Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

complaint to municipal commissioner,vijayawada

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about complaint to municipal commissioner,vijayawada

sonymoparthi
 
Sep 20, 2019

Plastic waste collection

Is there any mechanism in place to collect plastic waste from home so that people won't throw it along with house hold biodegradable waste?

Ours is a 150 flat apartment at Poranki. If there is plastic collection mechanism at source we can have some awareness programs to separate it.
sonymoparthi
 
Sep 20, 2019

Plastic waste

Is there any mechanism in place to collect plastic waste directly from home so that we won't throw it along with other house hold biodegradable waste?

Ours is a big apartment at Poranki with 150 flats. If the collection mechanism is in place we can have some awareness programs to separate plastic waste from other biodegradable waste at source.
ravibabud
 
Sep 3, 2019

Beggars Menance

Dear Sir

While I daily tarvel between NTR Genral Hospital to Benz circle, Many Beggars come and disturb and there are the same beggars. Around 8-10 regular beggars who knocks the car door and insist for alms regularly. These incidents really make mentally disturbed for sensitive people and children. If we hadle these few beggars, Vijaywada image also improves. With many GOVT schemes available for the under previledged, we shall take strict action on these beggars. Even when you go out for a outing, these beggars spoils the day. Request you to eradicate the beggars menance and imrove the image of Vijayawada
ysrpypykm
 
Aug 16, 2019

Ward 23 but written wrongly as ward 22

Assesment No. 1073113608 New Assesment : 230833 and old assesment : 27452 of 41-14-2 Ground floor Y Sri Ramachandra Prasad S/o Late Y Chandra Sekhara Sarma Near sankara Matham Krishna Lanka Demand Bill not yet received but in that Bill collector told Ward written as No 22 actual No is Ward . 23 so please correct and get it issue demand notice on Y Sri Ramachandra Prasad S/o Late Y Chandra Sekhara Sarma address is same as above.
But H Tax Sewage Charges I paid through online by finding bill with 1073113608 in that also wrote as WARD 22 correct as Ward 23.....
Thanking you

With regards,
Dr N V Nagendram
Grand son of Late Y Chandra Sekhara Sarma,
D No 41-14- 2 Near Sankara Matham Krishna Lanka Vijayawada 520 013.
Cell 9246493421 or 9440590927.
B.Venkata Rao
 
Aug 4, 2019

Sanction of pertmission to change the Owner's name in Electiricity Servicer Connection

I am the owner of B-Block, 2nd Foor, Flat No.1 in Siva Durga Enclave, Door No.5-6-59/112, K.T.Road, Beside Chanumolu Venkata Rao Fly Over, Nainavaram Gate, Vijayawada-520001. I have purchased the said Flat from the erstwhile Owner, Sri Alla Nagireddy duly got registered in the SRO, Gandhinagar, Vijayawada-2. My House is connected with Electricity Service Connection No.6435446279600, ERO: Vijayawada Town-II, Section R.R.Nagar, 46-R.R.Nagar,279600-IR but the same is in the name of erstwhile Owner, i.e., Alla Naga Reddy. When I approached the mee-seva centre for submission of my application for the change of tile/ownership of the Service Connection of Electrity, they have raised an objection and advised me to get and furnish " Permission from the Municipality".
So, I request you kindly issue me relevant "Permission letter" to enable me to get the Electricity Service Connection changed into my Name, Bonda Venkata Rao.
crazyguy1919
 
Jul 24, 2019

Illegal Construction

Dear Sir,
Machavaram Karmika Nagar 1st line Next to wisdom public school. One person is constriction the house by occupying the governament land also. We and some people ask him about that construction he rudely behave and give the money to TDP local area people. we are living in hill are and don't have the bike parking and in any emergency to auto is also moving fast due to the illegal constructions 5 people are occupying the government land.
skismael
 
Jun 10, 2019

side nalaa 's

Sir, 56 division Gandhi Bomma centre vambay colony d block road said nallalu ninde poyayee workers 2 weeks nundi ravatledhu Baga smell vastundhi, purugulu house lo ki vasthunnayi, sanitary inspector Garu asslu patinchukovadam ledhu plez send them
T. Yaswanth
 
May 14, 2019

Increased use of plastic

Sir , I am gland to see the initiative to clean up the rivers polluted with plastic waste and household waste, but there is no decrease in usage of polythene bags in the city as every street vendor is using plastic bags. Most of the drains in city are filled with plastic waste. It’s high time to appropriate action on usage of polythene bags as we have seen the situation in Tamilnadu during floods, now TN and Maharashtra govts have come up with complete ban on polythene bags. Because of availability peoples in villages are also using these plastic cups and glasses there by polluting the fertile land or burning them. The initiative started to clean the rivers or drains will not be successful unless these are banned with strict monitoring. Thank u.
Rakesh53988
 
Jan 23, 2019

illegal construction

Dear sir,

One illegal construction is going on at Ayyappa nagar. Plot no 546 Ayyappa nagar Vijayawada. No officer is taking action because they are offering bribes from the builder and the construction is going on without permission. So please kindly take appropriate action.

Thank you.
M.LAKSHMI PRASANNA
 
Dec 13, 2018

POLLUTION PROBLEM & SOUND POLLUTION

SIR
I M.LAKSHMI PRASANNA W/O M.RAMESH BABU RESIDING AT DOOR NO:52-4-1A, NEAR PANCHAYAT OFFICE ,LOYOLA COLLEGE ROAD.GUNADALA-520004....COMPLAINT AGAINST POLLUTION PROBLEM & SOUND POLLUTION .BESIDE MY HOUSE BRICKS ,SAND BUSINESS,BUILDING MATERIAL ETC......WHILE LOADING & UNLOADING THE MATERIAL WE ARE FACING HEALTH PROBLEMS DUE TO DUST POLLUTION, AND DISTURBING WITH SOUND POLLUTION AT EARLY MORNING TIME.I AM SUFFERING FROM BREAST CANCER....AND ALSO MY PARENTS HEALTH CONDITION IS NOT GOOD.BRICKS BUSINESS .SAND BUSINESS ETC...THAT IS IN BETWEEN THE HOUSES.....ALREADY WE HAVE GIVEN COMPLAINTS SINCE ONE YEAR IN MUNICIPAL OFFICE..NO NECESSARY ACTION TAKEN. NO OFFICER NO CORPORATOR BOTHERED ABOUT THE PROBLEM. SO PLEASE SEE THE PROBLEM AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE AND TAKE NECESSARY ACTION ON THEM
THANKING YOU SIR,
YOURS FAITHFULLY
M.LAKSHMI PRASANNA
8143432679
9701832393
 
Oct 14, 2018

payment of mamool to corporation

I am a flat owner S/5, Prakash Apartments, 2nd cross road, Venkateswara Nagar, Loyola College Road, VIJAYAWADA 520 008. My apartment complex society President/Secretary are showing expenses in the maintenance register as paid towards Corporation mammool periodically. The latest such payment of Rs 1,000/- is in April 2018 in the current Maintenance charges register. They are not giving satisfactory explanation for such payment. I suspect such payment is for tampering water meter. As a vigilant senior citizen I am bringing this matter to your kind notice in confidence.
Upendrareddy
 
Jun 15, 2018

Small of drinking water like drainage smell

Dear sir,
In my area drainage work started nearly 30 days back.. till it was pending.. some where leak drinking pipe mix to drainage water. my problems are drinking water.. present water smell like drainage water.. bathing or fresh its water adjustable 2 or 3 days.. but drinking same water is very bad & it will cause many diseases. Water is heat for drinking it smell not reduce its water not for drinking..check in my area water.. today it was very high of smell.. no one rectify our problem..
ushaswarnagowri
 
May 29, 2018

municipal complex

Dear Sir
We owned a shop at vastralata shop no 142 MOHINI SILKS(partner firm). without our signature or our willingness one of our partner Mrs MNV Sujatha w/o Rajendra Prasad and muncipal ,estate department and other officers changed the firm nameand rights .we are complainting since 2006 but we dont get any justice till today .And they are simply giving answer that there are no records about the shop or firm .we have all the documents(endorcements) with regard to RTA act.We also recently complained to Mr Krishna Murthy (Estate department) and RI Prasanthi but they are helping to opposition people . we also registered our complaint in 103 complaint details are furnished below .please refer to our complaint sir and help us in getting justice.
complaint no:2018-TES-121005
phn no:9581152079
Thanking you sir,
Yours Faithfully,
Tiruvedula Usha Swarna Gowri.
Lakshmana Rao Vadaparthi
 
Jan 31, 2018

Pathetic condition of Road

I'm living in Vijayawada 1 town fouemen banglow upyard colony. Near by fourmen banglow the road condition is in very worst condition, road full of holes and patches. IN that holes drainage water stagnating. So many public are falling in that holes with out knowing the holes because of drainage water. IN front of me one small kid fallen in drainage water. From so many years onwards this road condition is like that only. No officer no Corporator bothered about the public safety as well as roads condition. Kindly do needfull favour to public this is my humble request. Sir... If you have any time please visit once and see the pathetic condition of public and how they are facing the prblm because if that Road.
Thank you sir
anilraj12345
 
May 19, 2017

Garbage Removal

Dear sir, The Garbage bags are not removed on Dasarivari veedhi since more then 10 days, in front of D.No : 29-25-60 and the same was asked to the rickshaw puller who removes garbage and the reply that they gave was a shock , they replied that their supervisor instructed not to lift the garbage from the same address , we dwellers of the street request you to persue thin issue and do the needful ASAP
jayasree2016
 
Nov 23, 2016

REMOVAL OF GARBAGE AND STREET SWEEPING

THE GARBAGE HAS NOT BEEN REMOVED SINCE 21.11.2016 AND STREET WAS ALSO NOT BEING CLEANED EVERYDAY. I COMPLAINED TO LOCAL SANITARY INSPECTOR BUT IN VAIN. BAD SMELL AND MOSQUITOS ARE INCREASING DAY BY DAY DUE YO STAGNATION OF GARBAGE
P.padmavathi
 
Sep 7, 2016

Unhygienic and foul smell on congress office road

The residents of congress office road,governorpet have been having unbearable,unusual experience ever since a restaurant named ganesh shirdi that came up on prakasam road 3months back.The drainage system in governor pet was laid several decades ago and we did not have any perceivable problem so far.Before setting up a hotel we are sure the owner must have taken permission from VMC and also must have submitted a detailed plan for disposal of the waste they generats.we now request you to depute your staff to study on_hand the problem and take suitable steps to set right the menace faced by us once and for al.Thanking you.PGK .Murthy,congree office road ,governorpet.
prabhu gowtham
 
Jun 27, 2015

complaint against issue of liquor licence besides my house

My name is Vanapalli Manikyam, W/o.Durga Malleswara Rao, aged about 70 years. We are residing since 45 years in door no.1-3-145, Vidhyadharapuram, Cheruvu Centre, Vijayawada-520012 in the limits of Vijayawada Municipal Corporation. a bar and restaurant was opend in the name of Seran Teja Bar & Restaurent, besides my house, without my permission [neighbour permission] license was issued. I have strong objection for the establishment of this bar besides my house. I appeal to you, kindly do not issue license for bar, or wine shop or any type of such businesses. I am sending objection letters to 1.Sanitary Inspector, Vijayawada Municipal Corporation, Vijayawada. 2.Revenue Inspector, Vijayawada. 3.Town Planing supervisor, Vijayawada also.
Kindly do not give license this types of liqor and its related businesses beside of my door no.1-3-145.
Thanking you sir,

Yours faithfully,

Vanapalli Manikyam.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username