Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Complain against Unknown Mobile no.

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Complain against Unknown Mobile no.

Prabhat16
 
Nov 21, 2022

Abusing language and blackmailing

Meri friend ko bhi pareshan kr rha hai ab mjhe bhi call krke gaali de rha hai aur msg pr bhi plz isse solve kriye dhamki deta hai meri friend ko maar dunga aur blackmail kr rha hai

Abusing language and blackmailing

Ashishkotwal
 
Mar 22, 2022

Sexual Harassments calls

Dear sir,

My sister get getting calls from unknow number 9670158024, 9838718231, 9328853856 and they are use abusing slang and abusive language. We blocked the number but he is calling from different numbers.present we are very disturbed because of these anonymous calls. I am requesting you to please look into the matter and help me as soon as possible.

He is said his name guddu & on True caller the last no shows anshit soni.


Yashi6996
 
Dec 23, 2021

Wrong number

9463946738 this no. Is related to an unknown person Saurav who texted me over WhatsApp and told me that he got my no. from an social site friend but not disclosing his/her name. I am afraid that, the person who's sharing my no. can share it to someone else. Please help me to find out who's that guy sharing my no. and punish both of them as well for this crime. I want to file hidden complaint as I can't explain it to my family. I hope being a girl you'll understand my situation. I'll be thankful to you

Wrong number

AsthaGupta155
 
Jan 11, 2021

Unknown and harassing calls

I am getting calls from number 9508670674. His nane is Abhishek Anand (according to true caller). Today he calls me several time even sending me unnecessary messages. Please Please help me .

Unknown and harassing calls

Sharmila Sahoo
 
Nov 29, 2020

complain against +916282526343

calling regularly again and again and misbehaving talking vulgar things about girls and talking bad about girls ....no respect for girls .....after much warning also calling again and again .....

complain against +916282526343

Dst1
 
Dec 6, 2019

Abusive and unknown calls

086396 66905...I m getting calls from unknown number...continuesly..4 times even I told wrong number...very vulger language... harassing....etc.. block.all business calls ..pls protect us

Abusive and unknown calls

[email protected]
 
Nov 15, 2019

for unknown calls

+918540833355 this no. is unknown number and he is calling me continuously almost 80-90 calls in A day from different different numbers and saying bad things plz take any action against him even I make him understand many times but he is too sharp so plzzz help me

for unknown calls

nsbe1
 
Aug 14, 2019

harrasment call

Hi,

This is regarding harassment call one of my colleague(Lady) facing. Attaching numbers and Photo on truecaller profile.

harrasment call harrasment call harrasment call

navneetk746
 
Mar 11, 2019

Abusive call

I have been receiving abusive calls from random numbers. The voice is particularly of a women asking me who I am. Kindly take the necessary action. The numbers are
7725900421
9351668691
6377855213

Abusive call

Koushlendra
 
Sep 10, 2018

harrasment

7060381055 is an unknown number harasing again and again .....
please help me ...and let me know the way to block this sim card..
Kunal Rajput
 
Sep 1, 2018

Need ur urgent help.

A person i dont know his name calling again & again, i told him do not make call but instead calling again & again & sending messages, his number-6209316391
Need ur urgent help.
@notgood
 
Sep 2, 2017

Unknown number calling again and again

(+91)9582716049 this number is calling me again and again. this was not the first time he calling. 4-5 miscalled are coming continuously. for 2-3 days, I blocked him. but he is texting me. Although I am not replying. Now, he is messaging me on my facebook I'd . on his Facebook, his name is Nishant Raj. I am sending you a screenshot.
please do something. thanks in advance.
Neha [email protected]
 
May 23, 2017

Calls from unknown.number

Hi,

I am getting frequent calls from unknown numbers and I am very much frustrated now because these calls are not going down even after blocking. I am getting calls from below no most of the times.
Please help me as fast you can.

Calls from unknown.number

anjali_g
 
May 14, 2017

Unknown Number

A person i dont know his name calling again & again, i told him do not make call but instead calling again & again & sending messages, his number-8959924745
Need ur urgent help.

Unknown Number

joginder tusamar
 
Apr 18, 2017

comlaint 08508152590

8508152590 is no se bar bar call karke tang kar raha h meri wife ko aur bat ki to samki de raha h aa jao jo karna h kar lo is ke kilaf kanuni karwai ki jaye is ne apna photo bi lagaya h whats app par bolne se damki de raha h

comlaint 08508152590

@notgood
 
Jan 31, 2017

Unknown mobile number calling

Hello sir/maam
I'm getting unknown Call from different no.'s (8095788173 ) , I 'd block the no. Many times but caller calling with different no.'s .It is happening continually 4 days . pls help & take action against this no.'s 9343228490,7653944728,8109012977,9342121345,8093819544,8095885253,8093467981,7400939077,7406741618,9040909558,8109011038,9343244400. These are few number I wrote down . They continually called me. 5-6 times in a day from different no again again .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username