Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Complain against Unknown Mobile no.

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Complain against Unknown Mobile no.

Monalisa Tripathi
 
Jun 2, 2021

Asking bank account details

The no. Is 9302366870 .
He send me some msg regarding lottory and asking for bank account details ..he is talking very bad language Nd using abusive words. He again and again calling me over WhatsApp . please help


AJ6119
 
Jun 1, 2021

For abusive behavior

For abusive behavior
A unknown number call me and speak with me very badly.. he spoke with me in very badway and tell me abusive words his no is +919373579142
Jyotiprabha
 
May 13, 2021

Harassment

This is the number 9914480892....
And it is continuously calling and messaging on my another phone number 9315154640... I blocked him but he is texting disgusting messages... Please help...
Aloksharma1234
 
May 7, 2021

Unknown number call again and again

continuous call from no. 9772143261 to my wife and pressurise to talk. I tried to speak to him but upon hearing my voice he cuts down the call. Kindly see the matter.
vireshhhhhh
 
Apr 29, 2021

Harrassing calls

Phone Number 9012511583 is calling my friend and talking nonsense and he gave her number to his friends and they are calling her too and by their voice these are just 15-16 year old kids who are doing this.
thank you
Vikanksha
 
Apr 8, 2021

Unknown no

From. Last night unknown no calling me and disturbing me please do the need full and know he text me with another number because I blocked him 6230450319
6284805238
Last night he call me at 12:45 and now texting me on my whatsApp
saching9670
 
Mar 25, 2021

Harassing

A unknown guy calling my Sister everytime and harassing her so she blocked his number. But he called her again with another number so please help her.

And here is
Unknown guy's mobile number
9987153208
Gauravsharma12312
 
Mar 19, 2021

Abusive call

Hi I am getting calls from unknown number 9548718509. The guy behind the number is very rude and use abusive language.
This number has already many complaint against itself.
i dont know from where he is talking but i want these guys to be known by the fact that they can be behind bars if they still keep doing it and harrash innocent people.
Kindly look into this.
Vishu27
 
Mar 16, 2021

Talking vulgar words

8750039546 I got a call from this number, and he is using vulgar words.
Shudhansu sekhar samal
 
Mar 11, 2021

For abusive behavior

A unknown number call me and speak with me very badly.. he spoke with me in very badway and tell me abusive words his no are 8748834311, 8658591328,7893167102
vishalcool45
 
Mar 8, 2021

COMPLAINT AGAINST WRONG NUMBER

DISTURB ME AND MY FAMILY WITH A WRONG NUMBER
ME AND MY FAMILY ARE DIPRESSED AND VERY SCARED
PLZ HEAPL ME.. AND ACTION AGAINST THIS NUMBER 6261101984
christopherpraveen
 
Mar 3, 2021

Abusive reocrding

Abusive call
+918925610639

The person send abused voice recording. He was talking about my phone in the first place
ankur9823
 
Feb 19, 2021

Scam and abusive call

+918294173310

The person called and abused. He was talking about my phone in the first place.
[email protected]
 
Jan 27, 2021

Fake and harassment calls

I am getting so many harassment and fake calls from different numbers:-

7319473857
9780600946
9652873816
9981263085
9476462779
8271590604
8578812476

8158070813
8900204480

They are abusing and telling very bad words.
[email protected]
 
Jan 25, 2021

Unknown call and harassment

I am getting calls from this no +91 8890368331.He is harassing to me.
kkeshav983
 
Jan 17, 2021

Harassment Call

Getting harasment calls
At midnight getting fake harassment call from +919550834890.....want to take strict action against it as soon as possible
Saurav modi
 
Jan 16, 2021

Harrashment

At night getting harrashment call . And he abuse very much . I want that you take strict action against them .
Number is 9006215493
Saurav modi
 
Jan 16, 2021

Harassing call

I had received call from 15 Jan 2021 night from the same number regularly and say nothing when I call back then he didn't answer
Number is 9006215493
Patil111
 
Dec 30, 2020

Unknown Caller

Person having following contact number call me at any time and didn't talk anything I think he's mentally unstable, when I called him back he didn't receive call I think you all have to wish him get well soon

7389298963
TANISHQ BAJAJ
 
Dec 28, 2020

Getting harasment calls

At midnight getting fake harassment call from +919824115502.....want to take strict action against it as soon as possible
varsha kd
 
Dec 21, 2020

harassing

A unknown guy calling my friend everytime and harassing her so she blocked his number. But he called her again with another number so please help her. Op
She is in ballia.
And here is
Unknown guy's mobile number
+919119931020
varsha kd
 
Dec 21, 2020

harassment and sexual massages send

harassment and sexual massages send 9119931020 this no i am not ok pls help this mobile no again and again mess send on my number
Samiksha Gautam
 
Dec 20, 2020

Unwanted calls and messages from unknown numbers

I received messages and calls and video calls from different unknown numbers for last 5 days , I really don't know where did they get my mobile no.
Please take action against these numbers

6306674317, 6307621699, 6387882916
6388558510, 6394050540, 6394600629
Samiksha Gautam
 
Dec 20, 2020

Unwanted calls and messages from unknown numbers

I received messages and calls and video calls from different unknown numbers for last 5 days , I really don't know where did they get my mobile no.


6306674317, 6307621699, 6387882916
6388558510, 6394050540, 6394600629
yuvdeepak
 
Dec 15, 2020

Unwanted calls and messages

I am getting WhatsApp voice call and messages from 2 numbers +971568762172 and 9137727778. I have checked it on truecallers both numbers belongs to same person.
I called him to check the issue but ended up with heated abusive argument.

Please look in to this.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username