Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Cross Roads

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Cross Roads

sanjeev2d28ggn
 
Nov 21, 2018

Regarding refund

I have purchased a service package from cross roads service provider company. After completing the payment procedure ,Their executive Mr. Shanu Khan commit me that on 27-05-2018 at 11 o'clock the mechanic will to complete my car service but in the morning there is no reply for my phone calls and your customer care agent says that there is no booking for my car.
As they are not providing service as per the commitment So I want my refund RS.4129/- asap. I have sent several emails regarding my complaint. But they didn't reply even on single mail. Their ticket number is APP:83478

Please help me in this matter

Please find the attachment for the payment online slip.

Thanks

Sanjeev Kumar
9466294661

Regarding refund Regarding refund Regarding refund Regarding refund

manish.bhardwaj
 
Jun 7, 2017

FALSE COMMITMENT, THIRD GRADE SERVICE

I had booked a door step service for my car through CROSS ROADS on 04.05.2017 and they were unable to provide their so called WORLD CLASS SERVICES.

I am following up with the concern team for my refund and after 1 month of my follow up today only i got a shocking reply that my call has closed and they have done servicing of my car. I am enclosing all my correspondence herewith so that people should know what kind of false commitment and service they are providing.

if someone can help me out with this, i would be highly grateful.

Regards,

Manish Bhardwaj
9999714090


Dear Mr. Bhardwaj,

Greetings for the day !

We would to inform you that we had forward your issue to our concern team so please allow some time to resolve your issue.

Shall you require any further assistance, please feel free to get back to us.

Regards
Cross Road Customer Support

From: Manish Bhardwaj [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, May 16, 2017 2:01 PM
To: CrossRoads; [email protected]; [email protected]
Subject: COMPLAINT ABOUT FALSE COMMITMENT BY CROSS ROAD
Importance: High

Hi,

I have been following up with your team for REFUND of payment made towards booking of your so called valuable service "SERVICE ON WHEEL". I think you are capable to provide this service to customer hence you should not commit your customers for prompt services.

ON 04th May i have booked door step car service from your company and its more than a week i m still chasing for my REFUND OF MONEY because of false commitment by your Representative.

The Lady who sold this service was named as PRACHI (78383-95673) i don't know it was the real name of false. she has blocked my number and not picking up the call when tried from other number. i am daily calling your customer care number twice or thrice in a day and they also not able to resolve my issue. You can see my mails which i have sent if you can access your inbox.

Let me tell you one thing if i will not get my refund by today evening i will file a complaint in consumer forum towards your company for breach of trust.

Call me, SMS me or Mail me for confirmation of my refund.

Regards,

Manish Bhardwaj
9999714090



My beliefs reflect my Life


From: Manish Bhardwaj <[email protected]>
Sent: Saturday, May 13, 2017 11:18 PM
To: CrossRoads; [email protected]
Subject: Re: New Registration Details

Is there anyone who can revert on my query ??

Sent from my iPhone

On 07-May-2017, at 1:05 PM, Manish Bhardwaj <[email protected]> wrote:


Dear Concern,

This is in regards to the booking of Car Service at my place but regret to inform you that your representatives are not capable to provide accurate services.

The lady which assist and sell this service is not picking up the calls and when i called to your customer care they said one prior appointment is required to avail this service.

What the hell is this?? i have given a time at 12 today for service and when i am waiting after the time has passed i am getting a response that your call is not registered with us. What is the meaning of providing these services if you are not able to deliver??

I need my refund at the earliest and i don't need your services at all.Kindly cancel the booking and process my refund.

Yours Effected Customer,


Sent from my iPhone
User739484
 
Aug 16, 2011

Cheating

Cross Road is the fraud company they are never available on phone. when ever u require them. their phone id always unavailabel and after long waiting they answer phone and they ask for additional charges for changing my flat tyre. on return asking for the additional charges they asked to call later and disconected the phone. I MUST SAY THEY ARE FFRAUD PEOPLE WHO ARE MAKING PEOPLE FOOL.
User81821
 
Jul 12, 2010

Refund of Money (sale of bad products)

On 3rd of july i called cross roads service center to repair my car, The service man came to my place and repalce the horse pipe with the old one which was belogns to esteem car. On next day 4july i came to know that the coolent was getting leaked from the horse pipe. I called the service center and said the horse pipe were replace by the old one of esteem car was damaged one and please refund my money Rs 80.

Now they were not refunding my money.

I have sent mail twice to cross roads but they were not giving me any response. This is not the first time i am facing this problem. I have mailed cross roads for issuing card, but its been 1 year they didn't issue the card



Cross roads
Contact number:01147090909

Car: Santro DL 3C AA 5269

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Online 64 KB ECHS card verification not received by record...
    Dear Sir, I have applied for ECHS online 64 KB Smart...
    IGNOU - Regarding non receipt/ display of result of MEG-5...
    I have appeared in the MEG examinations paper MEG-4,...
    RTO OFFICE NOIDA - WRONG FARE CHARGED BY PVT BUS
    Sir,I boarded from GIP to Advant. The bus conductor was...
    IndiaBulls - List of docs not provided.
    Dear Mr.Mourya, We understand that our team got in...
    IGNOU - Synopsis Approval Status
    Dear Team, I posted the synopsis of MS-100 dated on...
    DLF maintenance & services pvt.ltd. - Street Light
    DLF Maintenance Arjun Marg DLF - 1 Sub: Lack of...
    UPSC NDA - NDA Part-2nd not complet
    sir , I have successfuly completed my upsc NDA part-1...
    kapu corporation loans - kapu loan
    HI SIR, I have applied for kapu corporation loan...
    State Bank of India - Unauthorised disbursement
    We have noticed that INR 40000/ disbursed from account...
    Halcyon kart - Jeans combo 102
    I ordered jeans combo 103 of size 34 . But the delivered...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username