Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CPPC, SBI GOVINDPURA BHOPAL

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CPPC, SBI GOVINDPURA BHOPAL

deepnarayan Singh
 
Mar 27, 2020

Pension and gratuity not received

dear sir /madam

sir Mai. ex lnk deepnarayan Singh . ....... indian army sey 01/02/2020 ko pension aaya hu
sir abhi Tak Meri pension . gratuity nahi mili
sir aap see request hi Meri pension and gratuity
imedetli shuru karey.
.




my ppo no############
ac no 38346557875
Mob no7319580217
Uday Bhanu Bhargava
 
Jul 26, 2019

Adding of email id in my pension account

Dear Sir
Namashkar

I am an Ex servicemen from Indian Air Force and presently living in Indore. I get my pension through SBI Old Palasia Indore. I wanted to register myself in pensionseva.sbi. I attempted several times but failed to register myself. I approached the pension disbursing branch where the branch manager told that my e-mail id is not registered in with my pension account. My pension account number is 10516248783. Further to state that my account number at Indore branch is registered with e-mail id.
May I please request you to add my e -mail id ubcbhargava @rediffmail.com in my pension account so that it will be easy for me to register myself in pension seva.sbi.

Regards

Uday Bhanu Bhargava
chaturvedi85
 
Jul 16, 2019

Regarding Family Pension

Dear Sir,
My Father Gauri Shankar Chaturvedi passed away on 26th of may,2019 PPNo-7354/91 and family pension to my mother Smt Rajeshwari Chaturvedi is still not continued although I have submitted all the documents to the district treasury office and in the concerning bank on 26/06/2019. Kindly look in to the matter and do the proceedings to come over the issue.

With regards
Manoj Chaturvedi
(Son of Late Sri Gauri Shankar Chaturvedi)
1026, Scheme No-114 (Part-1)
Vijay Nagar, Indore (MP)
Cell-9174047422
munendra mishra
 
Jul 2, 2019

Arrear of 7th pay committion and revised pention not found till date

I am Ram kumar Mishra, Rtd ASI of MP Police. I was trd of 31-09-2017 . I found old pention . I want Arrear of 7th pay committion and revised pention because I can not found till date.
my SBI Bank account number of 10990047515
my mobile number is 7089418608
PPO number -DPO/18/32/0075
PAN number BKGPM3318A
AAdhar Number ############
kanaktiwari
 
May 30, 2019

pension

MY PENSIONS IS NOT STARTED YET
I am Arvind Kumar Tiwari retired from Indian Army Force on 30 Nov 2018.On quarry I came to know that PPO has already received by you on 27 March 18.But my pensions is not started yet. Please do the needed as soon as possible.
My particular s are as below:
Name- Arvind Kumar Tiwari
A/c no- 30908749637
PPO no- ############
Branch- SBI Paraswada
IFSC-SBIN0013642
Mob- 7007698741,9644416482
Present address
vill+ post- Paraswada
Teh- Paraswada
Dist- Balaghat ( M.P)
Pin code 481556
Basanta Kumar gogoi
 
Feb 5, 2019

MY PENSIONS IS NOT STARTED YET

I am Basanta Kumar Gogoi retired from Indian Air Force on 30 Nov 2018.On quarry I came to know that PPO has already received by you on 27 Dec 18.But my pensions is not started yet. Please do the needed as soon as possible.
My particular s are as below:
Name- Basanta Kumar Gogoi
A/c no- 31656791029
PPO no- ############
Branch- Maharajpur, Gwalior.
IFSC-SBIN0030373
Mob- 8319738755,9179481474
Present add-
SMQ no-1027/08
Air Force Station Maharajpur
Gwalior-474020
M.J.Varghese
 
Jan 29, 2019

Revised pension as on 01.01.2016. New PPO No. 401199602495 dated 24.04.2018.

1. My Basic Pension has been revised, w.e.f. 01.01.2016 as Rs. 19950/-
2 At present, I am getting Basic Pension as Rs. 17358/-, w.e.f. 01.01.2016.
3. I therefore request your kind honour that according to New PPO ############ dated 24.04.2018 the revised pension, i.e. Rs. 19950/- + D.A. as applicable may kindly be granted to me at the earliest. The difference of pension plus arrears of D.A., w.e.f. 01.01.2016 may kindly also be paid to me at the earliest.
4. Account Number and other details have been mentioned below :-

Bank Name : SBI. Account No. : 10046068304. IFSC Code : SBIN0007934


Regards,

M.J.Varghese
1696/1, Vijay Nagar, Chapar,
Rampur, Jabalpur : 482008
9424658449
bahori lal barman
 
Jan 11, 2019

MY PENSION NOT STARTED YET.

DEAR SIR,
I am BAHORI LAL BARMAN RETIRED FROM SCHOOL EDU. DEP. MP ON 31 JULY 2018 PPO NO- 18/44/02/060 dated-20/07/2018 please switchover my pension payments
my particulars are below-
NAME- BAHORI LAL BARMAN
PPO NO- 18/44/02/060
A/C NO- 11487822946
BRANCH- CHANDIA
IFSC CODE- SBIN0005512
MOBILE NO- 7354223536, 6265236974
ADDRESS-
BESHAHNI,CHANDIA WARD NO-10 POST- CHANDIA DISTRICT- UMARIA
PIN- 484660
bahori lal barman
 
Jan 11, 2019

MY PENSION NOT STARTED YET.

DEAR SIR,
I am BAHORI LAL BARMAN RETIRED FROM SCHOOL EDU. DEP. MP ON 31 JULY 2018 PPO NO- 18/44/02/060 dated-20/07/2018 please switchover my pension payments
my particulars are below-
NAME- BAHORI LAL BARMAN
PPO NO- 18/44/02/060
A/C NO- 11487822946
BRANCH- CHANDIA
IFSC CODE- SBIN0005512
MOBILE NO- 7354223536, 6265236974
ADDRESS-
BESHAHNI,CHANDIA WARD NO-10 POST- CHANDIA DISTRICT- UMARIA
PIN- 484660
MANOJ1298X
 
Dec 5, 2018

FOR SWITCHOVER OF PENSION

Dear Sir
I am ex Hav manoj kumar retired from indian army wef 30 sep2018..PPO NO ############. i have not recieve my pension till today.
Sir please switchover my pension payment.My particulars are below.

Name manoj kumar
PPO NO ############
AC NO 35205128215
BRANCH KOTA BILASPUR
IFSC CODE SBIN0010834
Present Address
MANOJ KUMAR
VILL PONDI
PO BILLIBAND
TEH KOTA
DIST BILASPUR
CHHATTISGARH
PIN 495113
laxsunil
 
Nov 19, 2018

REVISION OF SERVICE PENSION

Respected Sir,

I Ex Hav Clerk Sunil Kumar Patel retired on 30 Jun 2017 and my service pension issued by your office vide PPO No S/20193/2017 dated 10 Apr 2017. Records The Dogra Regiment forwarded my corrigendum PPO No ############ on 10 Sep 2018 to your office but the balance of revised commutation and gratuity not yet credited in my account. Early action is requested.
Ram Chandra shukla
 
Nov 2, 2018

Non receipt of 7th CPC great and revised pension

I Ex Army Vide my Army No 15770083M Ex L/Nk Ram Chandra SHukla pension out from Army Wed 30 Apr 2016. My 7th CPC great and other allowances not yet credited in my account. You are requested to credited. My new PPO rec'd on 31Jul 2018. My PPO No is ############.
msjadon
 
Oct 23, 2018

Pension not started

PCDA (P) Allahabad PPO No ############ dated 30 Aug 2018 was forwarded to your CPPC vide HQ The Infantry School, Mhow (MP) letter No 6931/NED-1284/CIV dated 24 Sep 2018. Liaison made with PDA i.e SBI, Town Hall Mhow (MP) but they replied that your documents has not been received till date. You are therefore requested to release pension benefits to my account No 20448530188 (IFSC - SBIN0030023) at the earliest please.

Thanking You...
Vinod Kumar Mishra
 
Oct 10, 2018

FIXED MEDICAL ALLOWANCE

कोई ये समझने का कष्ट करेगा- आर्थिक मामले में दिया गया स्वीकृतिपत्र कितनी अवधि तक मान्य रहती है? अब यह प्रश्न मेरे फिक्स्ड मेडिकल अलाउंस दुष्प्रभावित कर सकता है। वर्ष 2016 से पीसीडीए द्वारा जारी स्वीकृतपत्र कुंडली मारकर एसबीआई बैठा है, लेकिन ना तो सैंक्शन अथॉरिटी द्वारा कोई निगरानी जारी किया जा रहा है और ना ही मेरे विभागीय-अधिकारी इस मामलात के प्रति कोई जबाबदारी निभाने की िक्षा रखते हैं, परिणामतः एक सीनियर सिटिज़न 2011 से मजबूरन मानसिक प्रताड़ना का सामना करते आ रहा है। आवश्यक कार्यवाही के लिए सेवार्पित- (Note- There are vast correspondence available in your kind office)- My Account Ref: 10522663982- It is respectfully submitted that In the event of the expiry of the acceptance letter, the full responsibility of the Non-Payment is coming to the notice of SBI.
निवेदक - विनोद कुमार मिश्रा
premtiwari59
 
Oct 3, 2018

FAMILY PENSION NOT RECD.

MY PPO NO: 462018041216510 RETD. FROM BSNL INDORE 30-04-2018
SBI S.B A/C NO ; 10516254821 IFSC CODE SBIN0003432 OLD PALASIA INDORE
MANGILAL RATHORE, 62/1 MALVIYA NAGAR INDORE.
0731-2559990/9406668326
avinash joshi
 
Aug 6, 2018

Form no. 16for tax deducted

My tax deduction is not being shown on form no. 26as.
Uday Gupta
 
Jul 16, 2018

Family Pension not recd

My name is Nirmala Gupta. My husband died in the month of january. Maine Family pension papers 13:02:18 gave submit to the State Bank of India branch Sudama Nagar, Indore. But I have not received a pension till today. Many times I went to the bank But there is no satisfactory answer from the bank. Hence, it is requested to Sir that my pension will be started very soon.

Thank you

Nirmala Gupta
Uday Gupta
 
Jul 16, 2018

Family Pension Not received

I am Nirmala Gupta W/o Late Shri S L Gupta. My husband's death on Jan'18. and I am submitting my documents in bank on 13.02.18. but till date my pension not recd. I approach in bank many times but they don't satisfactory reply.

Nirmala Gupta
8959012711
Chiranjiv Lal Agrawal
 
Jun 1, 2018

Pension not yet started

Sir, I am retired from All India Service on 31-12-2017.My PPO no. is ############.SSA issued letter to CPPC S.B.I. Bhopal on 25-4-18 & received in office on 05-05-2018.But payee branch not paying Pension due to non update of my pension details.CHIRANJIV LAL AGRAWAL
15562198f
 
Jan 1, 2018

start pension

Dear Sir/Madam
I m EX HAV satish from BEG KIRKEE PUNE. My PPO no Is ############ Dated 01/11/2017 . It was expexted to receive my pension but I havent received pension neither verifying call. Please see in this matter urgently.

Satish
8962194704
daya shankar shukla
 
Nov 13, 2017

complain

RTD Daya Shankar Shukla revise pension does not mentioned please mentioned the arrier
Account no.10327160062
city state bank of rewa
3 application already have been sent.... through city sate bank of rewa but revise pay still awaited
v kak
 
Oct 2, 2017

Pension for the month of Sept. not credited

Name--Vinod Kumar Kak. Actt.No. 10571083006 S.B.I. branch code 13042 Pensioner since July 2003 Pension for the month of Sept. paid in Oct. not credited in my account.
anangpati
 
Feb 23, 2017

COMPLAINT

Please dont complaint on this site. Do not share personal particulars like PPO No, Account No, Mail ID, Mob No etc. This is a fake site.
ankushrajju
 
Jan 7, 2017

Request for issue of duplicate ppo

SUBJECT: REQUEST FOR ISSUE OF DUPLICATE PPO.
Ref: PPO No.:F/2326/2001
Dear Sir,
I, Undersigned would like to inform you that I had lost my Original PPO bearing No F/2326/2001 So you are requested to approach to the Concern authority (pension sanctioning) to issue me a duplicate Pension Payment Order.
An earliest action in this regard is highly solicited.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Yours sincerely,

Smt naina devi shukla


The details are furnished here under
NAME- SMT NAINA DEVI SHUKLA
PENSION A/C NO-10327057293
EMAIL [email protected]
PPONO-F/2326/2001
ADDRES- QTR NO 12/143,NEAR OF VANDANA VIKAS SCHOOL,BAJRANG NAGAR, REWA,MADHYA PRADESH ,PIN 486001
MOBILE NO -8962133516,7076552616
MY HUSBAND DETAILS
ARMY NO-14592158Y
RANK-CFN
NAME - LATE BHAIRAV PRASAD SHUKLA
DATE OF DEATH-10 MAY 2000
DATE OF BIRTH-05/07/1966
D.O.E- 26/06/1986
RECORDS- EME RECORDS SECUNDERABAD
manojkoli
 
Dec 9, 2016

my husband deth after family pension not started 9 months

श्रीमानजी मेरी 10 माह से परिवार पेंशन चालू नहीं की गयी है men sir itna jaroor samjh chuki hoon ki suvidha shulk ke kam jaldi ho jata hai or bina shulk ke kam kitna late hota hai. meri complaint ko bhi bar bar hata diya jata hai bina karywahi ke बैंक वाले चक्कर लगवा रहे हैं निवेदिका के पति हरिदास कोली कबीरपंथी का निधन दिनांक २६.१.२०१६ को हो गया था मेरे पति पूर्व में भारतीय पुरातत्व सर्वेक्षण विभाग से सेवानिवृत होकर भारतीय स्टेट बैंक नरवर खाता न ५३०२३१२८६२५ से पेंशन प्राप्त कर रहे थे उक्त बैंक के निर्देशानुसार मेने अपना खाता ३५५५६४८९६८९ खुलवाया तथा परिवार पेंशन हेतु सारे कागजातों को तैयार कराकर ३ फरवरी को बैंक में जमा कर दिए इसके उपरांत बैंक मैनेजर एवं कर्मचारियों द्वारा १० १५ २० या १ माह का आश्वाशन दिया जाता रहा बैंक से आश्वासन मिलते मिलते 10 माह हो गए पर अभी तक पेंशन चालू नहीं हुई पेंशन चालू न होने के चलते निवेदिका मानसिक एवं आर्थिक रूप से परेशान है 10 माह से मुझ विधवा वृद्धा को बैंक वाले गुमराह कर रहे हैं meri samasya ka samadhan nahin kiya ja raha hai valki uljha rahe hain. अत मेरी शीघ्र परिवार पेंशन चालू कराकर मेरे पति की पूर्व अवशेष राशि को मेरे खाते में जमा कराने की कृपा करें anytha mujhe majbooran cort ka darwaja khatkhatana padega. ppo or pension order men mera nam savitri bai (isme koi surname nahin likha hai) saf likha hai ki men family pension ki hakdar hoon phir bhi kya chhanbeen ki ja rahi hai ya mujhe batayen ki men pension ke liye apatra hoon. meri pension late karne men keval bank wale hi jimmedar hain. pati ki death ke baad men hrdyrogi ho gayee hoon or mansik or arthik roop se paresan hoon. is baare men men aapse kai bar avgat kara chuki hoon par abhi tak koi samadhan nahin kiya gaya hai isse mera viswas hat gaya gai. mene sabkuch bank walon ke mutabik formulty poori ki hai phir bhi itni deri ho rahi hai bank wale mujhe batayen ki ab kya samasya ho rahi hai mujhe sbi narwar koi suchna nahin deta hai balki uljhane wali report bhejta rahta hai. bank ko shayad mujh 62 sal ki vradhha ko paresan karne men khushi mil rahi hai. धन्यवाद् निवेदिका सावित्री बाई कोली पत्नी षवर्गीय हरिदास कोली कबीरपंथी लुहारपुरा नरवर जिला शिवपुरी

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ECPP ASSISTANCE - Cancellation of CPP plan & Return my money
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that refund of INR...
    IndiaBulls - Avishek21mndl
    Dear Avishek, Please be assured that our team is...
    INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS - Not releasing much overdue payment By Mr. Manish Kumar...
    Sub : Complaint against Mr. Manish Kumar –Chief Project...
    Tata Projects Limited - Not releasing much overdue payment By Mr. Manish Kumar...
    Sub : Complaint against Mr. Manish Kumar –Chief Project...
    SUPERTECH - Booking In Supertech Offiers Enclave
    I had booked a floor three years back in Officers Enclave...
    Vadodara Gas Ltd - Excess bill : Consumer No 3223671
    We are out of vadodara since 18 March 2020, but I have got...
    Supertech Limited- Officers Enclave - Booking In Supertech Offiers Enclave
    We booked a floor in L- Block of Supertech three years...
    Hitachi AC - Faulty item
    Dear Raja, We are really sorry for the experience you...
    Rummy circle - Account closed for security reason
    I cant play any cash game in rummy circle beacause My...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username