Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Colors Tamil tv channel

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Colors Tamil tv channel

Ashley Zoe
 
May 15, 2019

Oviya cast

Hello,
Your telecasting oviya serial tamil..! Yeah, it's really good.. interesting.. but not now.
Because of the truth that oviya can't reveal to surya... It's so elastic and boring.
So please consider this issue and try to reveal the truth soon.
Hope you do.
Geethachithirai
 
May 15, 2019

COURT ROOM

Pls telecast court room serial
Bala Chiyan
 
Apr 30, 2019

Need SANGADAM THEERKUM SANEESWARAN serial again

Because of SANGADAM THEERKUM SANEESWARAN serial only I've started watching this channel colors now I'm completely hating this channel and I'm gonna unsubscribe this channel . If u supposed to put SANGADAM THEERKUM SANEESWARAN... Need back SANGADAM THEERKUM SANEESWARAN.... There's huge fan base for SANGADAM THEERKUM SANEESWARAN don't do this stupid things by stopping the program..
RanjaniNatarajan
 
Apr 23, 2019

Stoping the serail Sangadam theerkum saneeswaran

Hi colors Tamil
Congratulations for ur work
Me and my family are a big fan of yours our day will not be complete without your serial.
But we are missing the serial SANKADAM THEERKUM SANEESWARAN so please telecast the serial
Orelse release the entire serial with complete dubbing in voot app
Hindi colors has more episodes but you have stopped it
Please release them in voot app.
Devipriya Agasthiyan
 
Apr 16, 2019

Sivagami and nagini

Sivagami and nagini are boring.. Want new serials like thari and malar... Both are interesting to watch.. Pls stop sivagami and nagini
Ice Manufacturers
 
Apr 15, 2019

DON'T STOP SERIAL - SANGADAM THEERKUM SANEESWARAN

PLEASE CHANGE THE TIME OF SERIAL SANDAGAM THEERKUM SANEESWARAN AT EVENING 7 PM, BUT DO NOT STOP THE SERIAL
Rasikancolors
 
Mar 26, 2019

Background music

Background music is horrible. Not able hear the conversation in all the serials.
Reduce the background music volume immediately.
Kavithasrinivasan
 
Mar 11, 2019

Change timming

Saneeshwaran timming change panung
Mrng tum pora venam
Eve tum podunga
Mass Mass Paul
 
Feb 27, 2019

Marupadiyum serial podunga

Marupadiyum serial podunga ilana intha serial Pattha evanuma unga channela subscribe Panama ta
Mass Mass Paul
 
Feb 27, 2019

Marupadiyum serial podunga

Marupadiyum serial podunga ilana intha serial Pattha evanuma unga channela subscribe Panama Tanda trp paithiyangala
Mass Mass Paul
 
Feb 27, 2019

Marupadiyum serial podunga

Marupadiyum serial podunga ilana intha serial Pattha evanuma unga channela subscribe Panamta
Mass Mass Paul
 
Feb 27, 2019

Marupadiyum serial podunga

Marupadiyum serial podunga ilana intha serial Pattha evanuma unga channel subscribe Panamatanda trp paithiyangala
Am cool
 
Feb 13, 2019

Serial

Y stop the marubadiyum serial pls telecast that am watch that serial only bcz romance and love am not wait
Nila nila
 
Feb 13, 2019

Marupadium serial

Y u stopped Marupadium serial.. i have watching regularly.. I'm not interested to watch Tamil serials.. pls do telecast Marupadium at least day time.. thanks..
Ammupraba
 
Feb 12, 2019

Re telecast marupadiyum

Marupadiyum serial its a compare to another colours Tamil serials it's better and fantastic romantic serial ..... Consider plz marupadiyum serial poduga plzzzx
Ammupraba
 
Feb 12, 2019

Re telecast marupadiyum

Marupadiyum serial its a compare to another colours Tamil serials it's better and fantastic romantic serial ..... Plz telecast marupadiyum serial plzzzz. consider plz ....
Ammupraba
 
Feb 12, 2019

Re telecast marupadiyum

Marupadiyum serial fantastic romantic serial ..... Plz sir telecast the serial plzzzz .........one of the most favourite serial plz colour tamil la telecast panuga plz
Lionelmarc
 
Feb 11, 2019

Y stop Marupadiyum serial

Y stop marupadiyum serial it's fantastic romantic serial upcoming scenes very romantic bepannah serial.. pls upload voot
preethirasika
 
Dec 12, 2018

maarupadiyum serial

if I don't change dubbing team for maarupadiyum serial you are gonna loose lot of viewers.zoya voice doesn't match her
Divz Karthi
 
Nov 1, 2018

Please Re Telecast MARUBADIYUM Serial

Plz Sir/Madam Re-Telecast My Favourite MARUBADIYUM Serial. I Miss The Serial At Night Time So Plz Consider This.

Thank You 8
Venkat Bala 777
 
Sep 5, 2018

TV Program: Kaakum Deivam Kaali

kaakum Deivam Kaali serial is being telecasted in colors Tamil channel and in voot app.The story is about Hindu goddess Kaliand other God's and goddess's.In 4th September 2018, a scene comes like Lord Shiva disappearing permanently in the mouth of Kali. This scene largely hurts and wounds of hearts of saivaites. Lord Shiva exist in the universe, as a universe and he is everything. But scenes portrayed in this serial de-values the status,pride of Bhagwan Shiva. This kind of serials should be banned in Tamil Nadu as well as entire India. This serial's screen play writer , director, Story creator all these guys should be punished severely because this is very painfully hurting the hearts of crores of saivaites who are spreaded all over India and also in Canada, USA, China, Japan, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, turkey, Cambodia and many many more countries.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username