Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Coimbatore corporation

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Coimbatore corporation

Vote
 
Nov 14, 2017

ROAD IN BAD CONDITION AND WATER LEAKAGE

Hello Sir,

i am from kamaraj Nagar , pattanam road- ondipudur cbe-16. Before 9 months underground drinage is digged and and roads are plugged for that but still the road is not reconstructed , this leads to underground pipe damage and drinking water is leaking for more than 1 week. due to bad road daily couple of accidents happens. please take nessesary action and resolve the issue.

kamaraj nagar, pattanam road,ondipudur -CBE-16
krsp50
 
Nov 9, 2017

Tax for wastages

I am Mr.S.venkateswaran staying at 250,karuppa gounder street,coimbatore - 641001.paying property tax without any delay.New rules were put now i.e. to pay for wastages tax to corporation .we are paying property tax for cleaning the area & to collect wastages too.then why we want to pay wastage tax for corporation?And also we are facing problems in propertytax payment ?first we had paid tax in selvapuram.but now they are not collecting the amount.They asking us to pay in some other branches.It is very difficult to pay the property tax & wastage tax.?
Gayathri Selvaraj
 
Oct 29, 2017

Garbage on Streets

Hi
We are from
Kabilar Street,
Krishanpuram,
Coimbatore-641035.
We donot have garbage bins in our area.
Hence the people are throwing the waste on the streets.
Because of which there are increased mosquitoes leading to so many problems.
Please consider this issue and help us.

Garbage on Streets

Shanthinikarthick
 
Oct 26, 2017

Wastage thrown near our house

Hi sir ,
I m writing here to inform wastage thrown near our house and it covered the road and create a bad smell. Spreading dengue mosquitoes and diseases. Kindly help to take necessary action.
Thanking you
ashokk18
 
Oct 25, 2017

Wastage thrown near our house

Hi,
I'm writing here to inform wastage thrown near our house and it almost covered the road. Creates bad smell, pollution and diseases.
I request higher authorities to take the necessary steps immediately becoz the wastage was put down like this infront of the councillor.
Kindly please help to take necessary action to avoid spreading dengue mosquitoes and also diseases.
Address
Ramanuja Nagar,
Near Perumal Temple,
3rd Street,
Uppilipalayam Post
Coimbatore-600 015
Contact: 9952310478


nrsreenii
 
Oct 22, 2017

Wastage thrown on Road side nearby Houses

Hi, good day! I'm writing here to inform wastage thrown near our house and it almost covered the road. Creates bad smell, pollution and diseases.the corporations are not bothered to clean the city. I think Swatch Bharat mission is waste in our city. Also dengue fever is affected in our city. Government taking necessary steps but these wastage also create dengue. Corporation did not do their job.

Sreenivasan

Wastage thrown on Road side nearby Houses

Krithika jayaram
 
Oct 21, 2017

Unclean garbage bin

We live in kuniamuthur, annamanaicker street at coimbatore.The garbage bin which is kept at the front of our street by corporation is unclean always.If we ask the men's who use to clean that place appointed by corporation,they are not doing their job instead stating that they are also human beings.If they don't clean then who else will clean that.We people's are also throwing away garbage things on the road.so please send someone‚Äčto do it.and keep a notice board stating not to throw wastes outside if they do then they will be fined.please do as soon as possible.Thank you.
Pappa23
 
Oct 9, 2017

Construction materials on the road

In Thadagam main road next to Bharathi matriculation school, & opposite to Government college of technology, a multi storey building construction is dumping all the construction materials like iron rods, bricks, sand, mortar on the road. This is already congested and accident prone. Even road dividers are not placed in this stretch only. All the school vans are parked near this construction and children running around these iron rods and other materials is so unsafe. Please take necessary action to remove all this material from the road, which is obstructing the traffic and is unsafe for children.
Sathish242
 
Sep 29, 2017

Irregular corporation activities

Hi sir/madam,

We are stay in L169housing unit phase II,vellakinar, here the corporation people came my home at yesterday for mix the chemical against mosquito populaton. BUT they are add a more volume of liquid not a single tank added our EACH tank now we shouldn't have the water because of they mix the liquid we through the water out.

Kindly check the reference of the single images for my complaints

Irregular corporation activities

Amulyas
 
Sep 13, 2017

Street light

Sir, I am residing at Thyagi shanmuga nagar, Trichy road, Singanllur, near kulatheri. In our area for the past 2 days 3 street lights are not glowing / working. Our area seems very dark, due to this lot of illegal activities like chain snatching & robbery, and snake threatening are going on ,because if this our ladies and childrens are very scared to come out during night time. I request you to take necessary action for the same. Thanking you.
iniyankarthik
 
Aug 21, 2017

Mosquito growth no proper cleaning in sewage drain

The sewage drain lines at the autonagar 2 nd has no proper cleaning process,due to it there are lot of chances of spreading dengue.It is kind request to corporation please take proper actions to avoid mosquito growth through spraying.
Kavyajaya
 
Aug 11, 2017

Irregular water supply

I am living in v.o.nagar, vadavalli, coimbatore.
There is no water supply for past 15 days.the supplier krishna veni of our area not giving regular supply for her personal issues.please give regular water supply for our area.thank you
sriman shree
 
Aug 4, 2017

water maldistribution- no water

Sir, i m n kangayampalayam 4 th ward. For our area there is no drinking water supply. Nearly 15 days more drinking water not yet come. No leader took response for it. Pls take immediate action to supply water.
.
Jaivanaja
 
Jul 26, 2017

Drainage stagnation

Respected Sir,
At Kadalai Kara lane; behind COIMBATORE collectors Office,very close To GD Matriculation School there is permanent stagnation of latrine wastage...kindly consider as priority health factor for people residing here...do the needful for cleaning wastage as permanent solution...
Regards
Vanaja Jaishankar
9940969999
TNC kumar
 
Jul 23, 2017

Pollution due to huge construction project.

I am Kumar.N. from Marutham galaxy apartment complex- G N Mills.Our neighbourhood upcoming project is of by Mayflower promoters. Due to the huge project construction work , we from Marutham galaxy complex faces sever soil dust, cement dust problem. The issue was already informed to the concern by phone and through E-mail.
No action is carried out. A pollution showcause notice to be issued by the coimbatore corporation immediately.
stonline09@gmail.com
 
Jul 17, 2017

Drainage always stagnating..

Sir, the drainage in front of our shop always stagnates and emitting foul smell.
Sanjay traders,
35A,sarada complex, madhukarai market Road, opposite to vegetables market, sundarapuram, coimbatore - 641024
naveenmadhan
 
Jun 29, 2017

Aggressive& dangerous Street Dogs

Sir/Madam
I live in 25 ramnagar in kavundampalayam. There is about 5 -6 dogs roaming around our area.It becomes so aggressive at night.People were restless at night because they bark continuosly at night. The children going back from their evening tuition's,fears alot.Please take necessary actions as soon as possible.


thanks
naveen
nrahul27
 
May 26, 2017

Bad Road in Anna nagar, Peelamedu

Dear sir,

The road had become very bad in our area due to excavation last year and after that the road has not been laid.It has been more than an year that the work has been finished but the road has not been laid. It is full of dust and potholes. The road which comes after PSG hospitals to the left and which leads to Anna nagar. Please help us.

Thank you,
Rahul
nrahul27
 
May 26, 2017

Bad Road in Anna nagar, Peelamedu

Dear sir,

The road had become very bad in our area due to excavation last year and after that the road has not been laid.It has been more than an year that the work has been finished but the road has not been laid. It is full of dust and potholes. The road which comes after PSG hospitals to the left and which leads to Anna nagar. Please help us.
Thank you.
Sidharth Menon Anand
 
Apr 22, 2017

Road encroachment in Ram Nagar

Dear Sir,

I would like to invite your attention to Ram Nagar , Road opposite to Senthil Kumaran Theatre. in that narrow road all the building and flat owners have encroached the road with iron rods and chain which makes the road too narrow for a car to pass, hope the coimbatore corporation authorities will take necessary steps to remove these encroachment
Geetha.Rajagopal
 
Mar 20, 2017

Drainage System Blockage

Respected sir,
We are the residents of Podanur, Saradha Mill Road near Arasan Theatre. The drainage System from Arasan Theatre to Police Quarters is under damage. The drainage is completely filled with mud and large polythene waste. When it rains water does not flow in the drainage System and all the sewage waste water enters the streets and low lying houses. Even last week during the rain, the residents near Arasan Theatre suffered a lot. There is a danger of spread of infectious diseases and school children suffer while crossing the contaminated water. I kindly request you to make immediate remedy measures to remove the blockage in the system and prevent the people from deadly diseases.


Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
Geetha.R
53, Saradha Mill Road,
Podanur, Coimbatore-641023
vichus2003
 
Mar 20, 2017

Water mal distribution

I reside in number 35 Gurusamy nagar 7th main road.The water both drinking/other water distribution is far from satisfactory
On many occasions we are forced to purchase water.
Our efforts to contact the authorities on mobile have proved futile
Kindly redress our grievance
S Viswanathan MA CAIIB
ManagerSBI
Vinodhkumarkana@gmail.com
 
Mar 5, 2017

Street Dog

Hi Sir,

This is vinod from Coimbatore, #9972165354, resident address Thendral Nagar Sulur, there is a 3 leg dog in our street which always make trouble when we are riding suddenly it barks and come very closer many kids and elders are fallen because of that making lots of trouble for the residents in Thendral Nagar, Please do the needful.
Sahana Stephen
 
Mar 2, 2017

Depression Into Coimbatore Airport Road

Dear Person-in-charge,

I see a DEVELOPING depression on the Coimbatore Airport Road (out road, as you approach the signal). I plead that you take immediate steps before it opens up and eats somebody.
vasuki sundar
 
Jan 12, 2017

Street cleaning, drainage blocking

Sir. we are living in Marutha kutty lay out, Rathnapuri. Coimbatore. here there is no proper cleaning for streets, drainage blocking. Due to this very bad smell and dirt here.it cause for sickness also. Please do something for it. we are complaining lotmore times, there is no action. . Thank you. . Vasuki.S.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username