Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CSC registration

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about CSC registration

[email protected]
 
Apr 15, 2019

CSC registration

NEW VLE REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING
REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING
I AM REGISTERING AS NEW VLE BUT WHENEVER I CLICK ON REGISTER NEW VLE REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING IT SHOWS the SAME WINDOW. PLEASE CHECK THE ISSUE
anandy2027
 
Apr 12, 2019

NEW VLE REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING

REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING
I AM REGISTERING AS NEW VLE BUT WHENEVER I CLICK ON REGISTER NEW VLE REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING IT SHOWS the SAME WINDOW. PLEASE CHECK THE ISSUE
arun07
 
Apr 5, 2019

registration page not open csc

REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING
I AM REGISTERING AS NEW VLE BUT WHENEVER I CLICK ON REGISTER NEW VLE REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING IT SHOWS SAME WINDOW. PLEASE CHECK THE ISSUE
arun07
 
Apr 5, 2019

csc window registration page not open

REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING
I AM REGISTERING AS NEW VLE BUT WHENEVER I CLICK ON REGISTER NEW VLE REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING IT SHOWS SAME WINDOW. PLEASE CHECK THE ISSUE
arun07
 
Apr 5, 2019

New Registation window page not open

REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING
I AM REGISTERING AS NEW VLE BUT WHENEVER I CLICK ON REGISTER NEW VLE REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING IT SHOWS SAME WINDOW. PLEASE CHECK THE ISSUE
arun07
 
Apr 5, 2019

new csc vle registration page not open

REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING
I AM REGISTERING AS NEW VLE BUT WHENEVER I CLICK ON REGISTER NEW VLE REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING IT SHOWS SAME WINDOW. PLEASE CHECK THE ISSUE
Manish2270
 
Apr 5, 2019

REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING

I AM REGISTERING AS NEW VLE BUT WHENEVER I CLICK ON REGISTER NEW VLE REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING IT SHOWS SAME WINDOW. PLEASE CHECK THE ISSUE
Manish2270
 
Apr 5, 2019

REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT OPENING

I AM REGISTERING AS NEW VLE BUT WHENEVER I CLICK ON REGISTER NEW VLE IT DISPLAY SAME PAGE. REGISTRATION WINDOW NOT SHOWING. PLEASE CHECK
shilconnect
 
Mar 6, 2019

New VLE registration, invalid DOB error

I am trying to register for new CSC, but thepage keep on saying "DOB" not matching error..
Kindly some one guide me how to troubleshoot this error.

Shilpa
9880915830
Mysore
Dmisra
 
Feb 6, 2019

Pmgdisha I'd block ho gayi hai

Sir meri pmgdisha ki do ID's block ho gayi hai.sir please me ki wo I'd unblock kaise hogi .Meri pmgdisha Surbhi & Urmila ke name se hai
Mobile No. 8932802002
Divyanshu Mishra
Dmisra
 
Feb 6, 2019

Pmgdisha I'd block ho gayi hai

Sir meri pmgdisha ki do ID's block ho gayi hai .Sir wo ID's unblock kaise hogi .Surbhi & Urmila ke name se hai.
dsglobal
 
Jan 28, 2019

csc id not received

csc id not received
Respected sir/madam
i have received a ,mail of successful registration of csc application dated august 2018 but still i have not received any confirmation of login id and password so plz urgently provide to me csc center

App No : ################

Name :- dilip pandit
MO NO : 9709888697
dsglobal
 
Jan 28, 2019

csc id not received

csc id not received
Respected sir/madam
i have received a ,mail of successful ragistration of csc application dated august 2018 but still i have not received any confirmation of login id and password so plz urgently provide to me csc centre

App No : ################

Name :-dilip pandit
MO NO : 9709888697
Digisign India
 
Dec 24, 2018

Latitude and Longitude not populated

Latitude and Longitude not populated automatically and when pressed on "Point on Map" button, google maps fails to open
Digisign India
 
Dec 24, 2018

Latitude and Longitude not populated

In the CSC Registration application, Latitude and Longitude is not populated automatically and when licked on the Point on Map" button the google maps fails to open
Anand Sarwan
 
Dec 18, 2018

Invalid PAN Number

I am unabel to complete csc registration because when I Enter my PAN Number for validation it says Invalid PAN Number. I please give me the solution.
printers.cafe8
 
Dec 17, 2018

Invalid PAN Number

I am unabel to complete vle registration because when I Enter my PAN Number for validation it says Invalid PAN Number. Its been over a Week when I started Registration
Samudra44
 
Dec 15, 2018

csc id not received

Respected sir/madam
i have received a ,mail of successful ragistration of csc application dated on 28 sep 2018 but still i have not received any confirmation of login id and password so plz urgently provide to me csc centre

App No : 26275217821

Name :- Yogesh Subhash Nikhade
MO NO : 9503565635
Dipesh Chaudhari
 
Dec 13, 2018

Pan Card Invalid

FROM LAST 2 DAYS I AM TRYING TO VLE REGISTRATION. BUT WHEN I CLICK Pan card validation THE MESSAGE WILL COME VALIDATION FAILED. There is no further details about it and no information about how to solve it. Now a days every hour is important to everyone. But this process is taking plenty of time. OMG....!!!!
krishna Banari
 
Aug 27, 2018

csc registration

FROM LAST 2 DAYS I AM TRYING TO VLE REGISTRATION. BUT WHEN I CLICK GENERATE OTP THE MESSAGE WILL COME XML VALIDATION FAILED. There is no further details about it and no information about how to solve it. Now a days every hour is important to everyone. But this process is taking plenty of time. OMG....!!!!
Ranjith Arumugam
 
Aug 21, 2018

CSC VLE Registration Problem

Sir,
when i try to generate otp, it comes "Request for XML validation failed, See msg for detail." For the last four days it works correctly. now the same problem comes again. I think that all of them having the same problem, who trying to register for CSC VLE. Please correct this issue as soon as possible.
[email protected]
 
Jul 20, 2018

OTP is not generated

when we register for csc id otp is not generated to do further process please help me to sought out from this problem.
[email protected]
 
Jul 20, 2018

otp is not generated foe registration of csc id

respected,
we are interested to register for CSC ID but the OTP is not generated for further process p;ease help me in this problem.
8285681842
 
Jul 16, 2018

Csc I'd password not received

I have registered before 1 months ago forVLE but not received my I'd password and all documents are scanned form scaaneer not for mobile but all time send me email update your poa/ poi image , ifsc code this is too much enough and so late I have already worked as Senior Programmer in nic cgo complex and btech holder I known it field and block coordinater Arunaynder Yadav Ram Nagar he is upload my documents and Csc DM Mr Aman Mishra
My application reference I'd ################ please do the same Asap.
Abhits987
 
Jul 1, 2018

Invalid certificate identifier in "ci" attribute of "Skey"

I was trying to login my vle id but it shows incorrect password. after showing incorrect password i have informed the authorities through mail and they give a link. while clicking that link and give the details. but my biometric device was not registered i was unable to do so . but after getting that service now its showing " Invalid certificate identifier in "ci" attribute of "Skey". sir i request you to give some suggestion and help me to overcome this situation.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TOP4 CALL DRIVERS - Outstation Billing - Exorbitant
    Top 4 Call Drivers charge an Exorbitant Rate for...
    Hathway cable - Wrong information on packages given
    My Cust I'd is 000042889501 I was told that Hathway...
    Told by him Harry - Fraud happen for mobile
    I want to tell u I met with person on Instagram and he...
    Gsrtc volvo - Late coming
    Today i am travelling from Palanpur to adalaj in GSRTC...
    APSRTC - Driver Rude behaviour
    HI Team, Last 10 years am travelling from Anantapur to...
    JAGUAR SANITARY FITTING - Toilet Flush It bad quality
    Our Toilet Flush it not working since 2 years. Many times...
    MAGNUM TECHNOLOGIES,VIJAYANAGAR - Fraud Company Magnum Tech
    Don't ever get I to these people, They are Frauds....
    Independent tv - My connection not working
    My connection not working. The complaint no shown in...
    One Assist - icici bank - ICICI Bank One assist - cancel icici bank one assist
    DEAR ICICI My name Chandra Bhushan Upadhyay. I just...
    online Cheating - Received a call that U sale RO on olx And payment but he...
    Received a call becuse i want to sale RO on Olx But Some...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username