Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CRA-NSDL

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about CRA-NSDL

M H qureshi
 
May 28, 2017

pran kit not issue

Sir my pran no. is 110091487182 . My name is Mohammad Husamuddin working under the government of MP . I have not received my pran kit and I -pin . So I hope you will send my pran kit and sir please send further information to my email ID -- qureshimh86@gmail.com . My mobile no. is 9165966030. thank you
jaskarandeep singh
 
May 22, 2017

to unfreeze pran card

i applied for pran number online and get pran number on 11 of may. But on 14 of may my account got freezed. i posted the printed form on 15 of may. but still my account is not unfreezed. how can I unfreeze my account?
jojom
 
May 12, 2017

pran number or I PIN not receied

I have applied for nps on march 28 of 2017 from SBI(SBT) changanassey. So far I have not yet received PRAN or I PIN or any other communication. on contacting the bank several times they donot tell me any clear or definte answer. I not able to contact you through toll free number without id. my phone number is 9446702443 and email id is jojomsb@gmal.com. pls do the needful. thanking you in advance.
John Joseph
sbc
changanassery
biman arandhara
 
May 10, 2017

not update my credit

Sir not credit amount from 2014 april to till now. so , please solve my ptoblem.my cps no.110087164692
manchinasetti
 
May 9, 2017

Details Mismatch

Respected Sir / Mam, I am Sai Srihari Manchinasetti s/o Sai Gopal Rao Manchinasetti. My PRAN no is 110161273028.
I tried to login for the first time by entering details at "IPIN for eNPS" (https://cra-nsdl.com/CRA/). I filled all the correct information as on printed on my PRAN Card, but website always says "Details Mismatch".

Please Reset my I-PIN and send to my registered email id manchinasetti@gmail.com.
Thankyou for your support.

Manchinasetti Sai Srihari
Hifjur Rahman
 
May 9, 2017

About mobile number update

My PRAN ID 110024811713
I have to update my mobile from 9864494616 to 7035083042.
email no . hrahmanmukut@gmail.com
Manoj Toppo
 
May 9, 2017

My account is locked and change my mobile no

Requested sir,
My pran no.110060473900 my account is locked and change my mo.no.8817451158 to 7587788869,
So issue my new password & ipin .
My mobile no.7587788869 email id - manojtoppo540@gmail.com
satish
 
Apr 18, 2017

Inactive account

To,
The manager
NSDL

Subject -Inactive account
Respected Sir / Mam, I am Satish kumar s/o Raj kumar. My PRAN no is 110101138507. I have changed my I-pin and having been completed this process when I opened my nps account it was opened at the same time but now it is telling account is inactive and locked.
Please tell me about it what is the problem with it. what should I do? send me necessary details on my registered no 8058080291 or mail at satishsidana805@gmail.com
Yours truly
Satish kumar
110091065364
 
Apr 6, 2017

reset I-pin

Respected Sir / Mam, I am amandeep singh s/o Harjinderpal singh. My PRAN no is 110091065364. I forget my I-PIN and try to reset the pin from last one month on ur CRA website. i fill all the correct information as on printed on my PRAN Card in reset I-Pin dialogue box but ur website always says Details Mismatch. I try to contact with you through ur helpline no 1800222080 but i cant contact with you. Please Reset my I-PIN and send to my registered email id amanarora0507@gmail.com or please call back on my registered mobile no 99883-57960. Its Urgent pls do this. I will very thank full to you.

Amandeep singh
helloranjan84
 
Mar 23, 2017

Merging of Two PRAN Account

Dear Sir,

I am Ranjan Kumar Singh and i have two PRAN account one was newly opened for which i had sent documents to CSR.

both PRAN number are mentioned below:

Old : 500019210404
New: 110121052113

I want to continue to one PRAN account which is recently opened (110121052113). kindly merge both PRAN and whatever contributions i did to my old PRAN account has to be transferred to New PRAN number.

Thanks & Regards

Ranjan Kumar Singh
M: 7070123456
Email: helloranjan84@gmail.com
babu28
 
Mar 17, 2017

problem regarding depositing of NPS lite contribution

Respected Sir
It is for your kind information that I have two NPS lite cards vide no
500012535840 & 500032535836 Named Anirban Gupta & Shipra Gupta.
.
Suddenly on 15.12.2016 I had received a mobile message from BH-NSDLPN
like as " As your aggregator opted for de-registration,kindly opt for SBI or
CSC e-governance as the new aggregator within 30 Days form receipt of this
SMS". After receiving the above massage I was contact local branch of SBI
( 8544 ) in several times,but the manager of said branch was not show any path
about depositing my contribution in his branch.

So,I am too worried about to continue the said scheme,therefore you are
requested to solve the problem and help to continue the scheme .

I hope you must solve the problem at an early date and obliged.

Thanking You
mob no 9434346382, email- gupta.anirban128@gmail.com
poojalooks
 
Mar 16, 2017

updation on information

i have to update my phone no on NPS account i am not getting any msg of my contribution to NPS

Please update me phone no.

My phone number is 09462901264
rituka kulshrestha
 
Feb 23, 2017

mony widrol for APY

Mera A/C no 49860100001137 hai pran no 500097948340 Lenin manager sahab 3 maheene she pareshan kar rage hair me jata hoon to kahate hai ki go jaydga baat hi nahi large hai men's pucha ki muje bata to dejeye to bo ek dusre per taal dete hai please meri madad Kate sir meri bhanji ki shadi hai please sir help me plese
Rajesh kumar singh Fatuha
 
Feb 19, 2017

Transfer amount deducted CPF to PRAN Number

Mere salary ka 10% amount CPF number Par 2007 se 2009 tak kata gya hai but avi tak wo total amount mere PRAN number par add nhi kya gya hai.
Please add this deducted CPF amount my PRAN Number.
My PRAN Number is 110080815652.

Rajesh Kumar Singh


Please fast response of my complain
110040993404
 
Feb 11, 2017

online contact detail not updating

I am unable to update my contact detail online. while we try to update it shows Modification request is already pending please try after some time when modification completed.
Please do needful help.
PRAN NO - 110040993404
Thakor Rameshkumar kalaji
 
Jan 28, 2017

prankit deactve se

Thakor Rameshkumar kalaji

Jan 28, 2017
cpf
Cpf account ma paisa kapat August 2015 thi thay se parntu online batavtu nathi to su karvu temaj Pran kit deactive batave se to su karvu .plz ans.
Mo.9723642017
Thakor Rameshkumar kalaji
 
Jan 28, 2017

cpf

Cpf account ma paisa kapat August 2015 thi thay se parntu online batavtu nathi to su karvu temaj Pran kit deactive batave se to su karvu .plz ans
mahesh gandhi
 
Jan 20, 2017

pran kit

pran kit not isue
Sir my pran no is 110008025528 my name is mahesh gandhi govt of mp employe my pran no is alloted on 01-12-2016
But i not recived any card and ipin so i hope you geting soon and sir please farther information send on my email id mahesh99@gmail.com and my mobil n.is 9913939922
Tushar25A01
 
Jan 20, 2017

pran kit not isue

pran kit not isue
Sir my pran no is 111008023257 my name is tushar patel govt of mp employe my pran no is alloted on 26-12-2016
But i not recived any card and ipin so i hope you geting soon and sir please farther information send on my email id tushar9909@gmail.com and my mobil n.is 9909119399
thanks
pithani suryanarayana
 
Jan 19, 2017

request for reset ipin

Sir my pran account is locked. I choice forget ipin to noodel office acknowledgement no-9101567588 please issue reset ipin requestly
PRAN NO 110070991688
EMAIL- surya101340081@gmail.com
ammar yasir
 
Jan 17, 2017

change of mobile no.

Dear sir/madam
I have a pran no but i cannot login due to missimg of my register mobile no. In this reason what can i do for change the mobile no. Sir plz kindly give me a suggestion.
My email id is shapopa786@gmail.com
divyanesh
 
Jan 16, 2017

mob no change

Pran id 110040078326 9817452010 tha ab nahi hai so please ye mob no change karna hai muje ab no dusre ke naam per ha new mob no 9625101609 add karna chata hu..
Sonapran
 
Jan 11, 2017

Pran kit not received

Staff Mr. Ankush Kumar
Plan no. 111003937408
Bank name. Bank of India

Dear sir,
I have not received my pran kit still.
Please avail me on my new branch address.And also change my mobile no. From 8446469305 to 9572737691
Ankush Kumar
Bank of India
Hisua branch
Panchu par
Hisua, nawada
Bihar 805103
Ankush.kumar552@gmail.com
Babita Dixit
 
Jan 6, 2017

PRAN KIT not received

Sir my NPS pran card no. is 110038014457 my mobile no.is 8435381555, but Pran kit not received, So please kindly information for dispatch
rashmin patel
 
Nov 30, 2016

prankit

i have cps account number but no pran kit
cps account no.-2016 060 446 110 616

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username