Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Colors Tamil tv channel

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Colors Tamil tv channel

Sharanya subramanian
 
Mar 23, 2020

Naagini 4

Why r u telecasting the serial from the begining.... for other serials u r telecasting only best scene.. already u reduced the timing... pls from the monday telecast the epis 26... if u telecast from the begining we have to wait for 2month for new episode.. otherwise upload the new episode in voot..... already we are upset with u dropped marupadiyum serial ... we subscribe ur channel only for naagini serial. pls consider....
Names of the
 
Mar 15, 2020

Colors risthey tamil

Please colors risthey chennal Tamil podunga Ella chennalil Tamil add pannunga sun direct
Names of the
 
Mar 14, 2020

மூன்றுமுடிச்சு

மூன்றுமுடிச்சு சீரியல் போடுங்க
Names of the
 
Mar 14, 2020

Retelecast moonru mudichu

Hi moonru mudichu Siriyal telecast colors Tamil. Or voot app
Y
Names of the
 
Mar 14, 2020

Retelecast moonru mudichu

Please retelecast moonru mudichu
Names of the
 
Mar 12, 2020

Re telecast moonru mudichu

Please retelecast in sasural seemar ka Tamil dubbed
in moonru mudichu in polimer TV or colors Tamil
Names of the
 
Mar 12, 2020

Sasural seemar ka

Hi colors TV telecast in sasural seemar Ka siriyal in sasural seemar ka Tamil dubbed in polimer TV moonru mudichu siriyal is ended my favourite siriyal please retelecast siriyal in colors Tamil tv (or) polimer TV please retelecast siriyal in moonru mudichu Tamil Siriyal telecast in polimer TV. Colors Tamil
Dhinesh Gopi
 
Dec 21, 2019

Srimad Bhagavatam Colors Tamil

You are telecasting a good serial "Srimad Bhagavatam". So we can learn lessons from that. But why you are stopped Dubbing??.
Please continue telecasting atleast in VOOT App .

So as a customer, I asking you to continue the serial " SRIMAD BHAGAVATAM" in Colors Tamil
mailbhuvi
 
Dec 9, 2019

Kodeeswari Audition on Chennai

I have attended the audition for Kodeeswari Program on Chennai. Due to large number of people, they didn't do video audition for 10-15 minutes. Initially till 550 or so the video audition for each candidate was 15 minutes. Later in the evening around 6 pm they rushed it and gave only 1 or 2 minutes for everyone. From 550-700+. This is not fair. They should have planned properly and kept 5 minutes per person. At least now they can re do the video audition for 550-700+ registration number.
YogesPriya
 
Dec 4, 2019

Nagini

Hye.. Good day to you.. May I know why you guys cut some scenes in Nagini serial? I have watched this serial several time and I noticed there are some scenes are have been shortened.. And the dubbing also not correctly did as the meaning of dialogue in Hindi.. But atleast don't cut the scenes.. This is a interesting show that can give high TRP for you.. So dont cut @ shorten any scenes. Thank you.
TJMahalakshmi
 
Nov 8, 2019

Sandya serial & kid movies

We are colors Tamil channel family members.
Thanks for giving more entertaining programs for us.
We need one request: Sometime you are not following your words. Saturday regular serials not telecasting. Same programs are repeated again & again. Same films are seeing by our kids. There are lot of animation films are available & also jurrasic park, jumanje, Harry Potter, mummy returns, ice age films, Bobby girl films, etc are available for kids. But you always telecast same Spiderman, angry bird etc.
One humble request first telecast the sandya serial properly then you please start the next serial naagini.. I hope you consider my request & also my complaint
Thank you
TJMahalakshmi
 
Nov 8, 2019

Sandy serial

Our family is the fan of colors Tamil channel. We all are watching only colors Tamil channel. But one sad news is you are putting same films again & again. First please follow the words you said. Saturday night serials are not continue properly.. what about sandya serial?? Please don't repeat the same everyday..
One request there are lot of animated movies are available for kids and also please consider jurrasic park, mummy returns, jumanje, Harry potters etc..
Priya S b
 
Nov 2, 2019

Kodeeswari

I have selected for the next round of this kodeeswari program. But call disconnected automatically..can u arrange the call for me..??
Viji Venkatesh
 
Sep 27, 2019

Sandhya serial

Please telecast Sandhya serial Friday and Saturday also...
Ashley Zoe
 
May 15, 2019

Oviya cast

Hello,
Your telecasting oviya serial tamil..! Yeah, it's really good.. interesting.. but not now.
Because of the truth that oviya can't reveal to surya... It's so elastic and boring.
So please consider this issue and try to reveal the truth soon.
Hope you do.
Geethachithirai
 
May 15, 2019

COURT ROOM

Pls telecast court room serial
Bala Chiyan
 
Apr 30, 2019

Need SANGADAM THEERKUM SANEESWARAN serial again

Because of SANGADAM THEERKUM SANEESWARAN serial only I've started watching this channel colors now I'm completely hating this channel and I'm gonna unsubscribe this channel . If u supposed to put SANGADAM THEERKUM SANEESWARAN... Need back SANGADAM THEERKUM SANEESWARAN.... There's huge fan base for SANGADAM THEERKUM SANEESWARAN don't do this stupid things by stopping the program..
RanjaniNatarajan
 
Apr 23, 2019

Stoping the serail Sangadam theerkum saneeswaran

Hi colors Tamil
Congratulations for ur work
Me and my family are a big fan of yours our day will not be complete without your serial.
But we are missing the serial SANKADAM THEERKUM SANEESWARAN so please telecast the serial
Orelse release the entire serial with complete dubbing in voot app
Hindi colors has more episodes but you have stopped it
Please release them in voot app.
Devipriya Agasthiyan
 
Apr 16, 2019

Sivagami and nagini

Sivagami and nagini are boring.. Want new serials like thari and malar... Both are interesting to watch.. Pls stop sivagami and nagini
Ice Manufacturers
 
Apr 15, 2019

DON'T STOP SERIAL - SANGADAM THEERKUM SANEESWARAN

PLEASE CHANGE THE TIME OF SERIAL SANDAGAM THEERKUM SANEESWARAN AT EVENING 7 PM, BUT DO NOT STOP THE SERIAL
Rasikancolors
 
Mar 26, 2019

Background music

Background music is horrible. Not able hear the conversation in all the serials.
Reduce the background music volume immediately.
Kavithasrinivasan
 
Mar 11, 2019

Change timming

Saneeshwaran timming change panung
Mrng tum pora venam
Eve tum podunga
Mass Mass Paul
 
Feb 27, 2019

Marupadiyum serial podunga

Marupadiyum serial podunga ilana intha serial Pattha evanuma unga channela subscribe Panama ta
Mass Mass Paul
 
Feb 27, 2019

Marupadiyum serial podunga

Marupadiyum serial podunga ilana intha serial Pattha evanuma unga channela subscribe Panama Tanda trp paithiyangala
Mass Mass Paul
 
Feb 27, 2019

Marupadiyum serial podunga

Marupadiyum serial podunga ilana intha serial Pattha evanuma unga channela subscribe Panamta

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CPONEASSIS - Deduction of Rs. 1899 from My HDFC Account
    WITHOUT INTIMATION DEBITRED FROM MY ACCOUNT OF...
    Amazon Standing Instru - Deducted money without my permission
    Ravi kumar May 28 , 2020 Deducted money without my...
    nsh.kolkataairport - Delay in Package
    My Consignment reached Kolkata on 24th May. Till now...
    HDFC Bank - Deduction of Rs. 1899
    Dear A amount of Rs 1899 is being deducted from my...
    GTPL - NO RESPONSE FROM TEAM
    Not once, not twice, GTPL Hathway Ltd. gave me 3 worst...
    ACT BROADBAND - Relocation request not attended (ticket raised on 21st...
    Relocation request not attended (ticket raised on 21st...
    paytm - Payment not received
    I made A payment of Rs 3400 at 5:39 pm on 23 rd May 2020...
    Icici Bank/Auto loan - Forgot password
    Forgot password Name: Jaiganesh S Employer I'd:...
    Videocon d2h setup box - Delivery information not received
    Dear Customer(D.P. Gupta), Thanks for writing to us....
    Videocon D2H - Recharge not done
    Dear Piyush, Thanks for writing to us. Please share...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username