Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

complaint against private school

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about complaint against private school

Abhishek boora
 
Aug 25, 2018

Admission fee

Sir . I am abhishek from panipat haryana . My 11 class is not totally pass there will be in fail in physics paper from sonipat so i will come in panipat and take admission in GGS public school panipat in 12 class so i submit the admission feeti school which is 18000 it very expensive for my family then he say me to submit my slc in slc there will be result is fail in 11 so school told me u didnot take admission your in 12 class so leave the school so he did not refund my admission fee to me so please help me sir please. So my phone number is 8396006330 and e mail is abhishekboora31654588@gmail.com
Verma Akhilesh
 
Aug 9, 2018

Teacher beat my daughter

Sir my daughter is study in saran academy koniya that Varanasi.she is very good in study and querying. But this is not like her principle so he search point to beat her .today he beat her in front of me. And tell took out from my school if send i beat again. What I do now
Yeshwinder Kaur
 
Aug 4, 2018

Unfairness with the teachers in St.Farid public School

Hello Team,
My mother is a teacher in St.Farid Public School,Mandi Gobindgarh.The school is very much unfair with the teachers.As whenever there is an inspection in the school teachers are forced to utter a lies.The school Principle and other administration force teacher to say that they have salary upto 21000 bt the reality is that they got salary only 6000. If the tachers are too old like they are working in the school from last 15 or 20 years then they are forced to said they are a new joinees. As the teachers got the salary through check but they dont have their salary account detalis with them the details are with school.They dont even have ATM's of their salary account.The Teachers cant even withdarw their salary by their own they have to withdraw it within the school hours which means they doint have any freedom to take their salaries.Whenever their was inspection in te school tachers always tell a lie about their jons as forced by the school members with the fear to loss their job.
Please go throiw this matter and take some actions as soon as possible.
I will be highly obliged to you
king20182018
 
Jul 26, 2018

Fees High

my school name is Geetha Nursery & Primary School chenji,kali mayiladuthurai TK, Nagai DT pin 609811
my complaint regarding high fee
monthly fee of class LKG 540
admission fee 7200
Please Take Immediate Action.
Playground is Not in the School.
It is Conjugated Building.
any problem student can't come outside.
please take immediate Action.
Thank you.
Yogendra Yadav86
 
Jul 21, 2018

an authorized school in residional area

Hi sir/madam
I have an-authorized school in residential area in Delhi and creating lot of noise. Everyone know that its illegal to open a school in residential area. But they are running a school with out permission and without registration with education department.

Plz suggest and help

Yogendra Yadav
Phone number :9873769611
Badli Village
Delhi
Sunny Singh 2
 
Jul 20, 2018

Regarding School Fees

Sir
My child study in CBSE AFFILIATE SCHOOL ( GLOBAL PUBLIC SCHOOL RANGA BHANGALA VIDE CODE NUMBER IS 1630498). Sir they this year school fee too high against last year. They add their admission fees in regular monthly fees in 12 parts.
Now they charge vacation fee also complete with bus fare. This is too much. This was charity school but now they do scam here. So pls take necessary action for relief parents.

Thanks
Sudhir Mahajan
Bhangala
Abid sharma
 
Jul 16, 2018

CBSE affiliated school

Sir my child was studying in central public school Mubarakpur Azamgarh up her manager Ayaz Ahmad khan was doing very bad things in classroom with my child when I complain the manager he said CBSE has told me to do that type of things and he was telling CBSE is fake so please help me Please disaffiliated the school
Awadesh kumar verma
 
Jul 12, 2018

Complaint for TC fees

Namaste sir
Mera naam shivam verma main vineet khand Gomti Nager Lucknow ka rahene wala hu aur Maine 10th class privet school se pass ki jiska naam T D Girls Inter College ye vivek khand 2 Gomti Nager Lucknow me hai
Aur jab main vaha TC transfer certificate lene ke liye gya
To unhone mere se 400 Rupay mange
To sir mai ye chahata hu ki Kya ye sare privet school ki khani hai agr hai to ye kab Sahi hogi
Main sirf ye chahata hu aap jald se jald is par action le
please sir. !!!!
Thank you
Date 12/07/2018. Shivam verma
L1/90 vineet khand
Gomti Nager lucknow
Mobile no 7398622772
Email shivamvlko@gmail.com
RamyaSenthilvelan
 
Jul 10, 2018

Exams are conducted in school for Kg and 1st std which are restricted as per cbse rules

Sir/Madam,
My son is studying 1st std in Private school-cbse (Shree Bharath Vidyaashram, Camp road, Madambakkam) in which exams are conducted continuosly within 2 weeks of time even for Kg and 1st std students which are prohibited as per cbse rules..Request you to take action against this issue..
Note:CBSE approval is not yet given to this school..

Regards,
Ramya.S
9894348460
Yogesh Tiwari
 
Jun 22, 2018

Asking for fees in vacations

My doughter is studing in Jaipuriya school pradao varanasi, school is asking for transport fee without using in vacations facility, when i am not using bus in vacation why school asking unnessary fees.

This school is also taking unnessaery late fine, i sumit fees on time in he same month but they charge late fine with fees.
bin3672
 
Jun 14, 2018

fees

Respected sir,


my daughter is studying in third standard at little hearts public school North Paravoor Ernakulam Kerala . even there is no vacation classes in that school ,we have to pay the fees for April and May ,i want to know is this legally correct please help me in this matter .


thanks

binoj

binojvv@gmail.com
vanim
 
Jun 14, 2018

refunding of fee

school people are not refunding my money
sajithabalakrishnan
 
Jun 13, 2018

Manipulation from management

Respected Sir,

We, staff of MES International School, Pattambi would like to inform you that every month our ESI/EPF contribution deducting from our salary and employer contribution they taking back via cash from each employees on monthly basis. If anyone restrict on that they terminate.

For an example, my monthly salary is 10000.00
ESI/EPF contri amount - 1200
Take home salary = 8800.00

Once salary credited to my salary account I have to pay back Rs.1200/- again to school management towards employer contribution.

Kindly look into the matter and help us to justice

Thanks
Staff of MES International
Santosh2002
 
Jun 7, 2018

Running two branches of the school

Sir
Can a management run its school at two places in the same city having one affiliation number.
Syed29122004@gmail.com
 
Jun 4, 2018

Re opening or fullday school

Telangana govt has decided to reopen schools on june 12 but springfields schhol reopens on 1 june and the start fromm 8 00 am to 2 00 pm
So i request you to take action against them.and stop them fpr doing illegal activities
Madan Singh
 
May 30, 2018

Complete against Bharat Ram Global School, Indirapuram Ghaziabad, U.P.

Hi Sir,
My daughter take admission in Bharat Ram Global School, Indirapuram Ghaziabad U.P. on 28 April 2018 and she just went to school for 8-9 days only. I paid greater than Rs.50000 including admission fee, activity charge and development charges and fees from App to June. My daughter went school till 10 May 2018 due to some I want to withdraw admission for this I visit to school to school on 12 May and gave an application regarding admission withdraw and Refund but till date I did not get information from School. I also discussed with Director and Principal but they just told me there is no refund policy.

School : Bharat Ram Global School, Indirapuram Ghaziabad
Contact:01204287479,+919053407307

Regards
Madan Pal Singh
Contact:9971360313
simmi3107
 
May 26, 2018

fees

my ward is studying In Shamrock Christian School in Hambran road Ludhiana in Class 1st we have paid the registration fee of Rs 6500 and due to some personal problem we unable to pay the school fee of Rs 7100 and we have requested them that we will pay it on june 8 when we will get our salary but there staff is rude to us that they will not allow our wards to sit in the exams.
I humbly request the Central and State Government to look into this matter at the earliest .
AAAsss222
 
May 23, 2018

for holiday

sir please sure holiday in allahabad for class 10 up board
some private schools are open but the students are continously in trouble due to hot weather
Thulasidass
 
May 18, 2018

Salary,Certificate and Pf

Respected Sir/Madam,

My name is R.Sridevi F/O G.Ravi from vellore. I finished my B.ED., last year, and I joined as a Secondary Teacher in Anuvrat Vidyalaya CBSE School in Pallikonda Vellore district, due to disappointment of management, I resigned my job, before leaving I gave my resignation letter in the month of February,but they won't accept it, and they forced me to continue. From may month onwards I quit my job. They blocked my April month Salary and certificate,til now I didn't get my p.f account number.I request you to recover my belonging and take severe action of the management.please kindly do the needful .Awaiting for your reply.
Thanking you

Yours obediently
R.sridevi
mohdbilal
 
May 17, 2018

Holidays from 1st June

Sir
Please give holidays from 1st June because Muslims and Muslims teachers cant go to school because we will fast in fast we will get giddiness Plzz sir give us holidays so can we can do ibadath
mohdbilal
 
May 17, 2018

Decreasing summer vacations holidays

Good morning!i am a student in spring field school and my religion is islam you know that from 17thmay ramadan is starting for muslim and our muslim people have take fast and childrens also.Our school are starting from 1st june its very hard for muslim children for taking fast in ramadan,this holidays are from this year and from the last year on 15thjune are there summer holidays it was easy.I am requesting you to increase holidays for all school till 15thjune please.
Kristina jha
 
May 15, 2018

Regarding high fee but not at all suitable favility

A great pride...and with great manner just wanted to inform that Cambrian public school ,kanke Ranchi is not give up to mark facility....there is no interest in co-acadmics....there is not interest of extra co_calicular .....and regarding fees it's is really high.....it's a simple to came and see the school environment without informing and without let them know regarding your presence ....Classrooms are not facilated with good condition ....so it a humble request to come and see regarding this matter
Rajendert
 
May 12, 2018

Too high school fee for LKG

Dear sir,

Metpally private schools are taking high fee and Brooklyn grammar high school, they holding children final mark sheets if not paid full amount. They paid 70% fee if balance is there, can they hold progress sheets?
Kjasvinder433@gmail.com
 
May 3, 2018

Regarding salary issue

School= C.V International school, Ujrai, khandoli , agra...

Director : Mr Aasish sharma
Principal: Mr sanoj baghal
Management : Mr. Dharminder singh
I was worked in this school since 8 Aug.2017 to 18 april. 2018 as a TGT sst .During the time of joining they told me that we will keep your 15 days salary with us as a security and it will be given at the time of relieving , but when i left the school they said that we are not give any dues to you...when i joined the school i asked for appointment letter and salary slip that too they had not gave me and just linger on. I left that school before 10 days, but I have submitted the resignation letter in mid of Dec.- Jan.2017 . I have mentioned in the letter that I will leave the school after the ending of this sessions march 2017-march 2018. I left school on 18.April.2018, but now they are not ready to give my salary. After receiving the letter, he pretending not to accept it...now what should i do?...please take action...my 8000rs is submitted in that school....

Jasvinder kaur
7009241360
Raj022
 
May 3, 2018

Human Right

Dear Sir/Mam,
Sir i am request To Human Right Association. Please Check All Private Schools and Sans-than in related to services than Fees And Sales In Books and copy in 500% profit in education. This Field is use only Profit of Business, No Any Complain of guardians and student please Show important of education department in control of this business in school and collages in template that in student .
All Private Collage Fees in Fixed And Provided Resources in Books and Copy in forcefully buying in candidate 500% profit in market price stop them.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fake Bank Calls - Received fraud Bank Call
    I received a call from 8228085857 they asked me if i have...
    Kanchan - Illegal Capture khataal
    Sec-3/E mahila College k pass illegal tarika ka kabja...
    sun direct - Refund amount
    Dear Customer, Unfortunately Recharge of Rs.1080 for...
    EPF - Error while Submitting transfer claim
    Hi , I am getting error while submitting claim request...
    Apipbl - Fraud transaction
    Hi, my name is Shubham and today i got a call from...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Order...
    people home - No Electricity connection available in crowded area
    We are approximate 1200 house and 6000 people living in...
    Sandeep Kumar - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home laon got rejected by DHFL. Application...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Details of...
    DHFL - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home loan got rejected by DHFL. Application...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username