Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

colors tv channel

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about colors tv channel

Sugunamani
 
Jan 16, 2018

Shani Dev serial

Hi
Shani serial is awesome, going good. We don't miss one day also. It has come soo realistic But why u people r changing the timings of Shani Dev serial, we really don't understand. My head is breaking if I don't watch the serial. So pl keep the time. Or make it for one hour.
Thank u
Gaurav02787
 
Jan 16, 2018

Not show all serial properly

It always happen in colours tv,always colours tv skip Shani Dev and this is unfair.Please improve this.
MITHLESH MALAV
 
Jan 16, 2018

big boss11# undeserving winner SHILPA

I feel as a viewer that Big boss cheated us. Shilpa is the most undeserving winner in Big boss history. Channel made her win the show. In final week voting Hina khan got the highest vote. But channels/Host false fully cheated the fans by saying that Live voting will happen for last 10 minutes. I downloaded Voot app just for Hina khan on my two mobile. For firat 6 minutes the app did not open, i thought due to heavy load it might not be opening, i tried to open website but it too didn’t open. I used my brothers mobile but no success. I was biggest Fan of Salmaan khan,but he lost the respect, will not watch Big Boss ever.

I feel upset over Big Boss/ producer’s unfair, cheating act. If the channel is the one who decide the winner then what’s the point to involve audience in voting. Channel made fool to all of us by false act. They showed Hina Khan negatively all the time favouring the undeserving candidate (Shilpa)win the show. After BB 11 Finale i have uninstalled voot apps from all my numbers.

I want channel to accept its manipulative act and make the voting transparent. Till then wont be using voot app and watching any program of Colors. At least guys be honest like Star plus, Zee TV and Sony.
I urge viewers to show their protest by deleting Voot app from their mobile.
MITHLESH MALAV
 
Jan 16, 2018

big boss11# undeserving winner SHILPA

BIG BOSS CHEATED ITS FAN
MITHLESH MALAV
 
Jan 16, 2018

big boss11# undeserving winner SHILPA

HINA KHAN SHOULD HAVE BEEN THE WINNER.
jessieownes
 
Jan 15, 2018

Regarding serial

Wow u have really made stupid decision to marry parth& shorvari i really got angry with parth character, he is so idiot how can he doesn't feel any presence of shorvari I'm really surrised to see the reaction of parth. From the first episode i really i like the parth & how much he showed his love towards shorvari but this parth make so bad .. plz plz make this story change or like how teni got parth. Make a pair for shorvari let her be peace
jessieownes
 
Jan 11, 2018

Regarding serial

How easily parth accept teni to marry how he is able to forget shorvari,plz make an end to serial by uniting parth &shorvari, it's really a wrong msg to marry surrogate mother
jessieownes
 
Jan 5, 2018

Regarding serial

Plz stop nonsense chemistry between parth &teni, how can writer write like this .plz stop this serial ,it's not right
jessieownes
 
Jan 5, 2018

Regarding serial

Wat nonsense did di se dil tak track going, how easily parth forget shorvari ,he is so selfish first how his character was shown as good husband who go to any extend for her wife but after 12months he changed his love to another girl &asked her to marry him,its totally stupid plz make story finish or bring back shorvari &make understand how her husband love changed.
Neha gandhi
 
Jan 2, 2018

Wrong show telecast

Today is 2nd January 2018 ..
So as per the telecasting episodes of bigg boss they should be showing episode of Yesterday I.e 1st Jan 2018
But now they are telecasting 31st Dec's episode again
Neha gandhi
 
Jan 2, 2018

Wrong show telecast

It's 2nd Jan 2018 and now at 3.30 p.m they are telecasting show of Sunday night instead of Monday 1 Jan 2018
jessieownes
 
Jan 2, 2018

Regarding serial

Plz plz bring back shorvari &finish off serial no use of extending serial without shorvari we viewers are only watching because of her .make teni character disappear really she is so mean to make everyone to her side,dnt make parth to fall for teni it's not correct
Chauhansumeet@gmail.com
 
Dec 30, 2017

Big Boss11

Hello, I am one of the viewer of BigBoss11 and I didn’t know much about any contestant before the show.
After following the show, here are some of my observation which creates a sense of dissatisfaction in me if BB is fixed, so thought to write it up -

1. I have never seen makers/host pointing to Shilpa for her mistakes while all other contestants are pointed for every mistake they do. Some of these are - shilpa’s behaviour with Vikas initially, her behaviour when Rocky had come to meet Hina, shilpa’s flip to save Hiten etc.

2. Indirectly Shilpa is getting endorsed by the makers/host of the show. I can understand that everyone has favourite and it is fine that makers/host have Shilpa as favourite but it’s coming so obviously, which is dwindling my faith on the show if it’s fixed
jessieownes
 
Dec 30, 2017

Regarding serial

I'm very disappointing in parth how easily his love change to teni , i think that he didn't love shorvari . I accept that teni gave her whole heart to give birth to baby but first of she agreed for money ,she doesn't even know the meaning of true love does why she hurt aman so much any guys like aman does not even look her but he loved truthly .. dnt keep nonsense track to extent this story line.. suppose if shorvari alive what teni., Parth& his family do, will they make shorvari to give divorce to parth& marry teni .,plz make sense. Make new character for teni pair.. bring Back shorvari .....
jessieownes
 
Dec 29, 2017

Regarding serial

I'm regular viewers of colors but I'm very disappointing in dil sil dil tak serial I'm very irrariting towards teni character how does she have right toward child. That child belong to shorvari &parth ,teni just a surrogate mother does not have any right to that baby .how she became mother to that baby, every body in that family are so selfish no one thinking about that pain carried by shorvari . Parth family only thinking about their heir who brought happiness to family .it's really injustice to shorvari plz bring her back . How does deep love between parth & shorvari change within 12 months which is replaced by surrogate.its really bad ..there are so many couple s which have their child through surrogacy all are marring their surrogate mother as their wife. Plz don't make non sense story between parth &teni to extend serial, I'm requesting bring back shorvari &old parth.
Reeja123
 
Dec 27, 2017

Udaan Serial

The serial is getting very depressing day by day, the people are yet under slavery even after so many struggles from Kamal Narayans captivity, especially the two characters Imli n Ranvijay. Pls change them, what s happening under their reign is against our political system and constitution, please make it interesting somehow to increase the rating otherwise it is really not going to work out.
Reeja123
 
Dec 27, 2017

Show udaan

Show Udaan was very interesting at first then again n again you are showing only about slavery even after coming out from the captivity of Kamal Narayan, nowadays it’s getting so depressing n full of negative vibes especially Imli n Ranvijay, pls do change those characters n try to make it interesting, not at all happy wt Udaan ☹️
jems bond oo7
 
Dec 22, 2017

detective'dev' show

Why detective dev show take off??😢
I'm so exciting for this show.I truly love this show.
I'm want to restart the show..i miss this show so much.
Please sir do something & continu the show..💐😊.
Thanks....
VijiL
 
Dec 20, 2017

Chakravarthy Ashoka - Tamil

Hi!

My entire family was watching the above serial since it was first telecasted in NXT Tamil channel. Recently it has been stopped. We are much disappointed. Could you please re telecast it?
We will be much happy if it is telecasted once again.
Many Thanks!
Rajattrue
 
Dec 18, 2017

Big boss fooling audience

I am really disappointed the way colors TV is showing the big boss.... If u say it's an audience show so ultimately the viewers are the last person to decide about who will stay in the house and not the contestants.....if they have to decide who will stay...then it is very easy to be the winner....I Am very disappointed the way the big boss show is running if an audience does not have the power to decide then this show is totally shit utter rubbish and crap.... Sorry but you have lost ur viewer..I Am bot going to watch big boss never again.......
GeofGolden
 
Dec 17, 2017

Naagin season 1 no subtitle

Hey Colors TV.. not all of us is indian and cant understand hindi . Would you mind putting subtitle on your youtube Channel serial call naagin.. why does naagin season 2 have subtitle but not season one? Im sure many of us will love if you put subtitle on naagin season 1.
Teena45
 
Dec 14, 2017

chakravarthy ashoka

we have been watching Ashoka serial in NXT since its beginning.but it seems the serial is stopped.we are much disappointed.plz telecast again.!!!
Siddhisha
 
Dec 12, 2017

Chakravarthy Ashoka serial in Tamil

Chakravarthy Ashoka serial was telecast in nxt viacom18 . But it not telecast​ previous week (4/12/2017 -11/12/2017) please telecast again in nxt viacom18. Please please please please.......I like very much
Zee_marathi_fan_haters
 
Dec 10, 2017

Big boss 11 and color TV is making viewer fool

Hi, need to raise highly complaints about big boss 11. If color TV wanted to declared Shilpa shinde as winner then they should have been done in the first episode itswlf. I don't see any growth in her as she is being acted very well. But her other side of part is not shown by the channel. Really disgusting ...channel is totally commercial and making fool to viewer.
Manan Raj
 
Dec 2, 2017

Dev Serial

Why you guys stopped dev serial suddenly? Every week i do wait for its new episode but you guys dont make now.
Please do telecast its remaining 2-3 episodes. We are eagerly waiting to see it.Please telecast.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ambala RMS (CRC) - item not recvied deliverd
    Dear Sir, Please find attached the...
    INDIAN ARMY - Disability pension document 2001
    From Ex NK Sasidharan Pillai C No....
    UTI SENIOR CITIZEN UNIT PLAN - mediclaim amount not yet paid
    Dear Sir /Madam Mediclaim for the Senior Citizens...
    PAN NSDL - OTP NOT RECEVIED
    Token number:0018532527 payment successful O.T.P not...
    Amr Infrastructure - Breech of contract
    I have paid 15 lacs to amr in 2011 but they are neither...
    aksara infotech - Job satisfection
    Hi Im Subha Roy doing job in aksara Infotech for 1.5...
    Jio - Not recharged
    I recharged my jio mobile no.8639068385 via phone pe by...
    Tagore polytechnic - Frauding
    This college is frauding with students by putting much...
    Singapore Post (Ali Express) - NO SHIPPING UPDATE
    I ORDERED WIFI GLASSES FROM TOPTOM APP . INFO I GOT IT IS...
    Star Health Insurance - Scamming money form senior citizens
    I bought Senior Citizen Red Carpet policy for my Dad. Now...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username