Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CRA-NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CRA-NSDL

punita saggu
 
Nov 11, 2017

Regarding not receipt of pran card

Dear sir/madam

I had earlier registered my complaint regarding pran with token no - 10240146. Kindly update me whether the card has been received back by you or not.

Regards
Yashoda_Bhosale
 
Nov 10, 2017

PRAN not found in database

Hi,

I am unable to login my APY account due to subject error.
Saidul AL amin
 
Oct 18, 2017

Mistake in printing name and not recived

Sir,my name is Saidul Al Amin but it is printed as Saidul Ali Amin . moreover I have not recieved my ipin and password.your esteemed help is highly solicited.my pran is############
ANILKUMARSHARMA1
 
Oct 5, 2017

NON RECEIPT OF PRAN CARD

Sir, I have applied for PRAN registration and have deposited the initial payment of Rs. 50,000 on dated 15.03.2017 through bank in NPS account , but till dated I have yet not received any PRAN Kit as well the massage got on my mobile no. of Pran No. is incomplete , only last four digit no. are in readable condition.
Please suggest further course of action so that contribution from my side may be carry on .

Regards,

Anil Kr. Sharma
9837054817
JITESH PUNGALIA
 
Oct 4, 2017

PENSION

MY NAME IS SUSHILA PUNGALIA MY NPS A/C NO. IS ############ I AM RETD. DT. 31-03-2015 BUT NO MY EXTRA FUND SEND MY BY SBI. I SEND ALL MY DOUCMENT & FORM SEND BY SPEED POST SBI LIFE INSURANCE. BUT NO RESULT.
I AM WIDOW LADY. PLZ FAST MY PENSION SEND ME MY SBI BANK A/C.
PLZ MY PENSION IS START IS NOW. BECAUSE I AM LIGAL ACATION.

CONT. NO. 09460534101
MAIL ADDREDD JITESHPUNGALIA2014@GMAIL.COM
ADDRESS OPP. HANUMAN TEMPLE NEAR NARSING DHARA I/S JALORI GATE JODHPUR (RAJASTHAN)

PENSION PENSION

Bnm.mishra
 
Sep 18, 2017

Unable to login

respected Sir,


My PRAN no. is############. When I am trying to login using my PRAN id and I-Pin,this message is shown. "The User Id/I-PIN you have entered is invalid, please try again. For your safety, access to CRA will be locked after 5 consecutive wrong attempts." But I have entered the exact details of my PRAN for 1st time login and cant open my account. Please help me as soon as possible.


Regards.
vignesh20
 
Aug 17, 2017

Unable to login

I logged in once and tried to view my Holding Statement. The moment I clicked on "Holding Statement" link from the nav menu, I was displayed the login screen again. After that if I try to login, I get this message "You have already been logged in".

How do I login to the system? This is really ridiculous and a very shabby implementation. I'm really disappointed that this issue has been persisting for so long. Is there any maintenance of the site at all?

Vignesh
Prajapati Sandeepkumar Rameshbhai
 
Jul 30, 2017

register my contact and email address

Respected sir,

My account number is ############ and belongs to Sandeepkumar Rameshbhai Prajapati. I want register my email address and my contact number. The email address is sp5684452@gmail.com and contact number is +919601641687. please further to solve my problem as I coludnot access my account as it locked and please send me the new i-pin and password as soon as possible
sandeepadhegaonkar
 
Jun 21, 2017

Login issue for first time at generate OTP

Sir,
My pran number is ############,while trying to login to submit self declaration i could'nt login . while trying to generate otp , message appears that details mismatch. But i have entered all the details correctly
Kindly help.

From
Sandeep Adhegaonkar
9130309350
ASHA7143
 
Jun 9, 2017

Account locked

Respected Sir,

My PRAN no. is ############My account has been locked due to incorrect password of 5 attempt. Please help me as soon as possible.
Email ashamysore74@gmail.com
ASHA7143
 
Jun 9, 2017

Account locked

Respected Sir,

My PRAN no. ############ My account has been locked due to incorrect password of 5 atempt. Please help me as soon as possible.

E mail ashamysore74@gmail.com
ASHA7143
 
Jun 9, 2017

Account locked

Respected sir,

My PRAN no. is ############. My account has been locked due to incorrect password. Please help me as soon as possible.

Email ashamysore74@gmail. com
ASHA7143
 
Jun 9, 2017

Account locked

Respected sir,

My PRAN no. is ############ My account has been locked due to incorrect password. Please help me as soon as possible.

Email- ashamysore74@gmail.com
ASHA7143
 
Jun 9, 2017

Account locked

Respected sir,
MY PRAN NO.############..My account ha been locked due to incorrect password please help me as soon as possible....

EMAIL - ashamysore74@gmail.com
selvi1056
 
Jun 6, 2017

couldn't log in

DEAR sir,
i got my new pran kit and try to log in first time for making new password but it shows invalid password. please help me to solve out this problem.my email id is selvi1056@gmail.com. i m waiting for ur response.
shreyasanju17
 
Jun 5, 2017

Details mismatch

Sir,
My pran number is ############,while trying to login to submit self declaration i could'nt login . while trying to generate otp , message appears that details mismatch. But i have entered all the details correctly
Kindly help.

From
Sanjana P Justin
sundar.das84
 
Jun 3, 2017

pran no is could not log in

My account has been locked due to incorrect password. Please help on this and advise how can it be resolved.
My PRAN is ############
patilprem
 
May 19, 2017

PRAN Not Found in Database

Sir,

I open an Atal Pension Yojana (APY) and contribute regularly. But I unable to track my contribution. So, While I trying to create IPIN, system shows an error massage 'PRAN not found in database'. Please resolve the issue as early as possible or send my IPIN password to my Mobile No. or email id.

Name: PRAVIN DEVIDAS PATIL
PRAN: ############
Mobile No.9826802361, 9630609475
email id: smart.pravinpatil@gmail.com
kesavam
 
May 19, 2017

login problem

Hi

email-id :mavilla.sriram@gmail.com

When I am trying to login using my PRAN id this message is shown. "The User Id/I-PIN you have entered is invalid, please try again. For your safety, access to CRA will be locked after 5 consecutive wrong attempts." But I have entered the exact details of my PRAN for 1st time login and cant open my account. Please help me as soon as possible.
BSaranya
 
May 12, 2017

INVALID USER ID

Hi
My PRAN is ############.
I'm getting error saying "INVALID USER ID" which logging in.
Kindly help in fixing it.

Regards
Saranya
BSaranya
 
May 12, 2017

INVALID USER ID

Hi
My PRAN is ############.
I'm getting error saying "INVALID USER ID" which logging in.
Kindly help in fixing it.

Regards
Saranya
BSaranya
 
May 12, 2017

INVALID USER ID

Hi
My PRAN is ############. While logging in to the account, I'm getting an error saying "INVALID USER ID".
I logged in to the account a month back.
I have submitted PRAN application via post and the same was received by NSDL (as per the mail confirmation).
Kindly help in fixing it.

Regards
Saranya R
BSaranya
 
May 12, 2017

INVALID USER ID

Hi,
My PRAN is ############. While logging into the account, I'm getting an error saying invalid user id.
But I accessed the account a month ago.
Submitted the PRAN application via post and the same was received by NSDL(mail received).
Kindly help in fixing it.

Regards
Saranya
b.sara.20@gmail.com
anup9567
 
May 5, 2017

Pran kit not received

Hi,

I had applied for PRAN on April 3rd and I received the confirmation email with the PRAN number ############ on April 19th; but I haven’t received the PRAN kit so far.
Kindly check the status of my PRAN kit with the courier company. Also, please share the courier details.

Thanks & Regards,
Anup Nagrath
email: anup.nagrath@gmail.com
ph: +91 9810692688
banteilang kharpuri
 
May 5, 2017

USER ID INVALID

DEAR SIR/MADAM
I AM GETTING AN ERROR IN LOGGING IN IT SAYS INVALID USER ID. PLEASE HELP
NAME-BANTEILANG KHARPURI
PRAN NO-############

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username