Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CPONEASSIS

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about CPONEASSIS

[email protected]
 
May 28, 2020

Deduction of Rs. 1899 from My HDFC Account

WITHOUT INTIMATION DEBITRED FROM MY ACCOUNT OF RS.1899
This is for your information that Today 28 April 2020 my debit card has been used by CPoneassis & Rs-1899 has been debited from my account without any pin or OTP no. I am really shocked how does it possible. I also not using any service . Then how does these transaction done ? I am not interested in this kind off services. So i request you to revert my debited amount in my account, otherwise i will go through legal against your company.

Thanks and regards
Shailesh Karekar
Phone no 8698379171 & 8095192519
ALERT:You've spent Rs.1899.00 via Debit Card xx9765 at CPONEASSIS on 2020-05-12:32:47. Account with hdfc
happytoassist
 
Jan 15, 2018

Deduction of 1899 from my account without my permission please return back my money

"Dear Customer

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We deeply regret the inconvenience cause to you. As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No. 2768511 & the refund will get processed in 7 working days.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at [email protected] or 1800-123-3330.

Regards

Sagar

(Team OneAssist)
"

"
Santosh Nhavkar
 
Jan 13, 2018

Deduction of 1899 from my account without my permission please return back my money

Deduction of 1899 from my HDFC account without my permission please return back my money

Name. Santosh Nhavkar
Contact No. 8626080504
Mail id. [email protected]
Er Santosh Nhavkar
 
Jan 13, 2018

Deduction of 1899 from my account without my permission please return back my money

Deduction of 1899 from my HDFC Bank account without my permission, please return back my money

Name. Santosh Nhavkar
Contact no. 8626080504
Mail id. [email protected]
varunkaushal
 
Nov 13, 2017

Deduction of Rs 1899 without asking for any OTP

Dear sir,

This is to inform you that on the date of 13/11/2017 at 8:34 pm an amount of rs1899 was deducted from my account using my HDFC debit card ending with 7505 at CPONEASSIS at Mumbai without any intimation/information and without providing any credentials by me like OTP/PASSWORD/CARD NO. I am shocked that how this is even possible???

Atleast there should be some kind of security and privacy with our account pins and passwords. Really Shocking!!!

Kindly proceed my request and refund me my money otherwise I i will go through further legal actions!!!
thanks and Regards

Varun Kaushal

9478692158

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    NAAPTOL - Fake Product Given. Fake Company
    I have ordered 5 litre Copper product. They delivered a...
    mobile tower - Mbile tower
    We face very difficult problem for this tower. Because...
    SSC - Payment status not updated
    I have paid Rs 100 for the examination of...
    5 seater Wooden Sofa - Product is not delivered
    I order a product online before a month on royaloak online...
    Phone call - Unknown number from pakistan
    I got a call from unknown number was saying about 25lac...
    EPF - EPFO
    Dear account holders, As we all know about Pandemic...
    Marcus Sulya - Refund money
    Sir, in my online nios , the name of the father is...
    BSNL Landline - BSNL Landline not working
    My BSNL Landline is not working for the last 6 weeks. All...
    EPFO - EPFO withdrawal official helpline
    Dear account holders, As we all know about Pandemic...
    GENERAL INSURANCE AGENCY - CLOSE MY AGENCY CODE
    My General Insurance code now active IN RELIGARE HEALTH...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username