Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

complaint to chief minister of andhra pradesh

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about complaint to chief minister of andhra pradesh

pavani u
 
Feb 14, 2019

clearance for retirement fund and graduity

sir
my father retired on may 2014
but his gratuity and retired fund totally blocked
Guntur collectorate DRO Department (H-Section, Guntur) not responding for that,
we are so many times contacted them,
greviance cell team also not supported.
and atteched those papers also
so kindly clear my fathers problem
and sanctioned me for graduity, GPF, Retirement funs

Thanking you sir

From
Pavani
9515731743
[email protected]

clearance for retirement fund and graduity

alaharivenkatesh
 
Apr 24, 2018

amaravati world design issue

Dear sir
my name is alahari venkatesh from nellore
I AM SENDING MORE SCHEME'S FOR PUBLIC THROUGH YOUR
AND OTHER MINISTER'S E-MAILS BUT TILL NOW NO REPLY
SIR, PLEASE VERIFY YOUR E-MAILS FROM E- [email protected]


Thanking you sir
A, Venkatesh
[email protected]
Nellore
cell ; 9618325082

amaravati world design issue

Narasimha Murthy
 
Oct 14, 2017

విద్యార్ధుల ఆత్మహత్యలబాధ్యులపై చర్యలు

ప్రయివేట్ విద్యాసంస్థలలో విద్యార్ధుల ఆత్మహత్యలు‍ - బాధ్యులపై చర్యలు


గౌరవనీయముఖ్యమంత్రిగారికి,

అయ్యా! రాష్ట్రములో ప్రయివేట్ విద్యాయాజమాన్యములు ప్రభుత్వ ఆదేశములు తుంగలో త్రొక్కి ఇష్టారాజ్యముగ

వ్యవహరిస్తున్న తీరు ఇప్పటికైన ప్రభుత్వము అంగీకరించుట సంతోషదాయకము.అటులనేఇంతవరకు అమలుపరచని

విద్యార్థుల ఆత్మహత్యలనివారణకు చక్రపాణి కమిటీ ఇచ్చిన‌ నివేదకను అమలుపరచుటకు నిర్ణయించుట ముదావహము.

వీటితోపాటుఇప్పటివరకుచక్రపాణికమిటీనివేదికనుబుట్టదాఖలుచేసిబాధ్యతారాహిత్యముగప్రవర్తించినఅధికారులమీద,మానవత్వము
ఏకోశాన లేకుండా ,విధ్యార్ధుల ఆత్మహత్యకు కారణమైనవిద్యాసంస్థలయాజమాన్యములమీద,ఆయాజమాన్యములమీద చర్యలు

తీసుకోకుండా నిర్లక్ష్యము వహించిన అధికారులమీద తీవ్రచర్యలు తీసికొని మీప్రభుత్వ చిత్తశుద్ధి నిరూపించుకొని ఆచిన్నారుల

ఆత్మలకు శాంతి కలిగించమని వినతి.


నెనరులు
సహృదయముతో

అయ్యగారి నరసింహ మూర్తి,

కొత్తపేట...౫౩౩౨౨౩(533223)

నడపల్కు:౯౪౪౧౧౯౬౬౭౭(9441196677)

తేది:౧౪-౧౦-౨౦౧౭(14-10-2017)

విద్యార్ధుల ఆత్మహత్యలబాధ్యులపై చర్యలు

Raokolli
 
Oct 5, 2017

Subsidy solar Pump not functioning more than year no response

No matter where you compliant ( 1100, CM Connect, Kizala, Nedcap )zero response.

Subsidy solar Pump not functioning more than year no response

Satya Vara Prasad
 
Jul 17, 2017

Illegal construction in residential area

గౌరవనీయులు అమరావతి chief Minister శ్రీ నారా చంద్రబాబు నాయుడు గారికి 🙏. Sir గత 8 నెలలుగా ఈ పని నిమిత్తం High court & Vijaywada municipality & Gadde Rammohan Rao MLA గారి చుట్టూ తిరుగు చున్నాను. నా ఇంటిని తక్కువ రేటుకు అమ్మమని Penamaluru MLA Bode prasad , MLA Rammohan తో అడిగినారు. ఎందుకంటే పెనమలూరు MLAకి నా ఇoటి ప్రక్కన 290 గజాలు ఉన్నది. దానిలో coffee day, gaming zone, smoking zone , pub with hukka culture పెడుతున్నారు. పెనమలూరు MLA ఎటు వంటి అనుమతులు లేకుండ అహంకారం గా ఆ కట్టడం కడుతున్నారు. అతని మా family మీదకు వచ్చినప్పుడు నేను police commissioner గారిని కలిసి complaint కూడ ఇచ్చినాను. మీ complaint cell 1100 లో ############complaint registered చేసునని. నిన్న ఉదయం విజయవాడ Municipal Commissoner గారికి మరల complaint ఈ విధంగా చేయడం జరిగింది. నాకు మీరు తప్ప ఎవరు న్నాయం చేయలేరు. Please do justice as per law.Good Morning Sir, Sorry for the inconvenience. I am D.V.N.Lakshmi complained to your office about unauthorised construction being carried by Mrs.Bode Hema Chowdary,( Wife of Sri Bode Prasad, MLA of Penamaluru constituency). My client also filed Writ Petition No.11882/2017 before high court and High court on 04-04-2017, directed your office to take cognisance of my complaint as per law. As your office didn't act upon, we also issued contempt of court notice, Hence considering High Court order and contempt notice, Your office got issued Show cause notice dt.05-06-2017 and also directed Smt.Hema Chowdary garu to stop illegal construction with immediate effect. But till today, she did not respond to your notice nor your office acted upon the said Demolishing proceedings. Said building is not mutated in her name, no further approved plan and without leaving setbacks, she is carrying construction. Hence, bringing to your notice about the said illegal act before filing Contempt case against your office. Hence we request you to, please take action as per law in this regard.
Regards.
D.V.N.Lakshmi

Illegal construction in residential area Illegal construction in residential area

Venugopalj
 
Jul 9, 2017

Right to vote

Sir, I applied for voter card address change,application ID NO:AP166115566,AP166115567,AP166115568.vro asked 500Rs for each application for address change and I refused to pay.he rejected my application. I recently applied for caste certificate second time,my father was a rtd govt employee.i produced his SERVICE RIGISTER xerox copy,some other documents and my pervious(old)permanent caste certificate which I got in 1998.you were the chief minister. But sir,in tirupati rural mro office staff is not available for people.if we ask anybody in that office, we are getting answer as they are in camp and they are rejecting the applications,I applied second time and rejected by Mro office second time.sir,how many times should I apply for same certificate?

Right to vote

narayana darapaneni
 
May 19, 2017

village land problem

TO
THE CHIEF MINISTER
ANDHRA PRADESH
RESPECTED AND HONOURABLE CM SIR

respected sir,
we r from sarvarabad village last 4 years back we face a one major problem with our village land.so we requesting to you plzz resolve this problem as early as possible.

our contact info:-
narayana.darapaneni
sarvarabad
phn number-9652209395
adhar no-############


pushpakumarikella
 
May 9, 2017

FALSE EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATIONS AND iRREGULAR PROMOTIONS IN gvmc sCHOOLS vISAKHAPATNAM

Sir,
Your vision and ideas in education is so good to the common man .You are proposed to start the English medium in municipal schools,it helps to empowering the common mans educational and financial ststus,but uonfortunately i approched many high schools in GVMC,Visakhapatnma and approched some of the teachers working in that schools.I heard and shocked the news about the qulifications and irregular promotions .majority of the teachers are working with wrong and irregular qualifications.Some of the sample s are enclosed a list out of 22 teachers they told me 11 are irregualr and not eligible for required teacher qualifications.How we achieve with the wrong qualified persons to reach the standards of english medium.Hence i request you to issue orders to conduct a comprehensive enquiry with other than GVMC Officersin a transperent way .save the education from the un qualified and iiregular persons and give confidence on municipal schools in the interest of english medium,not oin english remaining subjects are also enquiry.

FALSE EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATIONS AND iRREGULAR PROMOTIONS IN gvmc sCHOOLS vISAKHAPATNAM FALSE EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATIONS AND iRREGULAR PROMOTIONS IN gvmc sCHOOLS vISAKHAPATNAM

umesh chandra dash
 
Jan 2, 2017

HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION

Sir,
A most inhuman ghastly incident occurred in Andhra ,video circulated in what's app circles . A Hindu girl being abused in public and bitten and filally burnt alive because she refused to wear Burqua.Please get investigated and punish the culprit the video format is in MP4 .Your site only allows PNG,JPGAND GIF,Pl advise

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username