Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CPPC SBI Panchkula

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CPPC SBI Panchkula

LOKNATH GROVER
 
Oct 30, 2017

Fixed Medical allowance not being given

Sir,
I have not been able to get my fixed medical allowance since seventh CPC implementation for revised pension inspite of repeated application for the same to the concerned SBI branch. It is further stated that previously I was getting a fixed amount of medical allowance of ₹ 500 per month.
You are requested to look into the matter and take necessary action.
LOKNATH GROVER
PPO No.-149625-S/HR
Bank IFSC-SBIN0050578
satyawan sharma
 
Sep 16, 2017

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION

1. I am JC 643249X SUB SKT SATYAWAN having PPO NO S/34739/2017 (ARMY). I have been retired from army services 31st july 2017. I have account no. 65251678703 SBI and IFSC CODE SBIN0050481. Before it was state bank of patiyala but now it is state bank of india , JAGSI, TEHSIL (GOHANA),DISTRICT (SONIPAT), branch pin code 050481, HARYANA. I have sent my PPO through registered post on 4th august 2017, (reg. no. RK315704273 IN). It has been recived by 8, sector pot office panchkula on 8th august 2017. It has been recieved by CPPC on 8th august 2017. Neither my pension nor the pensionery benefits such as service gratuity and commutation of pension have been credited to my account till date.
2. 2. All my course mates who have retired with me, have received their monetary benefits in last week of august 2017 and even pension on 31st august 2017 but in my case it is still pending.
3. 3. You are requested to take action at the earliest please.

JC 643249X SUB SKT SATYAWAN
Email id: satyawansharma1969@gmail.com
sheikh nabi
 
Aug 6, 2017

Revised pension as per 7th pay commission.

With reverence it is to mention that I am the pensioner of CIMAP/ CSIR, receiving pension vide PPO NO. 45/CIMAP/ CSIR/ 92 dated 20/10/92 through SBI Srinagar. 7th pay commission has long back been implemented in favour of central government employees and pensioners, but I am still getting pension as per old scheme. It is requested that my revised pension may please be got regularised as per 7th pay commission and arearers may also be got credited to my account.

Yours faithfully’

Sheikh Ghulam Nabi
Pensioner CIMAP
PPO NO.45/CIMAP/ CSIR/ 92
dated 20/10/92.
A/C.No: 10491939998
E mail: SKEIKHN@gmail.com


Address:
Sheikh Ghulam Nabi
Ziarat Batamaloo Srinagar
Near: Marriage Hall Kashi Mohalla Batamaloo
Srinagar 190010
Jaipal Singh Sheoran
 
Jun 15, 2017

pension not credit as per OROP

Respected Sir ,
I, JC451227K Sub/Hony Lt Jaipal Singh retired on 01 oct 2015 . But my SBI bank branch not credit my service pension and war injury pension as per OROP circular No 555 date 03 feb 2016 .
PPO No - S/42678/2015(Army)
Ac No - 20036667598
Total service - 28 years 12 days
service pension as per 7th cpc - 16090 x 2.57 = 41351/-pm but credit by bank - 15465 x 2.57 = 39745/-
war injury pension as per OROP - 3860/- + dearness allowance but credit by bank - 3240 + DA
Bank name - SBI JIND (HARYANA)
Bank code - 16670

Thank you
Jaipal Singh Sheoran
 
Jun 15, 2017

pension not credit as per OROP

Respected Sir ,
I, JC-451227K Sub/Hony Lt Jaipal Singh retired on 01 oct 2015 . But my SBI bank branch not credit my service pension Rs 16090/- and war injury pension Rs 3260 /- as per OROP circular no 555 dt 03 feb 2016.
PPO No - S/42678/2015(Army)
Ac No - 20036667598
lengh of service - 28 years 12 days
as per 7th cpc my service pen - 16090 x 2.57 = 41351/- but bank credit - 15465 x 2.57 = 39745/-
war injury pension - 3860/- + dearness allowances but bank credit - 3240 + dearness allowances

Thank you
EX Hony Nb Sub Raj Singh
 
Apr 24, 2017

OROP THIRD INSTALLMENT

Not crediting the arrear of 3rd instalment of OROP

Not crediting the 3rd instalment of arrear of OROP

Army Signals

Rank Ex Hony Nb Sub (ACP-I)

Name Raj Singh

Service 26 years 5 days

PPO No S/035943/2011(ARMY) Dated 08 Sep 2011, S/CORR/034553/2012 (ARMY), S/CORR/231559/2013 Dt 8 May2013

Pension Account No 20085409935
State Bank of India, Jhajjar Chungi , Rohtak, Haryana
Sub Hira singh
 
Apr 9, 2017

PPO not forward

JC351681P Sub /Lt Hira Singh(RT) discharge from 31 jan 2017.My PPO No S/49355/2016forward from RO BEG Kirkee, Pune-03 dt 30 jan 2017 ppo delay forward from your branch within 2 months.Please early forward PPO to my Home Branch Dhotian Distt. Tarn Taran 143411 PUNJAB
sheikh.mirajudin
 
Mar 14, 2017

Pension not received

Chief manager
Cppc sbi
Panchkula (haryana)

Dear sir ,

I want to state that my name is Ghulam Mohd Mes no: 504203 i am new pensioner . sir i retire in 28 Feb 2017 but my pension & Grauty was not still credited to my account i does not received any payment.My PPO no. is C/ENG/12180/2016 , and Pensioner Id : 40320161218001L Pay band : PB- I 5200-20200 6 TH CPC . My account no. is 31707482708 SBI Industrial estate barzulla ,Srinagar Jammu & Kashmir branch code 1527.
I have told my concern branch manager about why my dues has not credited to my account he told me we have not received your dues . so i request your good-self that kindly send my what ever dues i.e. pension etc as early as possible that i have no other source of income.
Hope your good-self will consider my request and favour me and take necessary steps .

thanking you
yours faith fully
PPO NO. : C/ENG/12180/2016
GHULAM MOHD
PIPE FTR HS
GE AF SRINAGAR
R/O MATTO BAGH , HUMHAMA
AIRPORT ROAD BUDGAM
PIN : 190021
PHONE NO : 9596067056
EMAIL :- sheikh.mirajudin@gmail.com
L.N.W
 
Feb 10, 2017

Pension Problem

Chief Manager
Cppc sbi (Haryana)
Panchkula

Respected sir

With due respect that I am retired JBT Tr.but Still now I have not get my pension in my account month of january 2017.sir I am seriously feeling financial problem. so I request you to take some steps & sent my pension as soon as possible.

I shall thankful to you.

PPO NO =134441-S/HR
Account no =55074609745
Name =Ex JBT Tr LAXMI NARAIN
Mob.no=09996391973
E-mai=annukumari4100@gmail.com
Mubarak Allabxh Mujawar
 
Feb 2, 2017

pension not credet 31 jan 17

Sir my Ac no.34771667611 my pension is not creadt on my account. My ppo no .s/35012/2015(Army)
dimplesneh
 
Jan 20, 2017

Pension not revised since 2009

Pension not revised since-2009
To
The Chief Manager, SBI, CPPC SBI, Adm Office Bldg 2nd Floor Plot No. 1-2, Block-B, Sec-5, Panchkula-134101.

Sir, I am Premi devi wife of late shri sada ram retired on 2002 and they expired in 2007. But my pension not revised since 2009.
PPO NO IS-620- my ACCOUNT NO IS-30257903744 and branch code is-734.I am deposit all the document in pension office in
NOVENBER 2016 but then no action taken against this .Please tell me about what is the problem in my pension . I was also go to
panchkula 6TH- JANUARY 2017 then they say you should not come you can confirm on phone . but no any ansewr
ramramji
 
Dec 30, 2016

PAYMENT OF MONTHLY PENSION

Sir,

Refer my complaint dated 31.12.2016.. I have forgotten to write my pension savings Bank A/C No. My pension Savings Bank Account No. is 10333656710 (SBI Sadar Bazar, (02468).
ramramji
 
Dec 30, 2016

PAYMENT OF MONTHLY PENSION

Sir,

I have been discharged from Air Force after completion of 15 years of service. I am drawing my pension from SBI Sadar Bazar, Ambala Cantt branch. Till November 2016 I was paid monthly pension of Rs.16988/- per month. But in the month of Dec 2016, I have been paid Rs.16566/- as monthly pension, which is wrong.. According to 7th CPC I should get monthly pension of Rs.19404+2% D.A. on it. Although arrears paid to me seems to be correct. Please verify and pay me the correct revised pension at the earliest and also send me calculation sheet of my arrears.


EX-SGT TARSEM KUMAR GUPTA
(S.NO.610178S)
PPO NO. AF/S/C/985/85
deley
 
Dec 6, 2016

defence pension

sir
my saving bank account no 10347310072 state bank of india BB Cantt Srinagar j&k
sir the same PDA are not credit me Arrears of my pension under cerculer no 568 Delinking 33years and 570 7th CPC
Please look in the matter and credit me the arrears and revise my pension as 7th CPC
123Naresh
 
Oct 21, 2016

Not crediting the arrear of OROP and revise the pension

(For personnel attention of Chief Manager of SBI, CPPC Chandigarh)
To,
The SBI CPPC, Chief Manager, Chandigarh

Sir,

My pension account No 11087112758. My service pension was fixed Rs 11970/-pm after completion of 28 years of service vide corrigendum PPO No S/Corr/10481/2015(which have already forwarded to your office duly signed by the Branch Manager. My Basic service pension wef 01 Jul 2014 as per OROP Table No 7 is @Rs 12268/-pm in place of Rs 11970/pm. But your good office has not revised my basic service pension i.e Rs 12268/-pm after repeated my reminders through E Mail, online complaints and letters till date.

Hence, SBI, CPPC, Chief Manager, Chandigarh is kindly requested to look into the matter personally and revise my service basic pension in accordance with OROP Table No 7 after completion 28 years of service as well as my disability pension @Rs 2742/ in place of Rs 2676/- as per OROP Table No 76 on completion of 26 years of service as corrigendum PPO of disability pension as per 28 years service has not been received as yet. Please, deposit the arrears of my pension and remit the 1st & 2nd instalment of arrears of service basic pension and disability pension with DA as applicable to my bankers with interest in the pension of Oct 2016 .I am going in financial loss due to not crediting the pension as per OROP Tables. For years of qualify service please refer to my corrigendum PPO as mentioned above. My Mob No 09882023758.
123Naresh
 
Oct 21, 2016

Not Revise the service basic pension and crediting the arrear of 1st & 2nd Instalments

Not revised my service basic pension and not crediting the 1st & 2nd Instalments
To,
The SBI CPPC, Manager, Chandigarh

Sir,

I am Ex Subedar Naresh Chand. My pension account No 11087112758. My service pension was fixed Rs 11970/-pm after completion of 28 years of service vide corrigendum PPO No S/Corr/10481/2015( which have already forwarded to your office duly signed by the Branch Manager , SBI, Bhawarna(H.P)). Now my Basic service pension wef 01 Jul 2014 as per OROP Table No 7 is @Rs 12268/-pm in place of Rs 11970/pm. But your good office has not revised my basic service pension i.e Rs 12268/-pm after repeated my reminders through E Mail, online complaints and letters till date.

Hence, SBI, CPPC, Manager, Chandigarh is kindly requested to look into the matter personally and revise my service basic pension in accordance with OROP Table No 7 after completion 28 years of service, deposit the arrears of my pension and remit the 1st & 2nd instalment of arrears of service basic pension with DA as applicable to my bankers with interest in the pension of Oct 2016 . Mu Mob No 09882023758.
Ram Niwas Singh
 
Oct 14, 2016

Regarding non receipt of OROP benefit

Ex-Hav Ramniwas Singh Dated : 14th October, 2016

I No. 9510200A Ex-Hav (ACP-I Group-Y) has retired from Army Educational Corps (AEC) on 31st August, 2013. I have not get the benefited the OROP till now. My details are as under :

PPO No. S/46665/2013(Army) dated 07 September, 2013.
Basic Pension: 10,029/-
Grade Pay – 42,00/-
Group – Y (ACP-I)
Banker : SBI, Charkhi Dadri, Distt- Bhiwani (Haryana)
Account No- 11265186059

In view of the above, you are kindly requested to look into the matter and take action accordingly.


Thanks & Regards,



No. 9510200A
Ex-Hav Ramniwas Singh
Bhagwant Singh Khaira
 
Oct 14, 2016

Non payment of DA arrear

Sir, my PPONo. PB/1112008685 retired from Punjab Civil Secretariat. Arrear of DA to be paid between July to 30.9.2016 not credited to account No 10080013840. Please do the needful
GB Singh
 
Oct 4, 2016

REVISION OF SERVICE PENSION ACCORDINGLY OROP TABLE

Respected Sir,

1. I, JC-270428N Honorary Lieutenant Gurbachan Singh is drawing service pension since 01 Nov 2014 vide PPO No S/037365 /2014(Army). That my saving bank account No is 30244558555 which is operated at State Bank of India Railway Road Tarn Taran(Pb).

2. It is submitted that service pension is still credited @ Rs 15465/- but the retirees of this rank of Lieutenant are entitled at Rs 16090 as per the table of OROP .

3. Request the revision accordingly.
123Naresh
 
Sep 27, 2016

Not crediting the arrear of 2nd instalment of OROP

Not crediting the 2nd instalment of arrear of OROP
I am Ex Subedar Naresh Chand. My pension account No 11087112758, not receipt the arrears of 2nd instalment of service and disability pension till date. Details of my both pension drawing are as under :-

Drawing service basic pension wef 01 Aug 2011 @ Rs 11970/- pm after completion of 28 years of service vide PPO No S/Corr/10481/2015. Entitled for revised service Basic Pension wef 01 Jul 2014 @ Rs 12268/- pm as per OROP Table No 7. Also Drawing disability pension(40%).

Hence, You are kindly requested to remit the 2nd instalment of arrears of both pensions to my bankers at the earliest correctly.
exrecruit
 
Sep 21, 2016

Arrear of OrOP wrongly paid 1st & 2nd inst

Sir I am ex-rect Amit Kumar No. 13772809-W I get the pension from SBI Dehra I was retired from med. Board out on dated 09.02.2006. I have get the pension before OROP Disibility 1550 and Service Pension 3500 then after OROP my Disibility pension 1755 and Service Pension 5230. As per revise service pension and disability total arrear approximate 80000/- and ist installment approximate 19000 but in my account paid only 1922 and second time 2652/- or second inst. 4575 paid sep. 2016 in my account and Disibility pension not include the basic pension 1755/- w.e.f. March 2016 to June 2016 total arrear approximate
7000/- not paid in my account till up date.
Sir, you are requested Pl do the needful to make my OROP arrears payment along with disability arrear for month.

P.P. No. D/CORR/010100/2009
Bank A/C No. 11293201359 SBI Dehra Gopipur
Ex Rect Amit Kumar No. 13772809-W
Village Marhera
P.O. Khabli Teh. Dehra
Distt. Kangra
Mob. 8627869687
ASBANGAR
 
Sep 17, 2016

PENSION & COMMUTATION

Sir I retired on 31 07 2016 & my CPO NO Punjab/1316053169 & PPO/ No Punjab /1116053169 PPO & Other papers submitted SBI Main Branch Phagwara which were sent to you.But neither any pension nor my commuted value of pension were sent to my SB/Accout No 35992579361 {Phagwara branch } Pl send my commuted vale of pension immediately PL TREAT IT AS MOST URGENT From AMAR SINGH BANGAR
singhharnam
 
Sep 5, 2016

Non Receipt of Pension

Dear Sir

I retired as a Havildar from Indian Army (8 JAK) I served for 24 years in the Army and retired in 1997. As OROP amount has been disbursed to others but still I didn't get any arrear till now. My PPO No. is S/038660/97. You are requested to please look into the matter and arrange to disburse the amount.
MRS. KANTA DEVI
 
Aug 28, 2016

Not Getting Medical Allowance since 2012.

Dear Sir,

Kindly refer to letter No. ############/1933706/A2 Diary no. PR316020072 dated 04/07/2016.

This is to inform you that I am not getting Medical Allowance since 2012. You are requested to pay the Medical Allowance which has been pending since 2012.

Thanking you,
Yours truly
Kanta Devi
Village-Ropari, PO-Bauroo, Via Kakkar
Distt-Hamirpur
Himchal Pradesh -177028
9711975760

Not Getting Medical Allowance since 2012.

EX-SUB AMARJIT SINGH
 
Aug 4, 2016

Non Receipt of Pension Dues

Sir,

I JC-499909M Ex-Sub Amarjit Singh (SIKH REGIMENT) retired from Indian Army on 31 Mar 2016. The details are as under :

PPO No : S/14027/2016 (Army) sent your office by The Records SIKH Regiment vide letter No JC-499909M/SR/Pen/SP dated 30 Mar 25016 alongwith my PAN No BDTPS3572C and Adhaar No ############.

However, even after passing of four months, I have not received my pension and other benefits. My receiving Branch is SBI Banga.
You are requested to take this matter on priority so that I may receive all my dues at the earliest.

Thanking you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sparx - Different colour on both legs
    I have bought a sparx navy blue fluorescent sandal, but...
    IRCTC - Payment not refunded
    I have to book a ticket from CSTM to Bhopal in Train No....
    Indore nagar Nigam - Speed bracket बनवाने के लिए
    संचार नगर एक्सटेंशन...
    Aircel - Unable to PORT
    MNP not working Aircel Team I am unable to send PORT...
    RBL Bank - I m not able to pay rs 41708/-
    Dear sir, I am writing with this regards to my credit...
    relaxo Sparx - Different colour on both legs
    I have bought a sparx navy blue fluorescent sandal, but...
    Maha-E-Seva Kendra - I live to interest for new maha e seva kendra but i says...
    Respected sir /madam i have like to open new franchise...
    UTIITSL - PAN card not Recieved
    My Name is Vivek Yadav. I applied for PAN Card in July 19,...
    ASUS - Mobile lost
    My self Shiv Kumar Markandey ( Advocate) Ambala Courts...
    paytm - Paytm cheating by blocking the account
    This complaint is against paytm, with regarding paytm has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username