Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY

amit19901005
 
Oct 19, 2017

coco cola

Ye sab chor h sale jo ye sms karte h ki aap itna jite ho . Inko bus bolne ka ki thik h ye mere ghar bhej do by post or kuch bhi details nahi bhejne ka.... ye mere se paise leliye or bhag gye sale...
Inka name h anjan biswas ac no 20366435878 sbinooo2016 pan no ckqpb4582g h.
Inke or bhi sare log maximum inka addresses westbangal h...
Please help me also.....
pradip das adhikari
 
Oct 18, 2017

coca cola mobile lottery

hiii im pradip das adhikari from medinipur.i got a msg from cocaclm@outlook.com that i won 8 crores rs.
so sir im so confused from this msg.so sir pls help me.
and email id is-pradip.adhikari.14437817@gmail.com
Sir pls kindly help me pks pls pls.and infor
zarak jan
 
Oct 17, 2017

conformation

i got an e-mail of coca cola e lottery is it real or fake
Anjum
 
Oct 14, 2017

Sms

I got a message regarding that i won 4 crore expres.if it is true plz i need this money for my child ..plz reply
pradip das adhikari
 
Oct 3, 2017

coca cola mobile lottery

Coca cola mobile lottery
hiii im pradip das adhikari from medinipur.i got a msg from cocaclm@outlook.com that i won 8 crores rs.
so sir im so confused from this msg.so sir pls help me.
and email id is-pradip.adhikari@gmail.com
Sir pls kindly help me pks pls pls.and infor
Avaan
 
Oct 2, 2017

Coca Cola

Guys Coca Cola company is not associated with any of this lottery email or SMS. This SMS and email are fraud. So I request you guys not to share any of your personal or financial details with this people they will take advantage of it. And still if u have questions go directly on company official website and call on their help line no.
dropmehra
 
Sep 29, 2017

Is it true ?

Hello Sir. Today I received a message that.....
Y0UR M0BILE N0 HAS BEEN SELECTED F0R 1,OOO,OOO,OO GBP IN 2017 C0CA C0LA UK PR0M0 T0 RECEIVE ,SEND UR NAME,ADD,M0BILE N0,AGE,VIA Email: cocacola.dr.dept@zoho.com
.......
Is that fake or real ? Plz help me
dropmehra
 
Sep 29, 2017

Is it ?

Hello Sir. Today I received a message that.....
Y0UR M0BILE N0 HAS BEEN SELECTED F0R 1,OOO,OOO,OO GBP IN 2017 C0CA C0LA UK PR0M0 T0 RECEIVE ,SEND UR NAME,ADD,M0BILE N0,AGE,VIA Email: cocacola.dr.dept@zoho.com
.......
Is that fake or real ? Plz help me
Er Säntösh Singh
 
Sep 19, 2017

Cocacola gift

Sir/madam it is true or false? I have one massage from coca cola
YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 90 lakh FROM COCA-COLA COMPANY UK FOR CLAIMS SEND
NAME
AGE
SEX
ADDRESS
MOBILE NO
shubhanshu ranjan
 
Sep 16, 2017

is it fake or not

i got message fromCOCA COLA that your mobile no has won you 700000.GBP IN COCA COLA INTL IK AWARD,PROMO TO CLAIM SEND YOUR EMAIL NAME ADD PHONE

IS IT TRUE
Anupdas228
 
Sep 1, 2017

Coca cola lottery

Sir/madam it is true or false? I have one massage from coca cola
YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 3.6CRORE FROM COCA-COLA COMPANY UK FOR CLAIMS SEND
NAME
AGE
SEX
ADDRESS
MOBILE NO
OCCU To:unituk1@outlook.com
Anupdas228
 
Sep 1, 2017

Coca cola lottery

Sir/madam
I have got a sms from coca cola
YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 3.6CRORE FROM COCA-COLA COMPANY UK FOR CLAIMS SEND
NAME
AGE
SEX
ADDRESS
MOBILE NO
OCCU To:unituk1@outlook.com
Samikg2003
 
Aug 24, 2017

Prize

I got a massage from coca cola company about a prize that I won 4.75 cross . And the told me tto send my name ,aga,mobile no. ,Sex,job to this email address - coca172017@yandex.com ; is it true or false ,please email me to this address - samikg2003@gmail.com
NAVATHE NAGAPRASAD
 
Aug 24, 2017

Conformation

I GOT A MASSAGE: YOUR WHATSAPP NO SELECTED FOR 300000 POUNDS COCA COLA CASH PROMO FOR VERIFICATION/CLAIM SEND NAME, MOBILE NO, EMAIL, SEX/AGE ADD OCC TO WW.COCACOLA@3MAIL.IE It is A fake am i right or not?
Delma
 
Aug 22, 2017

IS it fake or true

your mobile no has won 3crore 8lakh rupees from coca-cola company uk. To receive send your name,age,sex,mobile no,address to: drfox1@hotmail.com. is it true or fake
Win Payment
 
Aug 20, 2017

Win payment center

For verification and confirmation please contact Win payment center: official whatsapp number: +15185546679 for lottery confirmation. ,,
jegatheeshkumar
 
Aug 3, 2017

COCA-COLA National EMAIL Lottery

i have won you a prize of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) form the Yearly Coca Cola/Arizona Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca Cola and Arizona Company in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company,if the details true?not?.pls if the details send to me my mail. gmail.id:www.kumarjega25143@gmail.com
sureshpradhan12
 
Jul 28, 2017

cocauk544@hotmail.com

COCA-COLA WINNER
Hello sir i'm suresh pradhan from delhi, Mr George Walker delivery agent said he in is in delhi airport and he asking for customs charge around 25000/- for clearance , winning price said 4 core 90 lakh fake can you let me know asap please.
sreekuttan cs
 
Jul 25, 2017

I got a message from cocacolacompany656@Gmail

I got a mail from cocacolacompany656@Gmail

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON YOU (£500,000.00 GBP) IN ONGOING 2017 COCACOLA U.K MOBILE AWARD TO CLAIM IT EMAIL US @ cocacolacompany656@gmail.com

I was really shocked
sanduni
 
Jul 17, 2017

winning lottery

15th of July I saw a msg from +94776232046 that your no has won 120,000 US Dollar from cococola Uk. And asked about name, age. sex. addres and mobile number. is this msg is wrong? they have already known our number. so why they asked again. and moreover has mentioned to reply to this. cocacolabonanzauk1@outlook.com.

but i did not send my detail. tell me more information to my mail address;
sandunikelaniya@yahoo.com
RajuZ
 
Jul 9, 2017

my self raju i received messag from cococo cola that i have win 3 crore 8 lakh is it fake are true tell me sir

my self raju i received messag from cococo cola that i have win 3 crore 8 lakh is it fake are true tell me sir
gi2745
 
Jul 8, 2017

Coca Cola lucky draw

I got a message from Coca Cola company that I won the 4 crore 65 lakh
Is it real or fake
Please reply me ASAP
fakhar farooq
 
Jul 8, 2017

i have won 500,000.00 BPS

Dear sir

i have a receive a sms from ############ at my mobile number 08-07-2017
that you have awarded 500,000,00 pounds in 2017.
Coca int 1 mobile promo.
Name: Fakhar Farooq Alam
Mobile: +923332703324
Email: fakharalam1222@gmail.com
JKSAHU
 
Jul 6, 2017

Coca cola award winner

I got mail from- ndcocacolauk1@gmail.com
Sir
I am jitendra kumar sahu .I got SMS that i had won prizr money 3crores 8lakhs and they asked me my detail and id proof .l had send that detail and id proof.
Award batch no- 74/4439/JPMM
Pin no-*124+#
Reg ord no-02-050PT442RSPT
And demand 25000 ₹ for parsal
Please sir help me this information is right or wrong on my gmail -jksahu211993@gmail.com
kolla lavanya
 
Jun 26, 2017

i got mail from mdcocacolauk1@gmail .com

hi sir,
i am tulasi ratnam kolla . i got sms that i had won prize money and they asked me my details and id proofs . i had send that details .but i had doubt so please help me
The Coca Cola Company London
Unit 10-10A, Nobel Road, London
N18 3DJ, United Kingdom
Tel: +44-20-3389-5586
Hello, “KOLLA TULASI RATNAM”
Greetings from the Coca Cola 2017 Lucky Draw,
My Name is Dr Desmond Harry am the Coca-Cola Company Coordinator assigned to winners We are happy to inform you of the result concluded annual final draws held by the Coca-Cola Bottling Company in conjunction with the British American Tobacco Worldwide Promotion, your Mobile Number was among the 10 Lucky winners sweepstakes. Your mobile number won the sum of £1,000,000.00.GBP (One Million British Pounds Sterling) with one mobile phone (iPhone 6S) and (One HP Laptop) in the on-going Coca-Cola Lucky Draw Promotion, In line with commemorating event marking of our anniversary 2017.
The Coca-Cola Company is the world's largest beverage company, refreshing consumers with more than 500 sparkling and still brands. Led by Coca-Cola, the world's most valuable brand, Our Company's portfolio features 15 billion dollar brands. Through the world's largest beverage distribution system, consumers in more than 200 countries enjoy Coca-Cola drinks at a rate of 1.8 billion servings a day.
The Coca-Cola Company in London is the leading manufacturer of high-quality non-alcoholic drinks and is one of the largest UK foreign investors, who has invested over $3 billion into the UK economy. The Coca-Cola drinks produced in 16 innovative factories.
The Coca-Cola Company in London unites the Coca-Cola Company and the Coca-Cola Hellenic bottler-partner and provides workplaces for more than 15,000 highly skilled professionals. The Coca-Cola Company is honoured to be a Presenting Partner.
We rolled out over £16,000.000.00 (sixteen million Great British pounds) for our anniversary 2017 draws. All participants were select through a computer ballot system drawn from 25,000 company mobile numbers and 30,000,000 individual mobile numbers from 45 mobile networks from Australia, New Zealand, North America, Africa, India and other Asian countries. As part of the international promotions program, this is conducted annually in London, Britain. This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and licensed by the international Association of gaming regulators (IAGR).
However, no tickets were sold but all Mobile Number contacts were assigned to different ticket numbers for representation and privacy. The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized Mobile Number contacts machine (TOPAZ) from a database of over (45) Mobile Number contact drawn from all the continents of the world.
The results were released in June, 2017 and your Mobile Number was attached to REGISTRATION ORDER NUMBER :( O15-8120015-CUKP) AND BATCH NUMBER: (96/7889/PRKK20)
In order to claim your £1,000,000.00 Pounds prize winning, which has already been deposited with a registered UK bank - however you have to fill out the form below details and for verification.
Please you are advice to complete the form and send it immediately to our
E-mail for prompt collection of your fund from the designated.
FILL OUT VERIFICATION DETAILS FOR CLAIM REGISTRATION PROCESS.
(A)FULL NAME: ============
(B)SEX: ============
(C)FULL ADDRESS: ============
(D)AGE: ============
(E)CITY: ============
(F)STATE: ============
(G)ZIP CODE: ===========
(H)COUNTRY: ============
(I)OCCUPATION: ===========
(J)ANNUAL INCOME==========
(K)E-MAIL ADDRESS: ===========
(L)WINNING MOBILE NUMBER & ALTERNATE NUMBERS: ====
(M)SCANNED COPY OF ADDRESS/ID PROOF MANDATORY: =====
(N)SCANNED COPY OF YOUR PHOTO MANDATORY: =====

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - non receipt of monthly statement
    dear sir mera naam manish goyal hai.mera mobile number...
    department of post office - Forget Agent Login Password
    Respected Sir, I am UNABLE TO LOGIN Kindly please send...
    Reliance Jio - Jio phone delivery
    As mentioned from you your phone will be delivered by...
    PALANIYAMMAL - VAS deductions
    My Reliance GSM mobile number is 8252421394. Recently, all...
    Reliance Digital TV - Error code 200
    Getting error code 200 while starting up the TV since last...
    ICICI Bank - RENEWAL WITHOUT MY CONCERN
    WPP-SR498096209-Renewal........ I am having an account...
    TEZ APP - refund money
    Sir I m supravat Jena my transaction is showing tez app is...
    Shopaz - Mobile hand set
    Money was not refund
    FedEx - Clearance Delay
    I have a package from USA. It was on hold in Bangalore...
    NPCI - hpcl lpg subsidy
    my aadhar no is linked with lpg disributor & bank...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username