Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Commissioner Office, Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Commissioner Office, Bangalore

Pooja Venkatesh
 
Aug 19, 2019

Complaint against Bandey Palya Police station Inspector Kumar Mukanavar for not accepting the complaint

To
The Commission of Police

Dear Sir,

Sudha Selvaraj and father Selvaraj (ex-army service) went to Bandey Palya Police station Bommanahalli to file complaint against MRR Rehabilitation Centre for detaining his brother Rajesh Tony who is 27year old for di-addiction without there concern today from 4:30 father Selvaraj and Sudha Selvaraj is waiting to file complaint but the Inspector is not accepting the complaint instead he is saying them that it is a family matter so, go and deal it in court. So, I kindly request you to intervene the case sir.

Thanking you,
Sincerely
Pooja Venkatesh
Fact-Finding Associate
SICHREM
ymym69
 
Jun 12, 2019

Request for closure of tea shop at the entrance to our colony

From: Lt Col M U K Raju (Retd)
960, 1st Cross, Brindavan Layout,
Kavalbyra Sandra, R T Nagar,
Bangalore -560032

COMPLAINT: REQUEST FOR CLOSURE OF THE TEA SHOP AT THE ENTRANCE OF THE COLONY DUE TO SECURITY AND TRAFFIC CONGESTION AT ALL TIMES

Dear Sir,
I would like to raise a humble submission of the difficulties faced by the residents of our colony (Brindavan Layout) due to the location of a tea shop at the entrance of the colony. At any time, we find all kindly of people haphazardly parking their scooters, motorcycles, auto rickshaws and tempos at the entrance to our colony, causing us residents’ difficulties in exiting / entering our vehicles. Moreover, you find all kinds of young boys, men smoking throughout the day and loitering around. To add to the problem, are some of the grocery shops on the opposite lane who get their supplies in a tempo which is blocking our entrance / exit of our colony at various times.
The crowding of the young boys, ill-disciplined parking of vehicles is also a security threat for our women and girls in our colony.
The Association President tells me that the tea shop owner has been asked to close shop on a number of occasion and vacate, but he seems to be having some sort of political connections. We all believe that once the tea shop is closed, the haphazard parking, crowding of the entrance to our colony will stop and we will be rid of this unnecessary headache. We are mostly retired Bangaloreans who just want life to go on without adding to daily stress in our lives.
I humbly request you to please look into the issue and provide relief to us citizens of Bangalore. We fall under jurisdiction of the DJ Halli PS .

Thanking you in advance,

Lt Col M U K Raju (Retd)
Mobile # 9448260875
Anil force
 
Mar 2, 2019

Not Registering My case by Chickjala police station

To,
The Police Commissioner
Bangalore City.

Dear Sir,
With due respect and humble submission, I wish to beg your kind attention that I am an Ex- Airforce personnel served the nation for 20 years now I am working as a Senior Assessor Aerospace to certify the Aerospace Industry for their quality in our country licensed by USA. Assessed BEL, HAL, DRDO, ADA and other Aerospace Industry.

I have given complain two times to the Chickjala Police station against Mr. Deepak Tyagi ( Director of Tyagi Infrastructures & Developers,) for Cheating, Dishonest, Fraudulent Execution of deed transfer, not allowing me to enter on my registered site. Register through absolute sale deed dated 12-10-2011 vide- Document No. HSR-############stored in C.D.No. HSRD 79 in the office of the Sub registrar, Hesaraghatta.

First complain given on 16 Jan 2018 vide reference No.- 24/2018, Petition No.- 25/268/2018. There after 2nd complain given by 15 Feb. 2019. This time I request for the FIR as he became the big builder and not at all having any fear of law. Police is not taking any appropriate action rather justifying his illegal act, and giving all the decision on behalf court. They have not given me even NCR No. It seems they are biased by Sri Deepak Tyagi, and even after knowing all the facts they are not taking the action.
Therefor I hereby, looking forward for your assistance in the favor of the justice, as I have invested my all the hard-earn money after retiring from Airforce.

Thanks and Regard !!
Anil Kumar
Senior Lead Assessor Aerospace.
Mob. No.- 8553820600
Alpha2018
 
Dec 12, 2018

Commercial Vehicle

To,
The Police Commissioner
Bangalore City.

Dear Sir,

I am resident of Kalyan Nagar, Banaswadi, Bangalore. Off late, we are going through tough time in our lane. Commercial Vehicles are parked in residential area and its become nusense everyday. Besides, vehicles are parked indiscriminately throughout lane.

Also, we go through unbearable sound early in the morning while vehicles are parking. Sometime, back we objected on this illegal parking, some miscreants had damaged our car glass.

I hope you will understand our situation help us from this nightmare.

Regs,
Suresh.P
7th A Main Road, 1st Block,
HRBR Layout, Banaswadi,
Kalyan Nagar,
Bangalore-560043
Shivram Kulal
 
Nov 22, 2018

Threatening And Abusing

To,
The Police Commissioner
Bangalore

From,
Shivram Kulal
S/o Sheena Handa,
No,53, 9th Cross,
Shakambari Nagar,
Jp Nagar 1st Phase,
Bangalore - 560078
Proprietor
M/s Shivam Dairy Products
Mobile - 9886002726

Sir,
Sub :- Seeking to take legal actions against one Nandha Kumar of Tempo Stand , Uppinakayi Factory, Jaraganahalli,
(9980412047) for abusing and threatening the employees starting to lock the business premises of the complaint
and further threatening to the file and limb of the complaint as we as the employees of the complaint Firm.

i the above named complaint make the following submission seeking needful action in the matter.

1. I have purchased a Mahindra Maxi Truck - Transport Vehicle being registration No.KA 05 AD 6034 under loan from Kotak
Mahindra Bank Ltd , MG Road Branch , Bengaluru, After Obtaining loan though i have cleared the entire loan liability , the bank
authority has not issued NOC in respect of clearing of loan liability, in that regard i have taken legal action against the Bank,

2, In the mean time I have sold the Vehicle - Mahindra Max Truck- Transport Vehicle being registration No, KA 05 AD 6034 to the
said Nanda Kumar June 2017 for my financial difficulties, intimating him that immediately after obtaining NOC from the Bank
same will be given to him and accordingly handed over the possession of the vehicle to him and he accepted for the same
and purchased vehicle.

3, Since the Bank authorities have not issued NOC in respect of clearing of loan, the same was postponed and also intimated
to the said Nanda kumar and also intimated him about the legal proceedings initiated against the bank,Having Knowledge
of all these aspects the said Nanda Kumar by consuming Alcohol,unnecessarily call my employees and threaten them saying
if the NOC is not given he will come and close and lock the Business premises,by sending out the employees and on
16-11-2018 at about 2.30 p.m. came near the business premises and threaten the employees of my firms abusing them filthy
language and when the same was intimated me, i have complaint against the said person to the control room though phone
to 100 and thereafter the police of Hoysala took him from the place.Thereafter again at about 6 pm he came near the shop
and again threaten my employees stating that he will take away my life if i did not give him the NOC by tomorrow and if any
of employees come him between he will take their lives also,Due to his act of misconduct by consuming alcohol and threatening
my employees at the business/shop premises it not only defame my reputation by also effects my business.
Hence this complaint.

Wherefore i beach you sir , Kindly prevent the illegal act of the above said person and save lives and limb of myself and employees
from the hands of the said person to meet the ends of justice.

( Shivram Kulal)
bgsn1960
 
Nov 10, 2018

theft of mobile device IMEI-1 : 358312/09/460010/0 and IMEI-2 : 358313/09/460010/8.

Dear Sir,
Somebody has stolen my mobile device on 7/11/2018 at about 8:15 am at Sunkadakatte Flower Vegetable Vendors place near Muthurayaswamy Temple while purchasing flowers. The Make is SAMSUNG. The Model is Galaxy J2 Core. Dual SIM bearing IMEI numbers IMEI-1 : 358312/09/460010/0 and IMEI-2 : 358313/09/460010/8.
I was under the impression that they may return my device receiving my call. But they were unanswered and afterwards it was switched off. Hence I am giving this complaint now.
Why I am giving this complaint is I had lost one more mobile device last month (October month). But I did not have IMEI number hence I did not complain last month.
I think a very big gang is waiting for an opportunity and operating (stealing mobile devices from the shirt pockets of the public). in this area at sunkadakatte market.
Kindly look into the matter and give me justice by retriving back my mobile device.

regards
B G SURYANARAYANA
email: [email protected]
mobile: 9480313263
[email protected]
 
Mar 2, 2018

THEFT OF TWO WHEELER

I had given complaint to halasur police station regarding theft of my two wheeler YAMAHA 135(Rx) vehicle no KA 04Y 7273 on Tuesday 24.12.2015 .Compliant has been taken and crime no 0526/2015
But regarding same vehicle no KA 04Y 7273 has received 4 fines from Mysore city traffic police in two places one in VV circle 6th june 2016 riding without helmet , and one more fine has been received on 16th feb 2018 in paduvarahalli circle Mysore.
i went back to halasur PS regarding the complaint and fine copy of my vehicle received ,halasur PS writer had sent the complaint to traffic management Mysore. after so many follow ups in station the police officer is telling go to Mysore and give complaint,

i went to traffic management Bangalore head quarters.they have sent the image of my vehicle in Mysore captured in your cc camera.



My humble request to you to find my vehicle and take necessary action on the concern department .


ARAVIND KUMAR S
9886057020

THEFT OF TWO WHEELER THEFT OF TWO WHEELER THEFT OF TWO WHEELER THEFT OF TWO WHEELER THEFT OF TWO WHEELER THEFT OF TWO WHEELER THEFT OF TWO WHEELER

User732986
 
May 8, 2012

Delay in Police Verification FROM Commissioner Office, Bangalore

Hi, Sorry if my comment annoy you.

Did the local police finally able to get the docs? If yes, Please tell me what you have done
to make it happen?
User721880
 
Apr 24, 2012

Delay in Police Verification FROM Commissioner Office, Bangalore

I had submitted my passport application on 19th March 2012 at Passport seva Kendra, Lalbagh road Bangalore. File no: BN1071392011512. Today after 37 days, the police verification is still not done.

In the last one month I have visited my local police station 3 times and always got a response that they have not received the request from commissioner office.

Also i have filed multiple RTI and got similar response as "PV Status Pending with Commissioner Office, District Bangalore Please expedite police report "

I have a offer from my office to travel to US branch, Kindly look into the matter .

Thank you
Jegadesh Samiraj

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Whirlpool Fridge - Complaint against technician
    We called technician from customer care services, because...
    Redmi note 7 pro - Mobile Stolen Yesterday at GPO Bus Stand Old Delhi Railway...
    Hello Sir/Ma'am, Kindly help me in getting my Phone...
    HP - Otg Pendrive related
    I had bought a otg supported pendrive of HP. But it's...
    Fake escort service - Fake escorts services in Delhi
    I got the number from online 095999 66494 ( Aman Singh)....
    CSD CANTEEN JALVAYU VIHAR SEC 21 NOIDA - Guards Misbehaviour
    Drear Sir, It made me very sad seeing the behaviour of...
    Intercity travels - Did not pickup
    I have booked tickets from Bangalore to coimbatore on 14...
    [email protected] - refund ammount for cancelled air ticket
    Hi, I bought the ticket from Mumbai to Jeddah on...
    UIDAI validation letter - Not delivered
    JM068666980IN My velidation letter
    QNET - Qnet refund
    Hello friends I was also a victim of qnet , I also...
    Singapore Travels - Fake agent. Lost our money 1 lak 60 thousand
    Myself and friend applied job in Singapore travels in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username