Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

complaint against private school

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about complaint against private school

Snehakamalgupta
 
May 23, 2019

Fee hike

My complaint is against bal bharti public school rohini... I have got hollowing complaints...

1. School charged rs 9000 approx in 2017-18, in the name of arrears and fee hike.

2. They are also charging fees for summer vacation

3. They increased fee to 45%, and charging it even the stay by court.

4. We are not getting any response fron doe, even after so many complaints.... M waiting for justice
anchal sonkar
 
May 10, 2019

High court order waiving school fees during summer vacation

According to the order of the High
Court.Arya Hansraj Model School is taking
the fees for Summer Vacation.That is not
legal to do this, you should take action on
this.SCHOOL NAME
ARYA HANSRAJ MODEL SCHOOL
Khasra No. 1116, K- Block, Village Bhalswa,
Jahangir Puri, New Delhi, Delhi 110033
Sujalsiyag
 
May 9, 2019

Result

School Name, Cambridge public school children park jodhpur.

Sir,
Result is not declare on 9 may, school is talk me come to july for all students, please help
It's me Ak
 
May 3, 2019

School fees high

My sister is studying 1 St standard in vaagai vidyala matriculation higher secondary school,harur,dharmapuri.they increase the fees 7000. First of all for the first standard I pay the money 15000. Now for the second standard they increase the fees above 50%. We need to limit the fees at the school. Can you take any action with the school. I have proof for that.
Ravi202020
 
Apr 29, 2019

Low salary

Sir i am a teacher of LITTLE BIRD CONVENT SCHOOL DWARKA SEC 26 salary of all teachers are very low here ,my salary is 2500 p.m and also our principle Rachna bhavesh is not giving all holidays
Mukesh Khurana
 
Apr 28, 2019

fee of school

Hello sir
Gurgaon ke sabhi school me April may June ki puri fee li jati hai. MRI, AND OTHER PRIVATE SCHOOL MRI ME Pehle Fee Lagbhag 25000/- Otr Batate hai or Bad me 55000/- Per Qtr lete hai esme sabse pahle number per hai .MRI School me April may June ki fee cash me lete hai.or Mri site c Gurgaon.D.C. ke order hone per bhi school me holiday nahi hoti hai. please es ke samadan kare .

Fee ka Samadhan Jarur Kare

Infracture Or Mintenes ke Nam pe har bache se 7000/- qtr liya ja raha hai lagbhag 1200 bacha hai

1200*7000 = 8400000/- (Eighty Four Lac ) qtr iekatha kar lete hai secool ki mintenes k nam pe

Thanks Regards
Meena Pandey
 
Apr 19, 2019

School fee

Hello sir
Agra ke sabhi school me April may June ki puri fee li jati hai. Life line publics school (282007) , gayatri public school esme sabse pahle number per hai .gayatri public school me April may June ki fee cash me lete hai.or lifeline public school site c Agra (282007) .D.M. ke order hone per bhi school me holiday nahi hoti hai. Aaj 19 April ke good Friday ki holiday per school open hai.please es ke samadan kare .
Thanks Regards
ajay kumar.treehouse
 
Apr 1, 2019

Administration fees

Respected Sir,
its about fees charged by Tree House High School Karve Nagar,Pune.As per their fee structure they charged about 52K as tuition fee and other development fee for Standard 3rd.as Rs 52k is not a small amount still they are charging Rs 20k as administration fee for new admission for afternoon shift and Rs 30K for morning shift.
Even after that they are charging Rs 15,400K for 0-3 Km distance for transportion fee.which is raised by different lots as per km, its very high as per others schools charges
again they forced parents book,stationary Uniforms and shoes purchased by their contracted supplier, Which cost Rs 5-8k for books only Rs 3-7 thousand for stationary and approx Rs10k for school uniform.
i dont know why school is charging too much bu cutting parents pocket.why they used to do such illegal practice..
why they made education as a business .
my humble request is kindly inquiry about their fee structure and vendors ...
the fee must affordable for all parents .education must be reachable for all...
Kjhgidbrgednbdksosnsvedkdndvhkssm
 
Mar 30, 2019

Increasing fees

Hello sir. I am a responsible citizen of Prayagraj.Sir my child is studying in Maharishi Patanjali Vidya Mandir. Sir the school is violating the rules of state government. In the year if 2018, UP vidhansabha had passed a rule that a schools has not any right to demand admission fees every year. But the Maharishi Patanjali Vidya Mandir had demanded an admission fees of ₹22000. Sir please take strict action against the school. More information are given below.

Address of school- 26A Shilakhan, Rassoolabad Road, Teliarganj, Prayagraj

CBSE affiliation number - 2130087

School code - 08678

Thank you
Sir
santosh mishra21
 
Mar 25, 2019

no one has B.ED qualified and running School with higher classes

Unqualified staff and unauthorised school
Respected Sir,

This is in regards to the school at residential area which doesn’t have qualified staff, i have enquired about the school and staff all the staff are unqualified, no one has B.ED qualified and running School with higher classes. And schools don’t have parking, playground and mainly fire exit which is not there and no proper maintenance.

Please take necessary action against the school to save the children’s future.

S R DIGI School, PVNR express flyover piller#290, Shivarampally, Rjendranagar,Hyderabad-500052, Telangana, India
santosh mishra21
 
Mar 25, 2019

no one has B.ED qualified and running School with higher classes

Respected Sir,

This is in regards to the school at residential area which doesn’t have qualified staff, i have enquired about the school and staff all the staff are unqualified, no one has B.ED qualified and running School with higher classes. And schools don’t have parking, playground and mainly fire exit which is not there and no proper maintenance.

Please take necessary action against the school to save the children’s future.

Wisdom World School Mathurapur Ghat, Bazar Samiti, Samastipur, SH-50, Samastipur, Samastipur, Bihar 848114.
Kishu2015
 
Mar 22, 2019

School admission

I AM MOTHER OF TWO CHILDER AND I NEED HELP FOR STOP ILLEGAL DONATION FORECED TO PARENTS FOR ADMISSION, WITHOUT DONETION THEY ARE NOT PROVIDING ADMISSION , I JUST VISIT 3 OR 4 SCHOOL NEAR PASCHIM VIHAR ,THEY ASK ME 50000 OR MORE FOR DONETION , AND CLEARLY SAY WITH DONETION ONLY THEY GIVE ADMISSION IN NURSERY.

PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS.
VINEET khampariya
 
Mar 18, 2019

June July fees

Sir
My child study in badsle English medium school. Sir they this year school fee too high against last year. They add their admission fees in regular monthly fees in 12 parts.
Now they charge vacation fee also complete with bus fare. This is too much. This was charity school but now they do scam here. So pls take necessary action for relief parents.

Thanks
Vineet Khampariya
Katni
VINEET khampariya
 
Mar 18, 2019

June July fees

Sir my child go in class 7th he is learn in badsle English medium school katni
School says to deposit June and July fees
Timetravel
 
Mar 6, 2019

Comlain for charging fees for Vacation Month also

Dear Sir,

I have complain against Private School Silver Stone Public School,Lal Dant Road,Bithoria No-1,Haldwani,Distt-Nainital,Uttarakhand-263139. As per Uttarakhand High Court order, Now School can't not take Vacation June to July Month Fees.

But said School is charging the Vacation month fees. They have taken fees as below:

In Jan-2019 Fees taken for Jan-19 and Feb-19 month

In Feb-19 Fees taken for March-19 and April-19 month

In March-19 Fees taken for April-19 and May-2019

and They will take Fees for June-19 and July-19 in April-19 month


You can see that school is charging 2-3 month fees in advance even of next school session inspite whether the child will study in same school in next session. In such case school never refund the fees to the Parent.

Sir,Please necessary strict action against the Silver Stone School.Even the Parent has asked the Principal, who is also is owner of the school, not hearing a word of Parents.


Hope you will look into the matter and revert back.


Regards

xxxxx
Timetravel
 
Mar 6, 2019

Charging June and July Vacation Month Fees as against High Court Order of Uttarakhand

Dear Sir,

I have complain against Private School Silver Stone Public School,Lal Dant Road,Bithoria No-1,Haldwani,Distt-Nainital,Uttarakhand-263139. As per Uttarakhand High Court order, Now School can't not take Vacation June to July Month Fees.

But said School is charging the Vacation month fees. They have taken fees as below:

In Jan-2019 Fees taken for Jan-19 and Feb-19 month

In Feb-19 Fees taken for March-19 and April-19 month

In March-19 Fees taken for April-19 and May-2019

and They will take Fees for June-19 and July-19 in April-19 month


You can see that school is charging 2-3 month fees in advance even of next school session inspite whether the child will study in same school in next session. In such case school never refund the fees to the Parent.

Sir,Please necessary strict action against the Silver Stone School.Even the Parent has asked the Principal, who is also is owner of the school, not hearing a word of Parents.


Hope you will look into the matter and revert back.


Regards

xxxxx

Haldwani
Uttarakhand
[email protected]
 
Jan 18, 2019

Complaint regarding Guru Tegh Bahadur Junior Public School (Mansarovar Garden)

Honorable Sir,

My son Harjas singh studies in class Nursery ‘Pancy’ of the GTB School. We was resident of Subhash nagar due to some circumstances we have to shift to Chander vihar & we have informed school also by written application on 14/01/2019.

He is availing the school transportation facility from the started session but now school refuses to provide conveyance facilities, Staff of school didn’t want to talk about that& reply’s you find some other conveyance by yourself, transporter Mr. Bhatia ( Kamla Travels House No-160, Block No-7, Ramesh Nagar, Delhi - 110015) who is running all the transport is also responding as called several times, He is running all private no vans as it’s a major fact to refuse.



Please help me out its first year of school its matter of his career, I am a salaried person working in Noida how could I manage, having a hope from you



Thanks,
Inder preet singh
9810529623
[email protected]
parjesh
 
Jan 17, 2019

rules are not good

spring field public school sihani road vishwash nagar ghaziabad me students ko lunch nhe dene dte h or jis vjah se bachee bhuke reh jte h or fir vo bimar be pdte h or school vle koi garenty be nhe lete h students ki.
please take strict action against the spring field public school.
Bubbli
 
Jan 12, 2019

Hike in school fee and term fee

Dear sir/madam.
my both daughters are studying in velammal vidyalaya (chennai) . From the past three years management is increasing the school fee and term fee . As we are middle class family ,we are not able to effort that .not only me there are so many parents who are sufferring .

Please kindly do the needful. Hope we see some changes in school fees.
Regards
T.chaya
devansh1990
 
Jan 10, 2019

17000 quartly fee for primary school, still increasing fee by 15-20%

In faridabad, Haryana there is a primary school DUDES & DOLLS.
They Keeps on Increasing Fee Every year,
not Just Tuition Fee but they increase overall fees, Meals + Transport both..

Even through Despite the govt Rules, they charge admission fee very year, & also gives admission for which we have to pay 200-500 extra..
RAJEEVSHARMA 7
 
Dec 27, 2018

SCHOOL DONT SIGN ON MY WARD CBSE GAME FORM

RESPECTED SIR
I REQUEST YOU TO HELP MY WARD TO PLAY GAMES IN CBSE. SURYANSH PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAMPUR ROAD MORADABAD. THE SCHOOL IS NOT ALOWING MY WARD TO PLAY THE PRINCPLE IS NOT SIGNING MY FORM
FER
 
Dec 14, 2018

Excel Edu International / Pne Hills International School

Excel Edu International has now changed its school name to Pine Hiils International School. How can it get a licence to be an international school? It is very unscrupulous as it shortchanged the parents money. Parents have many conflicts with the founder of this school. The teachers are doing their job to follow rules by the founder. This founder of Excel Edu and Pine Hiils International has cheated parents of their money, deposits and giving empty promises. They always cut and deduct all their teachers salary and no medical and sick leave given to any teachers. A lot of teachers left every year including the principals as well. The founder have mistreated the teachers and parents. They want to make more money but at the expense of cutting teacher's salary and no deposit payment back to parents. A lot of parents complaints against these 2 school (which is is the same school, just switch new name) but under the same old unprofessional unscupulous founder which is a Chinese Lady.

The school dont' have safety aspects. It is wondered how this school can get a licence from education ministry to operate? Is there any kickbacks involved as they can get licence with not meeting of the strict criteria to get a school status? It may look beautiful at reception area to mislead parents but other floors and basement have rats and no proper exit for fire hazard. A dangerous and unscrupulous school. Please check carefully before enrolling any students. Don't be cheated by the founder's tactic. A few parents have not got back their money after cancelling their registration.
Mallikarjun Reddy
 
Dec 7, 2018

Unqualified staff and unauthorised school

Respected Sir,

This is in regards to the school at residential area which doesn’t have qualified staff, i have enquired about the school and staff all the staff are unqualified, no one has B.ED qualified and running School with higher classes. And schools don’t have parking, playground and mainly fire exit which is not there and no proper maintenance.

Please take necessary action against the school to save the children’s future.

S R DIGI School, PVNR express flyover piller#290, Shivarampally, Rjendranagar,Hyderabad-500052, Telangana, India.
Rajraju
 
Nov 1, 2018

Marte he janvar ki tarah

Sir hamare school shyampur me he red rose convent academy yah bhot bhenkar marte he baace hoon ko jila sehore he
Sukhwinder singh sandhu
 
Oct 16, 2018

salary problem

i am teacher in shri hemkunt sen sec school kot ise khan moga my pay is come in my accout 21000 but school give me only 8000 plz attention toward it

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Flight2sucess immigration - Visa Process status
    Hi this Kanchan from West Bengal I applied for QMas VIsa...
    Mount litera Zee school - My 12th Documents
    I passed out 12th in 2018 and till than my School (Mount...
    Arena Multiemedia - Certificate Not Given
    I was a student of Arena Multimedia between 2001-2005 and...
    AIRTEL DIGITAL TV - Wrong utilization of the recharge amount
    My airtel digital tv customer id is 3028985911 and...
    Tnpds - KEROSENE DEPOT NOT ISSUING KEROSENE SINCE 11/2018
    SIR I AM A SMART CARD OWNER IN CHENNAI TAMILNADU, MY...
    ap state excise department - ganjai
    Ganja (marijauna) by teens in vizag apartments siri am...
    [email protected] - REQUEST REPOST OF MY PAN CARD
    RESPECTED SIR / MAMDAM Unfortunately I didn't...
    rrb - Invalid registration no.
    I wanted to check whether my RRB JE exam is falling...
    VFS Global India - NON REFUND OF DOUBLE FEE COLLECTED, EVEN AFTER WRITTEN...
    Hello, I have been chasing this refund now for quite...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username