Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CPPC PNB Lucknow

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CPPC PNB Lucknow

sunnykush78
 
Feb 13, 2019

Non Receipt of Pension and Gratuity cum Commutation amount

Non receipt of pension and gratuity amount till now
Sir ,I (Sunil Kumar) 797599-K was retired from Indian Airforce on 31 Dec 2018, my PPO No. is ############.
But no amount of my ppo has yet been credited in my bank account no. ################ at PNB ,Greater Noida(UP). I have already submitted my live certificate as directed by the regional manager, PNB Greater Noida. At this time no payment has been made to me. Please let me know if you have released the amount to me.
Anil Kumar Parashar
 
Feb 1, 2019

NON RECEIPT OF DEFERENCE AMOUNTOF RS. 136999

Sir, I am in receipt of defence pension and having an account in PNB, B.T. Ganj, Roorkee. I have received new PPO No. ############ as per 7th CPC vide Air HQ/99798/727311/04/17/SP/DAV dated 27 Dec 2018 in which instructions have been issued to you to pay Rs. 1136999/- as deference of Gratuity. However the same has not been credited in my account till date.

Request do the needful. Thanks.
Arun Kumar
 
Dec 4, 2018

Non receive of pension

Sir, I'm retiree on 31Aug 2018 from Army, My ppo no-############.My account no- ################.
Plz do needful immediately.

Arun Kumar
8221967593
[email protected] Com
R K Bajpai
 
Dec 3, 2018

Non payment of pension for Nov.18

S/B a/c No.-################
PPO No.CCA/UP(E)/DOT-Cell/9303
Sir,
I,Rajendra Kumar Bajpai,wish to say that I submitted my life certificate on 19-11-2018 in PNB Meston Rd. Branch,Kanpur,but my pension for November,18 has not been credited yet in my abovesaid
Bank account.
I, herewith request you to credit my pension in my account
as I am in very need of it.
I remain,
. Yours sincerely
Rajendra Kumar Bajpai
pkshri
 
Nov 30, 2018

Pension not getting at present [email protected]

Sir,
I am Pradeep Kumar Shrivastava retired from BSNL on 31st October 2016.
Sir,I am getting pension in accordance with DA @126.9 from PNB branch Rajnagar Ghaziabad .
My request is that pension I am getting is not accoding to present DA rate of @135.6 .
My PPO number is 122016101200074
Sir kindly do needful
Thanks and regards,
P K Shrivastava
Mobile 9412220262
My mail I'd [email protected]
Vinod Kumar
 
Nov 1, 2018

Non receipt of pension and gratuity amount till now

Sir I was retired from army on 31 jul 2018, my ppo no is############,
But no amount of my ppo has yet been credited in my bank account at pnb khudalia, simbhaoli,hapur(up). I have already submitted my live certificate as directed by the regional manager, pnb meerut. At this time no payment has been made to me. Please let me know if you have released the amount to me.
Vinod Kumar
 
Nov 1, 2018

Non receipt of pension and gratuity amount till now

Sir I was retired from army on 31 jul 2018
But no amount of my ppo has yet been credited in my bank account at pnb khudalia, simbhaoli,hapur(up). I have already submitted my live certificate as directed by the regional manager, pnb meerut. At this time no payment has been made to me. Please let me know if you have released the amount to me.
Sanjay 518l
 
Oct 18, 2018

Non receipt of Pension

Sir I am Air Force retiree PPO NO ############. My PPO WAS DISPATCHED TO YOU ON 29AUG 18. MY PNB BRANCH PHUGANA DISTRICT MUZAFFARNAGAR HAS NO INFORMATION YET . MY ACCOUNT NO IS
################.please do the needful immediately.
Sanjay Kumar
Mobile no 8094599185
Email [email protected]
aruntiwari7711
 
Sep 25, 2018

Non receipt of pension

Sir, I am Air Force retiree wef 31 may 18 and my PPO No is ############. I am holding account in PNB, LIC Beniganj branch, Faizabad. My pension has yetnot been started. Please do the needful. My name is Arun Kumar Tiwari, [email protected], Mob-8826375818.
Thanking you in anticipation.
khima nand sharma
 
Jun 23, 2018

NON RECEIPT OF ARMY PENSION

MY ARMY PENSION PPO No is S/000032/68(Original) and corrigendum PPO No is S/R/MODP/012301/2000 AND MES(CIVIL) PPO No IS. C/ENG/1121/91.my banker address is Punjab National Bank, Nainital Road, Haldwani(Uttarakhand), Bank Code-019600, MICR Code-263024001 .). But for last approximate few years my army pension is not credited in my bank account. the bank authority, showing unablity to justify reasons for stoppage of army pension. it is also added that I am receiving pension from my second employer i.e. Military Engineering Service(civil) regularly .kindly direct concerned Office/Bank to start my Army pension with immediate effect along-with arrears of left out years whose pension not paid to me.
(Khima Nand Sharma)
R/O Tagore Colony, Polysheet,
Kathgodam, Distt – Nainital
State – Uttarakhand, Pin-263126
prempal123455
 
Apr 20, 2018

NON CREDIT OF PENSION

SIR MY DETAILS AS UNDER:-
NAME- PARAM SINGH
A/C NO- ################
PPO NO- 02051712405
TYPE OF PENSION:- RAILWAY PENSION
ALL CERTIFICATE SUBMITTED
SIR IT IS REQUESTED TO CREDIT THE PENSION AND PLEASE CONFIRM . THANKS

NON CREDIT OF PENSION

rajudks
 
Mar 16, 2018

delay in pension arrears

My pension arrears as per 7th cpc is not send into my account. My ppo No. ############ (Original PPO No. CFYS0104411993)
Please do needful and take necessary action
madan negi
 
Dec 8, 2017

NON CREDIT OF PENSION FOR MONTH OF NOVEMBER 2017

SIR MY DETAILS AS UNDER:-
NAME- MADAN SINGH NEGI
A/C NO- ################
PPO NO- M/ 003657/2010
TYPE OF PENSION:- DEFENCE PENSION
LIFE CERTIFICATE SUBMITTED ON 01 DECEMBER 2017
SIR IT IS REQUESTED TO CREDIT THE PENSION AND PLEASE CONFIRM . THANKS
Brajesh k
 
May 1, 2017

NON PAYMENT OF PENSION AS ENTITLED

Dear Sir, I am having pension account in PNB Debai and not getting my pension as entitled. PCDA Allahabad already instructed CPPC Lucknow vide their letter No AT/PSB/VI/P N B/CPPC/2017 dated 22 March 2017.

Sub Maj & Hony Capt (Retd) Brajesh Kumar

NON PAYMENT OF PENSION AS ENTITLED

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MCD - Sewer Blockage - Sewage block
    I would like to draw your kind attention towards blocked...
    Oyo Rooms - Worst service on the last 3 bookings on Pine View Hotel
    Hello, Need full refund on my money for the...
    MAHINDRA XUV 500 W11 OPT - Going left heavily while driving
    Hello sir I own xuv 500 w11 model vehicle number (UP 78...
    Canara Bank - Savings account is debit by Canara Bank by Rs 1777.00
    Dear Sir, Account no: 0322XXXXXX047 My Savings...
    HITACHI E-SHOP(http://www.jci-hitachi.in/e-shop) - Delivery of my order
    Dear Shivam, Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share...
    Dish TV - Recharge not done
    I ve recharged my dish tv through dish tv app (online...
    Dezire research - Stock trading wrong commitment and looted
    Hi I have received a call for investment post which i...
    Fake calls - Getting Fake
    Recently bought TV from flipkart. After received TV the...
    Nta - wrong jee mains paper 2 rank
    Application no: 190310229900 DOB : 27/111/2001 Paper 2...
    ID DOPBNK - Fraud Message
    I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username