Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CPP INDIA

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CPP INDIA

Chaithan76800
 
Jul 9, 2020

MEMBERSHIP CANCELLATION

I had taken card protection plan from CPP india on 8/7/2019.and MY MEMBERSHIP ID: IA7386362

I don't want to continue my membership for the coming year so I made several request to cancel my membership before the renewal. I contacted through all formats mailing, message,calling etc.

Even though I sent the many mails regarding my membership cancellation you didn't cancel the membership in addition to that you debited the yearly membership fee of 1699 from my account.

One of the worst service towards the customer. You don't how to cancel the membership then how you will manage card blocking services and card deactivation & other services for which you are working for.one of worst service I had ever faced.you should not trouble the customers especially in this pandemic situation like covid 19

my name:CHAITHANYA MOTHE
MEMBERSHIP ID: IA7386362
Registered mobile number : 7680043020
Registered mail id: [email protected]

* Intiate refund immediately
GauravDw
 
Jan 31, 2017

Cancle CPP

This is 2nd time I have communicated with Customer Care still My Welcome Kit is not Delivered.. Please Cancel my CPP, I am not at all remain interested in this Service
Ravi Raja
 
Jan 5, 2017

Unauthorized activation and automatic payment yearly

Unauthorized activation on my ICICI DEBIT CARD.
Though requested to unsubscribe the plan of 1599/-, CCP Insisting me to keep that.
Moreover they are deducting automatically.
What the ICICI BANK people are doing?
It's a Big fraud
9030656675 get me on this either ICICI OR CCP INDIA
praveenendla
 
Dec 12, 2016

refund my back and cancel cpp

Hello,

I have receive a message that I my welcome kit has been dispatched on 01/12/2016, but I haven't received any. please refund my money back and we are not interested on this card protection plan.


Praveen,
[email protected]
NIKKY MADHU
 
May 3, 2016

CANCELLATION OF CPP MEMBERSHIP

CANCELLATION OF CPP MEMBERSHIP
Dear Sir,

I am T.MADHU SUDHAN. MY MEMBERSHIP ID is IA1652736. I AM NOT INTERESTED TO CPP MEMBERSHIP SO PLEASE CANCEL MY CPP MMBERSHIP and Refund the amount taken from my card.
User686771
 
Mar 7, 2012

credit card charged without my concern

Hi this is Paddu i am also charged 1495/- on 1-03-2012 regards CPP.
i remember every transaction specially credit card.
without my concern they charged automatically when i saw my mail, i shoocked and try to recollect the same .
where i travelled and spent 1495 /-but i unbale to collect it
one fine day i searching some thing in google.
i got a idea to search abt CPP i found it every body is getting same probs
User635546
 
Dec 26, 2011

credit card charged without my concern

I have been charged Rs1145/- for purchase of CPP product without taking my concern. which I want should be refunded to me immediately.I did not authorise the payment and so I want the payment cancelled.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username