
Apr 16, 2016

To: coca cola [email protected]

Please coca-cola sent me an email that i won five hundred pounds but still now i have not received it. 07033791588
divyashreeprathap
 
Mar 19, 2016

true are feak

HEAD OFFICE: Prize Redemption Center-1-Queen,Caroline Street Hammer smith, LondonW6 9HQ, United Kingdom.Tel: +448719156934
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------




Attention:Mrs Divyashree T.S,

We are writing to inform you that a resolution has been made and decision has been taken by the authorities of UK Lottery Board of Directors due to the laws & policies imposed on monetary transaction by the UK Government to checkmate movement, sources of Finances subjecting it to scrutiny and making sure they are free from Terrorism, Money laundry & related financial offenses as ruled in the World Court.

Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to UK a special delivery courier company under UK Diplomatic. We have made all necessary arrangement to deliver your winning prize directly to your country for free home delivery.

The delivery of your prize is currently on process the way as it is passing through the UK Diplomatic. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK to Asia. Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid, Therefore you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges, the custom duties in INDIA once the Diplomat arrives INDIA before he proceed to your house.

We are obliged to inform you that your prize fund has been programmed & packaged through the GLOBAL EXPRESS COURIER DIPLOMATIC, to be delivered to your door step in INDIA, the Promotion Organization and our Bank are in together to packaged your fund as a consignment to be delivered to you in your country where you should be called upon the arrival of the Diplomat.

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award prize to you as he has a little time to spend in INDIA. Please make the clearance available to him immediately he calls you for clearing out the consignment (Fund).

It is the Duty of the Senior Diplomat MR. PHILIP RICHARD. to guide you and advice you on what to do without any complication. This money is to pay there in your country immediately the diplomat MR. PHILIP RICHARD arrive to enable Airport Customs Authorities release the consignment to him for the final delivery without any delay and for easy and smooth delivery on your consignment towards your house.

He will call you immediately he arrives India and he will instruct you on how to pay the estimated clearance charges of 200.165 GBP equivalent to 19,750 Indian Rupees,try to made it available to enable him clear your consignment from the custom and proceed to your address, he will make 100% safe delivery to you after your payment is been confirmed and receipted by Indian customs.

The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any Governmental queries. You are advice to make the required sum 19,750 Indian Rupees available to the diplomat MR. PHILIP RICHARD in his arrival on 18/3/2016 in India. Immediately he instructs you to do so, this is to enable him clear your Package from the custom. Please you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your door step for security reasons.

The Telephone number is very necessary because the number would be called by the Diplomat before the funds would be handed over to you as to sure that the package is handed over to the rightful person. Your secret consignment lock is (00118)

DIPLOMAT DEPARTURE AND ARRIVAL SCHEDULE( PLEASE SEND UR CONTACT NUMBER AND YOUR I D PROOF TO OUR DIPLOMAT ON:[email protected])


The Diplomatic Officer will be Arriving India and you are to send to Our Diplomatic Officer a copy of your ID prove (ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR DRIVER LICENSE COPY) to enable him identify before he arrives your country (India). Below is his flight information:

Departure Date /Time: 17 / 3 /2016 -10:15:00 P.M (UK TIME)
Arrival Date /Time:18 / 3 /2016 - 9:40 A.M (INDIA TIME)

HIGHLY IMPORTANT NOTE: YOUR DIPLOMATIC PARCEL IS CONTAINING THE FOLLOWING:
A} YOUR COMPLETE WINNING FUND(AMOUNT OF GBP 450,000.00 )
B} THE ORIGINAL / HARD COPY OF YOUR WINNING CERTIFICATE.
C} YOUR CASH ALLOCATION CERTIFICATE FROM THE FINANCIAL SERVICES AUTHORITY (F.S.A.)
D} YOUR CERTIFICATE OF MERIT FROM MINISTRY OF JUSTICE (UK)
F} YOUR FOREIGN EXCHANGE CERTIFICATE FROM HM TREASURY (UK)



Make sure that the Indian Customs Authorities charges is ready for the Diplomat to clear the consignment out there in your country, this is to avoid any complication with the Senior Diplomat MR. PHILIP RICHARD and your Government while in your country.

Be informed that all the documents related to your consignment has been programmed and packaged inside your consignment and if you fail to understand, please e-mail us back.

If you have any question or problem do not fail to contact us via call or e-mail us for support.

Best Regards,

Rev. Dr. MAX WILLIAMS

Director,
Coca Cola Mobile Promo 2016
Contact No.,
+448719156934/+448719156863
+447014227174/+447014262034
==================================================================================================
WARNING! WARNING!!

Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim.You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or Coca Cola Company. This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such.
2 Attachments

Preview attachment MR. PHILIP RICHARD_PASSPORT (1).jpg
Image
MR. PHILIP RICHARD_PASSPORT (1).jpg
Preview attachment WINING PARCEL.jpg
Image
WINING PARCEL.jpg

Click here to Reply or Forward
divyashreeprathap
 
Mar 19, 2016

Winng prise not reach

winng prise amount not reach for me
shakeel bags
 
Mar 11, 2016

true or fake

Ur cmpny had sent me a mail tat I have won a lottery luck... Wth all greetngzz..lolz... I was amazed...but ...every year I've a naggin ques to myself whether tis contest is really true and alive...nd alas finaly u've sent me tis year.... K....... I'll send ma details to u.... But b4 tat u rply me 2 tis ques ... Is tis really true or fake???wth proof......faaaaaast.....
ramana261
 
Jan 6, 2016

winning prize

Sir,
My name is Talada Ramana,recently i got mail from coca cola company that i won 500,000 pounds.I received a phone call from from person named Mr jack williams saying that he is in india to deliver my wining price.He asked me to my mail my details to [email protected] I mailed my detais to this mail. after some time i got a mail from thi mail id from NEW DELHI FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT RBI saying that they have created a online account for the money transfer.they asked me to log into RBI site to intiate the transfer.I started the process and the FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT ASKED DOMESTIC WIRE TRF CODE and they asked me to paid 92,900.i paid it.they gave me the code.again i started the transfer.after reaching 57% again it asked the TAX CODE. imailed to RBI.they gave me reply that i have to pay 6.51lakhs to the income tax department in order to get the code.i already paid 3lakhs.PLEASE KINDLY CHECK WHETHET IT IS TRUE OR NOT.PLEASE HELP ME SIR.my mail id is [email protected] GIVE ME RPLY SIR.WETHER IT IS TRUE OR NOT.ALREADY I PAID 4LAKHS IN THEIR ACCOUNT.
On Wed, Jan 6, 2016 at 10:10 AM, RESERVE BANK OF INDIA <[email protected]> wrote:
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Date: 6/01/2016

Welcome To Reserve Bank Of India.

DEAR MR. TALADA RAMANA

This is to inform you that an account has been created / open in your Name, and the Cash Sum of Rs.4,60,63,460.12 ( India Rupees ) was deposited / Credited into it . Your account log-in and your account details is stated below for your view and be able to transfer your funds to your local Bank account here in India through On-line Transfer on the receipt of the above mentioned activation . Your account has been activated and you can now commence Transfer Immediately Into Your local Bank account which you has provided that is stated below : -

Bank Name: ............. State Bank of India
Account Number: ........ 32314179337
ADDRESS..........GAJULA STREET,KAGUVADA VILLAGE,KORASAVADA POST,PATHAPATNAM MANDAL,SRIKAKULAM DISTRICT,ANDHRA PRADESH,532214.
Branch: .............. PATHAPATNAM

Below is the link you will use to view your account for Onward On-line transfer to your local Bank account in India . You are kindly advice to CLICK on the link below and commence your transfer immediately. Please make sure you open with Internet Explorer OR Crazy Browser to help you perform this operation easily.


ATTENTION :
To Login to you Online Account CLICK HERE



Amount :
Rs.4,60,63,460.12




Instruction : Clink on the above link , as soon as it has opened , log in with your user name and your password that is given above to proceed your transaction. Click on, ' CLICK HERE TO MAKE TRANSFER ON THE PAGE ' . AFTER filling all your information submit and then enter your transfer Pin Numbers which is 7405745 and continues. Your money will reflect in your private account immediately when it is 100% successful . Congratulation . !

Thanks for choosing the Reserve Bank Of India as your Financial Institution. We are here to serve your and give you the best of our service in transferring your winning amount into your account .

NOTE :
1) Make sure you transfer the accurate amount mentioned .
(2) Do not transfer more than your fund mentioned above .
(3) Do not transfer less than your fund mentioned above .
(4) Failure to follow these instruction will leads to termination of this transaction.
(5) As soon as your transfer is completed (100% ), your fund will reflect in your personal account in Indian Rupees /Currency
(6)Your Customer Pin Number should not be given to your Private Account officer/ manager or Your delivery agent for security purpose. For any assistance call your agent from UK .


Thanks for choosing the Reserve Bank Of India as your financial institution,We look forward to serve you better.
Thanks for your activities

Mrs. Anila Kumari
Transfer Manager
( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch )
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6, Sansad Marg.
Date: 6/01/2016

Welcome To Reserve Bank Of India!

Dear Mr. TALADA RAMANA

Congratulation for a successfully transfer of your fund amount into your private account STATE BANK OF INDIA , your account number is 32314179337, and your branch is PATHAPATNAM. The INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT GOVERNMENT OF INDIA have informed us that you need to complete all formalities before you can have access to withdraw your fund amount from your account. The Government of India is aware of your transaction ( fund amount ) . Out of your winning amount of Rs.4,60,63,460.12 , the Income Tax Department have concluded that you have to pay the sum of { Rs.6.51, Lakhs} only for Tax Code (Income Tax ) as required by Government of India , so that the department can provide you the Tax Code that your transfer needed to complete this transaction now. Your fund amount will reflect in your account after the deposit of this amount for Income Tax.

Call your agent Mr. John Sunderland from UK we have just informed him the procedure and this is the final payment, which you have to make now for your own information, congratulation!!!


Here is the current history of your transfer 57% is done only 43% is on hold and will be completed after the payment of the Tax Code which is needed by India Government for this transaction to be completed immediately

Transfer On Hold...

Out of 100% = 57% Done - 43% On Hold...

Transfer Current Percent% :100 57% Done...

Bank Message: Transfer On Hold.." Income Tax " Payment Required.
.

We are very sorry for any inconveniences this might have caused you.

From,
Mrs. Monika Gupta
Transfer Manager
( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch )
THESE ARE THE MAILS I RECIEVED FRON RBI NEW DELHI
PLEASE CHECK THIS AND GIVE ME REPLY ME SIR.PLEASE.

winning prize winning prize winning prize
Denys KABASANGE
 
Dec 31, 2015

I don;t receive an amount from coca cola company as i informed through my E-mailas a winning amount for coca cola winning lottery

Dear Lucky Winner,


The Coca Cola UK Promotion Department is pleased to inform you of the results derived from the International Email Random Selection Program (IERSP) held here in UK to consolidate our numerous customers around the world;to alleviate poverty through this promotion program, also to raise the profile and popularity of the Coca Cola UK Company.

This is to inform you that Your Email Address is among the Emai addresses that were selected automatically through an email electronic random selector for a cash prize of £500,000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Only) to be given to each winner in this year’sPROMOTION. We are clearly telling you that your Email Address has won a cash prize amount of£500,000.00 Great British Pounds for you.

Note:Your Email Address was selected through a random computer ballot system drawn from over Nine hundred thousand Email Addresses from Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, India, Malaysia, Middle East, Africa and the Oceanic Region as part of our international promotion program which is conducted annually.

We randomly selected onlyfivepersons (owners of the five emailaddresses thatwe are sending this winning notification message to)as our winners, through anelectronic ballot System without any winner applying or buyingany ticket to be selected, as no tickets were sold for this contest.

We hereby instruct you to claim your winning amount quickly as it has been approved by the World Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IA-GR)in this Year’s Promo. Failure to claim your winning within 28 days will result to disqualification of your winning fund and the prize will be re-allocated to another eligible entrant.

Therefore, you are requested to fill the verification and fund release form immediately, and then send it [email protected] for confirmation and to facilitate the release of your winning prize Amount to you.

Please make sure you quote your winning identification number (…………………….) along with your details and send to [email protected] that you’ll get your winning prize without any delay.

FILL THE VERIFICATION AND FUND RELEASE FORM BELOW:

1. Full Names:
2. Full Residential/Home Address:
3. Age:
4. Sex:
5. Your State/City &Country:
6. Nationality:
7. Occupation:
8. Office Address:
9. Mobile Number:
10. Email Address:
11. Winning Identification Number:
Provide The Bank Detail to Transfer Your Winning Prize Amount(£500,000.00GBP).
1. Bank Name:
2. Account Name:
3. Account Number:
4. Bank Address:

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my e-mail id with Lucky Day Lotto Prize Payouts Draw Number: ………from BBCU/K. I was made to believe that my prize cheque of £500,000.00Great British Pounds is deposited in your office account; and I hereby request that the above mentioned sum be remitted to me at the earliest in my country without any delay.
For prompt response declaration; I hereby declare that the above data are true and correct,that my claims agent shall act as a facilitator in the delivery of the total fund to me in my country.

NB: after filling the above form, you have to send it to the approve payment officer ([email protected]), or you can kindly contact him through his personal mobile number 00448719747494for any clarification; and also make sure you send the above written lettera long with your claim details to him at [email protected]


Payment Officer:Event Manager:Photos of Past Winners and their family:
Dr. Michael Savage James Davidson
Tel: 00448719747494
[email protected]


IMPORTANT INFORMATION:theCoca Cola Promotion department has discovered a huge numbers of double claims due to winners informing their friends, relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their Winning numbers. As a result of this, some past winners’ friends tries to claim the price on behalf of the real winners. So TheCoca Cola Promotion department reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery or Promotion Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it will be taken that the real winner is the informer to the double claimer about the Winning.

Quote:In order to succeed in life, we must first believe that we can, and we have to learn and understand the rules of success in maintaining the secret of our coming success to enable us achieve the success; so that we will be better than anyone else.

You are hereby strongly advised to keep your winning information strictly confidential and secret from people until you receive your prize for security reasons.

We say congratulation to you; and please do not forget to help the poor in the society when Coca Cola UK Promotion makes you a beneficiary of their world of wealth.

Information Officer/Online Coordinator

Yours Faithfully,
Mr. Anthony Dynderski

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy:
No part of this information may be copied, reproduced, or translated in any form or medium without the prior written consent of Coca Cola Company. Information provided via the enquiry form is used solely to assist with fulfilling the user’s needs and is not sold to any 3rd Parties or used in advertising. The information sent to this very email address owner is personal and has been covered in legal disclaimer against coping or distributing to public.
pradhan njadupur
 
Dec 9, 2015

regarding prize award delivery of the online lottery

Sir,
I have received a message from coca cola award promotion and mentioned that you have won the one million great british pounds.The coca cola award promotion said that submit your proper documents for claim the wining parcel.As per coca cola award promotion I have submit my proper documents for claim the wining prize.But do not deliver the wining prize.The details of the coca cola award promotion and agents are given below. [email protected] and delivery agent name- roger Baker and AAkash Singh,A/C No.20292914908,SBI, IFSC CODE.SBIN0014888,PAN NO.GCAPS368R,Contact NO.7838112064,9654881636 and 8586837342.You are requested to inform me in this regard through my e-mail.

THE COCA COLA COMPANY

PROMOTION /PRIZE AWARD COCA COLA AVENUE STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON SW11 5W UNITED KINGDOM



Congratulations

We are in receipt of your provided delivery information. We emerged you as one of the lucky Mobile Draws winner for this year's Coca-Cola UK Diwali Mobile Draws Promo, This is to inform you that your winning Prize £1,000,000,000GBP One Million Great British Pounds only. (Rs10 Crore Rupees) has been verified and for payment by this Department and also approved for delivery/pick-up.

The Coca-Cola Company is the world's largest beverage company, refreshing consumers with more than 500 sparkling and still brands. Led by Coca-Cola, the world's most valuable brand, Our Company's portfolio features 50 billion dollar brands. Through the world's largest beverage distribution system, consumers in more than 200 countries enjoy Coca-Cola drinks at a rate of 1.8 billion servings per day.

The Coca-Cola Company in London is the leading manufacturer of high-quality non-alcoholic drinks and is one of the largest UK foreign investors, who have invested over $30 billion into the UK economy. The Coca-Cola drinks produced in 16 innovative factories.

The Coca-Cola Company in London unites is the Coca-Cola Hellenic bottle-partner and provides workplaces for more than 150,000 highly skilled professionals…The Coca-Cola Company is honored to be a Presenting Partner with you..

We rolled out over £16,000.000.00 (sixteen million Great British pounds) for our anniversary draws. All participants were select through a computer ballot system drawn from 25,000 company mobile numbers and 30,000,000 individual mobile number from 45 mobile networks starting from Australia, New Zealand, North America, Africa, India and other Asian countries.. As part of the international promotions program, which is conducted annually in Britain London, This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and licensed by the international association of gaming regulators (IAGR).

However, no tickets were sold but all Mobile Number contacts were assigned to different ticket numbers for claim representation and privacy. The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized Mobile Number contacts machine (TOPAZ) from a database of over (45) Mobile Number contact drawn was being selected All over the continent in the world.

Your parcel will be leaving (The Coca-Cola Company) vault room and Arrive at India Tomorrow Morning. Please you are to take a proper care of our representative for he is a foreigner and do not know anywhere around India. And keep all information away from the general public for security reason.

Flight Schedule Details: Airline British Airways (BA) Flight Number 257 Departure Heathrow Airport (LHR)
{Departure Uk Date/time: November 01st Time 07:30 PM}
{Arrival India Date/ time: November 02nd Time 09:20 AM}

We congratulate you once again, you have to keep your winning secret till you receive your funds this is to avoid anybody to steal your winning information's because if there is a call for double claim of funds you may lose your chance of receiving this global amount. We have prepared your winning certificate and your winning amount £1,000,000.00 GBP is ready to be disburse to you. It will be send through the fastest means.

The funds has being packaged and sealed as demand draft along with your winning Certificate documents to show the authenticity and genuineness of your funds .
The winning prize is package in a security safe with lock code to prevent anyone from opening, The package will be send through Diplomatic courier service to India as a diplomatic consignment along side with two mobile phone (iPhone 5s and iPhone 6s) will be present to you as a gift at the time of delivery by our diplomatic representative assigned. Our representative is coming to India to assist you for the clearance and registration of the parcel (safe) from India Airport Authority, after the clearance, your parcel will be delivered at your doorstep by our representative Diplomat by Address provided for claims by Mobile Winner Only.



You are to pay the sum of Rs25,000 INR Only…Amount for Indian Airport Authority Clearance Duty Fee /Approval & Registration Stamp Charges of your consignment parcel before it can be release to our representative for delivery by the time he arrive at India..Our representative will Contact you as soon as he arrive India. You will be instructed and directed by him after consulting with airport authority on how to make your payment for Duty stamp Fee.

NOTE: Your parcel which contains your Demand Draft Cheque of £1,000,000.00 GBP [One Million Great Britain Pounds] {Rs10 Crore Rupees} two set of Mobile phone and all relevant documents that will empower you to get your winning amount logged in your nominated account with the assistance of our delivery diplomat MR Roger Baker..
And also facilitate your payment formalities through the Reserve Bank of India in your country. For your willingness and readiness to receive the Diplomatic Courier Agent, you are advised to reconfirm to him the below details:

A: FIRST & LAST NAME: SERAJUL HOQUE
B: RECEIVING ADDRESS: VILL-ATAR TOLA, PO-KHEJURIAGHAT, PS-BAISHNABNAGAR, DIST-MALDA, 732127, WEST BENGAL
C: CELL PHONE NO: 9547263650
D: HOUSE PHONE NO: 7602804008
E: BATCH NUMBER: 74/44319/JPMM
F: YOUR REGISTRATION ORDER NUMBER: 02-050PR442-RSPT
G: OCCUPATION: SERVICE
H: E-MAIL ADDRESS: [email protected]
I: SCANNED COPY OF IDENTITY PROOF (MANDATORY)


Our Special Assigned Delivery Officer: MR. Roger Baker (LONDON UK REPRESNTATIVE) whom ID CARD is attached below will be leaving UK TO INDIA to make the delivery of your winning cheque (Parcel) through British Airways.

DIPLOMAT: MR. Roger Baker
EMAIL: {[email protected]}

IMPORTANT NOTIFICATION!!
We cannot deduct registration and clearance charges fees from your winnings prize because it is Covered with High insurance to its full value of amount and enclose as a diplomatic delivery package in your favor and has been disburse for delivery to the rightful winner …Also we do not accept Cash On Delivery (C.O.D) as it is strictly against the policy of this Courier Firm as laid down by the Management of this Courier Agency…
All payment most be paid on account given to you by the representative Custom Officer on Duty Post at the time of Arriving New Delhi Airport Capital of India where all necessary clearance and registration most be done before home delivery can commence.

*We advise you to maintain strict confidentiality of your WINNING NOTIFICATION and the ENTIRE CLAIMS PROCESS until the verification process has been completed and your cash remitted to you. This is part of our security protocol to AVOID DOUBLE CLAIMS WHICH COULD LEAD TO CANCELLATION OF FUNDS REMITTANCE/CLAIMS PROCEDURES. Quote your REGISTRATION HOLDER NUMBER: 02-050PR442-RSPT AND BATCH NUMBER: 74/44319/JPMM in all correspondence.

*We also urge you to keep your pin numbers confidential.
We wish you good luck and accept our hearty congratulations once again.

Yours faithfully,
Dr. Desmond Harry (Online Coordinator ) the Coca-Cola Company For Further Clarifications Contact:
Tel: +44 701 0061 243 ,

regarding prize award delivery of the online lottery regarding prize award delivery of the online lottery regarding prize award delivery of the online lottery

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - TOO TOO MUCH BAD AND DISREGARDFUL DEALING BY RENAULT...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Non delivery package
    Tracking number AWB 4134817594510 not delivered by poor...
    TORRENT POWER - Removal of meter without informing-service...
    Dear Team, Today surprisingly came to know my meter...
    rcube planet p ltd - BSNL PHONE NOT RECHARGED
    BSNL RECHARGE Sir, on 3rd July, 2020, I have recharged my...
    Adecco India - Change relieving date in EPFO portal
    My problem is with adecco is since long i am continuously...
    Apple USA - Award winning
    Sir I have received such email from RBI.is this...
    Amazon Standing Instru - Money deducted without permission
    Hi, Money has been deducted from my credit card form...
    tvs credit services ltd - Phone Locked
    Dear Sir/Madam My Register Mobile No 77760103030 Lan...
    Dada dev hospital - Petaint me sath rood vehav
    Hi Main and Kishor Meri wife ki 5 July ko 3 pm ke pass...
    CESC BILL - Excessive Billing
    Hello, My Customer id is 07000495798. My usual bill...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username