Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

malakae rajesh
 
Feb 16, 2020

FILL OUT VERIFICATION DETAILS FOR REGISTRATION PROCESS COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND

The results where out February 2020 and your Mobile Number was attached to REGISTRATION ORDER NUMBER In order to Claim your winning Amount (Rs: 46,964,245.79 /-),which has been Deposited with a Registered UK bank,you have to fill Out the form below details and send it to the Promotion Coordinator, for verification.


( my name. RAJESH MALAKAR. my mobile no.8837041081)
Booki Ephraim
 
Jan 18, 2020

Money

h-no 11-62 NGOs, s colony zaheerabad telagan
brehan
 
Dec 23, 2019

True or false

YOUR PHONE NUMBER HAS WON 500,000.GBP IN 2019 COCA COLA PROMO UK,TO CLAIM UR PRIZE
SEND UR
NAME
AGE
SEX
MOB NO
OCCUPATION
ADDRES
VIA EMAIL: [email protected]
It is true or fake that send me from phone no +251901035051
My e mail:- [email protected]
sharad andhare
 
Sep 27, 2019

I got meseges from coca cola company

I have a message from coca cola company that is was won $450000 in this year so please tell me that it is really true?
priyantha231
 
Jun 17, 2019

not to claim my prize

Dear coca cola,
i am complaint two three times. your says i am winning the mobile advert 2019 USD 500,000/-. but your are send fund release form also. i am filled and send you to that fund release form with immediately. after that email no reply or anythings. please check my fund release form see this email. that fund release form i am send you to 31st of march. please check what happen to my fund release form and winning prize. i want to helping my country help need peoples. please please
thanking you coca cola
W.A.Priyantha Perera
No.231, Rideepana, Badulla,
Sri Lanka

MY Mobile winning: +94713918429
email: [email protected]
Naween Sandeepe
 
Nov 26, 2018

Online Lottery

I have got a SMS massage from +94770670239 "UR DIALOG SIM NO, IS THE WINNER OF 500,000.00 US DOLLAR FROM COCA COLA COMPANY UK. TO CLAIM SEND NAME, AGE, ADDRESS, MOBILE NO. TO [email protected]

Is it true or false????

My e-mail :- naweensandeepe199[email protected]

Thank you!
Subham R
 
Nov 15, 2018

To get a message about I won 2crore47lakh

Hi ,
COKA-COLA team,
I Subham Raj.I want to know that I have just received a lottery message,Is this true or fake?
In that message written,YOUR WHATSAPP NUMBER WON 2 CRORE 47 LAKH IN THIS YEAR COKA-COLA PROMO TO RECEIVE SEND YOU NAME,PHONE NUMBER,HOME ADRESS VIA E-MAIL TO: [email protected]
This message came from BH-180088
Please send me a confirmation message,Is this true or fake?
Please help me
I SUBHAM RAJ.
PHONE NUMBER-9546602596
[email protected]
ADRESS- VILL-RAISIR,PO-LODHWE,PS-FATEHPUR,DISTRICT-GAYA,STATE-BIHAR
Pavan S R
 
Nov 14, 2018

Lottery

Dear sir ,
I got a msg from BZ -698576

The massage is

YOUR NUMBER HAS WON 90LAKH RUPEES FROM COCA COLA COMPANY U.K SEND YOUR NAME,MOBILE NUMBER,AGE,SEX,BANK DETAILS AND ADDRESS VIA:[email protected]
""Kindly inform this is true or false ""
My e mail:- [email protected]
Maduwanthi
 
Sep 11, 2018

coca cola winners

I have got a SMS massage from +94762476197 "UR DIALOG SIM NO, IS THE WINNER OF 500,000.00 BRITISH POUND FROM COCA COLA COMPANY UK. TO CLAIM SEND NAME, AGE, ADDRESS, MOBILE NO. TO [email protected] "
So please inform me this message is true or false???
Thanks

My e-mail address is [email protected]
Saidur Polas
 
Jul 14, 2018

COCACOLA Lottery

Its true or false
pls reply me

I was received a message ffrom+8801718266187 write that congratulate your mobile# has won 500,000.00 pounds UK Coca - cola promo 2016 To claim send name, address, mobile no and age Via e-mail :[email protected] Date : 31/05/2016
Pls tell me it true or false
My email adress : [email protected]
Ayesha Ahmed
 
Jul 13, 2018

Is tjhis true?

Hello reader,
My father have just received a sms from +8801718266187, this number send him a message that-
"(SMSCaster.com: Your mobile no has won 500,000.00 pounds from COCACOLA PROMO UK,To claim send your name,mobile no,&age Via Email:coke [email protected])"

Please inform me if u have any knowledge about this?
My email address: [email protected]

Thanks in advance.
Badhon
 
Jul 8, 2018

True Or False

True or False
Dear Authority,

Today at 4:50 pm I received a SMS from "SMSCaster.com(+8801718266187) in my mobile where mentioning that : Your mobile no has won 500,000.00 pounds in COCACOLA PROMO UK. To claim send name, mobile no, & age via email: [email protected]"

My Mobail no is : +8801712845399.

Please ensure by reply mail on "[email protected]"

Waiting for your reply to go forward.

Thanks,
A143P
 
Feb 12, 2018

Coca cola lottery true or fake

YOUR PHONE NUMBER HAS WON 2.6 CRORE FROM COCA COLA LOTTERY PROMO 2018.
SEND UR NAME
AGE
SEX
ADDS
MOBILE NUMBER
JOB
EMAIL TO: [email protected]
It is true or fake
Gunathilake Dissanayake
 
Feb 6, 2018

winner massage

To Coca-cola company, Dear Sir,....I have got a SMS massage from +940776047353 (this no: is not working now) "your dialog sim no is the winner of 500,000.00 British pound from coca-cola company UK to claim send name,address,mobile no.,age to [email protected]"
So please inform me this message is true or false???
Thanks

My e-mail address is [email protected]
Mobile no:+94 774 413 084
Kiran000
 
Dec 18, 2017

Coca cola

YOUR MOBILE NO IS SELECTED FOR 500.00 GBP FROM COCA-COLA COMPANY UK. T0 GET YOUR FUNDS SEND NAME,MOBILE N0,AGE,GENDER,OCCUPATION,ADDS T0:[email protected]
My name kiran kumar
My number 9912755457
Age 20
Male
Sales executive
pankaj123321
 
Nov 12, 2017

LOTTERY PRIZE

I HAVE RECEIVED A MESSAGE THAT , YOUR MOBILE NO. IS SELECTED AND WIN XXXXXXXX POUNDS IN COCACOLA OCTOBER UK AWARD TO CLAIM.. IT IS TRUE? PLEASE REPLY MY MOBILE NO. 7318840225
ziddo
 
Nov 9, 2017

winning prize

Recently I have received a message that I have won a prize of GBP 850,000/= so I would like to get more confirmation if that message came from you please reply
my name is IDRISA SAIDI from TANZANIA IN AFRICA, I AM 20 YEARS and my phone number is +25567307963 and +25575941152
Supun92
 
Nov 8, 2017

Mobile gift

I have reserved text from I won 500,000.00 GBP price from Coca-Cola company. Is it true. Please reply me
🇬🇧
 
Nov 3, 2017

COCA COLA CLAIMS CENTER

Coca Cola Winning Center
Attention.

If you have received any Coca Cola Lottery Notification you are only allow to contact Win Payment Center, United Kingdom. Win Payment Center is the only Licensed company that can only award your winning cheque to you. Coca Cola will never contact you with Free Email such as Gmail, Outlook, Yahoo.com. Live mail etc.You are required to contact them with your full details for claims. Official WhatsApp number; +15185546679,
🇬🇧
 
Nov 3, 2017

COCA COLA CLAIMS CENTER

Coca Cola Winning Center
Attention.

If you have received any Coca Cola Lottery Notification you are only allow to contact Win Payment Center, United Kingdom. Win Payment Center is the only Licensed company that can only award your winning cheque to you. Coca Cola will never contact you with Free Email such as Gmail, Outlook, Yahoo.com. Live mail etc.You are required to contact them with your full details for claims. Official WhatsApp number; +15185546679
🇬🇧
 
Nov 3, 2017

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE

ATTENTION: THIS TO NOTIFY EVERYBODY WHO HAVE RECEIVED WINNING MESSAGE TO CONTACT WIN PAYMENT CENTER UNITED KINGDOM 🇬🇧 FOR VERIFICATION AND CONFIRMATION IF YOUR ARE AMONG THE REAL WINNERS OR NOT. CONTACT OFFICIAL WHATSAPP NUMBER: +15185546679.
amit19901005
 
Oct 19, 2017

coco cola

Ye sab chor h sale jo ye sms karte h ki aap itna jite ho . Inko bus bolne ka ki thik h ye mere ghar bhej do by post or kuch bhi details nahi bhejne ka.... ye mere se paise leliye or bhag gye sale...
Inka name h anjan biswas ac no 20366435878 sbinooo2016 pan no ckqpb4582g h.
Inke or bhi sare log maximum inka addresses westbangal h...
Please help me also.....
pradip das adhikari
 
Oct 18, 2017

coca cola mobile lottery

hiii im pradip das adhikari from medinipur.i got a msg from [email protected] that i won 8 crores rs.
so sir im so confused from this msg.so sir pls help me.
and email id [email protected]
Sir pls kindly help me pks pls pls.and infor
zarak jan
 
Oct 17, 2017

conformation

i got an e-mail of coca cola e lottery is it real or fake
Anjum
 
Oct 14, 2017

Sms

I got a message regarding that i won 4 crore expres.if it is true plz i need this money for my child ..plz reply

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Electricity Pole - Exchange of electric poll
    Dear Sir/Madam, Subject:Exchange electric poll with...
    icai - Not received RTP for CA intermediate may 20
    Dear ICAI, I Shreedhar Bajaj , WRO-0656070, Not...
    APSRTC BUSPASS - BUS PASS
    Dear sir/madam, I am traveling to AKP to NAD for job...
    NEETU MAKKAR - Cancel my ECPP and refund1699
    Recording ECPP assistant services refund the amount of...
    HP pendrive 64 gb - HP Pendreve 64 GB is not working
    I was purchased a HP Pen Drive 32 GB before 05 months ago...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear Sir/Mam, I had boarded a No :3 bus at Lenin...
    SSC - Invalid Online Regn. Id No./ Date of Birth ! Try again !!
    I am able to login to the website using the username and...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear sir, I boarded a No:3 city bus at Lenin Center to...
    SBI COLLECT - Transaction Failed
    I made payment through SBI collect for a merchant on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username