Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Complain against Unknown Mobile no.

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Complain against Unknown Mobile no.

Pabba Abhishek
 
Oct 16, 2019

Abusive language on calls

I am getting vulgar calls and messages. The number is 7506417256 I want some necessary steps to be taken against this person and these numbers to be barred.
Pabba Abhishek
 
Oct 16, 2019

Abusive language

I am getting vulgar calls and messages. Numbers are 7506417256 I want some necessary steps to be taken against this person and these numbers to be barred.
sahilhina786
 
Oct 10, 2019

number complaint

+91 8650127724 this number call me and always disturbing me. And also use many bad words.
I kindly request you to take action on the above number immediately
sahilhina786
 
Oct 10, 2019

number complaint

8650127724 this number call me and always disturbing me. And also use many bad words.
I kindly request you to take action on the above number immediately
anandvk
 
Sep 21, 2019

unknown abusive call

Harassment call
Harassment women and even
I am getting abusive and Harresment calls receiving continusly from the number+91-9561084687 and they are using abusive language . Kindly take an appropriate and strict action against that people. And give details what can I di against him.
please take action sir
Sumit bhinda
 
Sep 21, 2019

Complain against Unknown Mobile no

9983704683 this number call me and always disturbing me. And also use many bad words.
I kindly request you to take action on the above number immediately
Sumit bhinda
 
Sep 21, 2019

Complain against Unknown Mobile no

9983704683 ye number se call aata hai galli bhi deta hai
Learner
 
Sep 18, 2019

Unknown number calls all the time

0124 330 9999
Sumesh3432
 
Sep 17, 2019

Paisa bazaar abusive call

I got a call from +917305754603 on 17/09/2019 on 14:57 pm . The girl spoke that she is calling from paisa bazaar and do u need loan , i said her my number is in DND and how come you are calling me . She said we get database and we cant delete your number . And i asked to further connect the call to the manager or her higher officials, the reply she gave for that was - who are you ? Y would i connect my call to manager ? Would you give your wife number , if i call you? And i started to warn her that i will lodge a complaint against her and she replied with a abusive word and cutted the call.
Note - the conversation was in tamil , i am from chennai . Please do cancel or deactivate their license for being soo unprofessional to unknown people . Thank you.
Nsharma98354
 
Sep 14, 2019

Vulgar calls

I am getting a vulgar calls. The number is +91 8708712964 they are using vulgar language, abusing,. Please take immediate steps please sir
Sheetalgautam
 
Sep 10, 2019

Valgure call

Vulgar calls and messages
I am getting vulgar calls and message. Numbers are 8394058968 I want some neccessary steps to be taken against this person and these numbers to be barred.
Akshat.Agarwal
 
Sep 4, 2019

Vulgar Calls

My Mother is getting these vulgar calls from these two numbers.
1.9608847563
2.8002721388
I request you to take some serious action on this guy.
navink99
 
Sep 1, 2019

Harassment call

Harassment women and even
I am getting abusive and Harresment calls receiving continusly from the number+91 9693761150 and they are using abusive language . Kindly take an appropriate and strict action against that people. And give details what can I di against him.
please take action sir
[email protected]
 
Aug 29, 2019

Complain regading call

I would like to make complaint against no 7283008157. I am getting the call from this no again and again though I had blocked this no as well. Please help me I don't want call from this no.
Deepak Joti
 
Aug 28, 2019

Vulgal calls

Vulgar calls and messages
I am getting vulgar calls and message. Numbers are 8586076869 I want some neccessary steps to be taken against this person and these numbers to be barred.
Ashwinisawant
 
Aug 28, 2019

Unknown no abusing call

Someone calling me with unknown numbers and using abusing language while talking. He do this since last 12 days. Plz do something and take strict action against him.

+917796688550
+918728044697
+917710452910
Ashwinisawant
 
Aug 28, 2019

Unknown no abusing call

+918872875817, +917796688550 these are unknown no. The person use abusing language on call from last 12 days. Kindly take strict action to him.
Prince00
 
Aug 21, 2019

Fake Call

02262231725 Family members and i are Getting calls from this number about a courier needs to be delivered but not giving their details.
parveen kumargh
 
Aug 21, 2019

unknown call abusing

I am getting abusive and Harresment calls for last 10 days the number 7814558338 and 6201796590 they are using abusive language ,I warned them and said to file FIR against them but it doesn't changed anything and they are using abusive and very valugar language .
plese take a legal action against him
parveen kumargh
 
Aug 21, 2019

unknown call abusing

I'm receiving unknown call from the no +91-7814558338 and +91- 6201796590. he is using abusive language to me. I blocked his calls.
Please take a legal action
Sonali.s
 
Aug 19, 2019

Unknown no calls

I would like to make complaint against no 8868822790. I am getting the call from this no again and again though I had blocked this no as well. Please help me I don't want call from this no.

Thanks
Tanya1212
 
Aug 8, 2019

Harrasment call

I am getting a call from no. +917378346106 asking for name. Picture.. even i blocked on Truecaller. Still he is calling me on whatsapp.
laksk1169
 
Aug 6, 2019

Abusive calls,

We have many more times a person call number is 8190095947. He's name is ayyappan, he is again call and talk vulgar and he say i will kill you. Please take immediate action to this person and his number. He is in polur, village is athimoor. Name ayyappan. I track him.
dristisingh
 
Aug 6, 2019

Abusive language against my daughter

9565669496..I am getting call from this number and he is using abusive language against my daughter and he is doing so much .. please understand my situation ..he is blackmailing my daughter.. please help me ..I want to know who is he
Sushma gangaiah
 
Aug 5, 2019

Continuously harassing by calling from other nos and pinging in whatsapp

Hi Team,
I would like to make a complaint against a no,9693763930... They are harassing continuously by speaking vulgarly,which is disturbing mentally.Please take a required action. Looking forward for the update.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username