Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

colors tv channel

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about colors tv channel

Hare1538
 
Nov 17, 2017

Big Boss

Now these days showing Big Boss on this channel. Please stop volgurnity . Now on 17 Nov channel cross his all limits. This is not family show . Why you are show bloody this type of mistakes. This is not our culture. If this not stopped .I will file public Petesion against colours channel and demand to life time ben on colours channel
Rajsingh331
 
Nov 16, 2017

Colors should bann

Serials like kasam, sasural simar ka, udaan don't have proper subject.... I think this serial should have to bann.. Who else think same??
Worst ever third class channel in the history of Indian television
Ajitesh.123
 
Nov 14, 2017

Disrespectful shown for women

This regarding show - "Laado veerpur ki Mardani" date - 14/11/2017.

About scene - " Chote choudhary forced women to lick his feets. "
_
Colors is the most liked channel of our family as it shows good episodes like BALIKA VADHU,UDAAN,etc.
And we have seen every episode of "NA ANA IS DESH LADDO". And we praise every episode that you telecast.

But unfortunately today's episode was very disrespectful for JATS of haryana.
As nothing shows such kind of action towards women.
So kindly check twice about those things which can hurt people and make us show anger.
As a sober viewer this a suggestion else hurting a community can be worse.

Thank you
Your well-wisher viewer
Ajitesh.123
 
Nov 14, 2017

Disrespectful shown for women.

This regarding show - "Laado veerpur ki Mardani" date - 14/11/2017.

About scene - " Chote choudhary forced women to lick his feets. "
_
Colors is the most liked channel of our family as it shows good episodes like BALIKA VADHU,UDAAN,etc.
And we have seen every episode of "NA ANA IS DESH LADDO". And we praise every episode that you telecast.

But unfortunately today's episode was very disrespectful for JATS of haryana.
As nothing shows such kind of action towards women.
So kindly check twice about those things which can hurt people and make us show anger.
As a sober viewer this a suggestion else hurting a community can be worse.

Thank you
Your well-wisher viewer
IamPM
 
Nov 11, 2017

Dev serial

Ditective Dev show was a welcome change from all the SaaS bahu type of serials...however the Channel has not given it it's due...they unnecessarily have delayed the show timing, cancelled it without notice and now looks like it's going off air...Colors is only after trp rating , they Care a danm about viewers choice.
Ajaysinh Gohil
 
Nov 8, 2017

Not show Shanidev show

I request you to colors channel pls. be punchual to show about Karmafal Data Shani Dev I am eagarly waiting to watch. So Pl. do not do like NDTV imaging.

Once again pls. show everyday as going on.

Sincerely,

Ajaysinh Gohil
Lucifer19
 
Nov 7, 2017

Not puntual

I am very desperate that yesterday Karmfal Data Shani was not telecasted 6/10/17 please guys be punctual for this episode.

From the last few days The time of shani is ever disturbed by 20 minutes and on last friday it had to be a mahaepisode of 1 hour but was of 40 minuts only pleaase guys please be punctual cause this and mahakali are the only good shows on your channel all other are not even upto the mark. So please guys please be punctual about this show please.
karanrajkasat
 
Nov 7, 2017

Reduce background music in serial Kasam

Hello my friend,
Good evening...
I'm from indore..
You run a show very well ...but you played enough background music even I can't hear the words.
It creates lot of hurdles to watch...so I'm requesting to you guys.
manjudev
 
Nov 6, 2017

No time sense & unreasonable

This is worst channel ,where they extend some crappy serials like udaan , no meaning in that show , make people wait , start actual show which was suppose to start at 9 by 9.20 or 9.30 .. No time sense & nonsense people .
Have some courtesy to notify viewers of such change .
Ratnesh Ratna
 
Nov 6, 2017

karamfal data shani dev

Hi Colors


why u r not telecast today Shani dev serial because I'm watching only this on colors


pls tell me the reason for not telecast

if u stop this show pls tell reason,
$herlock@226791
 
Nov 5, 2017

Dev

Please be. Punctual . I am very passionate about the show
$herlock@226791
 
Nov 5, 2017

Dev

Not telecasted on proper time. N even cancelled episode.I am very passionate about dev show so please be on time
Aasia-s
 
Nov 4, 2017

Sexual acts

I’m very disgusted that Bigg Boss 11 is allowing contestant to have sexual scenes. I have my whole family watching this including kids ages from 6 years old and 10 year old. I find this disgusted as this is India and they are on national television where the whole world is watching this.
I am a regular watcher of Bigg Boss from beginning, this has not happened before then why is this happening now. Are you trying to follow what white peoole do? We are Asians (Indian/Pakistani) we are not white people.
Bandgi and puneesh should leave Bigg Boss 11.

I will not be watching Bigg Boss again.

It’s disgusting.

I can’t believe Colors Channel has allowed this.

No divinity or respect for Asians.
Vegito07
 
Nov 4, 2017

No schedules and timings of Dev

Dear sir/ma'am
I don't know what are you doing with the timings and schedules of your shows. This is really disappointing. I like to watch dev and i am really passionate about it but you people always adjust it's timings and even cancel its telecast. Its always aired late and its was cancelled many times. This is not tolerable. If you can't keep up the schedule and timings please i don't think you should even start a show if you can't keep up with it. This problem is really getting more with colors tv. Please be punctual with your shows and especially "Dev". Honestly i think it's the only relevant show on your channel and the best also. Please this is a request from my side keep the telecast timings according to schedule and especially Dev. Please see to it if you can understand our language and do your job.
Claim my thanks after resolving my complaint
Thanks
Saahil4392
 
Oct 30, 2017

Telecast Cancelled

Sir / Mam why did u people not telecasted Dev Serial's 24th Episode yesterday on Sunday 29/10/17, at least inform viewers by a disclaimer that due to new show or some kind of miahappening on the set it didn't not air , Really Disappointing
hemchand khajotia
 
Oct 29, 2017

Dev

I love serial dev i only watvhed dev serial but today means 30 october dev serial not telicast why i have waiting whole the days whats the problem every time u have change the time only dev serial why
hemchand khajotia
 
Oct 29, 2017

Dev

I love dev serial i only watched on dev serial but why dev serial not telicast today m waiting hole the days every time u change the timing only dev serial why
Vibhum bhatnagar
 
Oct 29, 2017

Timing problem

Respected sir,
Please think about the timing of shows. There is no regular timing of any especially "karam fal data shani dev" and weekend show "Dev" our family is big fan of "shani dev " show but 2-3days it came at 9:20 PM but next day it came at 9:00 PM. We think that it will came at 9:20 PM and we lost 20 minutes telecast.
Thank you
Amulya.nayak
 
Oct 29, 2017

Dev

Dev is not telecasted on sunday.i had been waiting for today's episode and big boss was again repeated in the time slot of Dev show.
Amulya.nayak
 
Oct 29, 2017

Dev is not being telecasted on sunday

Dev is not being telecasted on Sunday.
akshanuman
 
Oct 28, 2017

mahakaali

this show is completely wrong those are showing only parvati maa is durga or kaali completly wrong when ever maa laxmi + maa sarwati + maa paravati = durgaa maa will born this show is showing completely wrong kindly show this other we will complain against this show to court maa parwati had never taken avtar in earth maa laxmi had taken so many avtaar all are ardshakti


sita had taken aslo maha kaali any devi would be taken another roop ok asur had not got a power to bound devi laxmi because devi laxmi is aslo durgaa she could take durga roo kaali roop also

see this link

Your comment is awaiting moderation.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZhQXRo8LYaM please see this link


our comment is awaiting moderation.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=03kVvv8nZFA


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f90S544rwfA
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ae36-RuImeY
Nomi
 
Oct 25, 2017

Colors tv big boss 11

respected sir/madam
Hina khan is targeted by everyone in the house this not fair many a times she is abused by someone but today i felt very bad when punish abuses her plz i request u to take stand against his action and throw him out of the home like zubair khan and salman khan should critisize arshi and punish in the same way as he did with zubair otherwise he will be biased
Nomi
 
Oct 25, 2017

Colors big boss 11

Respected sir madam
I am watching big boss show for many years but i feel that it is bias towards such contestants like punish arshi punish abuses hina khan very badly it is the reponsibility of show makers to take stand against such actions punish shall be evicted and thrown out of the home because he uses very fowl langauge and the host of the show should also take stand for hina which is woman we cant insult woman in our society if zubair khan is critized by him then punish should aslo be critisized in the same way
Nomi
 
Oct 25, 2017

Punish abusing

Respected sir/Madam
I am watching this show for many years but i am not satisfied with bias attitude of the bigg boss show if action is taken against zubair khan and salman has also ctisize him then why punish is in the house after uttering such bad words and fowl langauge i request you to through out punish and arshi out of the house they are using very very bad language and they are also targeting only one celebrity hina khan which is a strong condender u should take action against punish and arshi
Singh_Anurag
 
Oct 25, 2017

Advertisment

Please bann that condom advertisment. Colors is a family channel.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username