Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CSC registration

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CSC registration

adityaverma.in
 
Jun 15, 2019

Unknown error

After submitting of Data Shows "Unknown Error" Message
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am trying to register as new CSC. After submitting of basic details on stage of otp based on VID
when i click on submit button it shows "Unknown Error" Message


Thanks
Aditya verma
7703827772
[email protected]
shivani.kaptan
 
May 28, 2019

After submitting of Data Shows "Unknown Error" Message

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am trying to register as new CSC. After submitting of basic details when i click on submit button it shows "Unknown Error" Message
jahir2019
 
May 26, 2019

Application Reference Number not generating

After filling up all details such as.
Application photo, Bank details, KIOSK details and cancel cheque,i have tried to submit but its getting redirect to same page and application reference number not generating.

Please help me out from this situation


Name- Mohammad Jahir
Contact Number- 7044644313
Gopal Sarmah
 
May 25, 2019

Panchayat and village can not select, List not droped

I am from baksa district under Sub-district Goreswar (pt) I can not select the panchayat and village name from the tab, The drop down list does not drop.
GOPAL SARMAH
SUAGPUR
BAKSA, BTAD, ASSAM
781364
VID- ############ 4446
PH- 9954752866
E_mail- [email protected]
bhargaviprajith
 
May 1, 2019

Registration page not opening

I want to register as new vle but whenever I click on new registration it navigates to same page
[email protected]
 
Apr 15, 2019

CSC registration

NEW VLE REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING
REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING
I AM REGISTERING AS NEW VLE BUT WHENEVER I CLICK ON REGISTER NEW VLE REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING IT SHOWS the SAME WINDOW. PLEASE CHECK THE ISSUE
anandy2027
 
Apr 12, 2019

NEW VLE REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING

REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING
I AM REGISTERING AS NEW VLE BUT WHENEVER I CLICK ON REGISTER NEW VLE REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING IT SHOWS the SAME WINDOW. PLEASE CHECK THE ISSUE
arun07
 
Apr 5, 2019

registration page not open csc

REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING
I AM REGISTERING AS NEW VLE BUT WHENEVER I CLICK ON REGISTER NEW VLE REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING IT SHOWS SAME WINDOW. PLEASE CHECK THE ISSUE
arun07
 
Apr 5, 2019

csc window registration page not open

REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING
I AM REGISTERING AS NEW VLE BUT WHENEVER I CLICK ON REGISTER NEW VLE REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING IT SHOWS SAME WINDOW. PLEASE CHECK THE ISSUE
arun07
 
Apr 5, 2019

New Registation window page not open

REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING
I AM REGISTERING AS NEW VLE BUT WHENEVER I CLICK ON REGISTER NEW VLE REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING IT SHOWS SAME WINDOW. PLEASE CHECK THE ISSUE
arun07
 
Apr 5, 2019

new csc vle registration page not open

REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING
I AM REGISTERING AS NEW VLE BUT WHENEVER I CLICK ON REGISTER NEW VLE REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING IT SHOWS SAME WINDOW. PLEASE CHECK THE ISSUE
Manish2270
 
Apr 5, 2019

REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING

I AM REGISTERING AS NEW VLE BUT WHENEVER I CLICK ON REGISTER NEW VLE REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING IT SHOWS SAME WINDOW. PLEASE CHECK THE ISSUE
Manish2270
 
Apr 5, 2019

REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING

I AM REGISTERING AS NEW VLE BUT WHENEVER I CLICK ON REGISTER NEW VLE IT DISPLAY SAME PAGE. REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT SHOWING. PLEASE CHECK
shilconnect
 
Mar 6, 2019

New VLE registration, invalid DOB error

I am trying to register for new CSC, but thepage keep on saying "DOB" not matching error..
Kindly some one guide me how to troubleshoot this error.

Shilpa
9880915830
Mysore
Dmisra
 
Feb 6, 2019

Pmgdisha I'd block ho gayi hai

Sir meri pmgdisha ki do ID's block ho gayi hai.sir please me ki wo I'd unblock kaise hogi .Meri pmgdisha Surbhi & Urmila ke name se hai
Mobile No. 8932802002
Divyanshu Mishra
Dmisra
 
Feb 6, 2019

Pmgdisha I'd block ho gayi hai

Sir meri pmgdisha ki do ID's block ho gayi hai .Sir wo ID's unblock kaise hogi .Surbhi & Urmila ke name se hai.
dsglobal
 
Jan 28, 2019

csc id not received

csc id not received
Respected sir/madam
i have received a ,mail of successful registration of csc application dated august 2018 but still i have not received any confirmation of login id and password so plz urgently provide to me csc center

App No : ################

Name :- dilip pandit
MO NO : 9709888697
dsglobal
 
Jan 28, 2019

csc id not received

csc id not received
Respected sir/madam
i have received a ,mail of successful ragistration of csc application dated august 2018 but still i have not received any confirmation of login id and password so plz urgently provide to me csc centre

App No : ################

Name :-dilip pandit
MO NO : 9709888697
Digisign India
 
Dec 24, 2018

Latitude and Longitude not populated

Latitude and Longitude not populated automatically and when pressed on "Point on Map" button, google maps fails to open
Digisign India
 
Dec 24, 2018

Latitude and Longitude not populated

In the CSC Registration application, Latitude and Longitude is not populated automatically and when licked on the Point on Map" button the google maps fails to open
Anand Sarwan
 
Dec 18, 2018

Invalid PAN Number

I am unabel to complete csc registration because when I Enter my PAN Number for validation it says Invalid PAN Number. I please give me the solution.
printers.cafe8
 
Dec 17, 2018

Invalid PAN Number

I am unabel to complete vle registration because when I Enter my PAN Number for validation it says Invalid PAN Number. Its been over a Week when I started Registration
Samudra44
 
Dec 15, 2018

csc id not received

Respected sir/madam
i have received a ,mail of successful ragistration of csc application dated on 28 sep 2018 but still i have not received any confirmation of login id and password so plz urgently provide to me csc centre

App No : 26275217821

Name :- Yogesh Subhash Nikhade
MO NO : 9503565635
Dipesh Chaudhari
 
Dec 13, 2018

Pan Card Invalid

FROM LAST 2 DAYS I AM TRYING TO VLE REGISTRATION. BUT WHEN I CLICK Pan card validation THE MESSAGE WILL COME VALIDATION FAILED. There is no further details about it and no information about how to solve it. Now a days every hour is important to everyone. But this process is taking plenty of time. OMG....!!!!
krishna Banari
 
Aug 27, 2018

csc registration

FROM LAST 2 DAYS I AM TRYING TO VLE REGISTRATION. BUT WHEN I CLICK GENERATE OTP THE MESSAGE WILL COME XML VALIDATION FAILED. There is no further details about it and no information about how to solve it. Now a days every hour is important to everyone. But this process is taking plenty of time. OMG....!!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username