Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CRA-NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about CRA-NSDL

sandeepadhegaonkar
 
Jun 21, 2017

Login issue for first time at generate OTP

Sir,
My pran number is ############,while trying to login to submit self declaration i could'nt login . while trying to generate otp , message appears that details mismatch. But i have entered all the details correctly
Kindly help.

From
Sandeep Adhegaonkar
9130309350
ASHA7143
 
Jun 9, 2017

Account locked

Respected Sir,

My PRAN no. is ############My account has been locked due to incorrect password of 5 attempt. Please help me as soon as possible.
Email ashamysore74@gmail.com
ASHA7143
 
Jun 9, 2017

Account locked

Respected Sir,

My PRAN no. ############ My account has been locked due to incorrect password of 5 atempt. Please help me as soon as possible.

E mail ashamysore74@gmail.com
ASHA7143
 
Jun 9, 2017

Account locked

Respected sir,

My PRAN no. is ############. My account has been locked due to incorrect password. Please help me as soon as possible.

Email ashamysore74@gmail. com
ASHA7143
 
Jun 9, 2017

Account locked

Respected sir,

My PRAN no. is ############ My account has been locked due to incorrect password. Please help me as soon as possible.

Email- ashamysore74@gmail.com
ASHA7143
 
Jun 9, 2017

Account locked

Respected sir,
MY PRAN NO.############..My account ha been locked due to incorrect password please help me as soon as possible....

EMAIL - ashamysore74@gmail.com
selvi1056
 
Jun 6, 2017

couldn't log in

DEAR sir,
i got my new pran kit and try to log in first time for making new password but it shows invalid password. please help me to solve out this problem.my email id is selvi1056@gmail.com. i m waiting for ur response.
shreyasanju17
 
Jun 5, 2017

Details mismatch

Sir,
My pran number is ############,while trying to login to submit self declaration i could'nt login . while trying to generate otp , message appears that details mismatch. But i have entered all the details correctly
Kindly help.

From
Sanjana P Justin
sundar.das84
 
Jun 3, 2017

pran no is could not log in

My account has been locked due to incorrect password. Please help on this and advise how can it be resolved.
My PRAN is ############
patilprem
 
May 19, 2017

PRAN Not Found in Database

Sir,

I open an Atal Pension Yojana (APY) and contribute regularly. But I unable to track my contribution. So, While I trying to create IPIN, system shows an error massage 'PRAN not found in database'. Please resolve the issue as early as possible or send my IPIN password to my Mobile No. or email id.

Name: PRAVIN DEVIDAS PATIL
PRAN: ############
Mobile No.9826802361, 9630609475
email id: smart.pravinpatil@gmail.com
kesavam
 
May 19, 2017

login problem

Hi

email-id :mavilla.sriram@gmail.com

When I am trying to login using my PRAN id this message is shown. "The User Id/I-PIN you have entered is invalid, please try again. For your safety, access to CRA will be locked after 5 consecutive wrong attempts." But I have entered the exact details of my PRAN for 1st time login and cant open my account. Please help me as soon as possible.
BSaranya
 
May 12, 2017

INVALID USER ID

Hi
My PRAN is ############.
I'm getting error saying "INVALID USER ID" which logging in.
Kindly help in fixing it.

Regards
Saranya
BSaranya
 
May 12, 2017

INVALID USER ID

Hi
My PRAN is ############.
I'm getting error saying "INVALID USER ID" which logging in.
Kindly help in fixing it.

Regards
Saranya
BSaranya
 
May 12, 2017

INVALID USER ID

Hi
My PRAN is ############. While logging in to the account, I'm getting an error saying "INVALID USER ID".
I logged in to the account a month back.
I have submitted PRAN application via post and the same was received by NSDL (as per the mail confirmation).
Kindly help in fixing it.

Regards
Saranya R
BSaranya
 
May 12, 2017

INVALID USER ID

Hi,
My PRAN is ############. While logging into the account, I'm getting an error saying invalid user id.
But I accessed the account a month ago.
Submitted the PRAN application via post and the same was received by NSDL(mail received).
Kindly help in fixing it.

Regards
Saranya
b.sara.20@gmail.com
anup9567
 
May 5, 2017

Pran kit not received

Hi,

I had applied for PRAN on April 3rd and I received the confirmation email with the PRAN number ############ on April 19th; but I haven’t received the PRAN kit so far.
Kindly check the status of my PRAN kit with the courier company. Also, please share the courier details.

Thanks & Regards,
Anup Nagrath
email: anup.nagrath@gmail.com
ph: +91 9810692688
banteilang kharpuri
 
May 5, 2017

USER ID INVALID

DEAR SIR/MADAM
I AM GETTING AN ERROR IN LOGGING IN IT SAYS INVALID USER ID. PLEASE HELP
NAME-BANTEILANG KHARPURI
PRAN NO-############
artism2005
 
May 1, 2017

Regarding non receipt of my PRAN Card and also to change my mobile number.

Respected sir,
My name is Dr Arti Kumari.My PRAN Number is ############ alloted in the year of 2012.I have not received my PRAN Card yet.So, kindly send my PRAN Card at the following present address-Flat Number 201,C.M Balaji complex.Ashoknagar Road number 1/F,Kankarbagh coloney,Patna-800020.Bihar.(mobile number-8292607097)
Kindly, change my previous mobile number.My present mobile number is 8292607097.My email id is artism2005@yahoo.co.in
Regards
Dr Arti Kumari
PRAN Number ############
Preetosh
 
Apr 29, 2017

pran number is invalid

Hi

While log in into nsdl it says your PRAN number is invalid.It is not found in database.

Please do the needfull
Deepakgupta03
 
Apr 29, 2017

Account locked

Hello Sir

My account has been locked due to incorrect password. Please help on this and advise how can it be resolved.
My PRAN is ############.

Thanks
Deepakgupta03
 
Apr 29, 2017

Account locked

Respected Sir,


My PRAN no. is############. My account has been locked due to incorrect password. Please help me as soon as possible.
sujathar23
 
Apr 24, 2017

Login Problem

Sir,

My PRAN no. is############. When I am trying to login using my PRAN id and I-Pin,this message is shown. "The User Id/I-PIN you have entered is invalid, please try again. For your safety, access to CRA will be locked after 5 consecutive wrong attempts." But I have entered the exact details of my PRAN for 1st time login and cant open my account. Please help me as soon as possible.


emailid: sujathar23@gmail.com
Amit4870
 
Apr 23, 2017

Parn not found

PRAN NOT FOUND IN DATABASE
Dear Sir,
My PRAN NO. ############
whenever I try to log in message show PRAN NOT FOUND IN THE DATABASE.

Kindly help me to log in.

Thank you
My email id is amitrohilla@ymail.com
Prakash
 
Apr 21, 2017

NPS - Login

Sir,

I have opened a new NPS Account last month, PRN: ############
Received a letter with I-Pin details, have not received my username / password so far. Please help
When and how will i get my username / password (Email / Letter)
prakashbaskar@gmail.com

Thanks
Prakash
Janakivenki
 
Apr 19, 2017

Nsdl

Hi sir
My name is janaki
I got message, Value of investment in respect of your NPS Tier I account (XX6024) as of 31/03/2017 is Rs. 181797.42.
I don't know about this tell me what is this my
Email janakivenkat6@gmail.com
Kindly update me the details

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    moto g4 plus - Charger and camera
    Charger of moto g4 plus is not working . And camera is...
    Sarah Aquasoft Complain - sarah aquasoft ro complain
    Sarah Aquasoft water purifier service is very poor. I...
    SBIPG - Not update my policy
    Dear Sir, I pay amount in online with my debit card above...
    Skillgame - Deduction of Rs.349/- from my Vodafone Mobile A/c...
    Deduction of Rs.349/- from my Vodafone Mobile A/c...
    HP Laptop - Screen issue
    Dear sir, M vaibhav agrawal ,sir mujhe rajasthan gov. ne...
    shopaaz.com - Refund
    I have ordered Redmi 3 S Prime online from Shopaaz.com on...
    cspdcl - Power failure
    There is a worst power supply ever.. All the day power...
    sbi fraud call - Received fraud call saying from SBI
    I got a call from a certain Rohit Verma from the number...
    pspcl - online pay electricity bill
    My electricity bill not pay online please my bill pay...
    CDA Pension Allahabad - DIFFERENCE IN ARREARS/PENSION
    Respected Sir, NAME- Durgesh Anniram Barman ARMY NO-...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username