Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Coca Cola

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Coca Cola

Ramkrushna Meshram
 
Feb 20, 2017

lottery

I am Ramkrushna Meshram I have received sms from 7827639562 saying that I have won 2.6 crore rupees coca cola promo 2017 and say paid amount custom and account registration payment if really i won a prize send me email and my email is jaymeshram12015@gmail.com I want to that this is fake or real so can you please let me know if this is authentic or not
umeshprajapati
 
Jun 16, 2015

my number won the price ....is it real or fheck

Actually i got a msg from 8467096876 this number and in written is that your mobile Number won £500,000 from cocacola company ....plz requesting to u give me the my winning money .....other wise i will complain in court
User817354
 
Sep 4, 2012

prize

Dear sir, I receive a message from no +919873985624 "your phone has won £850, 000GBP on cocacola mobile award held in uk, To claim your prize, send your mobile no, name, address, via email cocacolafile@live.co.uk, I am confused true or folse? Pl, advice. my no+919905047284
User686864
 
Mar 7, 2012

prize

I RECEIVED A MESSAGE FROM NO.-+918586838712 " YOUR PHONE NO HAS WON ..(STERLING) 850,000 GBP
ON COCACOLA MOBILE AWARD HELD IN UK,TO CLAIM YOUR P[RIZE, SEND YOUR MOBILE NO, NAME,ADDRESS, VIA EMAIL: cocacolafile@live.co.uk.
WHAT IS THIS? A FAKE MAIL.....?
PL. ADVICE
User420829
 
Nov 28, 2011

bogus communication

----- Forwarded Message -----
From: COCA-COLA AWARD 2011 <bluesil@mail.sy.ln.cn>
To: info@info.com
Sent: Saturday, 26 November 2011 6:30 PM
Subject: Your E-mail Address has WON!!!

COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY
PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT
COCA COLA AVENUE STAMFORD
BRIDGE LONDON
SW1V 3DW
UNITED KINGDOM.

Dear Lottery Winner:

This is to inform you that your E-mail Address has WON you the sum of 1,000,000.00 GBP (One Million Pound Sterling) from the Coca-Cola Online Promo 2011. The Draw No:1593. make a contact and collect your winning fund immediately, Fill the Information below and Send for claim:

1. Full Name:
2. Full Address:
3. State:
4. Occupation:
5. Age:
6. Sex:
7. Nationality/Country:
8. Winning Email:
9. Valid Phone Mobile Number:
Your Online coordinator
Mr. Robert Patrick
Coca-Cola Company Department,
E-mail: claims.coca2013@msn.com
User191556
 
Oct 15, 2010

awarded 450000 gbp

sir,
i have received a message from coca cola company for winning of lottery. sir i requested to you that confirm it is true or not.

thankyou
User54733
 
Jun 15, 2010

awarded 450000 gbp

i have been awarded 450,000 gbp at the uk coca cola intl mobile draw 2010

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Shopping sasta online.con - Product Differentiation
    3 item delivered wrong and 1st samsung power bank 20000...
    online shoes order - did not receive my order
    My sister has ordered the shoes on my behalf on the date...
    Lost my powerglasses on my birth - Forgot my powerglasses
    I forgot my power glasses in the train 12451 on...
    Isolux ingenieria - Put wrong UAN on pf number
    Dear sir, I resigned ISULUX INGENIERIA on 30/11/2014....
    care---paytm.com - IRCTC Ticket _ Transaction Failed
    Since one month I have not received my money back. I...
    IRCTC - Refund not received
    Date of cancellation: 09 Nov 2017 Train no.17221 Pnr...
    IRCTC Transaction Failed-Refund - Money deduct but ticket not booked
    I tried to book a ticket Whose transaction...
    Make My Trip.com - Not refunding my money
    Hi I had made a booking with make my trip. Com. Later i...
    domestic expert solution - Domestic Expert Solution
    This is a fraud company. We had inqyired about maid...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username