Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Coca Cola

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Coca Cola

cagautham
 
Sep 7, 2015

duplicate

Small bar here called Mayura Wines/bar, asked for a coke, they served me the duplicate version of coke. I can clearly figure it out from the bottle as i buy it very often. I will keep this sample bottle with me and im pretty sure you will find a lots of samples if you make a surprise ride.

duplicate

smite03
 
Jan 14, 2015

How fake is it: Lottery Winner

This is the email that I got:


COCA COLA AWARD DEPARTMENT
1 Queen Caroline Street
Hammersmith, London W6 9HQ
Tel: +448719740363


We are pleased to inform you that your email address has won (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) (£500,000.00GBP) and HP Laptop in the Coca Cola Annual Lottery Draw organized by Coca-Cola Company UK, held on January 10 2015 in London, United Kingdom.

Coca-Cola Company randomly selected 5 email addresses through a computer ballot system to receive an award of Five Hundred Thousand British Pounds (£500,000.00GBP) each as a part of our for-profit philanthropic wing promotion.

The online award draws was conducted from an exclusive list of over 25,000,000 E-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the web. No tickets were sold. After the automated computer ballot, your e-mail address emerged as one of five winners in the category ‘A’ with the following:

BATCH NUMBER: CCUK004412012
WINNING NUMBER: CCUK04567

In ORDER to claim your winning prizes, you are required to fill the form below and send it to the Promotion manager of THE COCA-COLA COMPANY for verification and then you will be directed on how to claim your wining amount of (£500,000,00GBP) Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds. Include your BATCH NUMBER and WINNING NUMBER.

1. Full Name:
2. Country:
3. Contact Address:
4. Mobile Number:
5. Marital Status:
6. Occupation:
7. Sex:
8. Age:
9. Identification Proof:
10. Winning Email Address:

To file for your claim, please submit your verification form to the manager immediately via email. [email protected]

To Claim Your Prize, Contact
DR. Henry Mark
E-Mail: [email protected]
Tel: +448719740363

Please do not reply if you are NOT the owner of this email address.
User356011
 
Sep 21, 2012

mobile draw

CONFIRM YOUR WINNING AWARDS ON: [email protected]
User364806
 
Sep 21, 2012

mobile draw

It is false.Dont pay the money.Its a cheating one
User57888
 
Aug 18, 2011

award wining

Dear Arfas,
This Site enables consumers and users of services and products to post their common complaints and suggestions regarding companies and Government and non Government organizations in India and abroad. It's a consumer forum, board or bureau for consumers to redress their complaints.

Consumer forum in India now gives the power to consumers to fight for their consumer rights. However consumers can proceed to confront companies and try to get quicker responses through this website. This web site has a number of resources for your assistance in tracking of complaints.

Complaints can be posted on all products and services.


There are scammers and fraudsters posing as investigation department, cyber crime police from UK and USA are actually hackers operating from outside India and coning Indian people.Any personel information send to them will be misused and any bank account information forwarded to them will be hacked and your bank account will be swiped off clean.


ANY KIND OF POSTINGS DONE BY THESE SCAMMERS IN THIS SITE IS BY THEIR OWN. WE HAVE NO INVOLVEMENT IN SUCH FAKE POSTINGS. BELOW ARE THE FAKE EMAIL ID'S OF THE CHEATERS:-


[email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected],
[email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]


MAINLY THE PERSON WHO IS POSTING AS REPLYTEAM IS MISLEADING THE PUBLIC. HE IS A SCAMMER FROM NIGERIA. HIS IP ADDRESS IS 41.71.151.85, BELONG TO LAGOS, NIGERIA. HE IS POSING AS CYBER CRIME POLICE DEPARTMENT OF UK, WITH EMAIL ID [email protected] THIS IS A FAKE EMAIL ID WITH FAKE ADDRESS AND CONTACT NUMBER. THE ACTUAL AND THE ORIGINAL EMAIL ID OF THE CYBER CRIME POLICE OF UK IS [email protected], NFIB
City of London Police, Economic Crime Directorate, 21 New Street, London EC2M 4TP. WEBSITE-www.nfib.police.uk.


Be Assured that the cyber crime police of America or United Kingdom or any other means of investigation bureau have no RIGHTS or POWER to involve or resolve any cyber related issues in INDIA which the UK Police have clearly mentioned in their website.



BEWARE OF THESE ABOVE GIVEN FRAUD AND FAKE EMAILS. ANYBODY WHO CONTACT THESE SCAMMERS WILL BE ON THEIR OWN RISK AND OUR SITE WILL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE IN ANY WAY.FOR FURTHER VERIFICATION CONTACT THE ADMIN, [email protected]
User57888
 
Aug 10, 2010

winner of rs 700,000.00 pounds

Dear Sagar,


It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out
of Cash Reward from UK.
Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners
has been Hacked, and Winners are Now been Contacted Illegally.
Do not respond to the senders of these Messages, as they
are not in Position to Pay you your Winning PRIZE.
Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message
you recieved to the United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
on [email protected] so as to enable them ascertain
if you really won the Lottery and give you true information
on how your winnings can be Collected.
You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Recieved is a Fraud Notification
User828910
 
Sep 20, 2012

mobile draw

Hi,

I received a msg that i got winner in coco cola mobile draw..

Please let me know is it true or not?

Please tell me any one got money like this...

they are asking to deposit the money of custom charges..
if it is fake, if my money gon who is resposible

please share the information if any one have any idea about this
User537468
 
Aug 18, 2011

award wining

From - Arfas TK
Bangalore
[email protected]


Hi... I got a message on my phone that i'm awarded the coca cola 2011.And the contact mail Id is [email protected] please help me out on this!


Please clarify.

Regards,

Arfas tk
Bangalore
mob:-9945065546
User324720
 
Feb 14, 2011

Found condom in coca cola.

Hi,

I had a coca cola small bottle in the shop Royal Store - Tannery road (opp Arabic College), Bangalore.

In the bottle I had found a used condom in it, normally I used to have only coca cola; I never thought the brand is so bad. Still I dont understand how many people including children having these kind of bad stuff.

Please do need full.

Contact me for further clarifications.

Thanks & regards
Hakeem
+91 90362 85152
User139802
 
Aug 31, 2010

Taste and odour poisonous... negligence from Bangalore Coke office

I got a 2L coke bottle sealed from a nearby Iyengar Bakery , Banaswadi, Bangalore East two months back for a dinner with my cousins from North India. As one of them tasted it, he found the difference in taste and odour and asked if Cokes in Bangalore are a different variety; two of then took two sips not knowing of this plight. By evening all three were admitted in hospital for Stomach upset.

I had contacted the Sales and Quality Folks - One Mr VijayaKumar and another Hegde who were claiming all sanity for Coks as they usually do. They promised me to test the sample soon and get back to me for which nothing happened... I have copied to Atul singh, CEO and waiting for a reply... An interesting reply by the quality guy - Hegde was that the bakery guy might have put the bottle near kerosene. What a pity!!!

Enjoy Coke but take care of your stomach
It might be phenolic taste.. who knows these people and what they mix...
User115250
 
Aug 9, 2010

winner of rs 700,000.00 pounds

hello sir, i got a message to my mobile from THE COCA COLA COMPANY
PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD
DEPTCOCA COLA AVENUE
STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON.
SW11 5W UNITED KINGDOM............. message is you have been awarded 700,000.00 pounds in the on going coca cola mobile draws 2010 to process send name & address to mr.jason via email [email protected] is tis is true or fake i dont know plz help me sir................

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoIbibo - refund not initiated
    Dear Shivanshtekriwal, Greetings from Goibibo.com We...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Jio Network not available
    Hi Team I ecoworld outer ring road, Bangalore there is...
    Illegal MATAKA Shop - Close Illegal MATAKA Shop
    Our issue was solved .For this write now they thinking to...
    GoIbibo - Train Ticket cancellation Refund
    Dear Krishna_maheshwari, Greetings from...
    Policy Bazar - phone calls
    phone no 9707318275 plz stop calling me bc
    GoIbibo - REFUND DELAY
    Dear Abhishektyagi0001, Greetings from...
    GOIBIBO HOTEL - refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not...
    Dear avinasha2605, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    GoIbibo - Flight cancelled with out any prior information and refund...
    Dear Harikrishnn, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    HSSC - unpaid fees
    I have applied for haryana police constable. I was paid...
    Sewa Kendra - Not applying my certificate
    Sir, my name is jaskaran singh and I am from Firozpur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username