Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CPWD, ANTOP HILL, MUMBAI

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about CPWD, ANTOP HILL, MUMBAI

Anki kedare
 
Nov 13, 2019

Window and door colour

Please colour window..Kitchen window in very bad condition need to paint..building no 44 painting not done properly..kindly solve our problem..
SHOCKKEY
 
Jul 27, 2019

Water leakage from the roof of hall and toilet

Respected Sir
I am a resident of quarter no. 798, building no. 26, cgs colony, sector-7, s m plot, antop hill, wadala, Mumbai -400037. There is leakage from the roof of hall and kitchen since two years. I had complained so many times in the register of complained office in building no 26.They did not do any solution to shortout this problem. I and my family are facing problems of shortcircuit in electrical wires and fans. Due to leakage from the roof water flows in the room. It is requested that repair the roof so that leakage can stop as soon as possible. I shall be very grateful to you.
thanking You
MOMU
 
Jun 28, 2019

Leakage at room from past 2 years which can lead to shortciruit

I am Mr. Sanjay Sahare resident of B-21,Type 3 C.G.S Colony Wadala West. I am facing problem of leakage in bathroom,toilet,hall room and kitchen.I am complaining from since two years but didn't get solution.If the problem is not solved it may lead to short circuit.
kindly look into this problem as soon as possible
vikas2223
 
May 3, 2019

window problem and painting issues

I, Vikash Prasad, resident of flat no. 2135 building 52 Sector 7 CGS Colony Antop Hill

1. window of kitchen is in very bad condition and it needs to be changed and once a CPWD worker came to repair but could not do it as it was in a such condition so please set new one ASAP.
2. one window net is not done in my room so please do the same ASAP.
3. Balcony grill and main gate (net one) are not painted since i shifted to this flat so please do the needful.

Thanking in anticipation.
A I Ansari
 
Dec 9, 2018

Replacement of damaged Flush tank

Sir.,
Flush tank of common bathroom is damaged and leaking continuously since last two years. verbal complaints is done many times.
Request to do needful.
AI Ansari,
601,Navjeevan-B, Sector V, Andtop Hill, kane Nagar, Wadala 400037.
Ramesh24GA
 
Nov 13, 2018

Mesh net to be repaired,flush not working,wash basin pipe water noit comming

I am resident of 1101,navchetna A wing,sector III,CGS colony Antop hill Mumbai. The mesh net has broken in all windows,2. Flush of common toilet not working.3. the water in common wash basin not coming.
Subhashgodse
 
Nov 3, 2018

plastering and color complaint regarding

Plastering colur Regarding complaints
Sir i am resident of Building no 38 and quarter no. 1383 cgs colony Sector 7 Antop Hill Mumbai.In spite of major repairing in room and several time complaints for Plaster and colour of above quarter, no work are under taken or nor any responses was given . It is therefore requested that proper instructions may kindly be given to the needful , PLASTER AND COLOUR of Quarter No 1383 Building No.38 Sec 7 cgs colony Antop hill.
Bhanu Advani
 
Aug 18, 2018

Electricity

I, kailash advani, live in Quarters No. 2317, 2nd floor, Block No. 199, Type-III, Sector 6, Kane Nagar, CGS Colony, Antop Hill, Mumbai 400037. At midnight of 18th August 2018 our MCC electricity board has stopped working. There is no electricity in the house right now. Please take the correct measures and solve the problem as soon as possible. Please send an electrician to our house asap.
Thanks!
Regards
Kailash Advani
NPRNSN1980
 
Jul 9, 2018

Plastering colur Regarding complaints

Sir i am resident of Building no 143. And quarter no. 5283 cgs colony Sector 7 Antop Hill Mumbai.In spite of several time complaints for Plastering colours of above quarter, no work are under taken or any responses was given . It is requested that proper instructions may kindly be given to the needful , PLASTERING COLOUR of Quarter No 5283. Building No.143 Sec 7 cgs colony Antop hill.
deep gangurde
 
May 29, 2018

quarter tiles & kitchen windows not repaire

I have registered complaint since 7 months but they are did not response and repaired it. hall tiles in very bad condition also kitchen window did not repaired . kindly please to take proper action.
thanking you.

room no.1042/30,
sec -7, antop hill, mumbai
Subhash Ramrup Singh
 
Mar 11, 2018

FLUSH PROBLEM

Flush in our bathroom is not working since 01/03/2018.Outside pipe fitting work was done in our block on 28/02/2018.I have visited our area cpwd offfice twice with the above grievance.My address is as follows:

A-24,Type-4,
Sector-25,Ekta Vihar
CBD Belapur
Navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
Pin-400614
Name-Mr S R Singh
Contact No-8889344991
Anonymous Vijay
 
Nov 27, 2017

Garbage not lifted in Antop Hill, Sector 7

As per BMC, Mumbai's Notice no AE/SWM/9868/FN dated 20/12/2016 and letter No. AE/(SWM)/F/N323310 dated 11/07/2017 regarding segration of garbage at source as per 'Solid Waste Management Rules 2016' BMC, Mumbai has not received any confirmation from CPWD, Antop Hill, Mumbai nor it was communicated to the residents wherein, BMC stopped lifting garbage from the locality then an online complaint # 0722173052 was made mentioning the above issue. It was communicated by BMC that garbage will not be lifted unless it is segragated. Accordingly the residents of sector 7 visited the cpwd office with the grievances and they have seeked some more time. It is only the time cpwd woke up when BMC has stopped lifting the garbage. Now it is learnt that CPWD has written a letter to fix an appointment with BMC officials but we all know that each public officers have a fixed timing to meet the officer in once or twice a week displaying a time.

Garbage not lifted in Antop Hill, Sector 7 Garbage not lifted in Antop Hill, Sector 7

rekhasawant
 
Nov 2, 2017

PLASTERING COLOUR

I, REKHA SAWANT, INSPECTOR OF INCOME-TAX SUBMIT THAT, I AM ALLOTTED QUARTER NO.1361 OF BUILDING NO.37 OF ANTOP HILL QUARTER. IN SPITE OF SEVERAL TIMES COMPLAINTS FOR PLASTERING COLOUR OF ABOVE QUARTER, NO WORKS ARE UNDER TAKEN OR ANY RESPONSE WAS GIVEN. IT IS REQUESTED THAT PROPER INSTRUCTIONS MAY KINDLY BE GIVEN TO DO THE NEEDFUL, PLASTERING COLOUR OF QUARTER NO.1361 OF BUILDING NO.37.
Kiran vikraman
 
Aug 30, 2017

Electricity

I am staying in sector-6, 209/2699, ground floor Antop Hill,Mumbai.
In hall and bedroom, the electrical tube of light is not working, I have also registered return complaint 3 days before but still now not any action would be took out by the Cpwd officers about my complain .
So kindly requested to you please take some action about my complaint.
Thanking you,
Kiran Vikraman
B.R Gholap
 
Mar 22, 2017

fan repairing

Respected sir,
I B.R.Gholap, Address-C.G.S Colony Sector No.7 Bldg No. 49 Room No.1989 Antophill
I have to complaint about my bedroom fan my fan is not working properly It become slow I have also registered return complaint 1 week ago
But still now not any action would be took out by the Cpwd officers about my complain .
So i kindly requested to you please take some suitable action about my complaint.
Thanking you,
49/1989
Sec-7 CGS colony
Antophill
Mumbai-400037
neera rani
 
Aug 9, 2016

GARBAGE, OPEN DRAINEGE AND SHABBY BUILDING NO. 207, SECTOR-3

RESPECTED SIR,

I AM RESIDENT OF BUILDING NO. 207, SECTOR-3,CGS COLONY, ANTOP HILL, MUMBAI. THE BUILDING IS IN SHABBY CONDITION AND NEED IMMEDIATE STRUCTURAL REPAIRS OR ANY ACCIDENT WILL HAPPEN. THOUGH THESE ARE CENTRAL GOVT. QUARTER BUT CPWD'S ENGINEERS R IGNORING IT. THE BUILDING IS SURROUNDED BY OPEN DRAINAGE, HEAPS OF GARBAGE AND BUSHES AND INSPITE OF SEVERAL REMINDERS, SH NARSAIYYA, EX. ENGINEER IS NOT DOING ANYTHING BUT TELLING, WHY DID U COME HERE. NOW DUE TO RAINY SEASON, MOSQUITOES R BREEDING AROUND AND MAY CAUSE, DENGUE, MALARIA BUR CPWD IS IGNORANT AND NOW RESIDENT R TIRED.SO WE REQUEST YOU,

1. THE SURROUNDING OF BUILDING SHOULD BE CLEANED.
2. OPEN DRAINAGE SHOULD BE REPAIRED
3. BUILDIND SHOULD BE REPAIRED
4. THE CONCERNED EX. ENGINEER SHOULD BE GIVEN TUTORIAL ABOUT PM'S SWATCH BHARAT MISSION.

THIS IS THE CONDITION OF CENTRAL GOVT. QURTER. PLEASE DO THE NEED FUL, WE WILL BE HIGHLY OBELIGED.

GARBAGE, OPEN DRAINEGE AND SHABBY BUILDING NO. 207, SECTOR-3 GARBAGE, OPEN DRAINEGE AND SHABBY BUILDING NO. 207, SECTOR-3 GARBAGE, OPEN DRAINEGE AND SHABBY BUILDING NO. 207, SECTOR-3 GARBAGE, OPEN DRAINEGE AND SHABBY BUILDING NO. 207, SECTOR-3 GARBAGE, OPEN DRAINEGE AND SHABBY BUILDING NO. 207, SECTOR-3 GARBAGE, OPEN DRAINEGE AND SHABBY BUILDING NO. 207, SECTOR-3 GARBAGE, OPEN DRAINEGE AND SHABBY BUILDING NO. 207, SECTOR-3 GARBAGE, OPEN DRAINEGE AND SHABBY BUILDING NO. 207, SECTOR-3 GARBAGE, OPEN DRAINEGE AND SHABBY BUILDING NO. 207, SECTOR-3 GARBAGE, OPEN DRAINEGE AND SHABBY BUILDING NO. 207, SECTOR-3 GARBAGE, OPEN DRAINEGE AND SHABBY BUILDING NO. 207, SECTOR-3

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mamy Poco paints - Leakege
    Leakage..!!!! I have used mamy Poco Pants for my baby boy...
    KSRTC, Kerala - Seat for ladies at night
    Im Althaf travelling in ksrtc RPC 444 (KL 15 A 1234)...
    Landmark forum - It’s all fake just focusing on making of money
    One of my best friend intruduced landmark forum event at...
    Bteup lucknow - Mistake in total number
    Sir Mere mere total marks counting m glti h Mere total...
    BMTC - Not having correct ticket
    Hi, I travelled today from 500S from Karthik Nagar to b....
    Unwanted transaction - Refund
    My icici account is debited with rs 2,399 to vin*google...
    Rummy circle. Com - rummy circle not opened
    My games not opened pl opened my game
    Airdrop - my airdrop item
    i got a airdrop of rupees 29 and i purchase it and it...
    Idea - sim not working
    i am in saudi arabia.my idea sim not working name-...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username